Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 3107

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (24232)

Romance (20401)

Mystery & Detective (16079)

Literary (8845)

Science Fiction (7492)

Fantasy (6220)

Classics (5878)

Historical (4582)

Thrillers (4131)

Christian (3778)

Poetry (3335)

Erotica (2972)

Short Stories (2929)

Contemporary Women (2184)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (22538)

History (21861)

Social science (20012)

Business & economics (18061)

Nature, recreation and sports (17234)

Health & fitness (16949)

Biography & autobiography (16526)

Science and Technics (13520)

Human Science (12935)

Education and Study aids (12512)

Arts (12055)

Computers (9374)

Cooking (5816)

Esotericism, Occult (5743)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (343795)

French (39160)

German (4677)

Spanish (22730)

Italian (43854)

 

Protection

All (343795)

DRM Free (18960)

DRM (324267)

More options

Paper to Petal: 75 Whimsical Paper Flowers to Craft by Hand

by Patrick Farrell, Rebecca Thuss & Martha Stewart

Paper Flowers are Always in Season

 

        Make playful party decorations, luscious bouquets, and sophisticated floral centerpieces with inexpensive tissue and crepe paper. Paper to Petal walks you...


The Design Aglow Posing Guide for Family Portrait Photography: 100 Modern Ideas for Photographing Newborns, Babies, Children, and Families

by Lena Hyde

Get inspired to take family portraits your clients will love

 

Whether you’re facing your first family portrait shoot or are a seasoned professional looking for fresh inspiration, Design Aglow’s 100 ideas...


Cowboy Boyd and Mighty Calliope

by Lisa Moser & Sebastiaan Van Doninck

There's no other horse quite like Calliope. She's short. She's slow. She's lumpy. She's a rhinoceros. Still, Cowboy Boyd has a real strong belief in Calliope and her ability to help out the crew at the Double...


The Dark Between

by Sonia Gensler

A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.

At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and...


The Wishing Thread: A Novel

by Lisa Van Allen

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • USA TODAY BESTSELLER

“Reader to reader, knitter to knitter: You’re going to love this book.”—Debbie Macomber

For fans of Jennifer Chiaverini and Sarah Addison Allen, The Wishing...


A History of the Middle East: Fourth Edition

by Peter Mansfield & Nicolas Pelham

The definitive history of the Middle East, thoroughly revised and updated through 2012

One of the most crucial, volatile, and complex regions of the modern world, the Middle East has long confounded the dreams...


The Holy Spirit, Your Financial Advisor: God's Plan for Debt-Free Money Management

by Creflo Dollar

Most people are cautious about any advice they receive concerning their finances. But what if that advice were to come from the Holy Spirit, the third person of the Trinity? In The Holy Spirit, Your Financial...


Skin Tight

by Gary Henderson

I'm not afraid, Tom. Sooner or later your life becomes parched. Its rivers run thin. Its mountains have melted into the distance as blue and cool as memories.

An ordinary couple with an extraordinary love relive...


Barbecue Cookbook : 140 Of The Best Ever Barbecue Meat & BBQ Fish Recipes Book...Revealed!

by Samantha Michaels

Now summer is upon us most of us will be getting the barbecues out and using them once more. There are many benefits to be had from cooking food on a barbecue rather than in the kitchen. When you cook food on...


Anxiety and Phobia Workbook: 7 Self Help Ways How You Can Cure Them Now

by Heather Rose

The anxiety and phobia workbook is not just for those who are suffering from chronic phobia or anxiety. We all go through moments of uncertainty and fear. It is natural for us to lose control of our lives even...


Cruelty and Desire in the Modern Theater: Antonin Artaud, Sarah Kane, and Samuel Beckett

by Laurens De Vos

Departing from a refreshing look at the ideas of Antonin Artaud, this book provides a thorough analysis of how both Sarah Kane and Samuel Beckett are indebted to his legacy. In juxtaposing these playwrights,...


Kenya's Independence Constitution: Constitution-Making and End of Empire

by Robert M. Maxon

Kenya's Independence Constitution, by Robert M. Maxon, details the evolution of Kenya's constitution during the final stage of decolonization. Starting with the close of the first Lancaster House conference...


Transformations of Memory and Forgetting in Sixteenth-Century France: Marguerite de Navarre, Pierre de Ronsard, Michel de Montaigne

by Nicolas Russell

This book proposes that in a number of French Renaissance texts, we observe a shift in thinking about memory and forgetting. Focusing on a corpus of texts by Marguerite de Navarre, Pierre de Ronsard and Michel...


Essential Chinese: Speak Chinese with Confidence! (Mandarin Chinese Phrasebook)

by Philip Yungkin Lee & Shun-Yao Chang

This portable, user–friendly Chinese language guide and phrasebook is the cheapest and easiest way to learn Chinese before and during your trip.

If you only want one Chinese language book—Essential Chinese...


Framing Elizabethan Fictions: Contemporary Approaches to Early Modern Narrative Prose

by Constance C Relihan

Literary historians have been giving increased attention to texts that have hitherto been largely ignored. The works of women, the disenfranchised, and commoners have all benefitted from such critical analysis....


7 Top Anxiety Management Techniques : How You Can Stop Anxiety And Release Stress Today

by Heather Rose

Coping with anxiety via anxiety management can be effectively achieved if you understand what severe anxiety means and how it progresses. Anxiety disorders are labeled in various categories such as General Anxiety...


The Stronger Sex: The Fictional Women of Lawrence Durrell

by James R. Nichols

The Stronger Sex studies the fictional women of Lawrence Durrell. Durrell envisioned a new woman, self-confident, free of male domination, and able to serve, direct, and protect her dependent male counterpart....


The Mask and the Quill: Actress-Writers in Germany from Enlightenment to Romanticism

by Mary Helen Dupree

In the last three decades of the eighteenth century, a small but significant number of German actresses, including Sophie Albrecht (1757-1840), Marianne Ehrmann (1755-1795) and Elise BYrger (1769-1833), began...


Shifting Subjects: Plural Subjectivity in Contemporary Francophone Women's Autobiography

by Natalie Edwards

There are many different ways to say 'I.' This book examines the ways in which four contemporary women writers (HZl_ne Cixous, Assia Djebar, Gis_le Halimi and Julia Kristeva) have written their autobiographical...


Cosmographical Glasses: Geographic Discourse, Gender?

by Constance C Relihan

In Cosmographic Glasses Constance Relihan examines the ways in which sixteenth-century English texts traveler's reports, ethnographic studies, and geographic guides provide the foundation for how fictional prose...