Browsing

New Releases / Page 1969

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (43167)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29385)

Mystery & Detective (19233)

Literary (17773)

Classics (9688)

Science Fiction (9492)

Fantasy (8340)

Thrillers (7249)

Historical (7230)

Erotica (6432)

Christian (5707)

Poetry (4416)

Short Stories (4088)

Contemporary Women (4088)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36705)

Religion (32080)

History (30160)

Business & economics (27633)

Human Science (22414)

Health & fitness (21938)

Nature, recreation and sports (21722)

Biography & autobiography (20974)

Arts (19142)

Education and Study aids (17746)

Science and Technics (16274)

Computers (10235)

Medical (7999)

Esotericism, Occult (7042)

 

Language

English (507005)

French (64251)

German (53513)

Spanish (40408)

Italian (75187)

 

Protection

All (507005)

DRM Free (30674)

DRM (475535)

More options

One Moment in Time

by Lauren Barnholdt

The second book of Lauren Barnholdt's exiting Moment of Truth series: three books, three girls, one life-changing senior trip.

When the email arrived in Quinn Reynolds's in box on the morning of her flight to...


The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross

by Tony Abbott

Travel deeper into the mysterious world of the Copernicus Legacy with the Copernicus Archives: exciting, fast-paced novellas that get you close to the characters and the heart of the adventure.

The Copernicus...


The Night We Said Yes

by Lauren Gibaldi

A fun, romantic read, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti! What happens when Matt and Ella reunite one year after their breakup? Are second chances really possible?

Before Matt, Ella had a plan....


Deadfall

by Anna Carey

In the compelling sequel to Blackbird, Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding...


Between the Notes

by Sharon Huss Roat

After Ivy is forced to move to "the wrong side of the tracks" due to economic hard times, she discovers that not everything—or everyone—is what they seem, even herself. Fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen...


The Ultimatum

by Dick Wolf

Detective Jeremy Fisk tracks a serial sniper who has mastered state-of-the-art airborne technology to hunt his prey in this chilling thriller from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the Law...


The Revenge Playbook

by Rachael Allen

Don't get mad, get even! In this poignant and hilarious novel, Rachael Allen brilliantly explores the nuances of high school hierarchies, the traumas sustained on the path to finding true love, and the joy of...


Get Dirty

by Gretchen Mcneil

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's witty and suspenseful sequel to Get Even. The members of Don't Get Mad aren't just mad anymore . . . they're afraid. And with Margot in a coma...


Summerlong

by Dean Bakopoulos

The author of Please Don’t Come Back from the Moon and My American Unhappiness delivers his breakout novel: a deft and hilarious exploration of the simmering tensions beneath the surface of a contented marriage...


Whisper Beach

by Shelley Noble

From the New York Times bestselling author of Beach Colors and Breakwater Bay comes this unforgettable story— reminiscent of Kristin Hannah’s beloved novels—of friends, loyalty, and love as three women,...


Love May Fail

by Matthew Quick

An aspiring feminist and underappreciated housewife embarks on an odyssey to find human decency and goodness—and her high school English teacher—in New York Times bestselling author Matthew Quick’s offbeat...


Beyond the Ashes: The Golden Gate Chronicles - Book 2

by Karen Barnett

"Tis better to have loved and lost . . ."; but can Ruby Marshall risk her heart a second time?


Secrets of a Charmed Life by Susan Meissner | Summary & Analysis

by EXPRESS READS

Secrets of a Charmed Life by Susan Meissner | Summary & Analysis

Secrets of a Charmed Life is the story of how two young sisters survived World War II in London.

In 2015, at Stow-on-the-Wold in the English countryside,...


Expat the Easy Way: Live and work successfully wherever you are

by Marinda Seisenberger

International relocation is a serious step. Lack of preparation and little awareness of what to expect can make it daunting and even dangerous. This book looks at the key dos and don'ts of living and working...


Robert Fergusson

by Robert Fergusson & James Robertson

This edition, first published in 2000 to mark the 250th anniversary of Fergusson's birth, and revised in 2007, contains all his poems in Scots, a selection of poems in English, an introductory essay, revised...


Simple Money: A No-Nonsense Guide to Personal Finance

by Tim Maurer

Highly respected money expert offers readers a simple and effective approach to managing money, including tips on income, investing, insurance, debt reduction, taxes, and retirement planning.


The Real Heaven: What the Bible Actually Says

by Chip Ingram & Lance Witt

Bestselling author and trusted Bible teacher dispels the myths and gets down to what the Bible really says about heaven, helping believers understand how our hope for tomorrow can enrich our lives today.


Good Faith: Being a Christian When Society Thinks You're Irrelevant and Extreme

by David Kinnaman & Gabe Lyons

Politics, marriage, sexuality--with an ever-growing list of contentious issues, believers find it harder than ever to hold on to their convictions while treating those who disagree with respect and compassion....


The Cost of Courage

by Charles Kaiser

"The result is a mix of history, biography and memoir which reads like a nerve-racking thriller." —The Guardian (US)

This heroic true story of the three youngest children of a bourgeois Catholic family who...


The Legacy of Rosa Luxemburg

by Norman Geras

An important contribution to our understanding of twentieth-century Marxism

During the first decades of the twentieth century, Rosa Luxemburg was the leader of the workers’ movement in Poland and Germany. She...