Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (23749)

Romance (20099)

Mystery & Detective (16067)

Literary (8677)

Science Fiction (7364)

Fantasy (6170)

Classics (5820)

Historical (4588)

Thrillers (4072)

Christian (3516)

Poetry (3349)

Erotica (3060)

Short Stories (2836)

Contemporary Women (2146)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30487)

History (25774)

Business & economics (25660)

Religion (22606)

Human Science (19972)

Nature, recreation and sports (18036)

Health & fitness (17417)

Science and Technics (16859)

Biography & autobiography (16765)

Education and Study aids (16174)

Arts (13968)

Computers (9921)

Medical (7245)

Esotericism, Occult (5745)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (378607)

French (32223)

German (4660)

Spanish (21698)

Italian (43460)

 

Protection

All (378607)

DRM Free (21261)

DRM (356782)

More options

Eldorado: Adventures in the Path of Empire

by Bayard Taylor

A journalist’s eyewitness account of the explosive 1849 California gold rush and his travels through Mexico.

In 1849, a young, wide-eyed reporter from New York ventured West not to seek riches, but to report...


The Dead Secret: A Novel

by Wilkie Collins

Wilkie Collins was the first great detective novelist. His dark and complex mysteries influenced the work of other writers, such as Anthony Trollope and Charles Dickens, with whom he developed a close personal...


Bosnian Chronicle: A Novel

by Ivo Andric

Set in the town of Travnik, Bosnian Chronicle presents the struggle for supremacy in a region that stubbornly refuses to submit to any outsider. The era is Napoleonic and the novel, both in its historical scope...


History and Utopia

by E. M. Cioran, Richard Howard & Eugene Thacker

“Only a monster can allow himself the luxury of seeing things as they are,” writes E. M. Cioran, the Romanian-born philosopher who has rightly been compared to Samuel Beckett.

In History and Utopia, Cioran...


Guantánamo Diary

by Mohamedou Ould Slahi & Larry Siems

An unprecedented international publishing event: the first and only diary written by a still-imprisoned Guantánamo detainee.

Since 2002, Mohamedou Slahi has been imprisoned at the detention camp at Guantánamo...


Dreaming of Cinema: Spectatorship, Surrealism, and the Age of Digital Media

by Adam Lowenstein

Adam Lowenstein argues that Surrealism's encounter with film can help redefine the meaning of cinematic spectatorship in an era of popular digital entertainment. Video games, YouTube channels, Blu-ray discs,...


A Small Indiscretion: A Novel

by Jan Ellison

Fans of Everything I Never Told You and The Girl on the Train will devour this page-turning literary debut about a harrowing coming-of-age and a marriage under siege from O. Henry Prize winner Jan Ellison.

 ...


The Globe: The Science of Discworld II: A Novel

by Terry Pratchett, Ian Stewart & Jack Cohen

Roundworld, aka Earth, is under siege. Are three wizards and an orangutan Librarian enough to thwart the Elvish threat?

 

When the wizards of Unseen University first created Roundworld, they were so concerned...


Going Free: American POWs in WWII Philippines

by Hampton Sides

An eBook short.

From Hampton Sides’s Ghost Soldiers, a gripping narrative of World War II POWs on the brink of freedom.

 

The men of Cabanatuan had been held by the Japanese since the Bataan Death March, in...


The Sweet Spot: How to Find Your Groove at Home and Work

by Christine Phd Carter

Learn how to achieve more by doing less! Live in that zone you’ve glimpsed but can’t seem to hold on to—the sweet spot where you have the greatest strength, but also the greatest ease.

 

Not long ago,...


The Same Sky: A Novel

by Amanda Eyre Ward

From the acclaimed author of How to Be Lost and Close Your Eyes comes a beautiful and heartrending novel about motherhood, resilience, and faith—a ripped-from-the-headlines story of two families on both sides...


The Ghost Shift: A Novel

by John Gapper

In the tradition of Gorky Park, John Gappers new thriller takes readers inside the secretive and dangerous world of modern China, as a young woman makes a haunting discovery—one that forces her to choose...


Railway Architecture

by Bill Fawcett

A guide to the architecture that gives British railways their identity, from stations to signal boxes.Roots of Britain's railways lie in the wooden-railed colliery wagonways of around 1600, but it was almost...


Morte

by Robert Repino

The “war with no name” has begun, with human extinction as its goal. The instigator of this war is the Colony, a race of intelligent ants who, for thousands of years, have been silently building an army...


Last Hit: Reloaded: Novella

by Jessica Clare & Jen Frederick

With their explosively sexy novels, the bestselling authors of Last Breath, Last Kiss, and Last Hit have proven themselves "a force to be reckoned with."* Now comes an all-new to-die-for novella in their acclaimed...


Whisper (Novella)

by Crystal Green

"Confess What You're Hiding , Show Who You Really Are, Meet Others Just Like You..."

That's the promise of the social media app called TellTale, and shy new girl Carley Rios is drawn by its lure of finding friendship...and...


The Train to Crystal City: FDR's Secret Prisoner Exchange Program and America's Only Family Internment Camp During World War II

by Jan Jarboe Russell

The dramatic and never-before-told story of a secret FDR-approved American internment camp in Texas during World War II, where thousands of families—many US citizens—were incarcerated.

From 1942 to 1948,...


Mobile Library: A Novel

by David Whitehouse

From the award-winning novelist David Whitehouse, hailed by The New York Times as “a writer to watch,” a tragicomic adventure about a troubled adolescent boy who escapes his small town in a stolen library-on-wheels....


Story Thieves

by James Riley

A hilarious, action-packed series launches with a story-within-a-story, from the bestselling author of the Half Upon a Time trilogy.

Life is boring when you live in the real world, instead of starring in your...


Doable: The Girls' Guide to Accomplishing Just About Anything

by Deborah Reber

Got goals? This empowering guide shows how to tackle your to-dos with confidence and enthusiasm so that you can transform anxiety into accomplishment.

It’s great to dream big, but with day-to-day demands and...