Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (23976)

Romance (20181)

Mystery & Detective (16150)

Literary (8777)

Science Fiction (7380)

Fantasy (6180)

Classics (5817)

Historical (4619)

Thrillers (4088)

Christian (3736)

Poetry (3376)

Erotica (3061)

Short Stories (2846)

Contemporary Women (2167)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30771)

History (26029)

Business & economics (25685)

Religion (23159)

Human Science (20011)

Nature, recreation and sports (18133)

Health & fitness (17558)

Science and Technics (16941)

Biography & autobiography (16883)

Education and Study aids (16186)

Arts (14008)

Computers (9927)

Medical (7268)

Esotericism, Occult (5765)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (381166)

French (32298)

German (4662)

Spanish (21740)

Italian (43502)

 

Protection

All (381166)

DRM Free (21256)

DRM (359346)

More options

The Devil Takes a Bride

by Julia London

From powerful love to sizzling passion, Julia London always delivers an incomparable Regency reading experience. Returning to her acclaimed Cabot Stepsisters series, we meet an earl who can only be tamed by...


Forbidden

by Charlotte Stein

They say I need help. Another exorcism. This is not new. This is my life. Today, I expect to suffer at the hands of a man as warped by superstition and fear as my mother. A man who will torture me in order to...


The Success Principles(TM) - 10th Anniversary Edition

by Jack Canfield & Janet Switzer

Get ready to transform yourself for success with #1 New York Times bestselling author Jack Canfield!

Since its publication a decade ago, Jack Canfield's practical and inspiring guide has become a classic that...


Guardian

by Erik Williams

The heart-pounding, action-packed sequel to Demon.

A secret order at war with itself.

A Syrian official who wants to set the Middle East ablaze.

And all of them want nothing more than one unlucky CIA agent …

CIA...


Sweet Surprise

by Candis Terry

Playing naughty or nice . . .

Fiona Wilder knows all about falling in lust. Love? That's another story. Determined not to repeat past mistakes, the single mom and cupcake shop owner is focused on walking the...


The Autoimmune Solution

by Amy Myers, M.D.

Over 90 percent of the population suffers from inflammation or an autoimmune disorder. Until now, conventional medicine has said there is no cure. Minor irritations like rashes and runny noses are ignored, while...


Gotti's Rules

by George Anastasia

The notorious Gotti family is the stuff of mob legend. The "Dapper Don," John Gotti Sr., and his son John A. "Junior" Gotti ran New York's powerful Gambino crime family and were well known for their flamboyant...


One Step Too Far

by Tina Seskis

An intricately plotted, thoroughly addictive thriller from a major new voice in suspense fiction—a mesmerizing and powerful novel that will keep you guessing to the very end

It's funny how easy it is, when...


The Promise of Palm Grove

by Shelley Shepard Gray

A young Amish woman finds herself torn between the man she's pledged to wed and the man her heart desires in this heartwarming story of chance, duty, and choice in the face of love—the first volume in beloved...


In Your Wildest Scottish Dreams

by Karen Ranney

New York Times bestselling author Karen Ranney's first novel in a brand-new series spins the intriguing story of a beautiful widow and a devilishly handsome shipbuilder

Seven years have passed since Glynis MacIain...


Catch a Falling Heiress

An American Heiress in London #3

by Laura Lee Guhrke

She's an American heiress. He's a devilish earl. When these two collide, the sparks ignite a shocking scandal in USA Today bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke's unforgettable Victorian-era romance.

Linnet Holland...


The Sacrifice

by Joyce Carol Oates

New York Times bestselling author Joyce Carol Oates returns with an incendiary novel that illuminates the tragic impact of sexual violence, racism, brutality, and power on innocent lives and probes the persistence...


Playlist for the Dead

by Michelle Falkoff

Part mystery, part love story, and part coming-of-age tale in the vein of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Spectacular Now.

There was a party. There was a fight. The next morning, Sam's best friend, Hayden,...


The Chosen Prince

by Diane Stanley

From master storyteller Diane Stanley comes a spellbinding tale based on Shakespeare's The Tempest of two princes—one chosen, one lost—and a mysterious girl on a magical island, all caught in a great web...


The Genius Files #5: License to Thrill

by Dan Gutman

The wackiest road trip in history has reached its final destination. . . .

But Coke and Pepsi McDonald aren't in the clear just yet! Before they reach the finish line, the twins will be

Abducted by aliens,

Trapped...


A Cold Legacy

The Madman's Daughter #3

by Megan Shepherd

With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy—perfect for fans of Libba Bray—explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . ....


Unrequited

by Lisa A. Phillips

The summer Lisa A. Phillips turned thirty, she fell in love with someone who didn't return her feelings. She soon became obsessed. She followed him around, called him compulsively, and talked about him endlessly....


Shark Skin Suite

Serge Storms #18

by Tim Dorsey

Bottom-feeders beware: the Sunshine State's favorite psychotic killer and lovable Floridaphile, Serge Storms, has found a new calling, legal eagle, and he's going to make a killing as a crusading attorney—and...


In His Keeping

Slow Burn #2

by Maya Banks

Arial knows the rules that keep her safe. She's been following them since she was a little girl: Do not tell. Do not show. But in a moment of terror, facing an attacker intent on taking more than just her life,...


The Grown Ups

by Robin Antalek

Spanning over a decade, told in alternating voices, The Grown Ups explores the indelible bonds of friends and family and the connections that form between Sam, Suzie, and Bella as they navigate parents, siblings,...