Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Juvenile & Young Adult (26247)

Romance (22543)

Mystery & Detective (16091)

Literary (9349)

Science Fiction (5926)

Fantasy (5806)

Historical (4883)

Classics (4074)

Christian (4010)

Thrillers (3854)

Poetry (3585)

Erotica (3320)

Contemporary Women (3267)

Comics & graphic novels (2721)



Social science (31164)

History (27263)

Religion (26806)

Business & economics (26168)

Human Science (19750)

Health & fitness (19487)

Nature, recreation and sports (18912)

Biography & autobiography (18718)

Science and Technics (17608)

Arts (16497)

Education and Study aids (16376)

Computers (9722)

Medical (7788)

Cooking (6220)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (421718)

French (16081)

German (11434)

Spanish (26771)

Italian (18396)



All (449699)

DRM Free (27561)

DRM (421718)

More options

365 Days of Cocktails

by Difford's Guide

Be inspired 365 days a year

No two days of the year will ever be the same again—with this book you can create a brand-new cocktail every day! We've traveled the globe and pulled together a compendium of quirky...

Child of Two Worlds

by Greg Cox

An all-new Star Trek novel from New York Times bestselling author Greg Cox, taking place in the blockbuster Original Series era!

The year is 2255, not long after the events of the Original Series episode “The...

The Striker

by Monica Mccarty

New York Times bestselling author Monica McCarty continues her Highland Guard series in this tenth steamy historical romance set against the sweeping backdrop of the Scottish Highlands.

When Eoin MacLean decides...


by Lisa Renee Jones

The New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of the explosively sexy Inside Out and the Secret Life of Amy Bensen series will seduce you with this sultry tale of possession and ecstasy, wild fantasies...

Felines of New York: A Glimpse Into the Lives of New York's Feline Inhabitants

by Jim Tews

Featuring more than 100 photos and quotes from cats in America’s most glamorous city, Felines of New York exposes the furry underbelly of New York City’s most glamorous, self-important residents.

Where the...

Shakespeare's Sonnets & Poems

by William Shakespeare, Dr. Barbara A. Mowat & Paul Werstine

A bestselling, beautifully designed edition of William Shakespeare's sonnets and poems, complete with valuable tools for educators.

The authoritative edition of Shakespeare’s Sonnets and Poems from The Folger...

Primary Greatness: The 12 Levers of Success

by Stephen R. Covey

From Stephen R. Covey—the late, legendary author of The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People—a new set of rules for achieving a happy and fulfilling life of primary greatness.

Many of us are hurting. We have...

True Riders

by Catherine Hapka

Brooke has major boy problems—from her brothers to her crush to her horse—in this sixth book in a contemporary middle grade series in the tradition of Marguerite Henry’s Misty of Chincoteague.

Boys + ponies...

The Bard and the Beast

by Jordan Quinn & Robert McPhillips

Prince Lucas discovers that sometimes music is the only way to defeat a savage beast in this newest adventure from the fantastical Kingdom of Wrenly series.

Prince Lucas does not want to learn to play the lute....

The Triumph of William McKinley: Why the Election of 1896 Still Matters

by Karl Rove

From New York Times bestselling author and political mastermind Karl Rove comes a fresh look at President William McKinley, whose 1896 campaign ended a bitter period of political gridlock and reformed and modernized...

The Accidental Engagement

by Maggie Dallen

Oops . . .

It started as a regular night for New York City restaurant hostess Ivy Sinclair, until a rowdy customer turned out to be world famous playboy Jack Everett. Thanks to the paparazzi, now the world thinks...

Romancing Mister Bridgerton With 2nd Epilogue

Convergence Point

by Liana Brooks

A brand new Time & Shadows Mystery!

Agent Samantha Rose has already died once…and knows the exact date she’ll die again.

Having taken down a terrorist organization bent on traveling through time to overthrow...

Take Me All the Way

by Toni Blake

You can't go too far when you're fighting for love . . .

Tamra Day swore off men a long time ago. Her art, her friends, and her garden have always been enough . . . until now. Suddenly, Tamra is aching for a...

The Match of the Century

Marrying the Duke #1

by Cathy Maxwell

In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing… until the return of a rake throws a bride's plans— and heart—into a tailspin

Every debutante aspires...

Legacies Reborn

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #13

by Pittacus Lore

In this game-changing 100-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, the Mogadorian invasion of Earth has begun and one teenager's life will be forever changed.

At first,...

The Spinster's Guide to Scandalous Behavior

by Jennifer McQuiston

In New York Times bestselling author Jennifer McQuiston's enticing new Seduction Diaries entry, a mysterious journal may provide a potential spinster with instruction—or lead her to her heart's desire


Promises I Made

by Michelle Zink

In the thrilling sequel to Lies I Told, Grace learns that the most difficult thing about pulling off the perfect crime is living with the consequences. Fans of Ally Carter, Cecily von Ziegesar, and Gail Carriger...

Paddington Abroad

by Michael Bond & Peggy Fortnum

When the Browns go on holiday to France, Paddington is put in charge of the "eyetinnery." But even with the whole trip planned down to the last marmalade sandwich, somehow Paddington takes the family off the...

Light of Day

by Allison van Diepen

From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles.

When Gabby Perez is almost drugged at a nightclub, she decides to take action. Teaming up with a mysterious...