Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (26750)

Romance (25748)

Mystery & Detective (17171)

Literary (9430)

Science Fiction (8092)

Fantasy (6689)

Classics (6666)

Historical (4975)

Thrillers (4343)

Christian (4209)

Poetry (3718)

Erotica (3393)

Contemporary Women (3117)

Short Stories (3102)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (33546)

Business & economics (28378)

History (27772)

Religion (27681)

Human Science (21303)

Health & fitness (19736)

Nature, recreation and sports (19658)

Biography & autobiography (18591)

Science and Technics (17586)

Education and Study aids (17318)

Arts (14666)

Computers (10504)

Medical (7770)

Cooking (6441)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (446929)

French (54639)

German (37166)

Spanish (28052)

Italian (56841)

 

Protection

All (446929)

DRM Free (26937)

DRM (419221)

More options

Japanese Woodblock Print Workshop: A Modern Guide to the Ancient Art of Mokuhanga

by April Vollmer

An inspirational how-to course on Japanese woodblock printing's history and techniques, with guidance on materials and studio practices, step-by-step demonstrations, and examples of finished works by modern...


Horse Diaries #12: Luna

by Catherine Hapka & Ruth Sanderson

For all lovers of horses and history, the beloved Horse Diaries series is heading to the circus!

 

A beautiful Friesian horse and the younger sister of a circus star develop a heartwarming friendship in this...


The Race Around the World (Totally True Adventures)

by Nancy Castaldo

Does Nellie Bly have what it takes to race around the world? Travel to all corners of the globe in this action-packed Totally True Adventure.

 

When Nellie Bly read Around the World in Eighty Days by Jules...


Ghostlight

by Sonia Gensler

Things that go bump in the night are just the beginning when a summer film project becomes a real-life ghost story!

 

Avery is looking forward to another summer at Grandma’s farm, at least until her brother...


Piper Green and the Fairy Tree: Too Much Good Luck

by Ellen Potter & Qin Leng

Book two of Ellen Potter’s charming new illustrated early chapter book series set on an island off the coast of Maine, where kids, lobster boats, and a hint of magic are part of everyday life.

 

As far as...


Field Trip

by Gary Paulsen & Jim Paulsen

Father-and-son writing team Gary and Jim Paulsen pick up where their Road Trip left off. Ben has been invited to try out for a special hockey academy. But Dad wants Ben to catch up to the school field trip instead....


Climbing Everest (Totally True Adventures)

by Gail Herman & Michele Amatrula

Could you climb the world’s highest mountain? Thrill seekers and young explorers will love this inspiring Totally True Adventure.

 

The peak of Mount Everest is the highest place on Earth—and one of the...


Stick

by Michael Harmon

“Stick” is the best wide receiver in the history of his high school—the football seems magnetically drawn to his hands, hence his nickname.

 

Preston is an outcast, and his pipsqueak stature and nerdy...


While You Were Gone (Duplexity, Part II)

by Amy K. Nichols

An artist without a cause meets a rebel without a clue.

 

Eevee is a promising young artist and the governor’s daughter in a city where censorship is everywhere and security is everything. When a fire devastates...


The Sixth Man (The Triple Threat, 2)

by John Feinstein

New York Times bestselling author John Feinstein delivers a hard-hitting account of prejudice and perseverance on the basketball court.

 

It’s basketball season. And for once, triple threat Alex Myers is...


The Night Sister: A Novel

by Jennifer McMahon

The latest novel from New York Times best-selling author Jennifer McMahon is an atmospheric, gripping, and suspenseful tale that probes the bond between sisters and the peril of keeping secrets.

     Once...


Street Poison: The Biography of Iceberg Slim

by Justin Gifford

The first and definitive biography of one of America's bestselling, notorious, and influential writers of the twentieth century: Iceberg Slim, né Robert Beck, author of the multimillion-copy memoir Pimp and...


The Girl at the Center of the World

by Austin Aslan

In this fast-paced, exhilarating sequel to the acclaimed The Islands at the End of the World, Leilani and her family on the Big Island of Hawai’i face the challenge of survival in the world of the Emerald...


The Bangkok Asset: A novel

by John Burdett

Sonchai Jitpleecheep—the brash and beguiling Royal Thai Police Force detective who has been our guide through John Burdett’s five previous acclaimed Bangkok novels—is back. The former monk and devout Buddhist,...


Days of Awe: A novel

by Lauren Fox

Celebrated for her irresistibly witty, strikingly intelligent examinations of friendship and marriage, Lauren Fox (“An immensely gifted writer—a writer adept at capturing the sad-funny mess that happens...


Wind/Pinball: Two novels

by Haruki Murakami & Ted Goossen

In the spring of 1978, a young Haruki Murakami sat down at his kitchen table and began to write. The result: two remarkable short novels—Hear the Wind Sing and Pinball, 1973—that launched the career of...


Charlie and the Grandmothers

by Katy Towell

A visit to Grandmother’s house has never been so frightening. . . .

Charlie and Georgie Oughtt have been sent to visit their Grandmother Pearl, and this troubles Charlie for three reasons. The first is that...


Fable: Blood of Heroes

by Jim C. Hines

The official companion novel to the videogame Fable® Legends

Deep in Albion’s darkest age, long before once upon a time . . . Heroes are thought to be gone from the land. So why have the bards begun singing...


The Promise of Home: A Mill River Novel

by Darcie Chan

Writing in the tradition of Jan Karon and Maeve Binchy, New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns readers to Mill River, the charming town whose residents experience surprises and sorrows, witness...


Chasing Secrets

by Gennifer Choldenko

Newbery Honor–winning author Gennifer Choldenko deftly combines humor, tragedy, fascinating historical detail, and a medical mystery in this exuberant new novel.

   San Francisco, 1900. The Gilded Age. A...