Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (23878)

Juvenile & Young Adult (23812)

Mystery & Detective (15686)

Literary (9026)

Science Fiction (6280)

Fantasy (5983)

Historical (4502)

Thrillers (4036)

Classics (3740)

Christian (3661)

Poetry (3177)

Erotica (2833)

Contemporary Women (2787)

Short Stories (2079)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (31588)

History (25581)

Religion (25051)

Business & economics (24683)

Human Science (20075)

Nature, recreation and sports (18049)

Health & fitness (17850)

Biography & autobiography (16866)

Science and Technics (16150)

Education and Study aids (16139)

Arts (13433)

Computers (9652)

Medical (6740)

Cooking (5748)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (391297)

French (43159)

German (17183)

Spanish (23523)

Italian (39556)

 

Protection

All (391297)

DRM Free (21629)

DRM (369263)

More options

Sugarbaby

by Crystal Green

Hasn’t anyone heard the saying “nobody’s perfect”? Apparently, a lot of people in my hometown of Aidan Falls haven’t...

Don’t get me wrong. Most of the locals here are perfectly nice. But certain...


Superpower: Three Choices for America's Role in the World

by Ian Bremmer

America will remain the world’s only superpower for the foreseeable future. But what sort of superpower? What role should America play in the world? What role do you want America to play?

Ian Bremmer argues...


Your Band Sucks: What I Saw at Indie Rock's Failed Revolution (But Can No Longer Hear)

by Jon Fine

A New York Times Summer Reading List selection • A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book of 2015 

A memoir charting thirty years of the American independent rock underground by a musician who knows...


Cast Off: The Strange Adventures of Petra de Winter and Bram Broen

by Eve Yohalem

A tale of pirates, mutiny, and friendship on the high seas, perfect for fans of The True Confessions of Charlotte Doyle

It’s 1663 and there is an extra passenger on board a Dutch merchant ship setting sail...


The Ignorant Maestro: How Great Leaders Inspire Unpredictable Brilliance

by Itay Talgam

“Choosing ignorance might seem a terrible quality to exhibit in your workplace—a sure path down the stairs and out the corporate door. But stick with me here and see how it leads you upward. You’ll...


A Billy Coffey Collection

by Billy Coffey

Billy Coffey's novels are now available as an e-collection!

When Mockingbirds Sing

What marks the boundary between a miracle from God and the imagination of a child?

The Devil Walks in Mattingly

For the three people...


The Case of the Sin City Sister

by Lynne Hinton

When Eve's biological sister goes missing, the nun heads to Las Vegas to track her down before it's too late.

Years ago, Eve heard God's call to become a nun, but her recent stint moonlighting at her father's...


The Kenyan Expedition #8

by Steve Stevenson, Stefano Turconi & Maya Gold

“With the smarts of Nancy Drew and the charm of Eloise, Agatha is an exciting addition to the girl-detective canon.” —School Library Journal

A rare species of white giraffe, worshipped by the Masai tribe,...


The Ice Twins - EXTENDED PREVIEW (Chapters 1-3): A Novel

by S.K. Tremayne

In the tradition of The Girl on the Train comes the UK bestseller THE ICE TWINS, a terrifying psychological thriller with a twisting plot worthy of Gillian Flynn.

One of Sarah's daughters died. But can she be...


The Last Chance Collection

by Hope Ramsay

In this special four-book collection from bestselling author Hope Ramsay, travel to Last Chance, South Carolina, where love is just around the corner. . .

Dear Reader,

I've owned the Cut 'n' Curl beauty shop for...


Water from My Heart: A Novel

by Charles Martin

New York Times bestselling author Charles Martin's breathtaking novel of love and redemption.

Charlie Finn had to grow up fast, living alone by age sixteen. Highly intelligent, he earned a life-changing scholarship...


Sword of Destiny

by Andrzej Sapkowski

The Witcher returns in this action-packed sequel to The Last Wish, in the series that inspired The Witcher video games.

Geralt is a witcher, a man whose magic powers, enhanced by long training and a mysterious...


Kagerou Daze, Vol. 1: In a Daze

by Jin (Shizen no Teki-P) & Sidu

Shintaro Kisaragi is about to have a terrible day.

After two years of being an unemployed shut-in, Shintaro Kisaragi is forced out of his room and into the wide, uncaring world by a disastrous series of events...


The Mountain Can Wait

by Sarah Leipciger

"A taut, psychologically gripping novel... Leipciger has Margaret Atwood's rare flair for crafting an intelligent and suspenseful novel."--Nickolas Butler, author of Shotgun Lovesongs

Tragedy erupts in an instant....


Dangerous Deception

by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

From the world of Beautiful Creatures--a dangerous new tale of love and magic continues in the sequel to Dangerous Creatures.

After a disastrous car crash outside New York City, Ridley Duchannes-Dark Caster,...


Thor's Serpents

by K. L. Armstrong & M. A. Marr

For fans of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, the thrilling conclusion to The Blackwell Pages, written by New York Times bestselling YA authors, K.L. Armstrong and M.A. Marr.

Thirteen-year-olds Matt, Laurie,...


The Sweetheart Deal

by Polly Dugan

The poignant story of what happens when a woman who thinks she's lost everything has the chance to love again.

Leo has long joked that, in the event of his death, he wants his best friend Garrett, a lifelong...


Scarlett Undercover-- FREE PREVIEW EDITION (First 4 Chapters)

by Jennifer Latham

Meet Scarlett, a smart, sarcastic fifteen-year-old, ready to take on crime in her hometown. When Scarlett agrees to investigate a local boy's suicide, she figures she's in for an easy case and a quick buck....


Radiant State

by Peter Higgins

Peter Higgins's superb and original creation, a perfect melding of fantasy, myth, SF and political thriller, reaches its extraordinary conclusion.

The Vlast stands two hundred feet tall, four thousand tons of...


Sweet Mary Jane: 75 Delicious Cannabis-Infused High-End Desserts

by Karin Lazarus

“The Martha Stewart of weed baking” (New York magazine) offers a beautifully photographed, gourmet guide to baking with marijuana.

 

From her Sweet Mary Jane bakery in Boulder, Colorado, Karin Lazarus has...