Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27814)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19248)

Mystery & Detective (13925)

Literary (7944)

Science Fiction (5473)

Fantasy (5082)

Historical (3907)

Thrillers (3744)

Christian (3279)

Erotica (2931)

Classics (2841)

Poetry (2428)

Contemporary Women (1843)

Short Stories (1760)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25633)

Business & economics (21717)

History (21191)

Religion (18229)

Human Science (16254)

Health & fitness (15228)

Nature, recreation and sports (14928)

Biography & autobiography (14309)

Education and Study aids (13034)

Science and Technics (12806)

Computers (9012)

Arts (9011)

Medical (5955)

Cooking (4839)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (322715)

French (27004)

German (5378)

Spanish (18656)

Italian (27711)

 

Protection

All (322715)

DRM Free (16032)

DRM (306481)

More options

The Time of the Fireflies

by Kimberley Griffiths Little

Critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little spins a thrilling story of one girl's race to unravel the curse that has haunted her family for generations. When Larissa Renaud starts receiving eerie...


The Hypnotists Book 2: Memory Maze

by Gordon Korman

The second entry in an all-new, mesmerizing adventure from the masterful, #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Gordon Korman! Jax Opus knows he's not like other kids. And it isn't his skill on the basketball...


Educating Simon

by Robin Reardon

Everything sixteen-year-old Simon Fitzroy-Hunt loves is in England. There's his school, his boyfriend, his cat, and especially Oxford University, which Simon plans to attend just as his beloved late father planned....


The Baby-Sitters Club Super Mystery #3: Baby-Sitters' Fright Night

by Ann M. Martin

Visiting Salem during a class trip, the Baby-sitters learn the mystery of the Witch's Eye, a famous diamond that has been stolen from a local museum, but when they launch an investigation, they fear they have...


Escalofríos HorrorLandia #11: Escape de Horrorlandia: (Spanish language edition of Goosebumps HorrorLand #11: Escape From HorrorLand)

by R.L. Stine

Sharp turns ahead! All aboard the next-to-last thrill ride in this epic series from fright-master R.L. Stine! And be prepared for the most shocking twists yet. . . Not long ago, Luke and Lizzy Morris dared to...


Silver Shadows

Bloodlines #5

by Richelle Mead

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets-and human lives.

In The Fiery Heart, Sydney risked...


The Baby-Sitters Club Mystery #9: Kristy and the Haunted Mansion

by Ann M. Martin

When their car breaks down in a snowstorm, Kristy and her softball team are forced to stay overnight in a creepy mansion.


The Baby-Sitters Club #66: Maid Mary Anne

by Ann M. Martin

Mary Anne agrees to do some housework for Mrs. Towne, an elderly neighbor who had been giving her sewing lessons, but Mary Anne soon realizes that she has become a maid.


The Baby-Sitters Club #65: Stacey's Big Crush

by Ann M. Martin

Stacey falls in love with the student teacher filling in for Mr. Zizmore.


The Baby-Sitters Club #63: Claudia's Friend

by Ann M. Martin

Claudia is convinced that no one understands how difficult it is for her to do well in school, that is, until she meets Shea Rodowsky, a young boy with a learning problem.


The Baby-Sitters Club #64: Dawn's Family Feud

by Ann M. Martin

When Dawn's brother Jeff comes from California for a visit, a nice, peaceful family reunion erupts into a feud between the Schafers and the Spiers.


The Gunsmith 392: The Clint Adams Special

by J. R. Roberts

A SMOKING GUN

The gold bug never bit Clint Adams, but he's not against providing protection to prospectors looking to strike it big-so long as the price is right. But when George Oswalt's treasure map leads...


Rogue

by Katy Evans

The fourth story in the bestselling new adult series that began with Real, Mine, and Remy featuring Brooke's best friend, Melanie, and the man she can't resist.


Marion Strikes a Pose

by Callie Barkley & Marsha Riti

Fashionista Marion enters a styling competition in the eighth book of the Critter Club series—but will she regret helping out one of her competitors?

Marion is so excited. There’s an upcoming kids’ fashion...


Created for Influence: Transforming Culture from Where You Are

by William L. III Ford & Dutch Sheets

Created for Influence calls readers to transform the culture through intercession and action, breaking the power of personal and national strongholds.


Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." -Publishers...


Murder in Retribution

by Anne Cleeland

In Anne Cleeland's engaging and original new mystery series, two of Scotland Yard's most gifted detectives navigate the darkest corners of London to solve a murder that will blur every line between right and...


Texas True

by Janet Dailey

"Big, bold, and sexy, Texas True is Janet Dailey at her best!" --Kat Martin

He's the one who got away.

The cowboy who claimed her heart before taking off on a tour of duty, planning never to return. But Beau...


Afraid

by Jo Gibson

From master of suspense Jo Gibson comes two chilling novels of irrational fear--two living nightmares with no hope, no mercy, and no end in sight. . .

Dance Of Death

They were the most gorgeous shoes Donna Burke...


Troublemaker

by Trice Hickman

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Every joy has its challenges. . .

After twenty years, childhood best friends Alexandria Thornton and PJ Brightwood have reunited--and...