Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (23746)

Romance (20093)

Mystery & Detective (16066)

Literary (8677)

Science Fiction (7364)

Fantasy (6170)

Classics (5820)

Historical (4588)

Thrillers (4072)

Christian (3515)

Poetry (3349)

Erotica (3060)

Short Stories (2836)

Contemporary Women (2145)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30486)

History (25774)

Business & economics (25659)

Religion (22604)

Human Science (19972)

Nature, recreation and sports (18034)

Health & fitness (17416)

Science and Technics (16859)

Biography & autobiography (16765)

Education and Study aids (16174)

Arts (13968)

Computers (9921)

Medical (7245)

Esotericism, Occult (5745)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (378588)

French (32219)

German (4660)

Spanish (21697)

Italian (43461)

 

Protection

All (378588)

DRM Free (21258)

DRM (356766)

More options

Night Hush

by Leslie Jones

In this gripping and action-packed debut, an Army Intelligence officer and a Delta Force soldier must race against the clock to stop a catastrophic terrorist attack …

When Army Intelligence officer Heather...


Sinful Rewards 7

by Cynthia Sax

Bee Carter has been offered everything she has ever dreamed of—a caring, lasting relationship with a handsome, often charming billionaire; the permanent home she's never had but has always craved; and wealth...


Migratory Animals

by Mary Helen Specht

When Flannery, a young scientist, is forced to return to Austin after five years of research in Nigeria, she becomes torn between her two homes. Having left behind her loving fiancé without knowing when she...


Cinderella, or The Little Glass Slipper

by Charles Perrault & Camille Rose Garcia

"Do not stay past midnight. If you remain at the ball a minute longer, your coach will again become a pumpkin."

Initially published in 1697, Charles Perrault's Cinderella is one of the most beloved and widely...


Twisted Fate

by Norah Olson

Two sisters. One mysterious boy.

Ally and Sydney couldn't be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is...


Polaris

Avalon #2

by Mindee Arnett

Jeth Seagrave and his crew of mercenaries are pulled into one last high-stakes mission in this breathtaking sequel to Mindee Arnett's Avalon, which SLJ called "an exciting piece of science fiction that keeps...


The Prey

The Hatchery #1

by Tom Isbell

The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding trilogy. Orphaned teens, soon to be hunted for sport, must flee their resettlement camps in their fight for survival and a better life. For in the...


Searching for Super

by Marion Jensen

Rafter and Benny Bailey are back in this laugh-out-loud follow-up to Almost Super, which Kirkus Reviews called "fluent, funny, and eminently sequel-worthy," perfect for fans of Pixar's The Incredibles.

The superheroes...


The Book of Love

by Roger Rosenblatt

From Roger Rosenblatt, author of the acclaimed memoirs Making Toast, Kayak Morning, and The Boy Detective, comes another lyrical meditation on—and celebration of—a universal and elusive subject

In The Book...


The Criminals We Deserve

by James Craig

It's always dangerous when you know too much . . .

When the body of a journalist is found in the back of a garbage truck, Inspector Carlyle is thrown into the middle of a scandal that threatens to expose corrupt...


My Father's Wives

by Mike Greenberg

The cohost of ESPN's Mike and Mike follows up his New York Times bestseller All You Could Ask For with this poignant story of one man's search for the secret to understanding his father, his marriage, and himself...


Cane and Abe

by James Grippando

In this spellbinding new novel of suspense from New York Times bestselling author James Grippando, Miami's top prosecutor becomes a prime suspect in his wife's disappearance, which may have a chilling connection...


The Everyday Supermodel

by Molly Sims

Discover the everyday supermodel inside you!

Molly Sims wasn't born looking the way she does on television and in print. While her photos have appeared in Sports Illustrated and graced the covers of Self, French...


Fuck Off, Cancer: Cancer Shaken not Stirred

by Linda Brossi Murphy

Follow the author's journey through cancer as she turns this deadly disease into a party at every turn. Watch as Linda makes the most of the situation as she weaves her way through various treatments. The book...


Turner: Watercolors

by Elizabeth Macdonald

"My job is to draw what I see, not what I know." - J. M. W. Turner Joseph Mallord William Turner was English artist, one of the greatest and most imaginative painters who put on a pedestal landscape painting....


Degas Drawings

by Dolly Connor

Degas' studies of dancers—in practice, on stage, and at relax—began in the 1870s and intensified during the consequent decades. This stage also marked the beginning of his success as an artist. One of Degas'...


Tunnel Vision: A Focused Life

by Isadora Fokine Beauregard

There exist new and creative ways to successfully cushion lives surrounded by violence. There are ways to speak, to act and to focus in order to promote positive energy flow and to enjoy a healthier and less...


The Song of Increase: Returning to Our Sacred Partnership with Honeybees

by Jacqueline Freeman, Susan Chernak McElroy & Robin Wise

Provocative and trail-blazing, this book clarifies fundamental changes that can transform our relationship with bees into one of deep partnership. In her compelling interweave of personal story, unique "from...


Cinema, Slavery, and Brazilian Nationalism

by Richard A. Gordon

A unique contribution to film studies, Richard Gordon's Cinema, Slavery, and Brazilian Nationalism is the first full-length book on Brazilian films about slavery. By studying Brazilian films released between...


The Poison Secret

by Gregg Loomis

In the year 88 BC, King Mithradates of Anatolia died suddenly after an apparent poisoning. His son, Prince Mithradates, then disappeared for seven years into the woods where he collected hemlock plants and other...