Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28780)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20069)

Mystery & Detective (14493)

Literary (8080)

Science Fiction (5697)

Fantasy (5200)

Historical (4087)

Thrillers (3838)

Christian (3429)

Classics (3080)

Erotica (2869)

Poetry (2634)

Contemporary Women (1924)

Short Stories (1865)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26349)

History (22235)

Business & economics (22116)

Religion (18467)

Human Science (16883)

Nature, recreation and sports (15588)

Health & fitness (15542)

Biography & autobiography (14937)

Education and Study aids (13489)

Science and Technics (13304)

Arts (10413)

Computers (9120)

Medical (6099)

Cooking (4973)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (335100)

French (28299)

German (5395)

Spanish (18820)

Italian (28521)

 

Protection

All (335100)

DRM Free (16418)

DRM (318476)

More options

Shifting Shadows: Stories from the World of Mercy Thompson

by Patricia Briggs

Mercy Thompson's world just got a whole lot bigger...

A collection of all-new and previously published short stories featuring Mercy Thompson, "one of the best heroines in the urban fantasy genre today" (Fiction...


A Hundred Pieces of Me

by Lucy Dillon

"Lovely." --Jojo Moyes, author of Me Before You and One Plus One

From the bestselling author of Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts comes a delightful, compulsively readable novel about second chances and the magic...


The Twelfth Night Murder

Restoration Mysteries #3

by Anne Rutherford

As The New Globe Players bring laughter to audiences with their production of Shakespeare's comedy Twelfth Night, Suzanne Thornton must bring justice to the tragic victim of a brutal murder...

When the body...


Dark Blood

Carpathians #26

by Christine Feehan

The fates of a warrior reborn and a seductive Dragonseeker are irrevocably entwined in the new Carpathian novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, "the queen of paranormal romance" (J....


The Journey from Abandonment to Healing: Revised and Updated: Surviving Through and Recovering from the Five Stages That Accompany the Loss of Love

by Susan Anderson

The fear of abandonment is one of our most primal fears, and deservedly so. Its pain is often overwhelming, and can leave its mark on the rest of your life. In the midst of the hurt, it's hard to see an end...


The Midnight Queen

by Sylvia Izzo Hunter

In the hallowed halls of Oxford's Merlin College, the most talented-and highest born-sons of the Kingdom of Britain are taught the intricacies of magickal theory. But what dazzles can also destroy, as Gray Marshall...


A Love For All Time

by Chloe Douglas

From modern-day New York to Victorian London, one thrilling mystery brings together two passionate souls-for all time . . .

Homicide detective Mick Giovanni has seen lot a strange things in the NYPD-but nothing...


In Real Life: Love, Lies & Identity in the Digital Age

by Nev Schulman

From the host of MTV's #1 show Catfish comes the definitive guide for millenials about how to connect with people authentically in today's increasingly digital world.

IN REAL LIFE: Love, Lies & Identity in the...


Tempting Mr. Perfect: An Unlikely Love Novel

by Rebecca Rose

Sometimes it feels good to be bad . . .

Dave Sanders is making up for a lifetime of sin. After leaving his reckless past behind, he now runs a respectable bar and grill. But keeping his wild side in check becomes...


What the Heart Wants

by Jeanell Bolton

The love he left behind . . .

Laurel Harlow was once the princess of Bosque Bend, Texas: every door was open to the only daughter of the beloved minister and his well-bred wife. Then scandal rocked their family-and...


Dark Redemption

Dark Paradise #3

by Angie Sandro

"A fast-paced and addictive debut. Sandro is a writer to watch!" --- J.A. Redmerksi, New York Times bestselling author

From rising star Angie Sandro, a steamy Southern gothic romance that will appeal to fans...


A Life Intercepted: A Novel

by Charles Martin

Twelve years ago Matthew "the Rocket" Rising had it all. Married to his high school sweetheart and one of the winningest quarterbacks in the history of college football, he was the number one NFL draft pick....


The Moment of Everything

by Shelly King

In the tradition of The Cookbook Collector comes a funny, romantic novel about a young woman finding her calling while saving a used bookstore.

Maggie Duprès, recently "involuntarily separated from payroll"...


His Every Fantasy

by Delilah Devlin

Fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James will love the second book in New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's sensual and erotic series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The last thing ex-SEAL Sergei Gun needs...


A Place Called Hope: A Novel

by Philip Gulley

When Quaker Pastor Sam Gardner is asked by the ill Unitarian minister to oversee a wedding in his place, Sam naturally agrees. It's not until the couple stands before him that he realizes they're two women....


Age of Iron

Iron Age #1

by Angus Watson

LEGENDS AREN'T BORN. THEY'RE MADE.

Dug Sealskinner is a down-on-his-luck mercenary traveling south to join up with King Zadar's army. But he keeps rescuing the wrong people.

First Spring, a child he finds scavenging...


The Closer: Young Readers Edition

by Mariano Rivera, Wayne Coffey & Sue Corbett

Mariano Rivera never dreamed of becoming a professional athlete. He didn't grow up collecting baseball cards, playing Little League, or cheering on his home team at the World Series. He had never heard of Babe...


Practice Makes Perfect

by Melanie Spring

Behind every squad, there's a story.

It's spring semester at Northside High and the girls of the JV cheer squad are trying out for next fall. The pressure is on as Chloe, Devin, Kate, and Emily practice Varsity-level...


Broken: Flirt New Adult Romance

by Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne’s heart-wrenching novel tells the story of a girl with secrets, a guy with scars, and a love that could save them both . . . or destroy them.

 

When Olivia Middleton abandons the glamour of Park...


Honor's Price: A Warriors of the Mist Novel

Warriors of the mist #3

by Alexis Morgan

Cursed by the gods. Bound by brotherhood. Freed by love.

The Warriors of the Mist have fought side by side for centuries, but Kane alone has felt something darker calling to him. With the Kingdom of Agathia...