Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 1569

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (30535)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21420)

Mystery & Detective (15358)

Literary (8303)

Science Fiction (6850)

Fantasy (5656)

Classics (4809)

Historical (4344)

Thrillers (4038)

Christian (3856)

Erotica (3219)

Poetry (2892)

Short Stories (2619)

Contemporary Women (2035)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27558)

History (23289)

Business & economics (23142)

Religion (20470)

Human Science (17976)

Nature, recreation and sports (16297)

Health & fitness (16282)

Biography & autobiography (15500)

Education and Study aids (14361)

Science and Technics (13925)

Arts (11938)

Computers (9332)

Medical (6487)

Esotericism, Occult (5240)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (358000)

French (31126)

German (5953)

Spanish (19888)

Italian (36830)

 

Protection

All (358000)

DRM Free (18349)

DRM (339089)

More options

The Spirituality of Bono

by Nicholas Nigro

(Book). One constant of popular culture is its value of celebrities and public figures. Some icons transcend divides and appeal to all kinds of individuals for various reasons. They are leaders in their own...


The Spirituality of Richard Gere

by Nicholas Nigro

(Book). One constant of popular culture is its value of celebrities and public figures. Some icons transcend divides and appeal to all kinds of individuals for various reasons. They are leaders in their own...


Crystals: Understand and Connect to the Medicine and Healing of Crystals

by Rachelle Charman

Step-by-step instructions on how to connect to crystals' healing energies and powerful medicine Bringing a fresh, new approach to the world of crystals, this interactive book encourages readers to become...


Psychic Secrets: How to Unlock Your Sixth Sense

by Jade-Sky & Stacey Demarco

An easy to follow guide to developing psychic skills, with practical exercises to expand one's psychic skill set For readers who are interested in becoming more intuitive or opening up their psychic abilities,...


Future Esoteric: The Unseen Realms

by Brad Olsen

Examining the flaws of mainstream society, this collection of conspiracy theory, esoteric knowledge, and fringe subjects seeks to present solutions to current social, economic, and environmental world issues....


Les Misérables: The Classic Story of the Triumph of Grace and Redemption, Adapted for Today's Reader

by Victor Hugo & James Reimann

Here's the epic story that spawned Hollywood films and Broadway musicals-in a condensed and updated version perfect for the twenty-first century reader seeking its redemptive message. Born of the unrest that...


Raising Angels: A Novel Filled with Love and the Wisdom of Angels

by Paul Morris Segal

Imagine if you found a dead angel by the side of the road. What would you do? 

Perfect for fans of The Alchemist, this charming novel is set against the warmth, challenges, and love of everyday family life....


Parenting Your Superstar: How to Help Your Child Balance Achievement and Happiness

by Dr. Linda K. Bunker & Dr. Bob Rotella

Dr. Bob Rotella and Dr. Linda K. Bunker offer their experience working with professional, Olympic, and young amateur athletes to guide you through the pleasures and perils of raising a healthy and happy child...


The Life and Times of Moses Jacob Ezekiel: American Sculptor, Arcadian Knight

by Peter Adam Nash

This first book-length of Moses Ezekiel this book examines the life and historical context of the once celebrated, now little-known Jewish-American sculptor. His life is a fascinating study in nineteenth-century...


Duffy: Stardom to Senate to Scandal

by Dan Leger

Mike Duffy made his name as a political reporter, and in the process became one of Prince Edward Island's most famous exports. He cast himself as the ultimate insider, Parliament Hill's man in the know. It made...


Flint Book 7: The Finale

by Treasure Hernandez

Halleigh and Malek have been through more drama in their young lives than most people will ever see. The young lovers were headed for the good life, thanks to Malek's skills on the basketball court. But fate...


In Too Deep

by Dwayne S. Joseph

The lives of brothers Randy, Abe, and Travis Lincoln couldn't be any different. Randy's got baby momma drama that's driving him nuts. Abe's having an affair with his boss while his wife suffers with daily pain....


Gunz and Roses

by Keisha Ervin

Urban fiction diva Keisha Ervin is back with Gunz and Roses, her latest story of street love. Time stands still as up and coming fashion editor Gray Rose watches the man of her dreams walk into the club. The...


Gangsta Twist 1

by Clifford Johnson

Gangsta Twist 1 is a modern-day Robin Hood meets Mission: Impossible with a witty urban twist. Taz, the ruthless leader of an elite group of bandits, falls hopelessly in love with Sacha, an up-and-coming lawyer...


Loving Dasia

by Ana'Gia Wright

Left at the altar by the love of her life, Dasia Warrington contemplates her next move. Fed up with men and near depression, a chance meeting with a man in her honeymoon hotel is not exactly what she has in...


Cheesecake and Teardrops

by Faye Thompson

Without even trying, Charisma has caught the eye of Nate, her new manager. Despite their nine-to-five cat and mouse games, she insists that she doesn't "do" her bosses-until she discovers that her white coworker,...


The Colonel: The Extraordinary Story Ofcoloneltom Parker and Elvis Presley

by Alanna Nash

Almost the only indisputable fact about Colonel Tom Parker is that he was the manager of the greatest performer in popular music: Elvis Presley. His real name wasn't Tom Parker - indeed, he wasn't an American...


11 Secrets of Oral Sex from the Pussy Whisperer

by Sonia Borg

Techniques That Will Drive Her Wild!

For many women intercourse isn't enough to get them from "oh" to "oh-YES!". Getting a woman to orgasm has more to do with movement of your lips than what you do with your...


9 Oral Sex Fantasies That Will Make Her Scream

by Sonia Borg

Techniques That Will Drive Her Wild!

For many women intercourse isn't enough to get them from "oh" to "oh-YES!". Getting a woman to orgasm has more to do with movement of your lips than what you do with your...


8 Ways to Make Her Come Orally

by Sonia Borg

Techniques That Will Drive Her Wild!

For many women intercourse isn't enough to get them from "oh" to "oh-YES!". Getting a woman to orgasm has more to do with movement of your lips than what you do with your...