Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27174)

Juvenile & Young Adult (17908)

Mystery & Detective (13214)

Literary (7666)

Fantasy (5106)

Science Fiction (5085)

Historical (3767)

Thrillers (3508)

Erotica (3259)

Christian (3197)

Classics (2567)

Poetry (2115)

LGBT (1758)

Contemporary Women (1684)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (23076)

Business & economics (19785)

History (19173)

Religion (16627)

Human Science (14954)

Health & fitness (13927)

Nature, recreation and sports (13911)

Biography & autobiography (13527)

Education and Study aids (12147)

Science and Technics (11433)

Computers (8566)

Arts (8195)

Medical (5438)

Esotericism, Occult (4696)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (301580)

French (25314)

German (6111)

Spanish (16562)

Italian (24901)

 

Protection

All (301580)

DRM Free (14683)

DRM (286723)

More options

Hungry for Paris: The Ultimate Guide to the City's 102 Best Restaurants

by Alexander Lobrano

If you’re passionate about eating well, you couldn’t ask for a better travel companion than Alexander Lobrano’s charming, friendly, and authoritative Hungry for Paris, the fully revised and updated guide...


Petit Collage: 25 Easy Craft and Décor Projects for a Playful Home

by Lorena Siminovich

From the beloved design brand for nurseries, playrooms, and every space in between, Petit Collage shows you how to make 25 of their bestselling paper and wooden accessories for your home. Customize toy chests,...


Forbidden

The Soulkeepers #1

by Lori Adams

Lori Adams puts a twist on paranormal romance with the first novel of The Soulkeepers, a series that blends ancient legends and new myths with an enchanting mix of thrills, humor, and high drama.

 

When Sophia...


Dominic

by William Steig

Dear Friends,

I am leaving in rather a hurry to see more of the world, so I have no time to say goodbye to you individually. I embrace you all and sniff you with love. I don’t know when I’ll be back. But...


What I Thought Was True

by Huntley Fitzpatrick

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it...


Betty Cornell's Teen-Age Popularity Guide

by Betty Cornell

Available again for a whole new generation of readers, the original 1950s popularity guide that was the inspiration for teen author Maya Van Wagenen's memoir Popular: Vintage Wisdom for a Modern Geek!

Filled...


Popular: Vintage Wisdom for a Modern Geek

by Maya Van Wagenen

A breakout teen author explores the true meaning of popularity in a hysterically funny, touchingly honest contemporary memoir.

Can curlers, girdles, Vaseline, and a strand of pearls help a shy girl become popular?...


Report of the County Chairman

by James A. Michener & Steve Berry

James A. Michener, the acclaimed author of sweeping historical blockbusters, chronicles his personal involvement in one of the most dramatic elections of the twentieth century: the 1960 presidential race between...


Miracle in Seville: A Novel

by James A. Michener, John Fulton & Steve Berry

James A. Michener, the Pulitzer Prize–winning master of the historical saga, returns to his beloved Spain with this magical novel of Seville at Easter time, a season of splendid pageantry, thrilling bullfights,...


This Noble Land: My Vision for America

by James A. Michener

In such modern classics as Chesapeake, Centennial, Hawaii, Alaska, and Texas, James A. Michener proved time and again that his understanding of and love for his country was unparalleled. This Noble Land is Michener’s...


Presidential Lottery: The Reckless Gamble in Our Electoral System

by James A. Michener & Steve Berry

In this eye-opening nonfiction account, world-renowned author James A. Michener details the reckless gamble U.S. voters make every four years: trusting the electoral college. In 1968, Michener served as a presidential...


The Watermen: Selections from Chesapeake

by James A. Michener, John Moll & Steve Berry

Showcasing the evocative artwork created by John Moll for this special edition, James A. Michener’s The Watermen is a unique tribute to the adventurous seafarers of the Chesapeake Bay. Excerpted from the Pulitzer...


Legacy: A Novel

by James A. Michener & Steve Berry

In this sweeping novel inspired by the Iran-Contra affair, master storyteller James A. Michener conjures the triumphs and tragedies of one family and their dynamic role in the history of the United States and...


The World Is My Home: A Memoir

by James A. Michener & Steve Berry

Literary legend James A. Michener was “a Renaissance man, adventurous, inquisitive, unpretentious and unassuming, with an encyclopedic mind and a generous heart” (The New York Times Book Review). In this...


Rascals in Paradise: Turbulent Adventures and Bold Courage on the South Seas

by A. Grove Day, James A. Michener & Steve Berry

In a thrilling collection of nonfiction adventure stories, James A. Michener returns to the most dazzling place on Earth: the islands that inspired Tales of the South Pacific. Co-written with A. Grove Day, Rascals...


The Fires of Spring: A Novel

by James A. Michener

An intimate early novel from James A. Michener, now remembered as the beloved master of the historical epic, The Fires of Spring unfolds with the bittersweet drama of a boy’s perilous journey into manhood....


Sports in America

by James A. Michener

Originally published in 1976, James A. Michener’s explosive, spectacular Sports in America is a prescient examination of the crisis in American sports that is still unfolding to this day. Pro basketball players...


Creatures of the Kingdom: Stories of Animals and Nature

by James A. Michener

In sixteen wonderful stories, Pulitzer Prize–winning author James A. Michener burrows deep into the secret lives of animals and the hidden world of nature. Here he sheds light on nature’s most awesome and...


Far Gone

by Laura Griffin

To save her only brother, Andrea Finch must face down a criminal mastermind, the FBI, and her own demons in this thrilling novel from the author of the bestselling Tracers series.

Police detective Andrea Finch...


Rebecca's Lost Journals

by Lisa Renee Jones

Kept under lock and key, discovered by chance, dangerous new secrets and scintillating adventures lie within Rebecca’s private diaries—searing scenes from a passionate journey inside a world where pain is...