Plume

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Plume

 

Fiction

Literary (90)

Historical (42)

Mystery & Detective (26)

Romance (24)

Contemporary Women (20)

Humorous (16)

Thrillers (13)

Science Fiction (9)

Erotica (8)

Fantasy (6)

Action & Adventure (4)

Occult & Supernatural (4)

Drama (4)

Comics & graphic novels (2)

 

Non-Fiction

Health & fitness (111)

Biography & autobiography (80)

Human Science (40)

Humor (40)

Business & economics (31)

Social science (31)

Nature, recreation and sports (23)

Science and Technics (22)

Cooking (21)

History (20)

Reference (17)

Religion (14)

Arts (14)

Esotericism, Occult (7)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (741)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (2)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (741)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (741)

More options

Waging Heavy Peace: A Hippie Dream

by Neil Young

"I think I will have to use my time wisely and keep my thoughts straight if I am to succeed and deliver the cargo I so carefully have carried thus far to the outer reaches." --Neil Young, from Waging Heavy Peace...


Blackberry Winter

by Sarah Jio

In 2011, Sarah Jio burst onto the fiction scene with two sensational novels--The Violets of March and The Bungalow. With Blackberry Winter--taking its title from a late-season, cold-weather phenomenon--Jio...


Becoming Clementine: A Novel

by Jennifer Niven

For fans of Alan Furst and Sarah Blake, a spellbinding story of a secret mission and dangerous passion in World War II Paris:

 

After delivering a B-17 Flying Fortress to Britain, an American volunteers to...


Life After Death

by Damien Echols

The New York Times bestselling memoir by Damien Echols of the West Memphis Three, who was falsely convicted of three murders and spent nearly eighteen years on Death Row-Life After Death is destined to be a...


This Machine Kills Secrets: How WikiLeakers, Cypherpunks, and Hacktivists Aim to Free the World's Information

by Andy Greenberg

Who Are The Cypherpunks?

This is the unauthorized telling of the revolutionary cryptography story behind the motion picture The Fifth Estate in theatres this October, and We Steal Secrets: The Story of Wikileaks...


Am I a Jew?: My Journey Among the Believers and Pretenders, the Lapsed and the Lost, in Search of Faith (Not Necessarily My Own), My Roots, and Who Kn

by Theodore Ross

"I was nine years old when my mother forced me to convert to Christianity...."

When Theodore Ross moved from New York City to small-town Mississippi, his mother insisted that the family pretend to not be Jewish....


Kept in the Dark: A Novel

by Penny Hancock

At the house next door, respectability can hide all manner of sins

Fans of Tampa by Alissa Nutting and New York Times bestsellers Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, Room by Emma Donoghue, and The Silent Wife by A.S.A....


Blood Medicine: Blowing the Whistle on One of the Deadliest Prescription Drugs Ever

by Kathleen Sharp

Blood Feud rivals A Civil Action for best non-fiction book of the past twenty years.” — John Lescroart, New York Times bestselling author of Damage

Procrit seemed like a biotech miracle, promising a...


Walking the Amazon: 860 Days. One Step at a Time.

by Ed Stafford

As seen on Discovery Channel and for readers of Cheryl Strayed's Wild, Bill Bryson, Jon Krakauer, and David Grann, a riveting, adventurous account of one man's history-making journey along the entire length...


The Barefoot Running Book: The Art and Science of Barefoot and Minimalist Shoe Running

by Jason Robillard

For readers of Born to Run by Christopher McDougall, The Barefoot Running Book lends practical advice on the minimalist running phenomenon

Ditch those cushiony running shoes-they're holding you back and hurting...


One Last Thing Before I Go: A Novel

by Jonathan Tropper

The bestselling author of This Is Where I Leave You returns with a hilarious and heart-rending tale about one familiy's struggle to reconnect.

“Mistakes have been made.” Drew Silver has begun to accept that...


The Absent One: A Department Q Novel

Department Q #2

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series

"The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir" (The Times, London) delivers an electrifying follow up to his...


The Lost Prince: A Novel

by Selden Edwards

The Lost Prince can stand independently of The Little Book … but why deprive yourself of the pleasures of reading both?” —Booklist

Recently returned from fin de siècle Vienna, where she tragically...


Dead Stars

by Bruce Wagner

Dead Stars is the London Fields of Los Angeles, the Ulysses of TMZ culture—an immensely literate, fearsomely interior novel about people who are neither.” —Tom Bissell, GQ

At age thirteen, Telma is...


I'll Stand by You: One Woman's Mission to Heal the Children of the World

by Elissa Montanti & Jennifer Haupt

“The saint of Staten Island” (People magazine) shares the inspirational story of how she’s changing the world, one child at a time

Fourteen years ago, Elissa Montanti was reeling from the loss of several...


Apprentice: A Novel of Love, the Talmud, and Sorcery

Rav Hisda's Daughter #1

by Maggie Anton

Hisdadukh, blessed to be beautiful and learned, is the youngest child of Talmudic sage Rav Hisda. The world around her is full of conflict. Rome, fast becoming Christian, battles Zoroastrian Persia for dominance...


I'm Losing You: A Novel

by Bruce Wagner

“A writer without mercy . . . this book is like a wire stretched across the throat.” —Oliver Stone

In an epic novel that does for Hollywood what Nashville did for Nashville, I’m Losing You follows the...


Thirteen

The Women of the Otherworld #13

by Kelley Armstrong

The gripping, epic finale to the bestselling Otherworld series

A war is brewing and the first battle has already been waged. After rescuing her half brother from supernatural medical testing, Savannah Levine—a...


A Year Up: Helping Young Adults Move from Poverty to Professional Careers in a Single Year

by Gerald Chertavian

“[Chertavian] demonstrates that with hard work and the right supports … young adults can overcome even the toughest of circumstances.” —Geoffrey Canada, president and CEO, Harlem Children’s Zone

There...


The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

by Anne Rice

In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of the trilogy that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This trilogy, containing the books The Claiming of Sleeping...