Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (24851)

Romance (23822)

Mystery & Detective (16135)

Literary (9108)

Science Fiction (6536)

Fantasy (6175)

Historical (4668)

Thrillers (4088)

Classics (3989)

Christian (3772)

Poetry (3334)

Contemporary Women (2935)

Erotica (2924)

Short Stories (2204)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (32630)

History (27006)

Business & economics (26404)

Religion (25864)

Human Science (20522)

Nature, recreation and sports (19034)

Health & fitness (18833)

Biography & autobiography (18004)

Science and Technics (17165)

Education and Study aids (16525)

Arts (14092)

Computers (10289)

Medical (7475)

Cooking (6173)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (420294)

French (47020)

German (28119)

Spanish (25592)

Italian (47057)

 

Protection

All (420294)

DRM Free (22948)

DRM (396929)

More options

The Strongest Steel

by Scarlett Cole

"An incredible story about healing, pain, and trust...you don't want to miss this one!" --New York Times bestselling author Jen McLaughlin

"I know what you're up to," she said.

"And what would that be?" he asked...


Over and Over You

by Amy McAuley

"I've been in love with the same boy for a thousand years. That's weird, especially since I'm only seventeen, and I can barely hold a guy's interest to the end of a five-minute conversation.

Ever since a psychic...


The Lucy Kincaid Series, Books 4-6

by Allison Brennan

Allison Brennan's New York Times bestselling Lucy Kincaid novels have been thrilling and chilling readers for years, and here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are three of Brennan's gripping...


Introducing . . . Sasha Abramowitz

by Sue Halpern

"I'm wild about Sasha . . . You'll like her, too." - Gregory Maguire

Meet Sasha Abramowitz: smart, funny, resourceful. Aspiring writer and pastry chef. Good listener (usually), good talker (when she feels like...


Hide Me (Entangled Embrace)

by Lexi Scott

A new adult romance from Entangled's Embrace imprint...

This is a part of me now...

Sometimes it's easier to run...

Ripped apart by guilt and grief, nineteen-year-old Whit Conrad grabs her stuff, runs from her...


The College Application Essay, 6th Ed.

by Sarah Myers McGinty

This popular guide helps students write essays that win admission

Winning college application essays take admission officers beyond the numbers and shows them what the students really care about, how they think,...


The Andy Carpenter Series, Books 9-11

by David Rosenfelt

Beloved author David Rosenfelt consistently charms readers with his clever, humorous mystery series featuring reluctant attorney Andy Carpenter and his faithful gold retriever, Tara. Here together for the first...


Code of Conduct: A Thriller

by Brad Thor

“Thor tops himself again and again.” —BookReporter.com

“Feels like the TV show 24 on the page.” —The Associated Press

#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor presents his greatest thriller ever—an...


Spellcasting In Silk: A Witchcraft Mystery

by Juliet Blackwell

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Vision in Velvet comes more spooky sleuthing with Lily Ivory, vintage boutique owner and gifted witch…Lily would like nothing better than to relax, enjoy her...


Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass: 150th-Anniversary Edition

by Lewis Carroll, John Tenniel & Charlie Lovett

"Curiouser and curiouser!" cried Alice  (she was so much surprised, that for the moment  she quite forgot how to speak good English.)  "Now I'm opening out like the largest telescope that  ever was!...


The Woman Who Stole My Life: A Novel

by Marian Keyes

A funny new novel from international bestselling author Marian Keyes about Irish beautician Stella Sweeney who falls ill, falls in love, then falls into a glamorous new life in New York City. When her dream...


Stuff Brits Like: A Guide to What's Great About Great Britain

by Fraser McAlpine

If you’re looking for the best biscuit to dunk in your tea, the ideal temperature at which to serve real ale or the perfect pasty for your trip to the seaside, you either A)    Have been desperately seeking...


Some Like It Scottish: A Kilts and Quilts Novel

by Patience Griffin

In the delightful new Kilts and Quilts novel by the author of To Scotland with Love and Meet Me in Scotland, the Real Men of Scotland are waiting. And it’s a match made in Gandiegow… Kit Woodhouse’s matchmaking...


Dory and the Real True Friend

by Abby Hanlon

Fans of Junie B. Jones and Ivy and Bean will love this new story about the spunky little rascal with big ideas.The star of Dory Fantasmagory is heading to school. Her older siblings, Luke and Violet, warn...


The New Neighbor: A Novel

by Leah Stewart

In the tradition of Zoe Heller’s What Was She Thinking? Notes on a Scandal, The New Neighbor is a darkly sophisticated novel about an old woman’s curiosity turned into a dangerous obsession as she becomes...


Elisha Rex: Book Three of The Dark Apostle

by E.C. Ambrose

Elisha Rex is the third book in the gritty, sharp historical fantasy series, The Dark Apostle. Elisha was a skillful barber-surgeon, cutting hair and stitching wounds for poor peasants like himself in 14th century...


A Murder of Mages: A Novel of the Maradaine Constabulary

by Marshall Ryan Maresca

A Murder of Mages marks the debut of Marshall Ryan Maresca’s novels of The Maradaine Constabulary, his second series set amid the bustling streets and crime-ridden districts of the exotic city called Maradaine....


Big Freedia: God Save the Queen Diva!

by Big Freedia & Nicole Balin

From the eponymous star of the most popular reality show in Fuse TV’s history, this no-holds-barred memoir tells the story of a gay, self-proclaimed mama’s boy who exploded onto the formerly underground...


How We'll Live on Mars

by Stephen Petranek

Award-winning journalist Stephen Petranek says humans will live on Mars by 2027. Now he makes the case that living on Mars is not just plausible, but inevitable.

It sounds like science fiction, but Stephen Petranek...


Among the Ten Thousand Things: A Novel

by Julia Pierpont

For fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen, Lorrie Moore, and Curtis Sittenfeld, Among the Ten Thousand Things is a dazzling first novel, a portrait of an American family on the cusp of irrevocable change,...