Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 3507

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29687)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20505)

Mystery & Detective (15066)

Literary (8178)

Science Fiction (6651)

Fantasy (5524)

Classics (4663)

Historical (4214)

Thrillers (3988)

Christian (3754)

Erotica (3211)

Poetry (2688)

Short Stories (2579)

Contemporary Women (1976)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26368)

Business & economics (22590)

History (22387)

Religion (18373)

Human Science (17067)

Health & fitness (15722)

Nature, recreation and sports (15422)

Biography & autobiography (15092)

Science and Technics (13347)

Education and Study aids (13258)

Arts (9920)

Computers (9283)

Medical (6115)

Esotericism, Occult (5090)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (343220)

French (30246)

German (5881)

Spanish (19547)

Italian (35747)

 

Protection

All (343220)

DRM Free (17306)

DRM (325361)

More options

Directions for Cookery: Being a System of the Art, in Its Various Branches

by Eliza Leslie

Written by Eliza Leslie, or Miss Leslie as she was commonly called, Directions for Cookery was undoubtedly the most popular cookbook in the 19th century. Published in 1837 in Philadelphia, this clear, concise,...


The Carolina Housewife: Or, House and Home

by Sarah Rutledge

Published in 1851 in Charleston, The Carolina Housewife by “A Lady of Charleston” was described by Time magazine as an “incomparable guide to Southern cuisine”. With over 600 recipes, this treasury...


One Thousand Valuable Secrets, in the Elegant and Useful Arts: Collected from the Practice of the Best Artists and Containing an Account of the Variou

by American Antiquarian Cookbook Collection

Originally published in London in 1775, One Thousand Valuable Secrets was Americanized and published in Philadelphia in 1795 in an effort to help the newly established United States become self-sufficient from...


The Everyday DASH Diet Cookbook: Over 150 Fresh and Delicious Recipes to Speed Weight Loss, Lower Blood Pressure, and Prevent Diabetes

by Marla Heller & Rick Rodgers

A good diet is only as good as the food its plan provides. Now, New York Times bestselling author and foremost DASH expert Marla Heller, together with bestselling cookbook writer Rick Rodgers, makes it easy...


Dire Distraction

by Dee Davis

As the commander for A-Tac, a black-ops CIA unit masquerading as Ivy League faculty, Avery Solomon is the best of the best. He'll stop at nothing to ensure the safety of his team, but when a mystery from the...


Take Me Back: A Give & Take Novella

by Kelli Maine

A Give & Take Novella

DESIRE THAT CAN'T BE DENIED

Rachael DeSalvo is haunted by the past. She's come home to her beloved Turtle Tear Island, where she looks forward to happy days and bliss-filled nights in the...


Balance: A Story of Faith, Family, and Life on the Line

by Nik Wallenda & David Ritz

Nik Wallenda, "King of the High Wire," doesn't know fear. As a seventh generation of the legendary Wallenda family, he grew up performing, entertaining, and pushing the boundaries of gravity and balance.

When...


Captive

The Survival Race #1

by K.M. Fawcett

"Fawcett delivers a suspenseful and captivating science fiction romance. A must read for all, but especially for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES." --Caridad Pineiro, NY Times & USA Today bestselling author

AN IMPOSSIBLE...


The Kill Room

Lincoln Rhyme #10

by Jeffery Deaver

It was a "million-dollar bullet," a sniper shot delivered from over a mile away. Its victim was no ordinary mark: he was a United States citizen, targeted by the United States government, and assassinated in...


Denial: Self-Deception, False Beliefs, and the Origins of the Human Mind

by Ajit Varki & Danny Brower

The history of science abounds with momentous theories that disrupted conventional wisdom and yet were eventually proven true. Ajit Varki and Danny Brower's "Mind over Reality" theory is poised to be one such...


The Billionaire's Apprentice: The Rise of The Indian-American Elite and The Fall of The Galleon Hedge Fund

by Anita Raghavan

Just as WASPs, Irish-Catholics and Our Crowd Jews once made the ascent from immigrants to powerbrokers, it is now the Indian-American's turn. Citigroup, PepsiCo and Mastercard are just a handful of the Fortune...


Finerman's Rules: Secrets I'd Only Tell My Daughters About Business and Life

by Karen Finerman

Karen Finerman likes to tell people she was raised Calvinist. Or as her mother used to say, "I buy my girls Calvin Klein clothes... Then when they graduate from college, they have to figure out how to pay for...


Rules of Summer

by Joanna Philbin

There are two sides to every summer.

When seventeen-year-old Rory McShane steps off the train in East Hampton, it's as if she's entered another universe, one populated by impossibly beautiful people wearing pressed...


When You Were Here

by Daisy Whitney

Filled with humor, raw emotion, a strong voice, and a brilliant dog named Sandy Koufax, When You Were Here explores the two most powerful forces known to man-death and love. Daisy Whitney brings her characters...


The Shining Girls: A Novel

by Lauren Beukes

THE GIRL WHO WOULDN'T DIE HUNTS THE KILLER WHO SHOULDN'T EXIST.

The future is not as loud as war, but it is relentless. It has a terrible fury all its own."

Harper Curtis is a killer who stepped out of the past....


Over You

by Amy Reed

An intense friendship fractures in this gritty, realistic novel from the author of Beautiful, Clean, and Crazy, which School Library Journal called “compelling and moving.”

Max would follow Sadie anywhere,...


Stormbringers

The Order of Darkness #2

by Philippa Gregory & Fred van Deelen

The second book in a YA quartet filled with intrigue, mystery, and romance, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Philippa Gregory.

The year is 1453, and the end of the world is closer than ever.

As Luca and...


Letting Ana Go

by Anonymous

In the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky, a harrowing account of anorexia and addiction.

She was a good girl from a good family, with everything she could want or need. But below the surface, she...


Abandon: A Possession Novel

Possession #3

by Elana Johnson

The fight for independent thought becomes a matter of life or death in this sizzling and intense conclusion to the Possession trilogy.

Vi has made her choice between Jag and Zenn, and the resistance may have...


One Sweet Ride

Play by Play #6

by Jaci Burton

Gray Preston was born into money, but he's built his racing empire on hard work and muscle. And now that Gray has millions of fans, his senator father sends one of his aides, Evelyn Hill, to elicit Gray's help...