Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (23884)

Juvenile & Young Adult (23815)

Mystery & Detective (15687)

Literary (9029)

Science Fiction (6289)

Fantasy (5980)

Historical (4505)

Thrillers (4037)

Classics (3738)

Christian (3663)

Poetry (3177)

Erotica (2831)

Contemporary Women (2788)

Short Stories (2079)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (31583)

History (25582)

Religion (25106)

Business & economics (24653)

Human Science (20069)

Nature, recreation and sports (18046)

Health & fitness (17846)

Biography & autobiography (16850)

Science and Technics (16119)

Education and Study aids (16057)

Arts (13433)

Computers (9644)

Medical (6720)

Cooking (5750)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (391179)

French (43213)

German (17219)

Spanish (23889)

Italian (39616)

 

Protection

All (391179)

DRM Free (21630)

DRM (369144)

More options

Thor's Serpents

by K. L. Armstrong & M. A. Marr

For fans of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, the thrilling conclusion to The Blackwell Pages, written by New York Times bestselling YA authors, K.L. Armstrong and M.A. Marr.

Thirteen-year-olds Matt, Laurie,...


The Sweetheart Deal

by Polly Dugan

The poignant story of what happens when a woman who thinks she's lost everything has the chance to love again.

Leo has long joked that, in the event of his death, he wants his best friend Garrett, a lifelong...


Scarlett Undercover-- FREE PREVIEW EDITION (First 4 Chapters)

by Jennifer Latham

Meet Scarlett, a smart, sarcastic fifteen-year-old, ready to take on crime in her hometown. When Scarlett agrees to investigate a local boy's suicide, she figures she's in for an easy case and a quick buck....


Radiant State

by Peter Higgins

Peter Higgins's superb and original creation, a perfect melding of fantasy, myth, SF and political thriller, reaches its extraordinary conclusion.

The Vlast stands two hundred feet tall, four thousand tons of...


Sweet Mary Jane: 75 Delicious Cannabis-Infused High-End Desserts

by Karin Lazarus

“The Martha Stewart of weed baking” (New York magazine) offers a beautifully photographed, gourmet guide to baking with marijuana.

 

From her Sweet Mary Jane bakery in Boulder, Colorado, Karin Lazarus has...


The Good Karma Diet: Eat Gently, Feel Amazing, Age in Slow Motion

by Victoria Moran

Many popular diets call for avoiding some foods or eating others exclusively. But as The Good Karma Diet reveals, the secret to looking and feeling great is actually quite simple: Treat our planet and all its...


Game Changer

by Melissa Cutler

The author of Undefeated and Risky Business has another sexy hero for you to meet…

 

Welcome to Destiny Falls, New York, home of Bomb Squad—an ice hockey team full of rugged military heroes. A once-in-a-lifetime...


The Centurions

by Jean Lartéguy, Xan Fielding & Robert D. Kaplan

The military cult classic with resonance to the wars in Iraq and Vietnam—now back in print

When The Centurions was first published in 1960, readers were riveted by the thrilling account of soldiers fighting...


The Case of the Invisible Dog: A Shirley Homes Mystery

by Diane Stingley

In the start of a charmingly imaginative cozy series sure to delight fans of Carolyn Hart and Diane Mott Davidson, Diane Stingley introduces a blundering detective who believes herself to be the great-great-granddaughter...


Uprooted

by Naomi Novik

Naomi Novik, author of the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed Temeraire novels, introduces a bold new world rooted in folk stories and legends, as elemental as a Grimm fairy tale.

“Every so...


If You Could See Me Now

by Peter Straub

One summer night, a boy and his beautiful cousin plunge naked into the moonlit waters of a rural quarry. Twenty years later, the boy, now grown, flees the wreckage of his life and returns to Arden, Wisconsin,...


The Gracekeepers: A Novel

by Kirsty Logan

For readers of The Night Circus and Station Eleven, a lyrical and absorbing debut set in a world covered by water

As a Gracekeeper, Callanish administers shoreside burials, laying the dead to their final resting...


Captured by You

by Amber Hart

In the passionate, gut-wrenching sequel to Amber Hart’s Until You Find Me, Raven and Jospin must fight for each other in a world where love is never safe—and power is deadly.

 

Raven, a college girl from...


The Knockoff: A Novel

by Lucy Sykes & Jo Piazza

An outrageously stylish, wickedly funny novel of fashion in the digital age, The Knockoff is the story of Imogen Tate, editor in chief of Glossy magazine, who finds her twentysomething former assistant Eve Morton...


A Hand Reached Down to Guide Me: Stories and a novella

by David Gates

These eleven stories, along with a masterful novella, mark the triumphant return of David Gates, whom New York magazine anointed “a true heir to both Raymond Carver and John Cheever.”

A Hand Reached Down...


The World is a Wedding

by Wendy Jones

Set in 1926, two years after the end of The Thoughts and Happenings of Wilfred Price, Purveyor of Superior Funerals, Wendy Jones’ The World is a Wedding finds Wilfred Price married to Flora Myfanwy and trying...


Women of Valor

by Ellen Hampton

Women of Valor tells the extraordinary story of the Rochambelles, the only women's unit to serve on the front lines of World War II. Some of them had been proper young ladies stranded abroad by the German invasion...


Whoever Fights Monsters

by Robert K. Ressler & Tom Shachtman

Face-to-face with some of America's most terrifying killers, FBI veteran and ex-Army CID colonel Robert Ressler learned form then how to identify the unknown monsters who walk among us--and put them behind bars....


When the Heavens Fall

by Marc Turner

If you pick a fight with Shroud, Lord of the Dead, you had better ensure your victory, else death will mark only the beginning of your suffering.

A book giving its wielder power over the dead has been stolen...


Split Season: 1981

by Jeff Katz

The never-before-told story of the momentous season torn in half by the bitter players strike.

1981 was a watershed moment in American sports, when players turned an oligarchy of owners into a game where they...