Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28936)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19972)

Mystery & Detective (14440)

Literary (8066)

Science Fiction (5715)

Fantasy (5225)

Historical (4088)

Thrillers (3837)

Christian (3392)

Classics (3069)

Erotica (2824)

Poetry (2683)

Contemporary Women (1919)

Short Stories (1879)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26610)

Business & economics (22207)

History (22148)

Religion (18991)

Human Science (17518)

Health & fitness (15624)

Nature, recreation and sports (15570)

Biography & autobiography (14851)

Education and Study aids (14070)

Science and Technics (13507)

Arts (10808)

Computers (9027)

Medical (6058)

Esotericism, Occult (4985)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (336799)

French (28834)

German (5449)

Spanish (18970)

Italian (29386)

 

Protection

All (336799)

DRM Free (16934)

DRM (319657)

More options

A Big-Enough God

by Sara Maitland

Big-Enough God is a book by Sara Maitland.


Beyond the Pale Motel

by Francesca Lia Block

Maternal, sexy Catt and her beautiful, daring best friend Bree are hairdressers at an L.A. salon called Head Hunter, and work out at a gym called Body Farm. They have over a decade of sobriety behind them and...


Being Audrey Hepburn

by Mitchell Kriegman

In Being Audrey Hepburn, Clarissa Explains It All-creator, Mitchell Kriegman, tells the story of a 19-year-old girl from Jersey who finds herself thrust into the world of socialites after being seen in Audrey...


The Means: A Novel

by Douglas Brunt

Part Primary Colors, part House of Cards, The Means takes you deep into high-stakes politics where everyone has something to hide.

Tom Pauley is a conservative trial attorney in Durham, NC, who is tapped by GOP...


The Forks Over Knives Plan: How to Transition to the Life-Saving, Whole-Food, Plant-Based Diet

by Alona Pulde, Matthew Lederman & Marah Stets

The trailblazing film Forks Over Knives helped spark a medical and nutritional revolution. Backed by scientific research, the film’s doctors and expert researchers made a radical but convincing case that modern...


Honeymoon Hotel

by Hester Browne

A charming novel in the vein of The Wedding Planner featuring an ambitious and by-the-books event planner who finds herself at odds with her new assistant, who happens to be the son of her boss, on the eve of...


I'll Give You the Sun

by Jandy Nelson

A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell

Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated...


Fantasy League

by Mike Lupica

From the #1 bestselling author of Heat, Travel Team and Million-Dollar Throw comes a story of every football kid's dream come true.

12-year-old Charlie is a fantasy football guru. He may be just a bench warmer...


Brenda Jackson The Westmoreland Series Books 16-20: Westmoreland's Way\Hot Westmoreland Nights\What a Westmoreland Wants\A Wife for a Westmoreland\The

by Brenda Jackson

A Westmoreland male always gets what he wants!

No one writes sexy like New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson!

The Denver Westmoreland clan has faced tragedy and survived, and Dillon, the eldest, has...


A Talent for Murder

by Carolyn Keene

During a visit with Ned’s married cousin in San Francisco—an employee at the Coast’s hottest talent agency—Nancy investigates the mysterious deaths of the rich and famous.


The Match

by Romesh Gunesekera

As a teenager from Sri Lanka, Sunny is living the typical life of an expatriate in 1970s Manila—a privileged, carefree existence—until one day when the secret behind his mother’s tragic death years earlier...


What Do You Want to Create Today?: Build the Life You Want at Work

by Bob Tobin

Dr. Bob Tobin lived what looked like a great life in Southern California: he had a house by the beach, a good consulting practice, and a BMW. But he wasn’t truly happy. Work didn’t really work for him.

After...


Oral Sex for Every Body: Giving and Receiving for Men and Women

by Tina Robbins

With clear and direct language, Oral Sex for Every Body is a practical, uninhibited guide to making your sexual relations more imaginative and pleasurable.

Oral sex has many variations (as many for her as for...


Home in the Valley: A Western Sextet

by Louis L'Amour

A collection of some of the best short fiction writing from the most famous Western author of all time.

Louis L’Amour is indisputably the most famous and well-respected writer to ever work in the Western genre....


Everything but Teaching: Planning, Paperwork, and Processing

by Stephen J. Valentine

Learn the 7 Imperatives for managing the “other” work of a teacher!

Every teacher knows that what happens before and after class is as important as what happens during class. This accessible resource gives...


The Marijuana Grower's Handbook: Practical Advice from an Expert

by Tommy McCarthy

Anyone can buy marijuana seeds—they are legal to purchase—and with some soil, water, and light, you can grow your own plants. With step-by-step instructions, Tommy McCarthy will show you how to cultivate and...


The Man Behind the Bow Tie: Arthur Porter on Business, Politics and Intrigue

by Arthur Porter & T. R. Todd

How does it feel to be deemed guilty before trial? To be held in a cutthroat Panamanian prison while suffering from terminal lung cancer? How does it feel to rise to the top of the medical and public arenas...


The Irish Witch

by Dennis Wheatley

1812 - 1814

The Hell Fire Club is being revived � by a sensuous wanton who calls herself the Irish Witch. Once more the titled of the land are being sucked into its vortex of vice and degradation. And among...


Daily Bible Study Winter 2014-2015

by Gary Thompson, Kathryn A Shockley & Sue Mink

Study the Bible daily following the Uniform Lesson Series.


Adult Bible Studies Winter 2014-2015 Teacher