Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 3563

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (26975)

Romance (26973)

Mystery & Detective (17796)

Literary (9609)

Science Fiction (8282)

Fantasy (7022)

Classics (6751)

Historical (5131)

Thrillers (4446)

Christian (4293)

Erotica (3918)

Poetry (3854)

Contemporary Women (3276)

Short Stories (3178)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (33745)

Business & economics (28888)

Religion (28014)

History (27992)

Human Science (21105)

Health & fitness (20100)

Nature, recreation and sports (19965)

Biography & autobiography (18842)

Science and Technics (17813)

Education and Study aids (17363)

Arts (17080)

Computers (11168)

Medical (7755)

Cooking (6533)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (454866)

French (56098)

German (37269)

Spanish (27940)

Italian (57511)

 

Protection

All (454866)

DRM Free (28022)

DRM (426070)

More options

The Hard Thing About Hard Things

by Ben Horowitz

A lot of people talk about how great it is to start a business, but only Ben Horowitz is brutally honest about how hard it is to run one.

In The Hard Thing About Hard Things, Ben Horowitz, cofounder of Andreessen...


The Return of Brody McBride

The McBrides #1

by Jennifer Ryan

The black sheep of fallbrook is back . . . And he's in for the surprise of his life.

Former bad boy, now-decorated Army Ranger Brody McBride is home and on a mission: Find the woman he never should have left...


The Dead Place

by Stephen Booth

"This killing will be a model of perfection. An accomplishment to be proud of. And it could be tonight or maybe next week. But it will be soon. I promise."

The anonymous phone calls indicate a disturbed mind...


Let's Dance

by Frances Fyfield

When Isabel Burley returns home to care for her mother, who is suffering from Alzheimer's, she finds a bemused, angry old woman, prey to the dangers of failing memory, the inability to run her household—and...


Panic

by Lauren Oliver

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver comes an extraordinary novel of fear, friendship, courage, and hope that Kirkus Reviews says "will have readers up until the wee hours," School Library Journal...


The Enchanted

by Rene Denfeld

The lady, an investigator who excels at uncovering information to save her clients from execution . . .

The fallen priest, beaten down by his guilt over a terrible sin and its tragic consequences . . .

The warden,...


Secrets of Breaking into the Film and TV Business

by Dean Silvers

A highly successful, award-winning independent producer shares his funny, practical, and innovative approach to breaking into film or television, whether you want to direct, act, write, or produce

It doesn't...


Two Sisters

by Mary Hogan

One family, two sisters, a lifetime of secrets . . .

The third child in a family that wanted only two, Muriel Sullivant has always been an outsider. Short, dark-haired, and round, she worships her beautiful...


Cycle of Lies

by Juliet Macur

The definitive account of Lance Armstrong's spectacular rise and fall.

In June 2013, when Lance Armstrong fled his palatial home in Texas, downsizing in the face of multimillion-dollar lawsuits, Juliet Macur...


The Art of Goodbye

by Gwendolyn Heasley

The heroine of Where I Belong is back in The Art of Goodbye, a romantic digital original novella about first loves and second chances.

It's Corrinne Corcoran's last night in town before heading off to college,...


Clever Girl

by Tessa Hadley

Like Alice Munro and Colm Tóibín, Tessa Hadley possesses the remarkable ability to transform the mundane into the sublime—an eye for the beauty, innocence, and irony of ordinary lives that elevates domestic...


Death Sworn

Death Sworn #1

by Leah Cypess

When a young sorceress is exiled to teach magic to a clan of assassins, she will find that secrets can be even deadlier than swords. Teen Vogue proclaimed, "It's impossible not to fall deep into the dark yet...


Astoria

by Peter Stark

In 1810, John Jacob Astor sent out two advance parties to settle the wild, unclaimed western coast of North America. More than half of his men died violent deaths. The others survived starvation, madness, and...


New Kid

by Tim Green

New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green delivers another baseball tale that will keep kids on the edge of their seats. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica or Dan Gutman's Baseball...


Steadfast: A Spellcaster Novel

Spellcaster #2

by Claudia Gray

The second book in the dazzling Spellcaster series from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray is perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures and Hex Hall series.

Nadia, Mateo, and Verlaine saved Captive's...


Black Horizon

Jack Swyteck #11

by James Grippando

Miami attorney Jack Swyteck finds himself in the middle of an international legal battle over a Cuban oil spill that sets him on a deadly mission.

Three summers after the Deepwater Horizon environmental catastrophe,...


Deceiving Lies

by Molly McAdams

The irresistible, blazing-hot sequel to New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams's Forgiving Lies

Rachel is supposed to be planning her wedding to Kash, the love of her life. After the crazy year they've...


Nikon D610: From Snapshots to Great Shots

by Rob Sylvan

Created expressly for the beginning photographer–no matter what camera you might be using–Peachpit’s best-selling From Snapshots to Great Shots books teach you the core fundamentals of photography, and...


The Core iOS Developer's Cookbook

by Erica Sadun & Rich Wardwell

The best place to start iOS application development

The Core iOS Developer’s Cookbook provides ready-to-use code solutions for common iOS challenges, providing recipes that help you master the core technology...


A Life Long Ago

by Sunanda Sikdar & Anchita Ghatak

A stirring memoir that opens the floodgates of one woman’s memories of a land, and a life, previously forgotten.

In the 1950s, ten-year-old Dayamoyee watches with bewilderment and curiosity as her whole world...