Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22564)

Romance (19349)

Mystery & Detective (15620)

Literary (8557)

Science Fiction (7098)

Fantasy (5965)

Classics (5190)

Historical (4518)

Thrillers (4027)

Christian (3615)

Erotica (3117)

Poetry (3090)

Short Stories (2657)

Contemporary Women (2094)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28547)

History (24215)

Business & economics (24102)

Religion (21654)

Human Science (18467)

Health & fitness (16873)

Nature, recreation and sports (16785)

Biography & autobiography (16197)

Education and Study aids (15147)

Science and Technics (14444)

Arts (12515)

Computers (9508)

Medical (6679)

Cooking (5490)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (360557)

French (33510)

German (4615)

Spanish (21267)

Italian (40451)

 

Protection

All (360557)

DRM Free (19993)

DRM (340002)

More options

Riding Steele #4: Wanted

by Opal Carew

In the arms of an outlaw, she found the freedom to live out her wildest fantasies. Don’t miss this scorching new six-part mini-series from New York Times bestselling author Opal Carew!When Laurie is kidnapped...


Repast

by D. A. Powell

D. A. Powell’s first three groundbreaking books

Published together for the first time, D. A. Powell’s landmark trilogy of Tea, Lunch, and Cocktails make up a three-course Divine Comedy for our day. With a...


Recasting India

by Hindol Sengupta

Twenty years after India opened its economy, it faces severe economic problems, including staggering income inequality. A third of its citizens still lack adequate food, education, and basic medical services,...


The Razorland Trilogy

by Ann Aguirre

The Razorland Trilogy: Enclave, Outpost, and HordeThe New York Times—bestselling trilogy is the story of two young people in an apocalyptic world—facing dangers, and feelings, unlike any they've ever known....


Prompt. Professional. Pop!

by Walter Jon Williams

The Wild Cards universe has been thrilling readers for over 25 years. In Walter Jon Williams's "Prompt. Professional. Pop!” shows that to make it in Hollywood, it’s not enough to be beautiful and talented,...


The Paris Winter

by Imogen Robertson

There is but one Paris.Vincent Van GoghMaud Heighton came to Lafond's famous Academie to paint, and to flee the constraints of her small English town. It took all her courage to escape, but Paris, she quickly...


The Necromancer Series

by Lish McBride

The Necromancer Series: Hold Me Closer, Necromancer and Necromancing the StoneThe two books of Lish McBride's popular Necromancer Series are available together for the first time! Perfect for current fans and...


Men

by Laura Kipnis

From the notoriously contrarian author of Against Love, a witty and probing  examination of why badly behaved men have been her lifelong fascination, on and off the page

It’s no secret that men often behave...


The Mary Kay Andrews Collection

by Mary Kay Andrews

Available for the first time in this stunning electronic edition, THE MARY KAY ANDREWS COLLECTION is sure to delight the blockbuster bestselling author's legions of fans. Includes:

SUMMER RENTALEllis, Julia,...


Mandela: My Prisoner, My Friend

by Christo Brand & Barbara Jones

Raised in a multi-ethnic farming community, Afrikaner Christo Brand was confused and saddened when he first confronted the realities of South African apartheid.  Conscripted into the military at 18, Brand chose...


The Kristin Hannah Collection: Volume 2

by Kristin Hannah

Available for the first time in this stunning electronic edition, THE KRISTIN HANNAH COLLECTION: VOLUME 2 is sure to delight the beloved, blockbuster bestselling author's legions of fans. Includes:

WINTER...


The Kristin Hannah Collection: Volume 1

by Kristin Hannah

Available for the first time in this stunning electronic edition, THE KRISTIN HANNAH COLLECTION: VOLUME 1 is sure to delight the beloved, blockbuster bestselling author's legions of fans. Includes:

FIREFLY...


The Jenna Fox Chronicles

by Mary E. Pearson

The Jenna Fox Chronicles: The Adoration of Jenna Fox, The Fox Inheritance, and Fox ForeverThis award-winning trilogy explores what it means to be human. Set in a future United States, it begins with Jenna's...


Ideas of Order

by Neil L. Rudenstine

Shakespeare’s sonnets are the greatest single work of lyric poetry in English, as passionate and daring as any love poems we may ever encounter, and yet, they are often misunderstood. Ideas of Order: A Close...


Heritage of Cyador

The Saga of Recluce #18

by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

From New York Times bestselling author L.E. Modesitt comes Heritage of Cyador, the new novel in the Saga of Recluce.

Scarcely a year after the events of Cyador’s Heirs, Lerial uses his mastery of Order and...


The Fairyland Series (Books 1-3)

by Catherynne M. Valente & Ana Juan

The Fairyland Series (Books 1-3): The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making, The Girl Who Fell Beneath Faiyland and Led the Revels There, and The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland and Cut...


Face Off

by Emma Brookes

When Suzanne Richards fled Omaha, she left behind her old life--and her work as a police consultant, forging psychic links with the most brutal serial killers. But she cannot run from her talent. And she cannot...


The Elin Hilderbrand Collection: Volume 2

by Elin Hilderbrand

THE ELIN HILDERBRAND COLLECTION: VOLUME 1 includes three blockbusters by New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand

 

NANTUCKET NIGHTS

For 20 years, Kayla, Antoinette, and Val have performed their own...


The Elin Hilderbrand Collection: Volume 1

by Elin Hilderbrand

THE ELIN HILDERBRAND COLLECTION: VOLUME 1 includes three blockbusters by New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand

BEACH CLUB

Mack Petersen escaped the past and started over in a hotel that has become...


A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

Dandy Gilver #8

by Catriona McPherson

Catriona McPherson's critically acclaimed mystery series set in 1920s Scotland and featuring plucky and laugh-out-loud-funny heroine Dandy Gilver is perfect for fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers, and Agatha...