Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22979)

Romance (19071)

Mystery & Detective (15199)

Literary (8763)

Science Fiction (6067)

Fantasy (5791)

Historical (4394)

Thrillers (3883)

Classics (3616)

Christian (3218)

Poetry (3053)

Erotica (2602)

Contemporary Women (2112)

Short Stories (2011)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30718)

History (24854)

Business & economics (24070)

Religion (22834)

Human Science (19666)

Nature, recreation and sports (17538)

Health & fitness (17094)

Biography & autobiography (16121)

Education and Study aids (15849)

Science and Technics (15815)

Arts (13155)

Computers (9460)

Medical (6433)

Cooking (5591)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (363479)

French (40747)

German (4503)

Spanish (22790)

Italian (36042)

 

Protection

All (363479)

DRM Free (20203)

DRM (343050)

More options

Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Joy of Adoption: 101 Stories about Forever Families and Meant-to-Be Kids

by Amy Newmark & LeAnn Thieman

A reissue of Chicken Soup for the Adopted Soul, this updated collection has even more heartwarming and encouraging stories—your favorites from the original, plus new bonus stories—all about the joy of adoption...


Second Skin: A Nicholas Linnear Novel

by Eric Van Lustbader

The suspense master behind Robert Ludlum’s™ Jason Bourne thrillers, New York Times bestselling author Eric Lustbader brings a riveting epic adventure to an explosive conclusion, as Nicholas Linnear takes...


"YOU CALL IT SPORTS, BUT I SAY IT'S A JUNGLE OUT THERE!"

by Dan Jenkins

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


YOU GOTTA PLAY HURT

by Dan Jenkins

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


The Counterfeit

by Tracy Winegar

Serena Stark is a farmer’s daughter who has never been past the limits of her small town, never seen or done anything remarkable in her life. After the death of her older brother Caleb, she feels as though...


Mega Weird: Stories from the Anxiety-Ridden Mind of Nicholas Megalis

by Nicholas Megalis & Tom Megalis

A collection of hilarious short stories from twenty-five year old Internet sensation Nicholas Megalis on his distinctively weird life and childhood, fully illustrated by Tom Megalis, his celebrated artist and...


The Busy Book Bundle: Over 1400 Creative Learning Games and Activities to Keep Your Children Busy

by Trish Kuffner

The Busy Book Bundle is packed with over 1400 fun, engaging activities, crafts, and games to keep toddlers and preschoolers busy and learning! A must-read for anyone raising or teaching young children.

Includes...


The Good Father: On Men, Masculinity, and Life in the Family

by Mark O'Connell

Fathering is one of the most basic and profound human activities. Yet in addition to its many joys, fatherhood is often freighted with longing, sadness, anger, and misunderstanding. Most of us, men and women...


Amish Confidential

by "Lebanon" Levi Stoltzfus & Ellis Henican

“Lebanon” Levi Stoltzfus, star of the hit Discovery Channel reality show Amish Mafia, delivers a sizzling tell-all about Amish life today. From the forbidden joyrides to the senseless shunnings to the colorful...


Has Anyone Seen My Pants?

by Sarah Colonna

New York Times bestselling author of Life as I Blow It Sarah Colonna is back with a hilarious, honest look at life in her late thirties—in all its messy, pants-missing glory.

How does a gal with a successful...


Step into Nature: Nurturing Imagination and Spirit in Everyday Life

by Patrice Vecchione

Step outside your door and reconnect with nature. From the author of Writing and the Spiritual Life comes a guide that will replenish your connection to the earth and inspire you to develop and strengthen your...


Corruption Officer: From Jail Guard to Perpetrator Inside Rikers Island

by Gary L. Heyward

In this shocking memoir from a former corrections officer, Gary Heyward shares an eye-opening, gritty, and devastating account of his descent into criminal life, smuggling contraband inside the infamous Rikers...


Throne of Darkness: A Novel

by Douglas Nicholas

Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, this novel from acclaimed author Douglas Nicholas continues the gripping dark fantasy series that Kirkus Reviews describes as “a more profound Harry Potter for adults.”...


Hittin' It Out the Park

by Karen E. Quinones Miller & Allison Hobbs

Secrets abound in this scintillating, drama-fuelled novel about a love triangle between a multi-millionaire baseball star, his wife, and the groupie who’s trying to ruin their marriage—if a long-held secret...


Pigalle Palace: A Strebor Quickiez

by Niyah Moore

In this supernatural tale of lust, loyalty, and betrayal, erotic escapades ensue as a mystery unfolds around a vampire family destined to be the next royal occupants of Pigalle Palace in Paris’s Red Light...


Where Sea Meets Sky: A Novel

by Karina Halle

A new adult novel that perfectly captures the existential angst of your early twenties with raw wit, fresh insight, and true feeling from a critically adored USA TODAY bestselling author.

Joshua Miles has spent...


The Mystery Across the Secret Bridge

by Harper Paris & Marcos Calo

Ethan and Ella find a mystery atop Machu Picchu in the seventh book of Greetings from Somewhere, an exciting series about mystery, travel, and adventure.

The Briar family is off to Peru! They explore small towns...


The Sweetest Heist in History

by Octavia Spencer & Vivienne To

A hard-to-prove art heist makes a New York City mystery for ninja detective Randi Rhodes in this second book in a series full of humor, adventure, and heart from Academy Award–winning actress Octavia Spencer....


Just Jake: Dog Eat Dog #2

by Jake Marcionette & Victor Rivas Villa

Sixth grader Jake Ali Mathews is slowly climbing his way back up the ladder of popularity. Increasingly settled in his new school and with a great new best friend, Michael, everything seems to be going okay...


Unabrow: Misadventures of a Late Bloomer

by Una LaMarche

In between highbrow and lowbrow, there’s Unabrow.

 

"Take the cast of ‘Bridesmaids,’ add a dash of pre-pubescent Eugene Levy, and you have the humor stylings of Una LaMarche."-- Ann Imig, founder of...