Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22573)

Romance (19376)

Mystery & Detective (15634)

Literary (8569)

Science Fiction (7099)

Fantasy (5972)

Classics (5192)

Historical (4529)

Thrillers (4030)

Christian (3619)

Erotica (3118)

Poetry (3090)

Short Stories (2657)

Contemporary Women (2110)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28567)

History (24223)

Business & economics (24109)

Religion (21661)

Human Science (18471)

Health & fitness (16855)

Nature, recreation and sports (16514)

Biography & autobiography (16211)

Education and Study aids (15139)

Science and Technics (14449)

Arts (12518)

Computers (9505)

Medical (6681)

Cooking (5496)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (360424)

French (33544)

German (4617)

Spanish (21303)

Italian (40509)

 

Protection

All (360424)

DRM Free (20012)

DRM (339850)

More options

A Stay Against Confusion

by Ron Hansen

In the tradition of Flannery O'Connor and Andre Dubus, A Stay Against Confusion explores the role that religious belief and literature play in one writer's life. All creative writing is, in the words of Robert...


Atticus

by Ron Hansen

Colorado rancher Atticus Cody receives word that his wayward younger son, Scott, has committed suicide in Resurrection, Mexico. When Atticus travels south to recover Scott's body, he is puzzled by what he finds...


The Story of Christianity: Volume 2

by Justo L. Gonzalez

Beginning with the Protestant Reformation of the sixteenth century, this fully revised and updated second volume of The Story of Christianity continues the marvelous history of the world's largest religion....


The Story of Christianity: Volume 1

by Justo L. Gonzalez

In this fully revised and updated edition, the lauded church historian Justo González tells the story of Christianity from its fragile infancy to its pervasive dominance at the dawn of the Protestant Reformation....


Happily Never After

by Jack Heckel & Walt Lightner

Once upon, once again …

The dragon has been slain, but the problems have just begun for Prince Charming.

Disowned by his father, the King, and abandoned by his only friend, William Pickett, Charming must find...


The Duke's Guide to Correct Behavior

by Megan Frampton

All of London knows the Duke of Rutherford has position and wealth. They also whisper that he’s dissolute, devilish, and determinedly unwed. So why, everyone is asking, has he hired a governess?

When Miss Lily...


On the Edge

by Allison van Diepen

From Allison van Diepen, author of Snitch and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the...


Hard to Come By

by Laura Kaye

Five dishonored soldiers.

Former Special Forces.

One last mission.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Derek DiMarzio would do anything for the members of his disgraced Special Forces team—sacrifice his body, help...


Vampire in Paradise

by Sandra Hill

The vangels are back in Vampire in Paradise, the latest in Sandra Hill's bestselling Deadly Angels series

It's been centuries since the Norseman Sigurd Sigurdsson was turned into a Vangel—a Viking Vampire Angel—as...


Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover

by Sarah MacLean

RITA® Award-winning author Sarah MacLean reveals the identity of The Fallen Angel's final scoundrel in the spectacular conclusion to her New York Times bestselling Rules of Scoundrels series . . .

By day, she...


Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell: Dreamland

by Boris Vallejo & Julie Bell

This stunning book is packed with outstanding examples of the recent artwork of Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell, two of the biggest names in the world of fantasy art. Featuring muscle-bound heroes, fierce dragons,...


The Silent Girls

by Eric Rickstad

With the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well …

Frank Rath thought he was done with murder when he turned in his detective's badge to become a private investigator and raise a...


Dad

by William Wharton

John Tremont, a middle-aged man with a family, is summoned to his mother's bedside after she has suffered a heart attack. When he arrives, he finds her shaken but surviving; it is his father, left alone, who...


Hope to Die  -- Free Preview -- The First XX Chapters

by James Patterson

Detective Alex Cross is being stalked by a psychotic genius, forced to play the deadliest game of his career. Cross's family--his loving wife Bree, the wise and lively Nana Mama, and his precious children--have...


House of Robots

by James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein & Juliana Neufeld

In this new highly-illustrated series from James Patterson, an extraordinary robot signs up for an ordinary fifth grade class... and elementary school will never be the same!

It was never easy for Sammy Hayes-Rodriguez...


The Movie Star's Red Hot Holiday Fling: A novella (Entangled Indulgence)

by Christine Glover

One dare and he'll lose his heart... Determined to qualify for the fire department's grueling physical, former marine Jessie Sullivan never gives up, despite the pins in her leg. The last thing she needs is...


The Colours of Love Relationship Manual

by Selone Ajewole & Gbenga Ajewole

The Colours of Love - Relationship Manual is a book that explores the various stages of romantic relationships, providing an insightful, inspiring and empowering journey through the concept of romantic love,...


Sindbad the Sailor & Other Stories from the Arabian Nights

by Edmund Dulac

In the time of Harun-er-Rashid there was, in Baghdad, a rich merchant named Sindbad the Sailor, the source of whose wealth was a mystery. It seemed to be inexhaustible. For long seasons he kept open house, and...


Saving Poughkeepsie

by Debra Anastasia

Beckett Taylor’s quest to be a better man has brought Eve Hartt back into his life, but sometimes it feels like they’re bound together with barbed wire. Though he longs to love her without causing her pain,...


The Chieftain's Feud

by Frances Housden

From the internationally bestselling, award-winning Chieftain series comes a Romeo and Juliet style Christmas novella with a Scottish twist. A bad boy highlander is about to meet his match...

He may be young,...