Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29229)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20682)

Mystery & Detective (14633)

Literary (8171)

Science Fiction (5817)

Fantasy (5277)

Historical (4154)

Thrillers (3858)

Christian (3422)

Classics (3148)

Poetry (2791)

Erotica (2767)

Contemporary Women (1945)

Short Stories (1898)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27573)

History (23101)

Business & economics (22613)

Religion (20098)

Human Science (17775)

Nature, recreation and sports (16076)

Health & fitness (15928)

Biography & autobiography (15304)

Education and Study aids (14304)

Science and Technics (14017)

Arts (11242)

Computers (9201)

Medical (6485)

Cooking (5081)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (345517)

French (29391)

German (5462)

Spanish (19456)

Italian (29921)

 

Protection

All (345517)

DRM Free (17368)

DRM (327937)

More options

Ovenly: Sweet and Salty Recipes from New York's Most Creative Bakery

by Erin Patinkin & Agatha Kulaga

Ovenly is an award-winning bakery headquartered in Greenpoint, Brooklyn. Since 2010, their innovative baked goods have found their way into cafés, restaurants and stores nationwide.

At Ovenly, our philosophy...


Ancient Christian Worship: Early Church Practices in Social, Historical, and Theological Perspective

by Andrew B. McGowan

This introduction to the origins of Christian worship illuminates the importance of ancient Christian patterns of worship for contemporary Christianity.


Colossians

by Christopher R. Seitz

A leading scholar provides a theological reading of Colossians in this addition to the Brazos Theological Commentary on the Bible.


Art and Analysis: An Adrian Stokes Reader

by Meg Harris Williams

This edition is an introductory selection from the writings of Adrian Stokes (1902-1972), the Kleinian aesthete who created a unique vision of the relation between psychoanalysis, art, and aesthetic experience...


Potential Not Pathology: Helping Your Clients Transform Using Ericksonian Psychotherapy

by Paul J. Leslie

This book is designed to assist counsellors who would like to use and understand the psychotherapeutic strategies of Milton Erickson but often find it confusing, intimidating or unrealistic. Using colourful...


A Parasite in the Mind: A Journey Through The Dark Boroughs Of A Pedophilic Cannibal's Mind, Volume 2

by John C. Espy

A Parasite in the Mind is the second volume in the acclaimed Eat the Evidence trilogy by John C. Espy, which follows the story of a violent serial pedophile and murderer, Nathaneal Bar Jonah, from birth to death...


The Delight Gluten-Free Cookbook: 150 Delicious Recipes

by Vanessa Weisbrod

Delight in eating again 

Giving up gluten doesn't mean you have to give up the foods you love, and gluten-free eating is about to get easier—and more delicious—than you ever thought possible! 

From the editor...


The Madman of Piney Woods

by Christopher Paul Curtis

Bestselling Newbery Medalist Christopher Paul Curtis delivers a powerful companion to his multiple award-winning ELIJAH OF BUXTON. Benji and Red couldn't be more different. They aren't friends. They don't even...


Unstoppable Octobia May

by Sharon Flake

Bestselling and award-winning author, Sharon G. Flake, delivers a mystery set in the 1950s that eerily blends history, race, culture, and family. Octobia May is girl filled with questions. Her heart condition...


The Iron Druid Chronicles 6-Book Bundle: Hounded, Hexed, Hammered, Tricked, Trapped, Hunted

by Kevin Hearne

With a sly blend of fantasy, humor, and paranormal adventure, Kevin Hearne has established a reputation as the trickster god of action-packed mash-ups. His signature creation, Atticus O’Sullivan, is a folk...


Sleepy Hollow: Children of the Revolution

by Keith R.A. Decandido

When Ichabod Crane, a soldier from the Colonial Army, is resurrected from his grave, more than two centuries after he was killed in battle, he partners with Lieutenant Abbie Mills of the Sleepy Hollow Police...


The American Catholic Almanac: A Daily Reader of Patriots, Saints, Rogues, and Ordinary People Who Changed the United States

by Brian Burch & Emily Stimpson

WHAT DO BUFFALO BILL , JOHN F. KENNEDY, VINCE LOMBARDI , DOROTHY DAY, FULTON SHEEN, AND ANDY WARHOL HAVE IN COMMON?

 

They’re all Catholics who have shaped America. In this page-a-day history, 365 inspiring...


All the Truth Is Out: The Week Politics Went Tabloid

by Matt Bai

The former chief political correspondent for The New York Times Magazine brilliantly revisits the Gary Hart affair and looks at how it changed forever the intersection of American media and politics.

In 1987,...


The Zone of Interest: A novel

by Martin Amis

Once upon a time there was a king, and the king commissioned his favorite wizard to create a magic mirror. This mirror didn’t show you your reflection. It showed you your soul—it showed you who you really...


Indecent Proposal

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed...


The Valhalla Prophecy: A Novel

Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase #9

by Andy Mcdermott

For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the new heart-stopping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie...


Seven Bad Ideas: How Mainstream Economists Have Damaged America and the World

by Jeff Madrick

A bold indictment of some of our most accepted mainstream economic theories—why they’re wrong, and how they’ve been harming America and the world.

Budget deficits are bad. A strong dollar is good. Controlling...


Beauty of the Broken

by Tawni Waters

In this lyrical, heartwrenching story about a forbidden first love, a teen seeks the courage to care for another girl despite her small town’s bigotry and her father’s violent threats.

Growing up in conservative...


Enough: Our Fight to Keep America Safe from Gun Violence

by Gabrielle Giffords & Mark Kelly

Former Congresswoman Gabrielle Giffords and her husband, astronaut Mark Kelly, share their impassioned argument for responsible gun ownership.

After the 2011 Tucson shooting that nearly took her life, basic questions...


Rebel Yell: The Violence, Passion, and Redemption of Stonewall Jackson

by S. C. Gwynne

From the author of the prizewinning New York Times bestseller Empire of the Summer Moon comes a thrilling account of how Civil War general Thomas “Stonewall” Jackson became a great and tragic American hero....