Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (24407)

Romance (20813)

Mystery & Detective (16138)

Literary (9014)

Science Fiction (7493)

Fantasy (6195)

Classics (5892)

Historical (4614)

Thrillers (4129)

Christian (3815)

Poetry (3341)

Erotica (2993)

Short Stories (2838)

Contemporary Women (2231)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (31024)

History (25342)

Business & economics (24773)

Religion (23746)

Human Science (20041)

Nature, recreation and sports (18075)

Health & fitness (17702)

Biography & autobiography (16547)

Science and Technics (15989)

Education and Study aids (15978)

Arts (14189)

Computers (9650)

Medical (6489)

Cooking (5831)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (383312)

French (43466)

German (5667)

Spanish (23890)

Italian (44201)

 

Protection

All (383312)

DRM Free (21819)

DRM (360923)

More options

Orbs III: Redemption: A Science Fiction Thriller

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

With their numbers diminishing and the alien armies growing stronger, Sophie’s biosphere decides to join forces with the team from NTC’s submarine.

Using data from a surviving satellite, they discover strange,...


A Disease Called Childhood: Why ADHD Became an American Epidemic

by Marilyn Wedge

A surprising new look at the rise of ADHD in America, arguing for a better paradigm for diagnosing and treating our children

 

In 1987, only 3 percent of American children were diagnosed with attention-deficit/hyperactivity...


The Door in the Moon

by Catherine Fisher

This New York Times bestselling author once again shows us that she is a master of world-building and surprising plot-twists. The vast, intricate world, fascinating revelations, and unexpected turns in the final...


Phenomenal: A Hesitant Adventurer's Search for Wonder in the Natural World

by Leigh Ann Henion

Elizabeth Gilbert, author of The Signature of All Things and Eat, Pray, Love

“What a cool and fascinating ride. Leigh Ann Henion has tackled one of the great questions of contemporary, intelligent, adventurous...


The Wisdom of Merlin: 7 Magical Words for a Meaningful Life

by T. A. Barron

A book of advice from Merlin, the greatest wizard of all time

Based on an address he gave to students at the University of Oxford in 2013, T.A. Barron, author of the New York Times bestselling Merlin Saga, channels...


Half Wild

by Sally Green

"You will have a powerful Gift, but it’s how you use it that will show you to be good or bad."

In a modern-day England where two warring factions of witches live amongst humans, seventeen-year-old Nathan is...


The Shadow of the Crescent Moon: A Novel

by Fatima Bhutto

Long-listed for the Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction, a lyrical novel set over the course of one morning in a small town in Pakistan

Fatima Bhutto’s stunning debut novel chronicles the lives of five young...


That's Not English: Britishisms, Americanisms, and What Our English Says About Us

by Erin Moore & Lynne Truss

An expat’s witty and insightful exploration of English and American cultural differences through the lens of language that will leave readers gobsmacked

In That’s Not English, the seemingly superficial differences...


Cuba Straits

by Randy Wayne White

The remarkable new novel in the Doc Ford series by New York Times–bestselling author Randy Wayne White.

 

Doc Ford’s old friend, General Juan Garcia, has gone into the lucrative business of smuggling Cuban...


Catalyst

by Lydia Kang

For fans of Uglies and The Maze Runner comes a complex, thrill-filled love story that will make you question exactly what it means to be human

In the past year Zel lost her father, the boy she loves, her safety,...


Written in the Stars

by Aisha Saeed

This heart-wrenching novel explores what it is like to be thrust into an unwanted marriage. Has Naila’s fate been written in the stars? Or can she still make her own destiny?

 

Naila’s conservative immigrant...


Off the Radar: A Father's Secret, a Mother's Heroism, and a Son's Quest

by Cyrus Copeland

A spy story, a mystery, a father-son heartbreaker: Cyrus Copeland seeks the truth about his father, an American executive arrested in Iran for spying at the time of the 1979 hostage crisis, then put on trial...


In the Time of Dragon Moon

by Janet Lee Carey

An epic fantasy about dragons, dark secrets, Pendragons, and magic

On the southernmost tip of Wilde Island--far from the Dragonswood sanctuary and the Pendragon Castle--live the native Euit people. Uma, who is...


Power and Innocence: A Search for the Sources of Violence

by Rollo May

Stressing the positive, creative aspects of power and innocence, Rollo May offers a way of thinking about the problems of contemporary society. Rollo May defines power as the ability to cause or prevent change;...


Home Is Where We Start From: Essays by a Psychoanalyst

by D. W. Winnicott

One of the most gifted and creative psychoanalysts of his generation, D. W. Winnicott made lasting contributions to our understanding of the minds of children. His ideas have influenced the diverse psychoanalytic...


Body of Truth: How Science, History, and Culture Drive Our Obsession with Weight--and What We Can Do about It

by Harriet Brown

A science journalist's provocative exploration of how biology, psychology, media, and culture come together to shape our ongoing obsession with our bodies, while also tackling the myths and realities of the...


Beale Street Dynasty: Sex, Song, and the Struggle for the Soul of Memphis

by Preston Lauterbach

The vivid history of Beale Street—a lost world of swaggering musicians, glamorous madams, and ruthless politicians—and the battle for the soul of Memphis.

Following the Civil War, Beale Street in Memphis,...


The Fearfully and Wonderfully Made Diamond

by Chizelle T Archie

Posh Manhattan investment advisor Victoria Diamond Cartiér lives a life of ultimate success: owning an affluent estate in Harlem's Hamilton Heights district, working near the famous 5th Avenue, and having the...


Injustices: The Supreme Court's History of Comforting the Comfortable and Afflicting the Afflicted

by Ian Millhiser

Few American institutions have inflicted greater suffering on ordinary people than the Supreme Court of the United States. Since its inception, the justices of the Supreme Court have shaped a nation where children...


Honesty Box

by carlos harleaux

A collection of thought provoking and electrifying poetry, lifted from Honesty Box, Hindsight 20/20 and Blurred Vision. The Honesty Box ebook also features new poems that have never been released and the first...