Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 13295

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29947)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21059)

Mystery & Detective (14759)

Literary (8241)

Science Fiction (5810)

Fantasy (5421)

Historical (4219)

Thrillers (3898)

Christian (3554)

Classics (3206)

Poetry (2847)

Erotica (2795)

Contemporary Women (1987)

Short Stories (1928)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27898)

History (23455)

Business & economics (22954)

Religion (20745)

Human Science (17952)

Nature, recreation and sports (16291)

Health & fitness (16166)

Biography & autobiography (15599)

Education and Study aids (14412)

Science and Technics (14152)

Arts (11394)

Computers (9267)

Medical (6535)

Cooking (5224)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (351730)

French (30299)

German (4514)

Spanish (19659)

Italian (30964)

 

Protection

All (351730)

DRM Free (17921)

DRM (333598)

More options

Antiphospholipid Syndrome in Systemic Autoimmune Diseases

by Ronald Asherson, R. Cervera & Munther A. Khamashta

Antiphospholipid syndrome is an autoimmune disease that causes abnormal blood clots. It is now recognized as a major cause of common conditions, including stroke, heart attack, miscarriage, epilepsy and memory...


Himmler's SS: Loyal to the Death's Head

by Robert Ferguson & Robin Lumsden

The real story of the SS, unlike its popular mythology, is so complex as to almost defy belief: it is a tale of intrigue and nepotism, of archaeology and Teutonism, of art and symbolism. Himmler's SS is a story...


Christian Attitudes to War, Peace, and Revolution

by John Howard Yoder, Theodore J. Koontz & Andy Alexis-Baker

One of the most important thinkers on just war and pacifism describes, analyzes, and evaluates various patterns of thought and practice in Western Christian history.


A Guide Book of the Official Red Book of United States Coin

by Frank J. Colletti, Q. David Bowers & Kenneth Bressett

The Guide Book of United States Coins is the most popular coin reference in the hobby. For years this cornerstone of the hobby, popularly known as the "Red Book," has been a collectible itself. Now, longtime...


Breathe. See. Nourish. Energize.: A Pathway to Healing

by Frances Murchison

Spiritual exercises, along with scripture passages, provide handy encouragement for readers to begin readily incorporating these disciplines into their lives.


Come and See: Catholic Bible Study, Genesis

by Joseph L. Ponessa & Laurie Watson Manhardt

"Come and See ~ Catholic Bible Study: GENESIS" presents the 50 chapters of Genesis in a 22 chapter format. The intriguing adult commentary offers a view of creation with respect to natural science, biological...


Blood Bond #13: Deadly Road To Yuma

by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

Young Matt Bodine and Sam Two Wolves became blood brothers on the day the rancher's son saved the half breed's life, forging a bond no one could ever break. As years passed, a legend grew of the half breed and...


The Forgotten Ways

by Alan Hirsch

A well-known pastor and missiologist explores how the early church saw phenomenal growth and calls for a new kind of evangelism that combines missiology with the emerging church.


Ninety

by Joanna Murray-Smith

It is no use, but William gives Isabel ninety minutes anyway. They were once married, but something happened. Something broke deep down in the mechanism of their lives together and, seeing no way to repair it,...


This Is Not the Life I Ordered: How to Keep Your Head Above Water When Life Keeps Dragging You Down

by Deborah Collins Stephens, Jan Yanehiro & Jackie Speier

If you’ve ever felt overworked, overwhelmed, or just plain unlucky, this book is for you. Through this collection of stories, wisdom, and practical advice, readers will meet four ordinary women who have faced...


Best Practices for Training Early Childhood Professionals

by Sharon Bergen

Specifically geared toward anyone training adults in early childhood field using developmentally appropriate practices.


Why We Die

by Mick Herron

The road to hell is paved with all sorts of intentions, as Oxford private investigator Zoë Boehm discovers when a straightforward jewelry store robbery turns out to be anything but.

When Tim Whitby checks into...


The Last Voice You Hear

by Mick Herron

Oxford private investigator Zoë Boehm struggles with the aftereffects of her violent past as she hunts for a killer—or has she become the hunted?

Oxford private investigator Zoë Boehm has harbored a distinct...


Smoke and Whispers

by Mick Herron

In Mick Herron's latest novel featuring Sarah Tucker and Zoë Boehm, Zoë turns up dead in Newcastle, launching Sarah into an investigation with several leads—but no one she can trust.

When a body is hauled...


Kiyo's Story: A Japanese-American Family's Quest for the American Dream

by Kiyo Sato

“Vividly honest, deeply moving.”—Bill Hosokawa, Out of the Frying Pan: Reflections of a Japanese American

“It is a magnificent memoir, fully worthy of being compared to Farewell to Manzanar. I cannot...


Haunting Bombay

by Shilpa Agarwal

"[An] intriguing debut novel...Agarwal seeks to give voice to the dispossessed through the supernatural."—USA Today

"[Shilpa] Agarwal's work will definitely appeal to fans of Monica Ali and Jhumpa Lahiri by...


Down Cemetery Road

by Mick Herron

CWA Gold Dagger winner Mick Herron's debut novel introduces Sarah Tucker, whose search for a missing child unravels a murderous conspiracy.

When a house explodes in a quiet Oxford suburb and a young girl disappears...


Blood Moon: An Inspector Hal Challis and Sergeant Ellen Destry Investigation

by Garry Disher

Praise for Garry Disher:

“[A] first-rate Australian author.”—The New York Times Book Review

“While many readers want their thrillers with gouts of gore and endless gunplay, for me, a writer like Disher—old-fashioned...


Grace on the Go: Powerful Prayers to Ease Money Worries: Powerful Prayers to Ease Money Worries

by Barbara Bartocci

Addresses the personal challenges of dealing with money in an uncertain economy. In a handy 4 x 6 format that readers can carry in purse or pocket and with a price that's easy on the wallet, this volume offers...


The Future That Brought Her Here: Memoir of a Call to Awaken

by Deborah DeNicola

A dynamic blend of history, science, psychology, dreams, and visions, Deborah DeNicola's memoir is a compelling account of self-discovery that is provocative and humble. A poet, dream analyst, and college professor...