Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (43098)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29183)

Mystery & Detective (18523)

Literary (17220)

Classics (9150)

Science Fiction (9018)

Fantasy (7892)

Thrillers (7113)

Historical (6864)

Erotica (6144)

Christian (5298)

Poetry (4202)

Contemporary Women (3711)

Short Stories (3696)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (35302)

Business & economics (30935)

Religion (30625)

History (28098)

Human Science (22148)

Health & fitness (21346)

Nature, recreation and sports (20726)

Biography & autobiography (20192)

Science and Technics (18778)

Arts (18596)

Education and Study aids (17998)

Computers (11545)

Medical (8229)

Cooking (6846)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (501838)

DRM Free (30864)

DRM (470185)

More options

Travels with Harley: Journeys in Search of Personal and National Identity

by Holshek Christopher

Colonel Holshek infuses a road trip across the United States with ruminations on what it means to be an American in today's world.


Turning the Tables

by Teresa Giudice & K.C. Baker

The star of The Real Housewives of New Jersey and three-time New York Times bestselling author offers a behind-the-scenes look at life in prison, her marriage, her rise to fame, the importance of her family,...


The Divine Comedy

by Dante

ENDURING LITERATURE ILLUMINATED

BY PRACTICAL SCHOLARSHIP

The first volume of The Divine Comedy--Dante begins his downward journey through the seven circles of Hell.

EACH ENRICHED CLASSIC EDITION INCLUDES:...


Dubliners

by James Joyce

"When you remember that Dublin has been a capital for thousands of years," James Joyce once wrote to his brother, "that it is the 'second city' of the British Empire, that it is nearly three times as big as...


And Then All Hell Broke Loose: Two Decades in the Middle East

by Richard Engel

Based on two decades of reporting, NBC’s chief foreign correspondent’s riveting story of the Middle East revolutions, the Arab Spring, war, and terrorism seen up-close—sometimes dangerously so.

When he...


The Lion's Mouth

by Anne Holt

From the internationally bestselling author of 1222, called the “godmother of modern Norwegian crime” by Jo Nesbø, the next book in the Edgar Award–nominated mystery series: Hanne Wilhelmsen is on the...


The First Congress: How James Madison, George Washington, and a Group of Extraordinary Men Invented the Government

by Fergus M. Bordewich

The little known story of perhaps the most productive Congress in US history, the First Federal Congress of 1789–1791.

The First Congress was the most important in US history, says prizewinning author and historian...


Pacific Burn: A Thriller

by Barry Lancet

“Pacific Burn is a page-turning, globe-spanning tale of murder, suspense, and intrigue that grabs and holds your attention from beginning to end. Barry Lancet is truly a gifted author, and his character of...


Chicken Soup for the Soul: My Very Good, Very Bad Cat: 101 Heartwarming Stories about Our Happy, Heroic & Hilarious Pets

by Amy Newmark

Sometimes you can choose your family… by choosing to love a cat! But just because they’re animals it doesn't mean they won't be as complex and individual as anyone else around. Our cats can be so good, and...


Chicken Soup for the Soul: My Very Good, Very Bad Dog: 101 Heartwarming Stories about Our Happy, Heroic & Hilarious Pets

by Amy Newmark

Sometimes you can choose your family… by choosing to love a dog! But just because they’re dogs, it doesn't mean they won't be as complex and individual as anyone else around. Our dogs can be so good, and...


Little Cat's Luck

by Marion Dane Bauer & Jennifer A. Bell

From Newbery Honoree Marion Dane Bauer comes a heartwarming novel in verse that’s a companion to the “wholly satisfying” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) Little Dog, Lost.

When an indoor calico cat named...


Sara Lost and Found

by Virginia Castleman

Sisters Anna and Sara must rely on each other for strength as they face being separated by the foster care system in this heartwrenching tale of sisterhood, family, and survival.

Sara and Anna Olsen face an uncertain...


The Fugitives

by Christopher Sorrentino

From National Book Award finalist Christopher Sorrentino, a bracing, kaleidoscopic look at love and obsession, loyalty and betrayal, race and identity, compulsion and free will…

Sandy Mulligan is in trouble....


Legend

by Katy Evans

Can love really conquer all?—Book Six in Katy Evans’s breakout New York Times bestselling series that began with REAL.

Maverick “The Avenger” Cage wants to rise to the top and become a legend in the ring....


Wedding Bell Blues

by Jill Santopolo

Wedding bells are ringing and the Tanner sisters are excited to be involved, but will the Sparkle Spa make it to the wedding after one sister is left out of the fun?

Aly and Brooke Tanner are beyond excited!...


Blackhearts

by Nicole Castroman

In this stunningly creative debut, Nicole Castroman reimagines the origins of history’s most infamous pirate—Blackbeard—and tells the story of the girl who captured his heart and then broke it, setting...


Chosen Soldiers

by R. H. Scott

After the missiles tore up the Earth, societies crumbled, leaving scattered patches of humanity struggling to survive. Slowly, a group came together, helping each other regrow a world worth living in.

And then...


The Girl Behind the Door: A Father's Quest to Understand His Daughter's Suicide

by John Brooks

An award-winning, candid, and compelling story of an adoptive father’s search for the truth about his teenage daughter’s suicide: “Rarely have the subjects of suicide, adoption, adolescence, and parenting...


Wild at Heart

by T. J. Kline

Sometimes the place you’re trying to run from is exactly where your heart needs to be…

Bailey Hart has never felt like she measures up to her cousins at Heart Fire Ranch. It doesn’t help that her rocker...


The Ramblers

by Aidan Donnelley Rowley

For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Claire Messud, and Emma Straub, a gorgeous and absorbing novel of a trio of confused souls struggling to find themselves and the way forward in their lives, set...