Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (24955)

Romance (23686)

Mystery & Detective (16046)

Literary (8958)

Science Fiction (6578)

Fantasy (6186)

Historical (4654)

Thrillers (4041)

Classics (3994)

Christian (3850)

Poetry (3338)

Contemporary Women (2923)

Erotica (2922)

Short Stories (2190)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (33177)

Business & economics (27510)

History (27186)

Religion (26349)

Human Science (20862)

Nature, recreation and sports (19074)

Health & fitness (19010)

Biography & autobiography (18077)

Science and Technics (17391)

Education and Study aids (17066)

Arts (14206)

Computers (10313)

Medical (7708)

Cooking (6184)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (424045)

French (50724)

German (28084)

Spanish (26521)

Italian (48137)

 

Protection

All (424045)

DRM Free (24102)

DRM (399524)

More options

Mrs. Bennet Has Her Say

by Jane Juska

“If Jane Austen had been allowed to write about sex, I'd like to think this is how she would have done it.”—Rebecca Makkai, author of The Hundred-Year House

An audaciously entertaining look at love, marriage,...


A Gilded Grave

by Shelley Freydont

First in a new series from the author of the Celebration Bay mysteries

 

In 1895, the height of the Gilded Age, the social elite spend their summers in Newport, Rhode Island. Within the walls of their fabulous...


Raising Can-Do Kids: Giving Children the Tools to Thrive in a Fast-Changing World

by Richard Rende & Jen Prosek

In a world that’s changing at warp speed, our kids will need to navigate a path to success without a roadmap – something entrepreneurs do every day. What if we looked to the world of entrepreneurship, in...


Ultima

by Stephen Baxter

Hailed as “one of the most inventive writers that science fiction has ever produced" (SF Site), Stephen Baxter builds on the massive success of Proxima with a career-defining novel of big ideas....

On the planet...


Better Homes and Corpses

by Kathleen Bridge

After Meg Barrett found her fiancé still had designs on his ex-wife, she decided it was time to refurbish her life. Leaving her glamorous job at a top home and garden magazine, she fled Manhattan for Montauk,...


Zeitgeist

by Todd Wiggins

Set in 1999 against a backdrop of race riots, well-armed zealots, discount euthanasia, and sexual worship, Zeitgeist is a searing portrait of a nation facing Armageddon.


Stepbrother, Mine #2

by Opal Carew

New York Times bestselling author Opal's HOT new serial continues!

Meet Mason. He is used to getting what he wants. The head of his own corporate empire, he has wealth, means, and no shortage of beautiful women...


The Sound of Our Steps

by Ronit Matalon & Dalya Bilu

Gorgeously observed and emotionally powerful, The Sound of Our Steps is an inventive novel of immigration and exile from Ronit Matalon, a major voice in contemporary Israeli fiction

In the beginning there was...


The Secrets of Lake Road

by Karen Katchur

A haunting story about the destructive power of secrets, The Secrets of Lake Road is an accomplished and gripping suspenseful women's fiction debut

Jo has been hiding the truth about her role in her high school...


School for Sidekicks

by Kelly McCullough

"Evan Quick, Hero's Log, May the 25th… and darn it - I just can't do this. I'm never going to be a Mask. Get over it Evan."

Evan Quick has spent his whole life dreaming of becoming a hero. Every morning he...


Primal Heat

by A. C. Arthur

In the savage world of shapeshifters desire can be as dangerous as nature itself....

As bodyguard to the most powerful shapeshifter in the human world, Shadow Shifter, Eli Preston has sworn to protect his leader,...


Open Sky

by Eric Nisenson

Sonny Rollins is arguably the most influential tenor saxophonist that jazz has produced. He began his musical career at the tender age of eleven, and within five short years he was playing with the legendary...


3 Quarters: A Novel

by Denis Hamill

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Trust No One: A Thriller

by Paul Cleave

In the exciting new psychological thriller by the Edgar-nominated author of Joe Victim, a famous crime writer struggles to differentiate between his own reality and the frightening plot lines he’s created...


The Total Emasculation of the White Man

by David Valentine Bernard

From the author of the “powerful, fable-like work” (Publishers Weekly) Intimate Relations with Strangers comes a sci-fi mystery—and a very dark comedy—about several (mostly white) men who are systematically...


Twilight of the Celts Book Two: The Storm Lord

by M. K. Hume

For fans of Game of Thrones, Diana Gabaldon, and Bernard Cornwell, the legend of King Arthur lives on in the epic and dramatic new Twilight of the Celts series from the magnificent storyteller M. K. Hume. In...


The Nightmare Charade

by Mindee Arnett

16-year-old Dusty Everhart breaks into houses late at night, but not because she's a criminal. No, she's a Nightmare. Literally. Dusty is a magical being who feeds on human dreams.

Being the only Nightmare at...


Whirligig

by Magnus Macintyre

From a bold new voice in British comic fiction, a hilarious story of a middle-aged man who drops everything to move to the wilds of Scotland—discovering both a strange breed of capitalism and the redemptive...


The Music Thief

by Peni R. Griffin

In a harsh and noisy time, a young girl's key to her dreams -- music -- may be closer than she thinks.

There was a new song playing in the back of Alma's head. An angry song, for Jovita and her killer, and Eddie,...


True Taste: The Seven Essential Wine Words

by Matt Kramer

There's a world of words to describe wine, but only seven you need to know to understand it.

 

Wine is one of the most written about beverages in our history, with dictionaries dedicated solely to the words...