Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29109)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19980)

Mystery & Detective (14670)

Literary (8139)

Science Fiction (6437)

Fantasy (5454)

Classics (4439)

Historical (4096)

Thrillers (3913)

Christian (3720)

Erotica (3315)

Poetry (2560)

Short Stories (2446)

Contemporary Women (1935)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25906)

Business & economics (22363)

History (21585)

Religion (18786)

Human Science (16593)

Health & fitness (15644)

Nature, recreation and sports (15169)

Biography & autobiography (14634)

Education and Study aids (13153)

Science and Technics (12885)

Arts (9609)

Computers (9165)

Medical (5976)

Esotericism, Occult (5016)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (336527)

French (29043)

German (5866)

Spanish (19447)

Italian (34776)

 

Protection

All (336527)

DRM Free (16984)

DRM (318996)

More options

The Invisible Man: A Grotesque Romance

by H.G. Wells

ONE OF THE MOST BELOVED WORKS OF SCIENCE FICTION

H.G. Wells' classic The Invisible Man is an artful combination of a psychological thriller and science fiction novel. A young scientist who discovers the secret...


The Nose

by Nikolai Gogol & Ian Dreiblatt

A masterpiece of satire and a key work of the Russian "fantastic" movement. One of the most celebrated tales in Russian literature.

Collegiate Assessor Kovalyov awakens to discover that his nose is missing,...


Lead

by Kylie Scott

Stay up all night with the sexy rockers in Stage Dive, the epic New Adult series from New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott, author of Lick and Play.

As the lead singer of Stage Dive, Jimmy is used to...


Buffalo Yoga

by Charles Wright

The sun has set behind the Blue Ridge,

And evening with its blotting paper

lifts off the light.

Shadowy yards. Moon through the white pines

--"Landscape with Missing Overtones"

Never has Charles Wright's vision...


Stay Alive #3: Breakdown

by Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When the bus carrying a group of kids home from summer camp breaks down on an abandoned road during a heatwave, things go from bad to worse very...


Who Was That Masked Man Anyway?

by Avi

A fast-paced, madcap adventure--with a fresh new cover treatment--from the always surprising raconteur, Avi! It's the spring of 1945 in Brooklyn, and while WWII rages in Europe, sixth grader Frankie Wattleson--inspired...


Frankie's Magic Soccer Ball #4: Frankie vs. The Mummy's Menace

by Frank Lampard

Frankie and his soccer team travel to fantastic lands to play some of the wildest soccer matches ever! Frankie and his friends love playing soccer. It's their favorite thing to do. And now that they have their...


Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit

by Nahoko Uehashi

You've never read a fantasy novel like this one! The deep well of Japanese myth merges with the Western fantasy tradition for a novel that's as rich in place and culture as it is hard to put down. Balsa was...


Moribito: Guardian of the Darkness

by Nahoko Uehashi & Yuko Shimizu

In the marvelous sequel to the novel (and Cartoon Network series) MORIBITO: GUARDIAN OF THE SPIRIT, Balsa returns to her native land to fight a corrupt ruler and face her own demons. Balsa returns to her native...


The Major's Daughter: A Novel

by J. P. Francis

Like Snow Falling on Cedars, a stirring tale of wartime love

April, 1944. The quiet rural village of Stark, New Hampshire is irrevocably changed by the arrival of 150 German prisoners of war. And one family,...


Magic Breaks

Kate Daniels #7

by Ilona Andrews

No matter how much the paranormal politics of Atlanta change, one thing always remains the same: if there's trouble, Kate Daniels will be in the middle of it...

As the mate of the Beast Lord, Curran, former...


Path of Smoke

Parallel Parks #2

by Bailey Cunningham

In Wascana Park, they're ordinary university students. But after midnight, when the park transforms into the magical kingdom of Anfractus, they become warriors, bards, and archers in a real-life role-playing...


Big Little Lies

by Liane Moriarty

"A surefire hit... The Aussie author of last year's runaway hit The Husband's Secret comes back with another winning and wise novel that intertwines the lives of three women." -Entertainment Weekly

"What a wonderful...


Lucky Us: A Novel

by Amy Bloom

“My father’s wife died. My mother said we should drive down to his place and see what might be in it for us.”

So begins this remarkable novel by Amy Bloom, whose critically acclaimed Away was called “a...


The Wolf: A Novel

by Lorenzo Carcaterra

In this thrilling novel by Lorenzo Carcaterra—the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sleepers, Gangster, and Midnight Angels—organized crime goes to war with international terrorism in the name of one...


The Madmen of Benghazi: A Malko Linge Novel

by GÉRard De Villiers

THE MADMEN OF BENGHAZI, available for the first time in the U.S., is a gripping, racy, ripped-from-the-headlines espionage thriller set in volatile post-Qaddafi Libya. 

 

Gérard de Villiers (1918–2013) spent...


Freeing Your Child from Anxiety, Revised and Updated Edition: Practical Strategies to Overcome Fears, Worries, and Phobias and Be Prepared for Life--F

by Tamar Phd Chansky

Childhood should be a happy, carefree time. Yet too many children are stressed-out and exhibiting symptoms of anxiety. In Freeing Your Child from Anxiety, childhood anxiety expert Dr. Tamar Chansky shares a...


A Spy Among Friends: Kim Philby and the Great Betrayal

by Ben Macintyre

Master storyteller Ben Macintyre’s most ambitious work to date brings to life the twentieth century’s greatest spy story.

Kim Philby was the greatest spy in history, a brilliant and charming man who rose...


Between the Sheets

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and...


Back Channel

by Stephen L. Carter

October 1962. The Soviet Union has smuggled missiles into Cuba. Kennedy and Khrushchev are in the midst of a military face-off that could lead to nuclear conflagration. Warships and submarines are on the move....