Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (3063)

Mystery & Detective (1166)

Fantasy (962)

Science Fiction (923)

Juvenile & Young Adult (784)

Erotica (367)

LGBT (339)

Thrillers (321)

Horror (252)

Historical (223)

Classics (203)

Literary (177)

Westerns (138)

Christian (129)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (2311)

Business & economics (2044)

Computers (1451)

Nature, recreation and sports (1097)

Human Science (1080)

History (972)

Education and Study aids (782)

Arts (758)

Religion (701)

Health & fitness (507)

Travel (491)

Biography & autobiography (472)

Science and Technics (434)

Esotericism, Occult (385)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (22035)

French (30536)

German (12597)

Spanish (3096)

Italian (28306)

 

Protection

All (391179)

DRM Free (21630)

DRM (369144)

More options

Mystic Visions

by Rosanne Bittner

In Mystic Dreamers, best-selling author Rosanne Bittner began a compelling saga with the meeting of Buffalo Dreamer, a holy woman, and Rising Eagle, a warrior whose powers were unmatched, for he had been blessed...


Mystic Dreamers

by Rosanne Bittner

For over a decade, Rosanne Bittner has enchanted her readers with tales of adventure and romance in the times before the White Man settled the West. Now, in the tradition of Kathleen O'Neal Gear and W. Michael...


The Long High Noon

by Loren D. Estleman

Locked in a deadly feud, cowboys Randy Locke and Frank Farmer have spent decades attempting to annihilate each other any time they are within shooting distance.

So far, the men are even. One of Frank's bullets...


Blood Ties

by Nicholas Guild

Homicide detective Ellen Ridley of the SFPD is tracking a serial killer terrorizing young women in the San Francisco Bay Area. Ridley is sure she's cornered her most likely suspect: Stephen Tregear, a hacker...


Benefit of the Doubt

by Neal Griffin

Neal Griffin is a twenty-five year veteran of law enforcement. He's seen it all, from routine patrols to drug enforcement to homicide investigations, from corrupt cops to men and women who went far above and...


The XXX Widow

by K.C. Cave

Poor Melanie. Her boyfriend spends more time surfing XXX websites than with her. Didn’t Junie have that same problem with Michael? She sure did—and fixed it with an acrylic cage and his chastity pledge....


Vrijdag

by Loes den Hollander

Sandra van Dalsum is een succesvolle zakenvrouw. Ze ziet er goed uit en houdt er minnaars op na zonder dat haar echtgenoot daar een probleem van maakt. Maar Sandra weet heel goed dat ze met haar huidige, veel...


Among the Tibetans

by Isabella L. Bird

At some little distance outside Leh are the cremation grounds—desert places, destitute of any other vegetation than the Caprifolia horrida. Each family has its furnace kept in good repair. The place is doleful,...


Rebel Priest in the Time of Tyrants

by Claude Lacaille, Casey Roberts & Miguel d'Escoto

An extraordinary testimony by Claude Lacaille, a Quebec missionary fighting for social justice in Haiti, Ecuador and Chile. This is Lacaille’s first-hand account of the extraordinary oppression and poverty...


Southern Love: The Complete Series

by Synithia Williams

Feel the Southern heat with this steamy contemporary romance trilogy! When love comes unexpectedly to a trio of South Carolina couples, hard choices and complicated decisions must be made. But the heart wants...


Camille Corot: 110 Master Drawings and Etchings

by Blagoy Kiroff

Jean Baptiste Camille Corot was French painter and draftsman. Of the painters classed in the Barbizon school it is probable that Corot will live the longest, and will continue to occupy the highest position....


Life and Teaching of Karl Marx

by M. Beer

Karl Marx belongs to the ranks of those philosophical and sociological thinkers who throw potent thought-ferment into the world, and set in motion the masses of mankind. They awaken slumbering doubts and contradictions....


Ingres: 162 Master Drawings

by Blagoy Kiroff

Ingres's style was formed early in life and changed comparatively little. His earliest drawings, such as the Portrait of a Man (1797) already show a suavity of outline and an extraordinary control of the parallel...


Mama Told Me Not To Come - A Justice Security Novel

by T. M. Bilderback

Take four people that have been friends since college. Add a desire to protect others. Toss in a fun-loving look on life, and mix with a dash of a not-quite-by-the-book way of doing things, and what do you have?...


If You Could Read My Mind - A Nicholas Turner Novel

by T. M. Bilderback

What happens when a young, fast-rising cop, married to the love of his life, suddenly loses his unborn child to miscarriage, loses his wife to cancer, and loses his job because of a violent incident with a suspect?...


Memoirs of an Anarchist

by Alexander Berkman

I wish that everybody in the world would read this book. And my reasons are not due to any desire on my part that people should join any group of social philosophers or revolutionists. I desire that the book...


Classical Russian Short Stories

by Pushkin, Gogol, Dostoyevsky & Tolstoy et al.

Conceive the joy of a lover of nature who, leaving the art galleries, wanders out among the trees and wild flowers and birds that the pictures of the galleries have sentimentalised. It is some such joy that...


John S. Sargent: 194 Master's Drawings

by Blagoy Kiroff

John Singer Sargent was an American leading portrait painter of Edwardian era luxury. During his career, he created about 900 oil paintings and more than 2,000 watercolors, as well as countless sketches and...


Old Tales from the North

by Peter Christen Asbjørnsen

A folk-tale, in its primitive plainness of word and entire absence of complexity in thought, is peculiarly sensitive and susceptible to the touch of stranger hands; and he who has been able to acquaint himself...


The Devil Cult in Britain and America

by John Ashton

The belief in a good and evil influence has existed from the earliest ages, in every nation having a religion. The Egyptians had their Typho, the Assyrians their Ti-a-mat (the Serpent), the Hebrews their Beelzebub,...