Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (20888)

Romance (15055)

Mystery & Detective (13723)

Literary (8223)

Science Fiction (5024)

Fantasy (4656)

Historical (4093)

Thrillers (3531)

Classics (3127)

Christian (2916)

Poetry (2811)

Erotica (2484)

Contemporary Women (1934)

Short Stories (1874)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26448)

History (22938)

Business & economics (21531)

Religion (20463)

Human Science (17222)

Health & fitness (15904)

Biography & autobiography (15425)

Nature, recreation and sports (15424)

Education and Study aids (14327)

Science and Technics (13883)

Arts (10847)

Computers (7911)

Medical (6491)

Cooking (5051)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (324373)

French (4879)

German (3675)

Spanish (17784)

Italian (8758)

 

Protection

All (343306)

DRM Free (18714)

DRM (324373)

More options

Mandela: My Prisoner, My Friend

by Christo Brand & Barbara Jones

Raised in a multi-ethnic farming community, Afrikaner Christo Brand was confused and saddened when he first confronted the realities of South African apartheid.  Conscripted into the military at 18, Brand chose...


The Kristin Hannah Collection: Volume 2

by Kristin Hannah

Available for the first time in this stunning electronic edition, THE KRISTIN HANNAH COLLECTION: VOLUME 2 is sure to delight the beloved, blockbuster bestselling author's legions of fans. Includes:

WINTER...


The Kristin Hannah Collection: Volume 1

by Kristin Hannah

Available for the first time in this stunning electronic edition, THE KRISTIN HANNAH COLLECTION: VOLUME 1 is sure to delight the beloved, blockbuster bestselling author's legions of fans. Includes:

FIREFLY...


The Jenna Fox Chronicles

by Mary E. Pearson

The Jenna Fox Chronicles: The Adoration of Jenna Fox, The Fox Inheritance, and Fox ForeverThis award-winning trilogy explores what it means to be human. Set in a future United States, it begins with Jenna's...


Ideas of Order

by Neil L. Rudenstine

Shakespeare’s sonnets are the greatest single work of lyric poetry in English, as passionate and daring as any love poems we may ever encounter, and yet, they are often misunderstood. Ideas of Order: A Close...


The Fairyland Series (Books 1-3)

by Catherynne M. Valente & Ana Juan

The Fairyland Series (Books 1-3): The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making, The Girl Who Fell Beneath Faiyland and Led the Revels There, and The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland and Cut...


Face Off

by Emma Brookes

When Suzanne Richards fled Omaha, she left behind her old life--and her work as a police consultant, forging psychic links with the most brutal serial killers. But she cannot run from her talent. And she cannot...


The Elin Hilderbrand Collection: Volume 2

by Elin Hilderbrand

THE ELIN HILDERBRAND COLLECTION: VOLUME 1 includes three blockbusters by New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand

 

NANTUCKET NIGHTS

For 20 years, Kayla, Antoinette, and Val have performed their own...


The Elin Hilderbrand Collection: Volume 1

by Elin Hilderbrand

THE ELIN HILDERBRAND COLLECTION: VOLUME 1 includes three blockbusters by New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand

BEACH CLUB

Mack Petersen escaped the past and started over in a hotel that has become...


A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

Dandy Gilver #8

by Catriona McPherson

Catriona McPherson's critically acclaimed mystery series set in 1920s Scotland and featuring plucky and laugh-out-loud-funny heroine Dandy Gilver is perfect for fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers, and Agatha...


Dead Even

by Emma Brookes

The scars on her wrists, throat and chest told the story. Somehow Audra Delaney had survived, but with her memory of her attacker shattered. Then the unthinkable happens; she hears his voice on the radio, and...


Celestine

by Gillian Tindall

Late on a summer afternoon in the very heart of rural France, in a small, centuries-old house newly abandoned to its ghosts, Gillian Tindall came upon a cache of letters dating from the 1860s. Neatly folded...


Blow

by Bruce Porter

BLOW is the unlikely story of George Jung's roller coaster ride from middle-class high school football hero to the heart of Pable Escobar's Medellin cartel-- the largest importer of the United States cocaine...


The Birthmarked Trilogy

by Caragh M. O'Brien

The Birthmarked Trilogy: Birthmarked, Prized, PromisedIn the future there are those who live inside the wall and those, like sixteen-year-old midwife Gaia Stone, who live outside . . . Perfect for fans new to...


Ardor

by Roberto Calasso & Richard Dixon

In a meditation on the wisdom of the Vedas, Roberto Calasso brings ritual and sacrifice to bear on the modern world

In this revelatory volume, Roberto Calasso, whom The Paris Review has called “a literary institution,”...


"Literchoor Is My Beat"

by Ian S. MacNiven

A biography—thoughtful and playful—of the man who founded New Directions and transformed American publishing

James Laughlin—a poet, publisher, world-class skier—was the man behind some of the most daring,...


Day of Atonement: A Novel

by Yolonda Tonette Sanders

The second in Essence bestselling author Yolonda Tonette Sanders’s Protective Detective series featuring Troy Evans, this suspenseful novel shows the devastation domestic violence can cause and how sometimes,...


One Nation Under Taught: Solving America's Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Crisis

by Vince M. Dr. Bertram

America has been steadily sliding in global education rankings for decades. In particular, our students are increasingly unable to compete globally in STEM (science, technology, engineering, and math) fields....


Soul Mind Body Science System: Grand Unification Theory and Practice for Healing, Rejuvenation, Longevity, and Immortality

by Zhi Gang Sha

What is a soul? Are miracles real? When the soul is healed, how does the body respond?

Throughout history, there have been countless cases of “miracle” healings, unexplainable by modern science. Dr. and Master...


The Unhappening of Genesis Lee

by Shallee McArthur

What would it feel like to never forget? Or to have a memory stolen?

Seventeen-year-old Genesis Lee has never forgotten anything. As one of the Mementi—a small group of genetically enhanced humans—Gena remembers...