Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 3107

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (43040)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29115)

Mystery & Detective (18465)

Literary (17187)

Classics (9143)

Science Fiction (8987)

Fantasy (7874)

Thrillers (7097)

Historical (6850)

Erotica (6126)

Christian (5295)

Poetry (4197)

Short Stories (3692)

Contemporary Women (3691)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (35277)

Business & economics (30910)

Religion (30606)

History (28072)

Human Science (22145)

Health & fitness (21331)

Nature, recreation and sports (20706)

Biography & autobiography (20156)

Science and Technics (18764)

Arts (18584)

Education and Study aids (17993)

Computers (11536)

Medical (8227)

Cooking (6825)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (501258)

DRM Free (30837)

DRM (469632)

More options

At Home with Madame Chic: Becoming a Connoisseur of Daily Life

by Jennifer L. Scott

Approach life at home the Madame Chic way: a beautiful, illustrated toolbox of tips and ideas for organizing, entertaining, and savoring a stylish life.

When she arrived at Madame Chic’s Parisian apartment...


The History of Classical Music For Beginners

by R. Ryan Endris & Joe Lee

Music history is nearly as old as human civilization itself, and while it has permeated the arts and popular culture for centuries, it still has this mystifying aura surrounding it. But fear not—it’s not...


Ravens in Winter

by Bernd Heinrich

“One of the most interesting discoveries I’ve seen in animal sociobiology in years.” E.O. Wilson

Why do ravens, generally understood to be solitary creatures, share food between each other during winter?...


Elements of Style: Designing a Home & a Life

by Erin Gates

From the rising-star designer and author of the hit blog, Elements of Style, a full-color, fully illustrated book packed with honest advice, inspiration, ideas, and lessons learned about designing a home that...


Rocks: My Life in and out of Aerosmith

by Joe Perry & David Ritz

Joe Perry’s New York Times bestselling memoir of life in the rock-and-roll band Aerosmith: “An insightful and harrowing roller coaster ride through the career of one of rock and roll’s greatest guitarists....


Outpost: A Diplomat at Work

by Christopher R. Hill

A “candid, behind-the-scenes” (The Dallas Morning News) memoir from one of our most distinguished ambassadors who—in his career of service to the country—was sent to some of the most dangerous outposts...


The Shell Game: A Fox and O'Hare Short Story

by Janet Evanovich & Lee Goldberg

It was love at first con. Find out how FBI Special Agent Kate O’Hare and con artist Nicolas Fox first met in this exclusive eBook original short story!

 

Con man Nick Fox is after Garson Klepper’s golden...


Spark: A Novel

by John Twelve Hawks

THE MOST DANGEROUS ASSASSIN IS THE ONE WHO BELIEVES HE IS ALREADY DEAD.

A razor-sharp, high-tech, wildly imaginative new novel from internationally bestselling author John Twelve Hawks, Spark features a narrator...


Sunday Suppers: Recipes + Gatherings

by Karen Mordechai

Rediscover the art of cooking and eating communally with a beautiful, simple collection of meals for friends and family.

 

With her dinner series Sunday Suppers, Karen Mordechai celebrates the magic of gathering,...


The Dark Defiles

A Land Fit For Heroes #3

by Richard K. Morgan

Joe Abercrombie’s Best Served Cold meets George R. R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones in the final novel in Richard K. Morgan’s epic A Land Fit for Heroes trilogy, which burst onto the fantasy scene with The...


Run: A Novel

by Andrew Grant

For fans of Harlan Coben’s Tell No One and Joseph Finder’s Paranoia—a high-octane thriller featuring a tech consultant who unwittingly steps into the rabbit hole of corporate cover-ups—and finds that...


The Blackwater Lightship

by Colm Toibin & Stephanie Roth

It is Ireland in the early 1990s. Helen, her mother Lily, and her grandmother Dora have come together, after a decade of estrangement, to tend to Helen's beloved brother, Declan, who is dying of AIDS. Under...


A Doctor in The Great War: Unseen Photographs of Life in the Trenches

by Andrew Davidson

Featuring 250 previously unknown photographs, this is the extraordinary true story of a young doctor whose photos left behind an astonishing firsthand account of life at the front of World War I.

As a twenty-five-year-old...


Facing the Music: My Story

by Jennifer Knapp

Jennifer Knapp’s meteoric rise in the Christian music industry ended abruptly when she walked away and came out publicly as a lesbian. This is her story—of coming to Christ, of building a career, of admitting...


Conscious Living, Conscious Aging: Embrace & Savor Your Next Chapter

by Ron Pevny

We financially plan for our retirement, but do we plan for our wellbeing? Here is an empowering guide with practical tools to help you live a passionate, fulfilling second half of life.

If you’re part of the...


Dancing with Myself

by Billy Idol

Chosen by Rolling Stone as one of the 10 Best Music Books of 2014

“That’s what I’m talking about…Of all these memoirs, Dancing With Myself was the only one that stimulated my envy—made me want to be...


The Girl Next Door: A Novel

by Ruth Rendell

INCLUDES AN EXCERPT OF RENDELL’S FINAL NOVEL, DARK CORNERS

From crime legend Ruth Rendell, a psychologically intriguing novel about an old murder that sends shockwaves across a group of astonishingly carnal...


The Hilltop: A Novel

by Assaf Gavron

Mordantly funny and deeply moving, this award-winning novel about life in a West Bank settlement has been hailed as “brilliant” (The New York Times Book Review) and “The Great Israeli Novel [in which]...


Flight of the Eagle: The Grand Strategies That Brought America from Colonial Dependence to World Leadership

by Conrad Black

Like an eagle, American colonists ascended from the gulley of British dependence to the position of sovereign world power in a period of merely two centuries. Seizing territory in Canada and representation in...


Adventure Time Crafts: Flippin' Adorable Stuff to Make from the Land of Ooo

by Cartoon Network & Chelsea Bloxsom

With Jake the dog and Finn the human, the crafts will never end! Learn how to stitch, paint, sculpt, and crochet more than 23 projects featuring your favorite Adventure Time™ characters. You'll find designs...