Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Juvenile & Young Adult (27172)

Romance (25722)

Mystery & Detective (17295)

Literary (9708)

Science Fiction (6929)

Fantasy (6862)

Historical (5148)

Classics (4522)

Erotica (4262)

Thrillers (4199)

Christian (4156)

Poetry (3683)

Contemporary Women (3348)

Comics & graphic novels (2762)



Social science (34368)

Business & economics (29587)

History (28454)

Religion (27559)

Human Science (21189)

Nature, recreation and sports (20322)

Health & fitness (20087)

Biography & autobiography (19295)

Science and Technics (18153)

Education and Study aids (17908)

Arts (17426)

Computers (11189)

Medical (7947)

Cooking (6545)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (449599)

French (57531)

German (28637)

Spanish (31387)

Italian (52795)



All (449599)

DRM Free (27565)

DRM (421614)

More options

SING!: Business and Life Lessons from the Karaoke Stage

by Steve "Doc" Dragoo

Have you ever dreamed of taking the stage in life? What's holding you back from achieving your goals and pursuing your dreams? The answer for many of us is that we just don't feel inspired by or connected to...

The Coiled Viper (The Secrets of Droon #19)

by Tony Abbott & Tim Jessell

Hailed as the perfect series for kids not quite ready for Harry Potter, THE SECRETS OF DROON series is enchanting young readers everywhere! Lord Sparr is back... and meaner than ever! This time, he is in search...

Sherlock Holmes: The Novels: (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)

by Arthur Conan Doyle & Michael Dirda

All four legendary Sherlock Holmes novels, collected in a unique Graphic Deluxe Edition with an introduction by Michael Dirda

Though endlessly reinterpreted, reinvented, and imitated, the Sherlock Holmes stories...

From Russia With Fangs

by Jacey Conrad & Gia Corona

Between her family’s drunken antics and vicious verbal attacks from her so-called friends, Irina Sudenko Volkov is having the worst night ever. And that’s before she’s widowed.


Volatile, cheating, no-good...

Over the Top and Back: The Autobiography

by Tom Jones

'For a lot of years, I've answered a lot of questions, but have never told my story before.'

Across six decades, Sir Tom Jones has maintained a vital career in a risky, unstable business notorious for the short...

Findings: An Illustrated Collection

by Rafil Kroll-Zaidi & Graham Roumieu

From the celebrated Findings column in Harper's Magazine, a selection of fantastic facts, delightfully illustrated by Graham Roumieu. Do you know that Czech and German deer still do not cross the iron curtain?...

And Yet...: Essays

by Christopher Hitchens

“America’s foremost rhetorical pugilist.” —John Giuffo, The Village Voice

The death of Christopher Hitchens in December 2011 prematurely silenced a voice that was among the most admired of contemporary...

Luke Skywalker Can't Read: And Other Geeky Truths

by Ryan Britt

"Ryan Britt is . . . the Virgil you want to guide you through the inferno of geekery." -Lev Grossman, author of the bestselling Magician's trilogy

Pop Culture and sci-fi guru Ryan Britt has never met a monster,...

Reacher Said Nothing: Lee Child and the Making of Make Me

by Andy Martin

Fans of Lee Child know well that the muscular star of his bestselling novels, Jack Reacher, is a man of few words—and a lot of action. In Reacher Said Nothing, Andy Martin shadows Child like a literary private...

The Truth About Him: A Novel

by M. O'Keefe

For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul.


We played our roles,...


by Jeanne Marie Laskas

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Will Smith, Concussion is the riveting, unlikely story of Dr. Bennet Omalu, the pathologist who made one of the most significant medical discoveries of the twenty-first...

Bound in Darkness: The Immortal Brothers

by Jacquelyn Frank

From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes the captivating conclusion to the sizzling series featuring four immortal warrior brothers who love as hard as they fight.


After drinking from...


by Oliver Sacks

“My predominant feeling is one of gratitude. I have loved and been loved. I have been given much and I have given something in return. Above all, I have been a sentient being, a thinking animal, on this beautiful...

All of Us and Everything: A Novel

by Bridget Asher

For fans of Eleanor Brown’s The Weird Sisters and Liane Moriarty’s The Husband’s Secret comes a smart, wry, and poignant novel about reconciliation between fathers and daughters, between spouses; the deep...

Unwrap Me: A Stark Ever After Novella: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

From New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner comes an electrifying holiday eBook novella. In Unwrap Me, fan favorites Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild get ready for Christmas—and this year they’re both...

Once Touched: A Silver Creek Novel

by Laura Moore

For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore’s breathtaking final installment in her Silver Creek contemporary romance series.


The youngest of the three Knowles siblings, Quinn has in...

Travelling to Work

by Michael Palin

As in Halfway to Hollywood and The Python Years, Travelling to Work contains a decade's worth of unedited, unabridged diary entries from multi-talented funnyman Michael Palin. In this volume, the last Palin...

Rules for 50/50 Chances

by Kate McGovern

Seventeen-year-old Rose Levenson has a decision to make: Does she want to know how she's going to die? Because when Rose turns eighteen, she can take the test that tells her if she carries the genetic mutation...

The Restoration of Otto Laird

by Nigel Packer

Retired architect Otto Laird is living a peaceful, if slightly bemused, existence in Switzerland with his second wife, Anika. Once renowned for his radical designs, Otto now spends his days communing with nature...

Pogue's Basics: Life

by David Pogue

Do you know the pinhole-finger trick for seeing without glasses?

Did you realize that booking a hotel room with your phone is cheaper than doing it on your PC?

Do you know how to get the last dregs of ketchup...