Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 2819

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (30002)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20861)

Mystery & Detective (15196)

Literary (8269)

Science Fiction (6751)

Fantasy (5565)

Classics (4747)

Historical (4272)

Thrillers (4002)

Christian (3831)

Erotica (3260)

Poetry (2789)

Short Stories (2586)

Contemporary Women (2001)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26622)

Business & economics (22767)

History (22602)

Religion (19164)

Human Science (17171)

Health & fitness (15985)

Nature, recreation and sports (15898)

Biography & autobiography (15244)

Education and Study aids (13591)

Science and Technics (13408)

Arts (11157)

Computers (9295)

Medical (6128)

Esotericism, Occult (5150)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (349309)

French (30417)

German (5887)

Spanish (19600)

Italian (35903)

 

Protection

All (349309)

DRM Free (17419)

DRM (331336)

More options

Narcoland: The Mexican Drug Lords And Their Godfathers

by Anabel Hernández & Roberto Saviano

The product of five years’ investigative reporting, the subject of intense national controversy,

and the source of death threats that forced the National Human Rights Commission to assign

two full-time bodyguards...


Rhapsody For The Theatre

by Alain BADIOU & Bruno Bosteels

For Alain Badiou, theatre—unlike cinema—is the place for the staging of a truly emancipatory collective subject. In this sense theatre is, of all the arts, the one strictly homologous to politics: both theatre...


Get Smart About Marijuana

by Publishing Hazelden

Learn the basic facts behind marijuana, including its history and changing legal status, medical uses, signs of abuse and dependence, treatment options, prevention tools for parents, and much more.

With changing...


Get Smart About Synthetic Drugs

by Publishing Hazelden

Learn the basic facts behind the dangers of synthetic drugs, including bath salts, synthetic marijuana, and other emerging drugs, their chemistry and harmful effects, signs of addiction and dependence, addiction...


Get Smart About Prescription Painkiller Abuse

by Publishing Hazelden

Learn the basic facts behind the dangers of prescription painkiller abuse, including the history of opiates, their medical use, signs of addiction and dependence, addiction treatment options, prevention tools...


Helping Yourself Help Others: A Book for Caregivers

by Rosalynn Carter & Susan K. Golant

The chances are good that every one of us will become a caregiver at some point in our lives. We come to this challenge in the most personal way possible—we want to help someone we love, but we don’t know...


Robert the Bruce

by Jack Whyte

From author Jack Whyte comes the true story of Robert the Bruce: a passionate man. An incredible warrior. And one of Scotland’s finest. 

Robert I, or as he is known to a grateful Scottish nation, Robert...


Africa Lost

by Dan Tharp, SOFREP & Brandon Webb

The Lost Chapter of Special Operations History: Rhodesia.

Some of the most explosive combat in Special Operations history is almost completely unknown to the Western World. Everyone knows about Navy SEALs and...


Hungry: What Eighty Ravenous Guys Taught Me about Life, Love, and the Power of Good Food

by Darlene Barnes

"The book is as much about nourishment as it is food. Barnes' affection for the fraternity brothers carries the narrative. . . . A heartening memoir of good food and tough love."

--Kirkus Reviews

Newly arrived...


Sophie's Squash

by Pat Zietlow Miller & Anne Wilsdorf

On a trip to the farmers' market with her parents, Sophie chooses a squash, but instead of letting her mom cook it, she names it Bernice. From then on, Sophie brings Bernice everywhere, despite her parents'...


Sylvia's Table: Fresh, Seasonal Recipes from Our Farm to Your Family

by Liz Neumark & Carole Lalli

Every year children flock to the Sylvia Center at Katchkie Farm in upstate New York to learn firsthand about where fresh food comes from—how to grow it, how to harvest it, and how to use it to prepare great-tasting...


Amor and Psycho: Stories

by Carolyn Cooke

From the author of Daughters of the Revolution and The Bostons (winner of the PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize for fiction) come eleven stories about sex and death, violence and desire, love and madness, set in a...


The Southern Slow Cooker: Big-Flavor, Low-Fuss Recipes for Comfort Food Classics

by Kendra Bailey Morris

A collection of 60 soulful, comforting, and wonderfully convenient recipes for Southern favorites--from Black Eyed Peas with Stewed Tomatoes to Country-Style Pork Ribs to Molasses Gingerbread.  Cooking delicious,...


The Mac + Cheese Cookbook: 50 Simple Recipes from Homeroom, America's Favorite Mac and Cheese Restaurant

by Allison Arevalo & Erin Wade

A fun and playful cookbook featuring retro, decadent, and kid-friendly mac-and-cheese recipes from the popular Oakland restaurant Homeroom. 

Think Outside the Box!

Macaroni and cheese is one of America’s...


Gated

Gated #1

by Amy Christine Parker

A fast-paced, nerve-fraying contemporary thriller that questions loyalties and twists truths.

 

Appearances can be deceiving.

 

Lyla Hamilton is a loyal member of the Community. Her family was happy to be...


Dog Diaries #3: Barry

by Kate Klimo & Tim Jessell

Barry der Menschenretter—a.k.a. Barry—the most famous St. Bernard dog in history, tells the story of his life for the first time. Eight-thousand feet above sea level, in the treacherous pass in the Alps...


Lena's Sleep Sheep

by Anita Lobel

After a hug and kiss from Mama and Papa, Lena is cozy in her bed and ready for her sleep sheep to help her fall asleep. But the sheep refuse to line up and be counted!

"We're sca-a-a-a-red!" the sheep baa together....


Paris Was the Place

by Susan Conley

“Sensual and seductive, Paris Was the Place pulls you in and doesn’t let you go. Find your nearest chair and start reading. With her poet's eye, Conley has woven a vivid, masterful tale of love and its costs.”...


Eating My Feelings: Tales of Overeating, Underperforming, and Coping with My Crazy Family

by Mark Rosenberg

New from the author of Blackouts and Breakdowns--and in the tradition of Josh Kilmer-Purcell and Chelsea Handler--a collection of funny essays skewering the author's struggles with weight and body image, both...


Thanks to Lucy

by Ilene Cooper & David Merrell

Ilene Cooper's sixth story of a boy and his beagle follows Bobby and Lucy as they celebrate the Thanksgiving holiday in their own doggy way.

Bobby has a lot to be thankful for this Thanksgiving. He might soon...