Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (30488)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21384)

Mystery & Detective (15380)

Literary (8336)

Science Fiction (6852)

Fantasy (5655)

Classics (4812)

Historical (4345)

Thrillers (4043)

Christian (3898)

Erotica (3228)

Poetry (2894)

Short Stories (2622)

Contemporary Women (2040)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27494)

History (23301)

Business & economics (23151)

Religion (20576)

Human Science (17931)

Health & fitness (16311)

Nature, recreation and sports (16293)

Biography & autobiography (15541)

Education and Study aids (14343)

Science and Technics (13899)

Arts (11913)

Computers (9331)

Medical (6484)

Esotericism, Occult (5243)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (358147)

French (31096)

German (5951)

Spanish (19850)

Italian (36796)

 

Protection

All (358147)

DRM Free (18244)

DRM (339341)

More options

All About My Mother: A Beloved Daughter's Memoir

by J. S. Quinn

Synopsis:

All About My Mother: A Beloved Daughter's Memoir is the intriguing story of J.S. Quinn, who died in 1997, 25 days before her 19th birthday.

This memoir was written by her mother to show that a child's...


Burning Children : A Jewish View of the War in Gaza

by Marc H. Ellis

This collection of commentaries, written during the recent Gaza war as it unfolded, represents an attempt of one Jew on behalf of Jews of Conscience everywhere, to come to grips with the state of Israel as it...


Adventure Bible Book of Devotions for Early Readers, NIrV: 365 Days of Adventure

by Marnie Wooding

In a format that reflects the tone of the bestselling Adventure Bible, building on its theme of excitement, exploration, and discovery, the Adventure Bible Book of Devotions for Early Readers, NIrV uses 365...


Visual Design: Ninety-five things you need to know. Told in Helvetica and Dingbats.

by Jim Krause

Visual Design speaks design, through design, to designers, presenting 95 core design principles with concise text and a touch of visual wit. Author of the bestselling Index series on design basics, Jim Krause...


Rescue by Design: Madhubani Art

by Anjali Raghbeer & Tejas Modak

'You'll make a mess,' is all that eleven-year-old Ganga hears from her mother and sister. The sister is getting married, and the entire womenfolk of Jitwarpur is in the kohbar, the wedding chamber, decorating...


A Jar of Sound: Bhil Art

by Anjali Raghbeer & Kunal Kundu

'Smiles vanished off the faces of Pithora and his people. The drummers beat the drums but they made no sound. The guitarist strummed his guitar but there was no tune. The singer sang a song but the lips remained...


Little Monk's Lakshmi

by Gauri Kelkar

Lakshmi, the goddess of wealth and prosperity, and Lord Vishnu's consort, is a versatile goddess who functions at two levels. She is a source of strength and inspiration for Lord Vishnu and helps him whenever...


Amulet

by Jason Bayani

This book is a powerful examination of life in America for Filipino Americans and people of Asian descent. Bayani doesn't preach, but he comes across as an energetic pastor, thoughtful, graceful and ready. This...


Reich of the Black Sun: Nazi Secret Weapons and the Cold War Allied Legend

by Joseph P. Farrell

Why were the Allies worried about an atom bomb attack by the Germans in 1944? Why did the Soviets threaten to use poison gas against the Germans? Why did Hitler in 1945 insist that holding Prague could win the...


MOTHER GURU: Savitri Love Poems

by Red Hawk

Mother Guru is a collection of refined devotional poetry in the tradition of Hafiz and Rumiâ€"whose poems of love continue to inspire millions throughout the world. The fact that this poetry appears in contemporary...


Guardian of the Red Butterfly

by D S Cuellar

In this story of intrigue and romance; Portland detective, Kyle Morrell and a modern day samurai geisha, Aiko, take on the city's corrupt underworld. Aiko and Kyle's chance encounter occurs when the detective...


The Griekwastad Murders: The Crime that Shook South Africa

by Jacques Steenkamp

New edition includes the sentencing and identifies Don Steenkamp as the murderer for the first time ... Just after dusk on Good Friday, 6 April 2012, the peace and quiet permeating the small Northern Cape town...


Outrider

by Steven John

Within a few decades, solar technology will evolve to the point where power is endless . . . unless someone wants to stop the flow—which someone does.

And the only men who can stop these high-tech terrorists...


Using Flume: Stream Data into HDFS and HBase

by Hari Shreedharan

How can you get your data from frontend servers to Hadoop in near real time? With this complete reference guide, you’ll learn Flume’s rich set of features for collecting, aggregating, and writing large amounts...


Bible Lessons for Youth Winter 2014-2015 Leader

by Tim Gossett, Sally Hoelscher & Lee Yates

Teach teens the entire Bible in 6 years using our best-selling Sunday school study!


The Golem of Hollywood

by Jonathan Kellerman & Jesse Kellerman

"An extraordinary work of detection, suspense, and supernatural mystery. I spent three days totally lost in the world Jonathan and Jesse Kellerman have created. This is brilliant, page-turning fiction with mythic...


The Paying Guests

by Sarah Waters

From the bestselling author of The Little Stranger and Fingersmith, an enthralling novel about a widow and her daughter who take a young couple into their home in 1920s London.

It is 1922, and London is tense....


Simple Recipes for Joy: More Than 200 Delicious Vegan Recipes

by Sharon Gannon

More than 200 delicious vegan recipes from the world-renowned founder of the Jivamukti yoga method and the New York City Jivamuktea Café

Since 1984, Jivamukti yoga has been synonymous with a new way of living:...


Gratitude and Trust: Six Affirmations That Will Change Your Life

by Paul Williams & Tracey Jackson

Paul Williams is an alcoholic.

Tracey Jackson is not.

But together, these two close friends have written Gratitude and Trust, a book designed to apply the principles of the recovery movement to the countless...


Gunfire-Graffiti: Overlooked Gun Crime in the UK

by Matt Seiber & Nick Ross

Hitherto uncovered crime - which is being ignored by police and authorities; A book on a completely new aspect of crime and punishment; As featured on BBC Radio, and in national and local newspapers; Colour...