Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (30341)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21181)

Mystery & Detective (15378)

Literary (8411)

Science Fiction (6817)

Fantasy (5814)

Classics (4786)

Historical (4326)

Thrillers (4053)

Christian (3892)

Erotica (3226)

Poetry (2867)

Short Stories (2618)

Contemporary Women (2035)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27309)

Business & economics (23010)

History (23001)

Religion (20432)

Human Science (17844)

Health & fitness (16275)

Nature, recreation and sports (16173)

Biography & autobiography (15418)

Education and Study aids (14281)

Science and Technics (13827)

Arts (11683)

Computers (9290)

Medical (6458)

Esotericism, Occult (5230)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (356322)

French (30817)

German (5924)

Spanish (19734)

Italian (36477)

 

Protection

All (356322)

DRM Free (17808)

DRM (337959)

More options

Suffering in Silence: Exploring the Painful Truth: The Saddle-Fit Link to Physical and Psychological Trauma in Horses

by Jochen Schleese

Humans and horses have been joined for thousands of years, and for much of that time, one thing has served as the primary point of physical contact between them: the saddle.

However, for many horses and many...


Tel Aviv Noir

by Etgar Keret & Assaf Gavron

Keret and Gavron masterfully assemble some of Israel's top contemporary writers into a compulsively readable collection.


Tehran Noir

by Salar Abdoh

An unflinching noir exploration of one of the world's most volatile cities.


Tehran at Twilight

by Salar Abdoh

Friendship, betrayal, and international intrigue populate this brilliant novel in the tradition of Graham Greene and John le Carré.


The Luminous Heart of Jonah S.

by Gina B. Nahai

Part-murder mystery and part-family saga, this dramatic and often hilarious novel explores the history of Los Angeles's Iranian-Jewish community.


The Turner Series (An Enhanced Box Set)

by Courtney Milan

Courtney Milan’s critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling Turner series is now available in one boxed set. This set contains three full-length books and a novella.

Unveiled: When Ash Turner heads...


Seven Out-of-this-World Teen Novels

by Lea Nolan, Tiffany Truitt, Chloe Jacobs & Shea Berkley et al.

SEVEN NEVER-BEFORE-BUNDLED NOVELS FROM SEVEN FABULOUS YA AUTHORS Fans of teen paranormal romance won’t want to miss these seven full-length novels. Whether falling for the boy next door, a reaper out for...


Seductive Starts (An Enhanced Box Set)

by Courtney Milan

This box set contains three opening books from three of Courtney Milan’s brilliant historical romance series—a delicious way to discover this author. This set contains two full-length books and a novella. ...


Second Chance Ranch

by Cindi Madsen

A sweet category romance from Entangled's Bliss imprint...

 Sometimes love is right where you left it. Sadie Hart has a plan: return to her small town of Hope Springs so she can regain her confidence—and...


Priya in Heels

by Ayesha Patel

A new adult title from Entangled’s Embrace imprint…

Love doesn’t conquer all…does it?

Priyanka Patel is the epitome of an obedient daughter. She’s finishing up her medical residency at one of Houston’s...


Double Jeopardy

by Linda Wisdom

A thrilling romance from Entangled’s Suspense imprint…  He’s exactly what she needs…and everything the other woman wants. Assistant District Attorney Josh Brandon has made a life of helping women escape...


Claimed By Light (A Bound By Hades Novel)

by Reese Monroe

A new adult title from Entangled’s Embrace imprint…

Forgiveness softens even the hardest of hearts…

College senior Slade Bennet is so close to his degree he can taste it…until his sister becomes tangled...


The Carhart Series (An Enhanced Box Set)

by Courtney Milan

Courtney Milan’s Carhart series is now available in one boxed set. This set contains two full-length books and a novella. This Wicked Gift: Lavinia Spencer is too poor to be anything but practical. But when...


Brushing Off the Boss

by Annie Seaton

The one passion they had in common was the one that would keep them apart.

Artist Sienna Sacchi is about to have everything she’s ever dreamed of, when sexy playboy Jack Montgomery comes strolling back into...


The Bouquet List

by Barbara deLeo

A sweet category romance from Entangled's Bliss imprint... He's #5 on her Bouquet List. Tall, dark...and completely forbidden. After a too-close call with death, Yasmin Katsalos is checking some things off...


Strangers on the Roof

by Rajendra Yadav & Ruth Vanita

Samar is married to Prabha against his will. Frustrated, he refuses to say even a single word to his wife on the day of the marriage. They live thus, without speaking, for nearly a year—until one day when...


Eating God

by Arundhathi Subramaniam & Arundhathi Subramanian

This fabulous volume, containing compositions of mystic poets across India, from Kabir, Annamacharya and Chandidas to Tukaram, Meera, Akkamahadevi and many more, reminds us of the rich palette of Bhakti. Featuring...


Natural Kingdoms

by Rajan Sankaran

In this book, Dr Rajan Sankaran explores why a single pattern repeats itself through every sphere of an individual’s life, despite every effort to change it. Using the Sensation Method of diagnosis, Dr Sankaran...


Lajja

by Taslima Nasrin

A savage indictment of religious extremism and man’s inhumanity to man, Lajja was banned in Bangladesh, but became a bestseller in the rest of the world. The Duttas—Sudhamoy and Kironmoyee, and their children,...


The Shrouded Web

by Anne Mather

Justina was in a dilemma. As she listened to his words, she realized her plan had backfired.

"But we're not strangers, are we?" he questioned grimly. "We're husband and wife and somehow I don't find your explanations...