Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (25077)

Juvenile & Young Adult (18793)

Mystery & Detective (12860)

Literary (7833)

Science Fiction (4587)

Fantasy (4216)

Historical (3708)

Thrillers (3460)

Christian (3237)

Classics (2706)

Erotica (2706)

Poetry (2368)

Contemporary Women (1791)

Short Stories (1720)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (24386)

History (20598)

Business & economics (20403)

Religion (17924)

Human Science (15477)

Health & fitness (14852)

Nature, recreation and sports (14189)

Biography & autobiography (14004)

Education and Study aids (12696)

Science and Technics (12456)

Arts (8410)

Computers (7588)

Medical (5882)

Esotericism, Occult (4633)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (306478)

French (3275)

German (4894)

Spanish (15835)

Italian (7709)

 

Protection

All (322712)

DRM Free (16032)

DRM (306478)

More options

Lucky Us: A Novel

by Amy Bloom

“My father’s wife died. My mother said we should drive down to his place and see what might be in it for us.”

So begins this remarkable novel by Amy Bloom, whose critically acclaimed Away was called “a...


The Wolf: A Novel

by Lorenzo Carcaterra

In this thrilling novel by Lorenzo Carcaterra—the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sleepers, Gangster, and Midnight Angels—organized crime goes to war with international terrorism in the name of one...


The Madmen of Benghazi: A Malko Linge Novel

by GÉRard De Villiers

THE MADMEN OF BENGHAZI, available for the first time in the U.S., is a gripping, racy, ripped-from-the-headlines espionage thriller set in volatile post-Qaddafi Libya. 

 

Gérard de Villiers (1918–2013) spent...


Freeing Your Child from Anxiety, Revised and Updated Edition: Practical Strategies to Overcome Fears, Worries, and Phobias and Be Prepared for Life--F

by Tamar Phd Chansky

Childhood should be a happy, carefree time. Yet too many children are stressed-out and exhibiting symptoms of anxiety. In Freeing Your Child from Anxiety, childhood anxiety expert Dr. Tamar Chansky shares a...


A Spy Among Friends: Kim Philby and the Great Betrayal

by Ben Macintyre

Master storyteller Ben Macintyre’s most ambitious work to date brings to life the twentieth century’s greatest spy story.

Kim Philby was the greatest spy in history, a brilliant and charming man who rose...


Between the Sheets

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and...


Back Channel

by Stephen L. Carter

October 1962. The Soviet Union has smuggled missiles into Cuba. Kennedy and Khrushchev are in the midst of a military face-off that could lead to nuclear conflagration. Warships and submarines are on the move....


Tigerman: A novel

by Nick Harkaway

Sergeant Lester Ferris is a good man in need of a rest. After a long career of being shot at, he’s about to be retired. The mildly larcenous, backwater island of Mancreu is the ideal place to serve out his...


Tantric Coconuts

by Greg Kincaid

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Dog Named Christmas!

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance meets Life of Pi in this quirky

spiritual journey across the wild highways and byways of America....


Longarm #429: Longarm and the Lady Lawbreaker

by Tabor Evans

HELLCAT IN HANDCUFFS

Hell hath no fury like Naomi Foster, the felonious female that Deputy U.S. Marshal Custis Long has been charged with transporting from Wyoming Territory to Denver for trial. In theory, Longarm...


Slocum 426: Slocum and the Cheyenne Princess

by Jake Logan

RUNNING WILD

Slocum is on the trail to Billings, Montana, with a load of farm equipment when his wagon train is attacked by a Cheyenne war party. Under siege, he kidnaps the chief's daughter, Snow, and holds...


Barefoot in Babylon: The Creation of the Woodstock Music Festival, 1969

by Bob Spitz

"Mr. Spitz feeds us every riveting detail of the chaos that underscored the festival. It makes for some out-a-sight reading, man." The New York Times Book Review

Celebrating its 45th anniversary in 2014, the...


Swimming to Tokyo

by Brenda St John Brown

The rules for swimming are simple:   Rule #1: There is no lifeguard on duty. Since her mom died three years ago, nineteen-year-old Zosia Easton's been treading water. Living at home. Community college. Same...


The Other Child

by Joanne Fluke

Where Innocence Dies. . .

Expectant parents Karen and Mike Houston are excited about restoring their old rambling Victorian mansion to its former glory. With its endless maze of rooms, hallways, and hiding places,...


Law & Disorder

by John Douglas & Mark Olshaker

"Fascinating." --Douglas Preston

John Douglas is. . .

"The FBI's pioneer and master of investigative profiling." -Patricia Cornwell

"At his best describing terrible crimes." -Houston Chronicle

"A real genius." -...


The Lazarus Curse

by Tessa Harris

In 1780s London, American anatomist Dr. Thomas Silkstone is plunged into a swirling cauldron of sorcery, slavery, and cold-blooded murder . . .

When the sole survivor of an ill-fated scientific expedition to...


Tempting a Sinner

by Kate Pearce

Known only to a select few, these inscrutable men are bound by dangerous desires and enigmatic pasts. They are the Sinners Club. . .

Cold Calculation

Within the circles of British intelligence, Benedict, Lord...


Dolphin Tale 2: The Junior Novel

by Gabrielle Reyes

The sequel to the heartwarming and inspirational movie Dolphin Tale! In theaters September 19, 2014. Dolphin Tale 2 is another true story inspired by the life of Winter, a dolphin who was badly injured and needed...


Rescue Princesses #12: The Golden Shell

by Paula Harrison

These are no ordinary princesses-- they're Rescue Princesses! The Rescue Princesses are going to Princess School! They're excited, but also a little worried--will they still have time to help animals in need?...


Puppy Powers #3: Take a Bow-Wow

by Kristin Earhart

These puppies are magic! Sadie loves training her new poodle puppy to do tricks. They have such a good routine down that Sadie is inspired to enter the school talent show. As the night of the show gets closer,...