Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 2805

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22789)

Romance (19573)

Mystery & Detective (15759)

Literary (8619)

Science Fiction (7164)

Fantasy (6020)

Classics (5397)

Historical (4514)

Thrillers (4019)

Christian (3645)

Poetry (3165)

Erotica (3134)

Short Stories (2672)

Contemporary Women (2086)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28757)

History (24457)

Business & economics (24259)

Religion (21996)

Human Science (18625)

Health & fitness (16890)

Nature, recreation and sports (16610)

Biography & autobiography (16307)

Education and Study aids (15209)

Science and Technics (14595)

Arts (12682)

Computers (9584)

Medical (6725)

Cooking (5573)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (362698)

French (34510)

German (4667)

Spanish (21453)

Italian (41711)

 

Protection

All (362698)

DRM Free (20247)

DRM (341889)

More options

Insight Guides: Western Europe

by Insight Guides

Insight Guide Western Europe is an inspiring overview of the rich and varied continent of Europe - with its beautiful photos, full-colour maps, and wealth of fascinating information, this guide is the ideal...


Barrowland

by Nuala Naughton

Barrowland: A Glasgow Experience charts the amazing resurrection of the legendary rock concert venue from its humble beginnings as a popular Glasgow dance hall through its commercial decline in the 1960s and...


Master the GMAT 2014

by Peterson's

Peterson's Master the GMAT 2014 offers complete prep for the GMAT, including tips on essay writing and a thorough analysis of the types of verbal and quantitative questions you can expect on the exam. This no-nonsense...


Briar Rose

by Jana Oliver

Briar Rose believes in fairy tales . . .

And now, because of a family curse, she’s living one. Doomed to fall asleep for one hundred years on her sixteenth birthday, Briar has woken up in the darkest, most...


British Tank Production and the War Economy, 1934-1945

by Benjamin Coombs

British Tank Production and the War Economy, 1934-1945 explores the under-researched experiences of the British tank industry in the context of the pressures of war. Benjamin Coombs explores the various demands...


Self-Determined Learning: Heutagogy in Action

by Stewart Hase & Chris Kenyon

Heutagogy, or self-determined learning, redefines how we understand learning and provides some exciting opportunities for educators. It is a novel approach to educational practice, drawing on familiar concepts...


Progressive Education: A Critical Introduction

by John Howlett

How and why we should educate children has always been a central concern for governments around the world, and there have long been those who have opposed orthodoxy, challenged perception and called for a radicalization...


Writing Design: Words and Objects

by Grace Lees-Maffei

Explains how important language is to understanding design, how a range of texts - from design criticism to instructions and labels - shape the appreciation and use of design.


Technobiophilia: Nature and Cyberspace

by Sue Thomas

Nature and Cyberspace examines how nature metaphors are used to refer to online experiences. It investigates the sources and history of usage, asking how early developers decided on words like 'home', 'navigate'...


A Ghost at the Door

by Michael Dobbs

'Tell me about your father.'

Five short, razor-edged words that rip the world of Harry Jones to pieces.

He barely knew his father Johnnie and hated what little he did know, yet no man is able to escape the shadows...


The Dark Path: A Memoir

by David Schickler

A young man struggles to reconcile God, faith, and sex as he stumbles toward finding himself in this "brave and irreverent" (Details) memoir.

Since childhood, David Schickler has been torn between his intense...


Wake Up and Live!

by Dorothea Brande

"Eminently sensible and practical."- The New York Times Book Review

A true lost classic that can take your life to its fullest potential. What if you were promised a simple, 8-word formula that could turn your...


Brotherhood

by Anne Westrick

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Unthinkable

Impossible #2

by Nancy Werlin

This much anticipated sequel to the New York Times Bestseller Impossible - a fantasy full of suspense, mystery, and romance - will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures, Raven Boys, and Wicked Lovely.

Fenella...


Iggy Loomis, Superkid in Training

by Jennifer Allison & Michael Moran

A hilarious new illustrated middle grade science fiction series for elementary school readers and fans of Captain Underpants!

Iggy Loomis is the weirdest little brother ever-and he's a huge pain in his older...


Until It Hurts to Stop

by Jennifer Hubbard

When you can't trust anyone, how can you ever feel safe?

In seventh grade, Maggie Camden was the class outcast. Every day, the other girls tripped her, pinched her, trapped her in the bathroom, told her she would...


EllRay Jakes and the Beanstalk

by Sally Warner & Brian Biggs

Can EllRay master the moves in time to win his friend back?

EllRay Jakes may be the shortest kid in his class, and he may get into trouble from time to time, but he can always count on his best friends Kevin...


I don't know: In Praise of Admitting Ignorance (Except When You Shouldn't)

by LeahHager Cohen

A short, concise book in favor of honoring doubt and admitting when the answer is: I don't know.

In a tight, enlightening narrative, Leah Hager Cohen explores why, so often, we attempt to hide our ignorance,...


Silence: A Christian History

by Diarmaid MacCulloch

A provocative meditation on the role of silence in Christian tradition by the New York Times bestselling author of Christianity

We live in a world dominated by noise. Religion is, for many, a haven from the clamor...


All Good Things: From Paris to Tahiti: Life and Longing

by Sarah Turnbull

In this lushly written follow-up to Almost French, Sarah Turnbull explores a new paradise: Tahiti.

Having shared her story in her bestselling memoir, Almost French, Australian writer Sarah Turnbull seemed to...