Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (27072)

Romance (27023)

Mystery & Detective (17867)

Literary (9632)

Science Fiction (8292)

Fantasy (7059)

Classics (6779)

Historical (5159)

Thrillers (4476)

Christian (4299)

Poetry (3856)

Erotica (3784)

Contemporary Women (3308)

Short Stories (3182)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (33766)

Business & economics (28924)

Religion (28052)

History (28029)

Human Science (21130)

Health & fitness (20146)

Nature, recreation and sports (19989)

Biography & autobiography (18887)

Science and Technics (17846)

Education and Study aids (17380)

Arts (17095)

Computers (11171)

Medical (7769)

Cooking (6557)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (455763)

French (56304)

German (37294)

Spanish (28021)

Italian (57672)

 

Protection

All (455763)

DRM Free (28250)

DRM (426738)

More options

Hail to the Redskins

by Adam Lazarus

At last, the definitive account of the Redskins' championship decade

Based on more than ninety original interviews, here is the rollicking chronicle of the famed Washington Redskins teams of the Joe Gibbs years—one...


Catacomb

Asylum #3

by Madeleine Roux

The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Asylum series follows three teens as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities, uncovering dangerous secrets from...


A Kids' Guide to America's Bill of Rights

by Kathleen Krull & Anna DiVito

Which 462 words are so important that they've changed the course of American history more than once? The Bill of Rights: the first ten amendments to the Constitution, the crucial document that spells out how...


Cut Both Ways

by Carrie Mesrobian

From William C. Morris YA Debut Award nominee Carrie Mesrobian, Cut Both Ways is an unflinching look at a high school senior who must come to terms with his attraction to both his girlfriend and his male best...


Truest

by Jackie Lea Sommers

A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama.

Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck's small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different...


Warriors: Goosefeather's Curse

by Erin Hunter

In this novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover how Goosefeather learned of his dark and terrible future.

Goosefeather is destined to be a medicine cat unlike...


Picture Perfect #4: Between Us

by Cari Simmons & Melinda Metz

Being one half of a BFF heart necklace is serious business—and in the Picture Perfect series, each story tackles a tough friendship challenge. Through the ups and downs of life in middle school, through braces...


Infinite in Between

by Carolyn Mackler

Printz Honor author Carolyn Mackler returns with this striking new novel that chronicles the lives of five teenagers through the thrills, heartbreaks, and joys of their four years in high school.

Zoe, Jake, Mia,...


Fart Squad #2: Fartasaurus Rex

by Seamus Pilger & Stephen Gilpin

It’s the second adventure from the smelt-it, dealt-it, you-can-fasten-your-seat-belt-but-they-might-melt-it . . . fearless FART SQUAD! This laugh-out-loud chapter book series is perfect for Captain Underpants...


Midnight Dolls

by Kiki Sullivan

Pretty Little Liars meets Beautiful Creatures in this thrilling follow-up to Kiki Sullivan's The Dolls.

It's only been a couple of months since Eveny Cheval discovered that she's a powerful queen of zandara,...


The Vanishing Island

by Barry Wolverton & Dave Stevenson

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized new book from acclaimed author Barry Wolverton, perfect for fans of John Stephens's...


Alien in My Pocket #6: Forces of Nature

by Nate Ball & Macky Pamintuan

Zack and Amp get a serious surprise in Forces of Nature, the sixth installment of this fun intergalactic chapter book series by Nate Ball, the host of PBS’s Design Squad and Design Squad Nation.

Ever since...


The Fate of Ten

Lorien Legacies #6

by Pittacus Lore

The sixth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret. Now all of that has changed. The invasion has begun. John...


Path of Stars

Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #6

by Erin Hunter, Allen Douglas & Wayne McLoughlin

Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the conclusion to this thrilling prequel arc in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series. The Dawn of the Clans takes readers back to the earliest...


Villette

by Charlotte Bronte

Lucy Snowe is a young woman alone in the world after a terrible event of which she never speaks. With no home, no family, and no prospects, she sets out on her own to the small French town of Villette, where...


Adam Smith

by Christophe Speth, 50 minutes, Carly Probert & Brigitte Feys

A pioneer of modern economics

This book is a practical and accessible guide to understanding the life and works of Adam Smith.

In 50minutes you will be able to:

   • Recognize and understand the main ideas...


BCG Growth-Share Matrix

by Thomas del Marmol, 50 minutes, Carly Probert & Carmela Milano

The key to portfolio management! 

This book is a practical and accessible guide to understanding and implementing the BCG growth-share matrix, providing you with the essential information and saving time.

In...


Business Plan Checklist

by Antoine Delers, 50 minutes, Carly Probert & Brigitte Feys

Master one of the most important skills in business

This book is a practical and accessible guide to understanding and creating a business plan checklist, providing you with the essential information and saving...


Capital Asset Pricing Model

by Ariane de Saeger, 50 minutes, Carly Probert & Isabelle Van Steenkiste

Build the most efficient portfolio

This book is a practical and accessible guide to understanding and implementing the capital asset pricing model, providing you with the essential information and saving time. ...


Freemium

by Mouna Guidiri, 50 minutes, Carly Probert & Anne-Christine Cadiat

Boost your sales and attract customers!

This book is a practical and accessible guide to understanding and implementing the freemium model, providing you with the essential information and saving time.

In 50minutes...