Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22833)

Romance (18760)

Mystery & Detective (15217)

Literary (8621)

Science Fiction (6076)

Fantasy (5806)

Historical (4383)

Thrillers (3907)

Classics (3632)

Christian (3157)

Poetry (3051)

Erotica (2585)

Contemporary Women (2077)

Short Stories (2008)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (21651)

History (21378)

Social science (19712)

Business & economics (17453)

Nature, recreation and sports (16680)

Health & fitness (16382)

Biography & autobiography (16077)

Science and Technics (13355)

Human Science (12576)

Education and Study aids (12384)

Arts (11022)

Computers (9199)

Cooking (5584)

Medical (5553)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (324220)

French (36815)

German (4253)

Spanish (21713)

Italian (35581)

 

Protection

All (324220)

DRM Free (17434)

DRM (306563)

More options

Follies of God: Tennessee Williams and the Women of the Fog

by James Grissom

An extraordinary book; one that almost magically makes clear how Tennessee Williams wrote; how he came to his visions of Amanda Wingfield, his Blanche DuBois, Stella Kowalski, Alma Winemiller, Lady Torrance,...


Love and Other Ways of Dying: Essays

by Michael Paterniti

In this moving, lyrical, and ultimately uplifting collection of essays, Michael Paterniti turns a keen eye on the full range of human experience, introducing us to an unforgettable cast of everyday people.

 ...


The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy: A Novel

by Rachel Joyce

From the bestselling author of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry comes an exquisite love story about Queenie Hennessy, the remarkable friend who inspired Harold’s cross-country journey.

A runaway international...


The Catholic Advantage: Why Health, Happiness, and Heaven Await the Faithful

by Bill Donohue

The controversial president of The Catholic League shows how the Church may be the best guide for achieving long-term health and happiness.

Religious Americans are by far the healthiest and happiest of any segment...


Old Venus

by George R.R. Martin & Gardner Dozois

Sixteen all-new stories by science fiction’s top talents, collected by bestselling author George R. R. Martin and multiple-award-winning editor Gardner Dozois

 

From pulp adventures such as Edgar Rice Burroughs’s...


In Wilderness: A Novel

by Diane Thomas

For readers of Amanda Coplin and Chris Bohjalian, In Wilderness is a suspenseful and literary love story—a daring and original novel about our fierce need for companionship and our enduring will to survive....


Stealing Rose: A Novel

by Monica Murphy

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts....


Girl in the Dark: A Memoir

by Anna Lyndsey

A gorgeous memoir of an unthinkable life: a young woman writes of the sensitivity to light that has forced her to live in darkness, and of the love that has saved her.

 

     "Something is afoot within...


The Devil's Detective: A Novel

by Simon Kurt Unsworth

Debut novelist Simon Kurt Unsworth sends the detective novel to Hell. In The Devil's Detective, a sea change is coming to Hell . . . and a man named Thomas Fool is caught in the middle.

     Thomas Fool...


Heir to the Jedi: Star Wars

Empire and Rebellion #3

by Kevin Hearne

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .

 

A thrilling new adventure set between A New Hope and The Empire Strikes Back, and—for the first time ever—written entirely from Luke Skywalker’s first-person...


The Buried Giant: A novel

by Kazuo Ishiguro

From the author of Never Let Me Go and the Booker Prize-winning The Remains of the Day

 

The Romans have long since departed and Britain is steadily declining into ruin. But, at least, the wars that once ravaged...


Above Us Only Sky: A Novel

by Michele Young-Stone

From the author of The Handbook for Lightning Strike Survivors, which Library Journal called, “ripe for Oprah or fans of Elizabeth Berg or Anne Tyler,” comes a magical novel about a family of women separated...


Live Right and Find Happiness (Although Beer is Much Faster): Life Lessons and Other Ravings from Dave Barry

by Dave Barry

During the course of living (mumble, mumble) years, Dave Barry has learned much of wisdom,* (*actual wisdom not guaranteed) and he is eager to pass it on—to the next generation, the generation after that,...


The End of College: Creating the Future of Learning and the University of Everywhere

by Kevin Carey

From a renowned education writer comes a paradigm-shifting examination of the rapidly changing world of college that every parent, student, educator, and investor needs to understand.

Over the span of just nine...


Too Bad to Die: A Novel

by Francine Mathews

A tense and enthralling historical thriller in which British Naval Intelligence officer Ian Fleming attempts to foil a Nazi plot to assassinate FDR, Churchill, and Stalin.  

November, 1943. Weary of his deskbound...


The 27 Club

by Kim Karr

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Connections series comes an exciting and passionate new romance….

You don't know when...

You don't get to choose if...

When it's time to join...you'll know.

You...


Murder Ties the Knot

by Christy Fifield

A Haunted Souvenir Shop Mystery from the author of Murder Sends a Postcard--featuring Down-Home Dinner Menus.

It’s winter in Keyhole Bay, Florida, and while the tourist trade is slow, souvenir shop owner Glory...


Dead Heat

by Patricia Briggs

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


The Jungle

by Upton Sinclair, Alicia Mischa Renfroe & Barry Sears

“Practically alone among the American writers of his generation,” wrote Edmund Wilson, “[Sinclair] put to the American public the fundamental questions raised by capitalism in such a way that they could...


Where All Light Tends to Go

by David Joy

"Lyrical, propulsive, dark and compelling. Joy knows well the grit and gravel of his world, the soul and blemishes of the place."--Daniel Woodrell

In the country-noir tradition of Winter's Bone meets 'Breaking...