Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29811)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20469)

Mystery & Detective (15064)

Literary (8237)

Science Fiction (6587)

Fantasy (5538)

Classics (4695)

Historical (4238)

Thrillers (3988)

Christian (3811)

Erotica (3238)

Poetry (2731)

Short Stories (2575)

Contemporary Women (1982)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26344)

Business & economics (22588)

History (22415)

Religion (18951)

Human Science (16997)

Health & fitness (15857)

Nature, recreation and sports (15731)

Biography & autobiography (15108)

Science and Technics (13215)

Education and Study aids (13195)

Arts (9925)

Computers (9264)

Medical (6081)

Esotericism, Occult (5103)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (344417)

French (29925)

German (5868)

Spanish (19544)

Italian (35353)

 

Protection

All (344417)

DRM Free (17098)

DRM (326770)

More options

Risky Business

Bomb Squad #1

by Melissa Cutler

Welcome to Destiny Falls, New York, home of the Bomb Squad-an ice hockey team full of rugged military heroes. But the season's biggest match-up isn't on the ice as one of their own prepares to go head to head...


Doctored: The Disillusionment of an American Physician

by Sandeep Jauhar

In his acclaimed memoir Intern, Sandeep Jauhar chronicled the formative years of his residency at a prestigious New York City hospital. Doctored, his harrowing follow-up, observes the crisis of American medicine...


Blind Moon Alley: A Jersey Leo Novel

by John Florio

It's Prohibition. It's Philadelphia. And Jersey Leo doesn't fit in.

Jersey is an albino of mixed race. Known as "Snowball" on the street, he tends bar at a speakeasy the locals call the Ink Well. There, he's...


Sherlock Holmes: The Spirit Box

by George Mann

Summer, 1915. As Zeppelins rain death upon the rooftops of London, eminent members of society begin to behave erratically: a Member of Parliament throws himself naked into the Thames after giving a pro-German...


Make Your Mark: Getting Right What Samson Got Wrong

by Brad Gray

Wrestling with our calling in life is a fundamental struggle for just about everyone. Who are we supposed to be? How are we supposed to live? What are we supposed to do? These are all questions many of us grapple...


The Way Forward: Renewing the American Idea

by Paul Ryan

THE WAY FORWARD challenges conventional thinking, outlines his political vision for 2014 and beyond, and shows how essential conservatism is for the future of our nation.

Beginning with a careful analysis of...


Our Great Big American God: A Short History of Our Ever-Growing Deity

by Matthew Paul Turner

Americans love God. We stamp God on our money, our bumper stickers, and our bodies. Yet culture critic Matthew Paul Turner says that God didn't just change America-America changed God. As a result, do we even...


The Choir Director 2: Runaway Bride

by Carl Weber

Carl Weber takes readers back to church in his latest drama-filled novel, the much-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller, The Choir Director.

It's been three years since Aaron Mackie succeeded...


Locked

by Parker Witter

It had always been the three of us, and then it was the two of us-Ed and August. There was not, nor had there ever been a chance of a Noah and August. And that was fine. Because the truth was I had known Noah...


Sweetness #9: A Novel

by Stephan Eirik Clark

"Funny and moving. After this, nothing will ever taste the same again."--T. C. Boyle

It's 1973, and David Leveraux has landed his dream job as a Flavorist-in-Training, working in the secretive industry where...


Never Mind Miss Fox: A Novel

by Olivia Glazebrook

A gripping and suspenseful novel about secrets, betrayal, and the power of the past.

Clive and Martha have been a couple since they met at university; they now have a young daughter, Eliza, and on the surface,...


The Ripper Affair

Bannon & Clare #3

by Lilith Saintcrow

The enthralling conclusion to the Bannon and Clare trilogy from New York Times bestselling author, Lilith Saintcrow.

Sorcery. Treason. Madness. And, of course, murder most foul...

A shattering accident places...


Confessions

by Kanae Minato & Stephen Snyder

Her pupils murdered her daughter. Now she will have her revenge.

After calling off her engagement in the wake of a tragic revelation, Yuko Moriguchi had nothing to live for except her only child, four-year-old...


The Real Thing: Flirt Romance

by Cassie Mae

In this electrifying novel from Cassie Mae, two close friends surprise themselves by shifting from platonic love to sexual attraction.

 

Eric Matua has one friend—his best friend and childhood sweetheart,...


Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Dog Did What?: 101 Amazing Stories of Magical Moments, Miracles, and... Mayhem

by Amy Newmark & Miranda Lambert

Our dogs make us smile every day with their crazy antics and acts of love. This book is full of hilarious and heartwarming stories about the many ways our canine companions surprise us, make us laugh, and touch...


Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Cat Did What?: 101 Amazing Stories of Magical Moments, Miracles, and... Mischief

by Amy Newmark & Miranda Lambert

Our cats make us smile every day with their crazy antics and acts of love. This book is full of hilarious and heartwarming stories about our feline friends that surprise us and charm us.

Chicken Soup for the...


Pay It Forward: Young Readers Edition

by Catherine Ryan Hyde

The internationally bestselling book that inspired the Pay It Forward movement is now available in a middle grade edition.

Pay It Forward is a moving, uplifting novel about Trevor McKinney, a twelve-year-old...


Foreign Correspondent: A Memoir

by H.D.S. Greenway

David Greenway, a journalist’s journalist in the tradition of Michael Herr, David Halberstam, and Dexter Filkins. In this vivid memoir, he tells us what it’s like to report a war up close.

Reporter David...


Bittersweet: A Novel

by Colleen McCullough

In her first epic romantic novel since The Thorn Birds, Colleen McCullough weaves a sweeping story of two sets of twins—all trained as nurses, but each with her own ambitions—stepping into womanhood in 1920s...


Excellent Sheep: The Miseducation of the American Elite and the Way to a Meaningful Life

by William Deresiewicz

A groundbreaking manifesto for people searching for the kind of insight on leading, thinking, and living that elite schools should be—but aren’t—providing.

As a professor at Yale, Bill Deresiewicz saw something...