Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29753)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20429)

Mystery & Detective (15050)

Literary (8221)

Science Fiction (6583)

Fantasy (5524)

Classics (4681)

Historical (4231)

Thrillers (3978)

Christian (3807)

Erotica (3228)

Poetry (2730)

Short Stories (2576)

Contemporary Women (1975)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26329)

Business & economics (22571)

History (22402)

Religion (18946)

Human Science (16985)

Health & fitness (15828)

Nature, recreation and sports (15724)

Biography & autobiography (15083)

Science and Technics (13210)

Education and Study aids (13191)

Arts (9921)

Computers (9264)

Medical (6075)

Esotericism, Occult (5097)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (344116)

French (29936)

German (5868)

Spanish (19547)

Italian (35326)

 

Protection

All (344116)

DRM Free (17085)

DRM (326482)

More options

Mobile and Web Messaging: Messaging Protocols for Web and Mobile Devices

by Jeff Mesnil

Learn how to use messaging technologies to build responsive and resilient applications for mobile devices and web browsers. With this hands-on guide, you’ll use the STOMP and MQTT messaging protocols to write...


Cooking with Ancient Grains: 75 Delicious Recipes Quinoa, Amaranth, Chia, and Kaniwa

by Maria Baez Kijac

Ancient grains made modern and delicious!

Rich in fiber and antioxidants, ancient grains like quinoa, chia, amaranth, and kaniwa are known for their nutritional value. In Cooking with Ancient Grains, you'll...


Golf Can Be An Easy Game

by Joe Novak

“The material in this book may, at times, appear to be repetitious, but in discussing the golf swing from the different angles and aspects, repetition could not be avoided. However, repetition has its merits,...


Textbook of Mathematics 1 solved exercises

by Alessio Mangoni

Collection of exercises of mathematics for high school students, high schools, science high school or university students. The topics covered are, in general: trigonometry, limits, derivatives, integrals, sequences....


Tim's Voyage

by Rhonda Spiteri & Gregoria Todaro

In January 2013 Tim set off from the Canary Islands in an ocean rowing boat to row across the Atlantic Ocean to Barbados. His dream was to row an ocean. His mission was to raise money and awareness for MS Australia....


The Outer Lands: A Natural History Guide to Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket, Block Island, and Long Island

by Dorothy Sterling, Winifred Lubell & Robert Finch

Did you know that horseshoe crabs have been around for 200 million years? That mussels "spin" long anchor lines and climb steep slopes with them? Do you know what a "Beetlebung" tree is? This is all part of...


Marching Band and the Expanding Universe

by Markus Almond

Joey Kimbel is a shy, red headed musician just starting high school. When he joins the marching band as the new snare drum player, he finds himself battling bullies and jocks and falling for the one girl he's...


No Man's Land: Fiction from a World at War

by Pete Ayrton

From the trenches to the home front, the most profound fiction inspired by World War I—and a moving memorial to the twentieth century's most cataclysmic event.

The Great War gave birth to some of the twentieth...


Biblical: A Novel

by Christopher Galt

In the tradition of Michael Crichton and Margaret Atwood, an apocalyptic thriller that pits cutting-edge science against God and asks—who will win? A strange phenomenon is sweeping the globe. People are having...


The Divine Art of Dying: How to Live Well While Dying

by Herbert Anderson, Karen Speerstra & Ira Byock M.D.

The Divine Art of Dying explores the unique moment when seriously ill people choose to turn toward death. Combining personal stories with solid research on palliative and hospice care, it provides a well-integrated...


The Game We Play

by Susan Hope Lanier

Stories by an emerging Chicago author that trace the consequences of cowardice and courage in the lives of ordinary people


The Expeditioners and the Secret of King Triton's Lair

by S. S. Taylor & Katherine Roy

Kit, Zander, and M. K. West are settling into their new lives as students at the Academy for the Exploratory Sciences when Kit finds another mysterious map left for him by their father, the brilliant, famous...


The Poet and the Vampyre: The Curse of Byron and the Birth of Literature's Greatest Monsters

by Andrew McConnell Stott

Love affairs, literary rivalries, and the supernatural collide in an inspired journey to Lake Geneva, where Byron, the Shelleys, and John Polidori come together to create literature’s greatest monsters In...


Prime Mover: A Natural History of Muscle

by Steven Vogel

The story—and the science—of nature's greatest engine. Whether we blink an eye, lift a finger, throw a spear or a ball, walk, run, or merely breathe, we are using muscle. Although muscles differ little in...


Jacob's Ladder: The History of the Human Genome

by Henry Gee

What makes us as humans all alike and yet as individuals so different? Jacob's Ladder delivers a remarkably lucid explanation of what the sequencing of the human genome really tells us. Decoding the sequence,...


Whatcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy

by Jodi Linton

A thrilling suspense from Entangled’s Ignite imprint…

Some cowboys are worth getting dirty for.

In her latest adventure, sassy Deputy Laney Briggs discovers the local high school football coach passed out...


Racing the Hunter's Moon

by Sally Clements

Pretending to be a couple may drive them crazy.

Feisty mechanic Betty Smith should have only one thing on her mind—catching the conman who swindled her mother. Not the sexy stranger who kissed her then completely...


The Marriage Agenda

by Sarah Ballance & Sarah Balance

There's a scandal brewing in Washington...  

 

Knox Hamilton wants his father’s recently vacated Senate seat, but the only way his constituents are going to vote for Knox is if he loses his playboy reputation....


Love Bites

by Ophelia London

Falling in love is like swimming with sharks…

Sharona Blaire is only in Australia for a business audit, but she’s determined to make the most of her one free night. So when she spills her drink on a handsome...


Kidnapping the Brazilian Tycoon

by Carmen Falcone

Passion was never in the bargain

 

Addison Reed lost her fiancé, but she’ll do whatever it takes to protect his legacy. When the gorgeous and arrogant landowner, Brazilian billionaire Bruno Duarte, who is...