Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21582)

Romance (18051)

Mystery & Detective (14950)

Literary (8434)

Science Fiction (5972)

Fantasy (5603)

Historical (4291)

Thrillers (3818)

Classics (3426)

Christian (2992)

Poetry (2942)

Erotica (2747)

Contemporary Women (1974)

Short Stories (1935)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28448)

History (23999)

Business & economics (23582)

Religion (21119)

Human Science (18297)

Health & fitness (16309)

Nature, recreation and sports (16134)

Biography & autobiography (15896)

Education and Study aids (15084)

Science and Technics (14462)

Arts (11685)

Computers (9389)

Medical (6676)

Cooking (5380)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (345055)

French (32103)

German (4257)

Spanish (20505)

Italian (33221)

 

Protection

All (345055)

DRM Free (18918)

DRM (325919)

More options

The Indescreet Creases of Space, or How to Wander through Time

by Ricardo Tronconi

Who says that erotic novels don't make room for time travelling? Undoubtedly not “La Novella Orchidea”. Seriously involved with his conjugal obligations, in the second half of the last century, an unknown...


Storming the Old Boys' Citadel

by Carla Blank & Tania Martin

“Women” and “architecture” were once mutually exclusive terms. In an 1891 address, Louise Blanchard Bethune declared, “it is hardly safe to assert” that a connection even exists between the two words....


Insomnia & Other Sleep Disorders: A Comprehensive Guide to Their Causes and Treatment

by Ruth Lever Kidson

There are many effective treatments for insomnia, but the key to finding the right one for any individual can depend very much on the cause of that insomnia. This book aims to make the choice of treatment easier...


Criminal Irish Drunkards: The Inebriate Reform System 1900-1920

by Conor Reidy

This book examines the Inebriate Reformatory system in Ireland from its foundation in 1900 until its closure in 1920 and the three institutions charged with punishing or rehabilitating habitual drunkards: the...


We Are All Crew

by Bill Landauer & Kaylie Jones

A satirical adventure featuring two young teens, in the style of Huckleberry Finn and Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea.


Bloodstone

by Allan Boroughs

The search for Atlantis is on! A brand new thrilling adventure-quest in the Legend of Ironheart series. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Eoin Colfer, and Steven Spielberg films


My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish 5: Live and Let Swim

by Mo O'Hara

Frankie was a completely normal pet goldfish . . . until Tom's evil-scientist big brother Mark tried to murder him with toxic gunge! Luckily Tom and his best friend Pradeep shocked Frankie back to life with...


The Adventures of Radisson 2, Back to the New World

by Martin Fournier & Peter McCambridge

fter spending two years with his new Iroquois family as described in Volume 1, Pierre-Esprit Radisson escapes and sails across the Atlantic to Holland before boarding ship to head down the west coast of France....


A Man for All Seasons

by Mary Billiter

There are crazier ways to spend a holiday. At least that's what journalist Janey Turner keeps telling herself when she agrees to spend Thanksgiving with the editor she's never met in person before . . . a man...


Love's Replay

by Synithia Williams

David Henderson is willing to do just about anything to stop his father from selling the family's successful automotive dealership. And that means proving to his pops that he's serious about his future. Even...


Taken for Dead

by Graham Masterton

It is a sunny Saturday in county Cork, and an Irish wedding is in full swing. Drunk uncles are toasting the bride. The Ceilidh band have played for hours. But the cutting of the cake will bring the wedding to...


Starve the Vulture: A Memoir

by Jason Carney

A stirring story of criminality, drug addiction, recovery, and unlikely fame.


The Love Book

by Nina Solomon

An anti-romantic comedy about the misadventures of four women who meet on a singles' bike trip.


The Little Book of Dundrum

by Hugh Oram

The Little Book of Dundrum is a compendium of fascinating, obscure, strange and entertaining facts about one of Dublin's most important suburbs. Here you will find out about Dundrum's myth and legend, its proud...


Battle Story Passchendaele 1917

by Chris McNab

The Battle of Passchendaele is perhaps one of the most iconic of the First World War, coming to symbolise the mud and blood of the battlefield like no other. Fought for over 3 months under some of the worst...


Scunthorpe Murders

by Douglas Wynn

This chilling collection of seven murder cases delves into the villainous deeds that have taken place in Scunthorpe between 1953 and 1978. Among those featured are a woman who beat her teenage daughter to death...


The Perfect Age: A Novel

by Heather Skyler

A sun-baked, beautifully observed debut for readers who loved Amy and Isabelle—a mother and daughter come of age in Las Vegas. Helen is just fifteen, lanky and striking. She is a lifeguard at the pool at The...


Taking Control (Entangled Brazen)

by Nina Croft

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Why play nice when you can be naughty? Jessica Bauer is aces when it comes to security, but the PR side? Not so much. Now she has a chance to take...


Seducing the Princess (Entangled Brazen)

by Diane Alberts

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

He'll give her exactly what she needs…

Protecting a princess is not what former marine Gordon Waybrook signed up for when he joined the Shillings...


Make Me, Take Me (Entangled Brazen)

by Amanda Usen

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He's every fantasy she's ever had... Betsy Mouton knows that easy doesn't last forever. She's working her butt off to launch the Last Call Café so...