Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 1483

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29811)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20469)

Mystery & Detective (15064)

Literary (8237)

Science Fiction (6587)

Fantasy (5538)

Classics (4695)

Historical (4238)

Thrillers (3988)

Christian (3811)

Erotica (3238)

Poetry (2731)

Short Stories (2575)

Contemporary Women (1982)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26344)

Business & economics (22588)

History (22415)

Religion (18951)

Human Science (16997)

Health & fitness (15857)

Nature, recreation and sports (15731)

Biography & autobiography (15108)

Science and Technics (13215)

Education and Study aids (13195)

Arts (9925)

Computers (9264)

Medical (6081)

Esotericism, Occult (5103)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (344418)

French (29925)

German (5868)

Spanish (19544)

Italian (35353)

 

Protection

All (344418)

DRM Free (17098)

DRM (326771)

More options

The Three Musketeers

by Alexandre Dumas & Will Hobson

The young Gascon d'Artagnan and the legendary musketeers Athos, Porthos and Aramis are ready to sacrifice everything for love, glory and the common good. The wicked machinations of Cardinal Richelieu and his...


Princess Ponies 6: Best Friends for Ever!

by Chloe Ryder

Chevalia is an enchanted island where ponies and horses rule, its magic powered by eight golden horseshoes hanging in the royal castle. But the horseshoes have been stolen and must be found before Midsummer...


Secrets According to Humphrey

by Betty G. Birney

Humphrey is back in his tenth adventure in the beloved middle-grade series!

So many secrets are flying around Room 26 that Humphrey can barely keep track. Mrs. Brisbane knows a student is leaving, but Humphrey...


Ask the Beasts: Darwin and the God of Love

by Elizabeth A. Johnson

For millennia plant and animal species have received little sustained attention as subjects of Christian theology and ethics in their own right. Focused on the human dilemma of sin and redemptive grace, theology...


Dead Man's Fancy: A Sean Stranahan Mystery

by Keith McCafferty

The third novel starring Montana's fly fisherman-cum-detective Sean Stranahan, for fans of C. J. Box and Craig Johnson

Wolves howl as a riderless horse returns at sunset to the Culpepper Dude Ranch in the Madison...


Things Look Different in the Light & Other Stories

by Medardo Fraile & Margaret Jull Costa

Medardo Fraile, born in Madrid in 1925, is considered to be one of Spain's finest short-story writers. The collection Cuentos de verdad (on which this anthology is based), won him the 1965 Premio Nacional de...


Mathematics of the Transcendental

by Alain BADIOU, A.J. Bartlett & Alex Ling

In Mathematics of the Transcendental, Alain Badiou painstakingly works through the pertinent aspects of Category Theory, demonstrating their internal logic and veracity, their derivation and distinction from...


The Perfect Princess: Tales of Dragon Magic and Royal Romance

by E. D. Baker

This pretty volume of two spellbinding stories from the bestselling Tales of the Frog Princess series has dragons, witches and wonderfully wicked wizardry galore . . . Perfect for all young girls with a taste...


The Longest Date: Life as a Wife

by Cindy Chupack

The bestselling author of The Between Boyfriends Book and an award-winning writer for Sex and the City and Modern Family takes a hilarious, heartbreaking look at marriage

Cindy Chupack has spent much of her...


Ritual: Key Concepts in Religion

by Pamela Stewart & Andrew Strathern

Ritual has emerged as a major focus of academic interest. As a concept, the idea of ritual integrates the study of behavior both within and beyond the domain of religion. Ritual can be both secular and religious...


Angel Wings: Rainbows and Halos

by Michelle Misra

It's nearly the end of term and Ella and her angelic classmates are all desperate to get their sapphire halos. Ella is so close, but when she's naughty and has halo points deducted from her card, it feels as...


Dramatic Affairs: Black Lace Classics

by Fredrica Alleyn

Dangerous liaisons...

Esther Reid is the darling of stage and screen. But when her boyfriend publicly dumps her for a younger model she finds herself slipping from the limelight.

Throwing herself into a new...


The Doctor's Diet: Dr. Travis Stork's STAT Program to Help You Lose Weight & Restore Your Health

Portugal: Tenth Review Under the Extended Arrangement and Request for Waivers of Applicability of end-December Performance Criteria

by International Monetary Fund. Euro Dept.

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY The short-term outlook has improved and program implementation remains on track, notwithstanding another adverse Constitutional Court ruling. Stronger domestic demand is supporting a pick-up...


Texas Takes Wing: A Century of Flight in the Lone Star State

by Barbara Ganson

Tracing the hundred-year history of aviation in Texas, aviator and historian Barbara Ganson brings to life the colorful personalities that shaped the phenomenally successful development of this industry in the...


The Art of Professing in Bourbon Mexico: Crowned-Nun Portraits and Reform in the Convent

by James M. Córdova

In the eighteenth century, New Spaniards (colonial Mexicans) so lauded their nuns that they developed a local tradition of visually opulent portraits, called monjas coronadas or "crowned nuns," that picture...


Point of No Return: Tackling Your Next New Assignment With Courage & Common Sense

by Rick Renner

Adventure beyond anything you've ever imagined awaits you!

You've reached a crossroads in your life, and you know it. If you're ever going to step out and obey what God is asking you to do, it's now or never....


Dream Thieves: Overcoming Obstacles To Fulfill Your Destiny

by Rick Renner

Doubt, fear, and time can claw away at your confidence, stealing the dream God placed in your heart. Unexpected obstacles, with about-face twists and turns, can bump you so far off your expected path that you...


Mistaken for Strangers: A Book About Church, Culture, and the Fight for Our Identity

by Stefan Junaeus

In Mistaken for Strangers, Stefan Junaeus poses the provocative question, what does it mean to be young, Christian, American, and human. He sifts through the unique inherent space many contemporary Christians...


Nutrition In Pregnancy - Caring for You and Your Baby

by Lucifer Heart

Bottom line - healthy food choices lead to a healthier mother and baby. From the minute you find out you are pregnant most moms-to-be have a number of questions relating to pregnancy nutrition. What foods you...