Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (23981)

Juvenile & Young Adult (23958)

Mystery & Detective (15796)

Literary (9085)

Science Fiction (6305)

Fantasy (6019)

Historical (4547)

Thrillers (4053)

Classics (3780)

Christian (3684)

Poetry (3212)

Erotica (2834)

Contemporary Women (2834)

Short Stories (2099)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (31897)

History (26336)

Religion (25238)

Business & economics (24867)

Human Science (20176)

Nature, recreation and sports (18180)

Health & fitness (17961)

Biography & autobiography (17023)

Science and Technics (16262)

Education and Study aids (16228)

Arts (13564)

Computers (9725)

Medical (6794)

Cooking (5808)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (394574)

French (43654)

German (22413)

Spanish (25332)

Italian (39597)

 

Protection

All (394574)

DRM Free (21974)

DRM (372194)

More options

Deadly Design

by Debra Dockter

The emotional power of If I Stay meets the survival story of Maze Runner

Genetically engineered identical twins Kyle and Connor McAdams were born two years apart. Their parents figured it was safer that way,...


The Ghost in My Brain: How a Concussion Stole My Life and How the New Science of Brain Plasticity Helped Me Get it Back

by Clark Elliott

The dramatic story of one man’s recovery offers new hope to those suffering from concussions and other brain traumas

 

 In 1999, Clark Elliott suffered a concussion when his car was rear-ended. Overnight his...


The Change: Tales of Downfall and Rebirth

by S. M. Stirling

ALL-NEW STORIES OF THE EMBERVERSE

by S.M. Stirling, Harry Turtledove, Walter Jon Williams, John Birmingham, John Barnes, Jane Lindskold, and more...

“[A] vivid portrait of a world gone insane,”* S. M. Stirling’s...


Sharp Shootin' Cowboy

by Victoria Vane

TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT, COWBOY...

Weary warrior... After eight years as a Marine sniper, war-scarred Reid Everett is back in his native Wyoming. He knows and loves this rugged land, so working for wildlife services...


It's Always Something

by Gilda Radner

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Breakaway: Beyond the Goal

by Alex Morgan

Get inspired to be your best—in sports and in life—with this uplifting memoir from star soccer player and Olympic gold medalist Alex Morgan that includes eight pages of full-color photos as well as book...


Primates of Park Avenue: A Memoir

by Wednesday Martin

Like an urban Dian Fossey, Wednesday Martin decodes the primate social behaviors of Upper East Side mothers in a brilliantly original and witty memoir about her adventures assimilating into that most secretive...


I'm Special: And Other Lies We Tell Ourselves

by Ryan O'Connell

This hilarious part-memoir, part-manifesto reveals what sets apart the latest generation of young people coming of age in an all-wired, overeducated, and underemployed world.

People are obsessed with Ryan O’Connell’s...


From a High Tower

by Mercedes Lackey

From a High Tower is newest adventure in Mercedes Lackey's Elemental Masters series, featuring a retelling of Rapunzel’s not-so-happily-ever-after ending.


Bodice of Evidence

by Nancy J. Parra

The author of Engaged in Murder returns with her second Perfect Proposals Mystery. This time Pepper Pomeroy discovers that shopping for the dream wedding dress can be a nightmare…

 

Pepper’s new wedding proposal...


The Enchanted April

by Elizabeth von Arnim & Brenda Bowen

The charming, slyly comic novel of romantic longing and transformation that inspired the Oscar-nominated film

 

Escaping dreary London for the sunshine of Italy, four very different women take up an offer advertised...


The Birthgrave: Birthgrave Trilogy: Book One

by Tanith Lee & Marion Zimmer Bradley

A mysterious woman awakens in the heart of a dormant volcano. She comes forth into a brutal ancient world transformed by genocidal pestilence, fierce beauty, and cultural devastation. She has no memory of herself,...


Nova

by Margaret Fortune

*36:00:00*

The clock activates so suddenly in my mind, my head involuntarily jerks a bit to the side. The fog vanishes, dissipated in an instant as though it never was. Memories come slotting into place, their...


Enchanted August: A Novel

by Brenda Bowen

Set on a picture-perfect island in Maine, a sparkling summer debut that offers readers a universal fantasy: one glorious month away from it all

 

On a dreary spring day in Brooklyn, Lottie Wilkinson and Rose...


Nearly Found

by Elle Cosimano

The sequel to the highly praised and intricately plotted Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body Finder

After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime...


Circus Mirandus

by Cassie Beasley

Fans of Big Fish, Peter Pan, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world.

Do you believe in magic?

Micah Tuttle does.

Even though his awful...


The Diva Steals a Chocolate Kiss

by Krista Davis

The New York Times bestselling author of The Diva Wraps It Up unwraps an all-new tale in which chocolate is the kiss of death…

Domestic Diva Sophie Winston is in charge of the sweetest event in Old Town this...


Penguins with People Problems

by Mary Laura Philpott

Stress-eating after a breakup?

Frustrated by the cost of a good cocktail?

Stymied by the weirdness of abstract art?

These penguins share your pain. 

The "random penguins" are a lineup of quirky, lovable weirdos...


Skyscraping

by Cordelia Jensen

A heartrending, bold novel in verse about family, identity, and forgiveness

Mira is just beginning her senior year of high school when she discovers her father with his male lover. Her world–and everything...


The Line of Departure: A Postapocalyptic Novel

by G. Michael Hopf

A gripping new novel from one of the best-known names in survivalist fiction.

Former Marine-turned-author, G. Michael Hopf grabs readers from page one with his breathtaking blend of action, adventure, and political...