Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7156

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22558)

Romance (19340)

Mystery & Detective (15620)

Literary (8557)

Science Fiction (7095)

Fantasy (5965)

Classics (5189)

Historical (4518)

Thrillers (4027)

Christian (3615)

Erotica (3117)

Poetry (3088)

Short Stories (2657)

Contemporary Women (2094)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28547)

History (24212)

Business & economics (24102)

Religion (21650)

Human Science (18463)

Health & fitness (16841)

Nature, recreation and sports (16783)

Biography & autobiography (16195)

Education and Study aids (15135)

Science and Technics (14443)

Arts (12515)

Computers (9506)

Medical (6677)

Cooking (5488)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (360472)

French (33559)

German (4615)

Spanish (21272)

Italian (40451)

 

Protection

All (360472)

DRM Free (19993)

DRM (339917)

More options

Frommer's South Korea

by Cecilia Hae-Jin Hae-Jin Lee

This is the one and only travel guide you need to South Korea.

Frommer's South Korea gives you the complete overview of insider knowledge on where and what to visit in this stunningly beautiful country, all in...


Teach Yourself Visually the New iPad

by Lonzell Watson

A new edition of a bestseller, fully updated on the latest features of the iPad!

The evolution of the iPad continues to deliver amazing possibilities, which is exactly why this bestselling guide evolves right...


Mastering Autodesk Maya 2013

by Todd Palamar & Lee Lanier

Provides hands-on intermediate-to-advanced coverage of the leading 3D software

Maya is the industry-leading 3D animation and effects software used in movies, visual effects, games, and other genres. For intermediate...


The Art & Science of Technical Analysis: Market Structure, Price Action & Trading Strategies

by Adam Grimes

A breakthrough trading book that provides powerful insights on profitable technical patterns and strategies

The Art and Science of Technical Analysis is a groundbreaking work that bridges the gaps between the...


The Time Ship: A Chrononautical Journey

by Enrique Gaspar, Yolanda Molina-Gavilan & Andrea L. L. Bell

Globe-trotting scientists pursue immortality and love in the world’s first time machine


Sophie's Mixed-Up Magic: Wishful Thinking: Book 1

by Amanda Ashby

After Sophie accidentally gets herself turned into a djinn, she starts to think that it might not be so bad after all. (Of course, that's after she gets the whole orange skin problem sorted out.) Who wouldn't...


The Lost Ones

Quinn Colson #2

by Ace Atkins

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson in this Edgar(R) Award Nominee for Best Novel from the author of The Ranger...

When Army Ranger Quinn Colson, the new sheriff of...


Sophie's Mixed-Up Magic: Under a Spell: Book 2

by Amanda Ashby

As Sophie gets used to her magic, her relationship with the adorable Jonathan Tait is blossoming. There's only one problem: Jonathan's twin sister, Melissa. She's a total mean girl who seems intent on making...


Sandstorm: Libya in the Time of Revolution

by Lindsey Hilsum

A vivid and astonishing reckoning with the Gaddafi regime, from one of our most acclaimed and gifted international journalists

 

The fall of Muammar Gaddafi, who was for forty-two years the great autocrat-madman...


Keep Holding On

by Susane Colasanti

A romantic and empowering book about bullying

Noelle's life is all about survival. Even her best friend doesn't know how much she gets bullied, or the ways her mom neglects her. Noelle's kept so much about her...


Between Mirage and Miracle: Selected Poems for Seasons, Festivals, and the Occasional Revelation

by J. Barrie Shepherd

In this volume, Shepherd selects from these, and from other unpublished works, to shape a series of poems that seek to portray and even illuminate, to some extent, the life of the spirit. They begin by tracing...


Master Kierkegaard: Fall / Winter / Spring 1847-1848: A Novella

by Ellen Brown

In this second volume of Master Kierkegaard, the fictional German maidservant Magda continues to record her relationship with Scripture, literature, and her elusive yet compelling master. Three journals set...


Flea Market Jesus

by Arthur E., II Farnsley

Americans live their lives through institutions: government, businesses, schools, clubs, and houses of worship. But many Americans are wary of the control these groups--especially government and business--exercise...


America and Its Guns: A Theological Expos

by James E. Atwood & Walter Brueggemann

James Atwood contends that the thirty thousand gun deaths America suffers every year cannot be understood apart from our national myth that God has appointed America as the trustee of the civilization of the...


The Forgotten Pearl

by Belinda Murrell

When Chloe visits her grandmother, she learns how close the Second World War came to destroying her family. Could the experiences of another time help Chloe to face her own problems? In 1941, Poppy lives in...


Life in a Victorian Workhouse

by Peter Higginbotham

The word 'workhouse' has a grim resonance even today, conjuring up a vision of the darker side of Victorian Britain. Almost every town had at least one workhouse, and most people dreaded ending up there. Here...


E-Study Guide for Introduction to Mathematical Logic, Textbook by Elliott Mendelson: Mathematics, Mathematics

by Cram101 Textbook Reviews

Never Highlight a Book Again! Just the FACTS101 study guides give the student the textbook outlines, highlights, practice quizzes and optional access to the full practice tests for their textbook.


Euro Area Policies: Staff Report for the 2012 Article IV Consultation with Member Countries

by International Monetary Fund.

In recent years, the IMF has released a growing number of reports and other documents covering economic and financial developments and trends in member countries. Each report, prepared by a staff team after...


Try Whistling This: Writings on Music

by Andrew Ford

Perceptive and entertaining, Try Whistling This is a pleasurable journey through music, ideas and history.

Andrew Ford traces the concept of dirty dancing back to the sixteenth century, marvels at the weirdness...


Pathways

by Lisa T. Bergren

An All New Installment to the Best-Selling Full Circle Series

Drawn back once more to the Alaska of her youth, Bryn is haunted by two different kinds of love.

As a young woman visiting Alaska, Bryn Bailey--cousin...