Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27801)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19387)

Mystery & Detective (14012)

Literary (7971)

Science Fiction (5487)

Fantasy (5086)

Historical (3929)

Thrillers (3750)

Christian (3257)

Erotica (2927)

Classics (2848)

Poetry (2437)

Contemporary Women (1838)

Short Stories (1786)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25727)

Business & economics (21742)

History (21564)

Religion (18242)

Human Science (16508)

Health & fitness (15252)

Nature, recreation and sports (15141)

Biography & autobiography (14522)

Education and Study aids (13097)

Science and Technics (12812)

Arts (9098)

Computers (8998)

Medical (5954)

Esotericism, Occult (4860)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (325207)

French (26717)

German (5375)

Spanish (18663)

Italian (27548)

 

Protection

All (325207)

DRM Free (16003)

DRM (309002)

More options

Travels with Casey

by Benoit Denizet-Lewis

A moody Labrador and his insecure human take a funny, touching cross-country RV trip into the heart of America’s relationship with dogs.

“I don’t think my dog likes me very much,” New York Times Magazine...


The Year of Chasing Dreams

by Lurlene Mcdaniel

In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, this YA novel intertwines a family saga with a grand love story and is the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and Wishes and Dreams. For fans of Sarah Dessen's The Moon...


A Perfect Life: A Novel

by Danielle Steel

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel comes a heartwarming and inspirational novel about a mother and daughter who face challenges, cope with celebrity, and overcome tragedy while maintaining...


Alien: Sea of Sorrows (Novel #2)

by James A. Moore

As a deputy commissioner for the ICC, Alan Decker’s job is to make sure the settlements on LV178 follow all the rules, keeping the colonists safe. But the planet known as New Galveston holds secrets, lurking...


Surprises

by M D Williams & Krystal Moulds

Brains and the motivation to get his family out of the hood helps land Mitchell Thomas in a career that enables him to fulfill his dreams by unimagined means. But for his own reasons he conceals this career...


Quarantine #3: The Burnouts

by Lex Thomas

Lord of the Flies in a 21st century high school setting. Welcome to Quarantine #3:The Burnouts, where readers of The Maze Runner,Gone, and Divergent go when they're ready for more dark, compelling, survival...


National Geographic Kids Chapters: Parrot Genius: And More True Stories of Amazing Animal Talents

by Moira Rose Donohue

A pig that does math tricks. A parrot that seems to know what shes saying. A flying pig … umpug. These animals know what it means to be in the spotlight. Meet Mudslinger the superstar pigEinstein...


National Geographic Kids Chapters: Horse Escape Artist: And More True Stories of Animals Behaving Badly

by Ashlee Brown Blewett

Some animals have a mind of their own. This is certainly the case for Mariska the horse escape artist, Milkshake the charging cow,  and Pony the runaway goat! When these animals put their mind to something, ...


Stagecoach Travel

by Louise Allen

This book explores the history of travelling by stagecoach from the sixteenth century through to the end of the nineteenth century, focusing on the heyday of around 1750-1850. It looks at the improvements in...


Witches and Witchcraft

by David Nash

In the sixteenth and seventeenth centuries, entire communities, particularly in central Europe were gripped by a fear of witches and witchcraft, and pursued witches in order to bring them to justice. Professor...


Medieval Church Architecture

by Jon Cannon

By the end of the medieval period, Britain’s churches already had an architectural heritage of one thousand years, much of which remains on view today. This guide by architectural historian Jon Cannon uses...


Streetcars of America

by Brian Solomon & John Gruber

The handsome multi-colored streetcar is a nostalgic icon of the some of the most romantic and heritage-rich locales in America, including San Francisco, New Orleans and Chicago, immortalized on stage and screen...


The Juggling Pug

by Sean Bryan & Tom Murphy

A town becomes instantly famous when one special pug begins to juggle. But the pug is also mischievous, messy, and quite naughty. He digs holes in the yard, drinks all the soda in the fridge, and even poops...


New Frontiers

by Ben Bova

New Frontiers, fourteen startling visions of yesterday, today, and tomorrow from Ben Bova, six-time winner of the Hugo Award

Frontiers can be found in all directions. Frontiers of time and space, as well as...


Cold as Ice

by Carolyn Keene

Nancy spends a winter weekend on campus—and finds that crime is on the curriculum.

Ned invites Nancy, Bess, and George to Emerson College’s Winter Carnival for four days of nonstop skiing, skating, and sleigh...


Valor

The Faithful and the Fallen #2

by John Gwynne

War has erupted in the Banished Lands as the race for power intensifies.

Corban flees his homeland searching for peace, but he soon discovers that there is no haven in the west as the agents of Rhin and roaming...


The Order of the Unicorn

by Suzanne Selfors & Dan Santat

At Dr. Woo's Worm Hospital, Pearl and Ben are greeted with some bad news. A human has been spotted in the Imaginary World! Dr. Woo suspects it might be Maximus Steele -- a poacher with his sights set on prized...


Marina

by Carlos Ruiz Zafon

"We all have a secret buried under lock and key in the attic of our soul. This is mine."

When Fifteen-year-old Oscar Drai suddenly vanishes from his boarding school in Barcelona, no one knows his whereabouts...


Blue Mind: The Surprising Science That Shows How Being Near, In, On, or Under Water Can Make You Happier, Healthier, More Connect

by Wallace J. Nichols & Céline Cousteau

A landmark book by marine biologist Wallace J. Nichols on the remarkable effects of water on our health and well-being.

Why are we drawn to the ocean each summer? Why does being near water set our minds and bodies...


A Time to Be Brave

by Joan Betty Stuchner & Cynthia Nugent

Previously published as Honey Cake. An approachable introduction to World War II for ages 7–10.

 

David Nathan’s home in Copenhagen has always been filled with laughter, family, and his father’s famous...