Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 5328

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22886)

Romance (19547)

Mystery & Detective (15760)

Literary (8622)

Science Fiction (7118)

Fantasy (6028)

Classics (5307)

Historical (4508)

Thrillers (4016)

Christian (3655)

Poetry (3166)

Erotica (2935)

Short Stories (2664)

Contemporary Women (2080)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28924)

Business & economics (24460)

History (24418)

Religion (22077)

Human Science (18732)

Health & fitness (16798)

Nature, recreation and sports (16569)

Biography & autobiography (16233)

Education and Study aids (15243)

Science and Technics (14658)

Arts (12706)

Computers (9616)

Medical (6775)

Cooking (5521)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (361688)

French (34670)

German (4678)

Spanish (21485)

Italian (41999)

 

Protection

All (361688)

DRM Free (20363)

DRM (340762)

More options

Let Me Tell You a Story: Inspirational Stories for Health, Happiness, and a Sexy Waist

by James H. O'Keefe M.D. & Joan O'Keefe

In Let Me Tell You a Story, Dr. James O'Keefe and his dietitian wife Joan O'Keefe, co-authors of the best-selling The Forever Young Diet & Lifestyle, present stories of real-life people and how they found their...


Blessed are the Consumers: Climate Change and the Practice of Restraint

by Sallie McFague

For decades, Sallie McFague has lent her voice and her theological imagination to addressing and advocating for the most important issues of our time. In doing so, she has influenced an entire generation, and...


Soundings in Cultural Criticism: Perspectives and Methods in Culture, Power, and Identity in the New Testament

by Francisco Lozada Jr. & Greg Carey

A number of disciplines aligned under “cultural criticism” have changed the shape of contemporary biblical studies not only by offering new methods but by questioning old goals and proposing new ones. Soundings...


Pretzel Making at Home

by Andrea Slonecker & Alex Farnum

Here's a new twist on an old favorite: pretzels warm from the oven. DIY bakers can make their own crunchy, chewy, savory, or sweet artisan pretzels with this collection of 50 recipes that imagines every way...


International Perspectives on Voice Disorders

by Edwin M-L. Yiu

This book provides a state-of-the-art account of voice research and issues in clinical voice practice. The contributors are all voice experts and bring a range of international perspectives to the volume, which...


What the Walrus Knows: An Eccentric's Field Guide to Working with Beastie Energies

by Sarah Bamford Seidelmann MD

The ancients knew something exciting: We're all connected. This includes humans and animals. Beasties show up in your life every day - each one carrying a message tailor-made just for you. A message brought...


From Schoolboy to Soldier: The Correspondence and Journals of Edward Stanley Abbot: 1853-1863

by Quincy S. Abbot

From Schoolboy to Soldier reveals the short but meaningful life of a mid-19th century New England lad. From age 12 to 21, Stanley Abbot faithfully wrote entries in his personal journal and letters describing...


Just Saying

by Rae Armantrout

Deft and deeply intelligent poems on the nature of language


PrimeFaces Cookbook

by Varaksin Oleg

This is a cookbook with plenty of practical recipes enriched with code and detailed explanations. This book is for you if you would like to learn modern Java web development based on PrimeFaces and are looking...


Instant Android Fragmentation Management How-to

by Pacchiella Gianluca

Filled with practical, step-by-step instructions and clear explanations for the most important and useful tasks. Get the job done and learn as you go. Written in the easy to understand Packt How-to format, this...


Cover of Snow: A Novel

by Jenny Milchman

WINNER OF THE MARY HIGGINS CLARK AWARD

Jenny Milchman’s Cover of Snow is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard.

Waking up one wintry...


Love Saves the Day: A Novel

by Gwen Cooper

From the author of the New York Times bestselling memoir Homer’s Odyssey comes a tender, joyful, utterly unforgettable novel, primarily told through the eyes of the most observant member of any human family:...


Medical School Essays That Made a Difference, 4th Edition

by Princeton Review

Stand out from the med school application crowd with an essay that makes a statement. 

Gaining admission to a top medical school requires more than "just" a stellar MCAT score and an excellent GPA. You'll also...


Law School Essays That Made a Difference, 5th Edition

by Princeton Review

Stand out in a crowd of law school applicants with an outstanding personal statement. 

Law schools are receiving more applications than ever with high LSAT scores and excellent grades. To get in, you also need...


Business School Essays that Made a Difference, 5th Edition

by Princeton Review

Stand out from the b-school admissions crowd by acing your application essays! 

To gain admission to the top business schools, you need more than just high test scores and a strong GPA—you need to crush your...


College Essays that Made a Difference, 5th Edition

by Princeton Review

Not sure how to tackle the scariest part of your college application—the personal essays? Get a little inspiration from real-life examples of successful essays that scored! In this 5th edition of College...


Design Drawing

by Francis D. K. Ching & Steven P. Juroszek

Get the completely revised edition to mastering the visual language of architecture.

In his distinctive graphic style, world-renowned author and architecture educator Francis D.K. Ching takes us on another exciting...


The Warlord of the Air (A Nomad of the Time Streams Novel)

by Micheal Moorcock

It is 1973, and the stately airships of the Great Powers hold benign sway over a peaceful world. The balance of power is maintained by the British Empire - a most equitable and just Empire, ruled by the beloved...


Into the Blue: Love and Lust in the Tropics

by Gemma Jones

On the first day of his visit to a sleepy Pacific Island Jared meets a mysterious woman, Nicola, on the beach. The two of them waste no time in getting to know each other intimately. But there is something about...


The Case Book of Sherlock Holmes

by Conan Doyle

Original Sherlock Holmes stories written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle which brought him international fame as one of the greatest crime fiction writers. Conan Doyle wrote several volumes of stories featuring detective...