Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7153

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22564)

Romance (19348)

Mystery & Detective (15622)

Literary (8538)

Science Fiction (7104)

Fantasy (5969)

Classics (5188)

Historical (4515)

Thrillers (4017)

Christian (3615)

Erotica (3115)

Poetry (3086)

Short Stories (2661)

Contemporary Women (2094)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28499)

History (24199)

Business & economics (24090)

Religion (21638)

Human Science (18449)

Health & fitness (16857)

Nature, recreation and sports (16771)

Biography & autobiography (16182)

Education and Study aids (15146)

Science and Technics (14361)

Arts (12512)

Computers (9506)

Medical (6627)

Cooking (5486)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (360257)

French (33469)

German (4606)

Spanish (21250)

Italian (40293)

 

Protection

All (360257)

DRM Free (19997)

DRM (339698)

More options

The Signifier Pointing at the Moon: Psychoanalysis and Zen Buddhism

by Raul Moncayo

Within the context of a careful review of the psychology of religion and prior non-Lacanian literature on the subject, Raul Moncayo builds a bridge between Lacanian psychoanalysis and Zen Buddhism that steers...


The English Country House Explained

by Mr Trevor Yorke

Most of England's country houses are packed with masterpieces of art and antiques. They also have vast landscaped gardens, often with lakes and fountains. Recent television series and films (such as Downton...


British Interior House Styles: An Easy Reference Guide

by Mr Trevor Yorke

Here is a compact and easy reference guide, filled with original drawings and diagrams in full colour, which detail the changing uses of space within houses over the centuries. The book shows developments in...


FileMaker 12 in Depth

by Jesse Feiler

FileMaker® 12 In Depth

 

Do more in less time!

FileMaker 12 In Depth is the most comprehensive, coherent, and practical guide to creating professional-quality solutions with the newest versions of FileMaker!...


The Social Trade Show: Leveraging Social Media and Virtual Events to Connect With Your Customers

by Traci Browne

Today's new social and virtual platforms and technologies can help you transform the way you market through tradeshows, exhibits, and events - helping you supercharge performance on every metric that matters...


The Laboratory Mouse

by Hans Hedrich

The Laboratory Mouse, Second Edition is a comprehensive book written by international experts. With inclusions of the newly revised European standards on laboratory animals, this will be the most current,...


Carbon Capture and Sequestration: Removing the Legal and Regulatory Barriers

by M. Granger Granger Morgan & Sean T. T. McCoy

The United States produces over seventy percent of all its electricity from fossil fuels and nearly fifty percent from coal alone. Worldwide, forty-one percent of all electricity is generated from coal, making...


Edgar Cayce's Story of the Bible

by Robert W. Krajenke

According to Edgar Cayce (1877-1945), the most-documented psychic of our time, the Bible is a sourcebook for spiritual development that applies to every facet of our lives. Beginning with the story of Genesis...


Los Registros Akasicos segun Edgar Cayce

by Kevin J. Todeschi

The Akashic Records, also known as "The Book of Life," are the storehouse of all information for every individual who has ever lived upon the earth. Every word, deed, feeling, thought, and in-tent that ever...


Independent Child Migrations: Insights into Agency, Vulnerability, and Structure: New Directions for Child and Adolescent Development, Number 136

by Christina Clark-Kazak & Aida Orgocka

Explore the complexities of international independent child migration. This volume gives particular focus to agency and vulnerability as central concepts for understanding the diverse experiences of children...


The Garage Sale Millionaire: Make Money with Hidden Finds from Garage Sales to Storage Unit Auctions and Everything in Between

by Aaron LaPedis & Jeffrey Kern

The get rich guide to garage sale foraging and urban treasure hunting

Garage sales, thrifts stores, and storage unit auctions can be gold mines for those who know what they're looking for, and The Garage Sale...


Manual of Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Medicine

by Douglass K. K. Macintire, Kenneth Drobatz & Steve C. C. Haskins

Manual of Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Medicine, Second Edition presents essential information on common emergencies in small animals using a concise, practical outline format.  Offering a thorough...


Contented Cows Still Give Better Milk, Revised and Expanded: The Plain Truth about Employee Engagement and Your Bottom Line

by Bill Catlette

How to foster happier employees for a healthier bottom line

Managers could learn a lot from a message echoed by generations of dairy farmers: "Contented cows give better milk." This book is not, repeat, not a...


Frommer's South Korea

by Cecilia Hae-Jin Hae-Jin Lee

This is the one and only travel guide you need to South Korea.

Frommer's South Korea gives you the complete overview of insider knowledge on where and what to visit in this stunningly beautiful country, all in...


Teach Yourself Visually the New iPad

by Lonzell Watson

A new edition of a bestseller, fully updated on the latest features of the iPad!

The evolution of the iPad continues to deliver amazing possibilities, which is exactly why this bestselling guide evolves right...


Mastering Autodesk Maya 2013

by Todd Palamar & Lee Lanier

Provides hands-on intermediate-to-advanced coverage of the leading 3D software

Maya is the industry-leading 3D animation and effects software used in movies, visual effects, games, and other genres. For intermediate...


The Art & Science of Technical Analysis: Market Structure, Price Action & Trading Strategies

by Adam Grimes

A breakthrough trading book that provides powerful insights on profitable technical patterns and strategies

The Art and Science of Technical Analysis is a groundbreaking work that bridges the gaps between the...


The Time Ship: A Chrononautical Journey

by Enrique Gaspar, Yolanda Molina-Gavilan & Andrea L. L. Bell

Globe-trotting scientists pursue immortality and love in the world’s first time machine


Sophie's Mixed-Up Magic: Wishful Thinking: Book 1

by Amanda Ashby

After Sophie accidentally gets herself turned into a djinn, she starts to think that it might not be so bad after all. (Of course, that's after she gets the whole orange skin problem sorted out.) Who wouldn't...


The Lost Ones

Quinn Colson #2

by Ace Atkins

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson in this Edgar(R) Award Nominee for Best Novel from the author of The Ranger...

When Army Ranger Quinn Colson, the new sheriff of...