Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Juvenile & Young Adult (26606)

Romance (25277)

Mystery & Detective (16948)

Literary (9560)

Science Fiction (6736)

Fantasy (6654)

Historical (5006)

Classics (4192)

Thrillers (4153)

Christian (4022)

Poetry (3565)

Erotica (3317)

Contemporary Women (3240)

Comics & graphic novels (2502)



Social science (33635)

Business & economics (29162)

History (27858)

Religion (27065)

Human Science (20825)

Nature, recreation and sports (19705)

Health & fitness (19682)

Biography & autobiography (18896)

Science and Technics (17837)

Education and Study aids (17257)

Arts (16913)

Computers (11046)

Medical (7813)

Cooking (6400)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (439879)

French (54227)

German (28447)

Spanish (30127)

Italian (50675)



All (439879)

DRM Free (25796)

DRM (413662)

More options

Programming the Intel Edison: Getting Started with Processing and Python

by Donald Norris

Learn To Easily Create Robotic, IoT, and Wearable Electronic Gadgets!

Get up-and-running building cutting-edge Edison devices with help from this DIY guide. Programming the Intel Edison: Getting Started with...

Midnight: Rise of the Black Vampires

by MG Hardie

Midnight: Rise of the Black Vampires is Part Novel, Part Graphic Novel, All Vampire


Amber Wharton was brought up knowing that there are special people who have special abilities, abilities which increase...

A Mythos Grimmly

by Abigail Larson, Jaime Will & Jeremy Hochhalter

Fairy tales and Lovecraftian Mythos collide in this mash-up anthology.  These short stories, crafted by some of today's finest Mythos authors, merge the maddening unknowns of Lovecraft with the dark morality...

The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 5, 6, 7, and 8: The Fiery Cross, A Breath of Snow and Ashes, An Echo in the Bone, Written in My Own Heart's Blood

by Diana Gabaldon

As their story is told on the hit Starz series, the unforgettable adventures of steadfast Highland warrior Jamie Fraser and time-traveling Englishwoman Claire Randall continue in the ongoing Outlander novels....

Good Profit: How Creating Value for Others Built One of the World's Most Successful Companies

by Charles G. Koch


In 1967, Charles Koch took the reins of his father’s company and began the process of growing it from a $21 million start-up into a  global corporation with...

Everything I Left Unsaid: A Novel

by M. O'Keefe

Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free.


I didn’t...

Eyes: Novellas and Stories

by William H. Gass

A dazzling new collection—two novellas and four short stories from one of the most revered writers of our time, author of seven books of fiction, among them The Tunnel (“An extraordinary achievement”—Michael...

Thirteen Ways of Looking: Fiction

by Colum Mccann

In such acclaimed novels as Let the Great World Spin and TransAtlantic, National Book Award–winning author Colum McCann has transfixed readers with his precision, tenderness, and authority. Now, in his first...

Not in God's Name: Confronting Religious Violence

by Jonathan Sacks

In this powerful and timely book, one of the most admired and authoritative religious leaders of our time tackles the phenomenon of religious extremism and violence committed in the name of God. If religion...

Here and There: Leaving Hasidism, Keeping My Family

by Chaya Deitsch

A heartfelt and inspiring personal account of a woman raised as a Lubavitcher Hasid who leaves that world without leaving the family that remains within it.


Even as a child, Chaya Deitsch felt that she didn’t...

Spending the Holidays with People I Want to Punch in the Throat: Yuletide Yahoos, Ho-Ho-Humblebraggers, and Other Seasonal Scourges

by Jen Mann

For fans of Laurie Notaro and Jenny Lawson comes an uproarious and oddly endearing essay collection for anyone trying to survive the holidays in one piece.


When it comes to time-honored holiday traditions,...

The Bubble Wrap Boy

by Phil Earle

A funny and inspiring novel about friendship, family, and one undersized boy’s ability to think BIG.


Charlie Han’s troubles are much bigger than he is. At school he’s branded an outsider, a loser—the...

My History: A Memoir of Growing Up

by Antonia Fraser

The acclaimed New York Times bestselling author shares vivid memories of her childhood and recalls the experiences that set her on the path to a writing life.

     Ever since she received Our Island Story...

Empire of Self: A Life of Gore Vidal

by Jay Parini

An intimate, authorized yet frank biography of Gore Vidal (1925-2012), one of the most accomplished, visible and controversial American novelists and cultural figures of the past century.


The product of...

Trust Me, I'm Trouble

by Mary Elizabeth Summer

The sequel to TRUST ME, I’M LYING


Staying out of trouble isn’t possible for Julep Dupree. She has managed not to get kicked out of her private school, even though everyone knows she’s responsible for...

Nonsense: The Power of Not Knowing

by Jamie Holmes

An illuminating look at the surprising upside of ambiguity—and how, properly harnessed, it can inspire learning, creativity, even empathy


Life today feels more overwhelming and chaotic than ever. Whether...

Blue Voyage

by Diana Renn

An intricately crafted mystery set in the contemporary Middle East. 

Zan is a politician’s daughter and an adrenaline junkie. Whether she’s rock climbing or shoplifting, she loves to live on the edge. But...

Foreign Affairs

by Stuart Woods

Stone Barrington returns in the new edge-of-your-seat thriller from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author.


When he’s apprised at the last minute of a mandatory meeting abroad, Stone Barrington rushes...

Hunter Killer: Inside America's Unmanned Air War

by T. Mark Mccurley & Kevin Maurer

The first-ever inside look at the US military’s secretive Remotely Piloted Aircraft program—equal parts techno-thriller, historical account, and war memoir

Remotely piloted aircraft (RPA), commonly referred...

A Jane Austen Christmas

by Carlo Devito

Filled with the remarkable wit and insight of one of the world's most cherished authors, A Jane Austen Christmas gives readers insight into Austen's life through little-known stories about how she and her...