Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22899)

Romance (20767)

Mystery & Detective (14439)

Literary (8878)

Science Fiction (5357)

Fantasy (5002)

Historical (4274)

Thrillers (3714)

Classics (3519)

Christian (3202)

Poetry (3086)

Contemporary Women (2670)

Erotica (2436)

Short Stories (1998)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (29115)

History (24519)

Religion (22828)

Business & economics (22265)

Human Science (18969)

Health & fitness (16987)

Nature, recreation and sports (16861)

Biography & autobiography (16181)

Science and Technics (15552)

Education and Study aids (15187)

Arts (12623)

Computers (8102)

Medical (6367)

Cooking (5384)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (364667)

French (12414)

German (4636)

Spanish (20372)

Italian (10471)

 

Protection

All (386234)

DRM Free (21340)

DRM (364667)

More options

The Replaced

The Taking #2

by Kimberly Derting

The gripping second installment in the Taking trilogy is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the Body Finder series. Explosive and romantic, with creepy, otherworldly elements and twisty, psychological thrills,...


The Secrets of Attraction

by Robin Constantine

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect...


The Duke and the Lady in Red

Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #3

by Lorraine Heath

Sparks fly in the finale of the Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James Place series, as the last wicked rogue meets his match.

When Rosalind Sharpe gains the attention of the deliciously wicked Duke of Avendale, she’s...


The Underground Is Massive

by Michaelangelo Matos

What started as an underground party business—run and dominated by youths and hustlers—grew into the music business's greatest and biggest success. The Underground Is Massive is the first-ever big-picture...


The Arctic Code

by Matthew J. Kirby

Perfect for fans of the Percy Jackson and Seven Wonders series, The Arctic Code is the first book in an epic, fast-paced middle grade adventure trilogy by acclaimed author Matthew J. Kirby.

It is the near future,...


Encore to an Empty Room

by Kevin Emerson

Kevin Emerson's Exile trilogy combines the swoon-worthy romance of a Susane Colasanti novel with the rock 'n' roll of Eleanor & Park. Filled with infectious music, mystery, and romance, the electrifying Encore...


Knowledge of The Gods

by A. M. Muhammad

In the Name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful. We bear witness that Muhammad of 1400 years ago (PBUH) is Allah's last Prophet. Peace! Peace! I am Field Supreme Minister, Ali Mahdi Muhammad. Spiritual Leader...


Hacks for Minecrafters: Command Blocks: The Unofficial Guide to Tips and Tricks That Other Guides Won't Teach You

by Megan Miller

From the author of Hacks for Minecrafters comes the most encompassing guide ever to command blocks in the world of Minecraft!

With Hacks for Minecrafters: Command Blocks, kids will learn everything they need...


Rock the Boat: How to Use Conflict to Heal and Deepen Your Relationship

by MSW, LICSW, Resmaa Menakem

An honest look at what really works to bring more intimacy and deeper trust into your relationship. Couples therapist Resmaa Manakem challenges couples not to avoid conflict—Don’t be afraid to rock the boat!...


Healthy Happy Vegan Kitchen

by Kathy Patalsky

Over 220 amazing vegan recipes from the the author behind the blog HealthyHappyLife.com


Local Color: Seeing Place Through Watercolor

by Mimi Robinson

Whenever we first encounter a new place, whether landscape or cityscape, one of the most immediate and powerful sensations comes from its colors, or the palette of colors, which profoundly influence our reaction...


The Plantpower Way: Whole Food Plant-Based Recipes and Guidance for The Whole Family

by Rich Roll & Julie Piatt

A transformative family lifestyle guide on the power of plant-based eating—with 120 recipes—from world-renowned vegan ultra-distance athlete Rich Roll and his chef wife Julie Piatt

 

Created by renowned vegan...


The Needlepoint Book: A Complete Update of the Classic Guide

by Jo Ippolito Christensen

The Needlepoint Book is the only needlework guide you’ll ever need—now including 436 stitches and 1,680 illustrations.

Since its original publication in 1976, The Needlepoint Book has become known as the...


The Renegades of Genoa

by S K Anthony

"I'm not going home. I'm done; I refuse to live under Father's thumb anymore. I don't want to live a life like my mother did, or the life of a princess 'mongst the Venetians with that ugly tree knot," Corbella...


The Greek Tycoon's Ultimatum

Death Wears a Beauty Mask and Other Stories

by Mary Higgins Clark

A collection of short stories from the #1 New York Times bestselling “Queen of Suspense” Mary Higgins Clark, including the never-before-published novella Death Wears a Beauty Mask.

From Clark’s first-ever...


Hit & Miss

by Derek Jeter & Paul Mantell

Inspired by Derek Jeter’s own life, this middle grade novel is about what it takes to be a champion on and off the field.


In a World Just Right

by Jen Brooks

Imagination takes on new meaning for a uniquely talented teen in this debut novel that is a breathtaking blend of contemporary, fantasy, and romance.

Sometimes Jonathan Aubrey wishes he could just disappear....


Black Iris

by Leah Raeder

The next dark and sexy romantic suspense novel from the USA TODAY bestselling author of Unteachable, which was praised for its “lush, haunting prose, deft storytelling, and scorching sensuality” (M. Pierce,...


What's Math Got to Do with It?: How Teachers and Parents Can Transform Mathematics Learning and Inspire Success

by Jo Boaler

“Highly accessible and enjoyable for readers who love and loathe math.” —Booklist

A critical read for teachers and parents who want to improve children’s mathematics learning, What’s Math Got to Do...