Browsing

New Releases / Page 7166

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (43166)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29390)

Mystery & Detective (19229)

Literary (17768)

Classics (9688)

Science Fiction (9492)

Fantasy (8340)

Thrillers (7249)

Historical (7229)

Erotica (6432)

Christian (5708)

Poetry (4416)

Short Stories (4087)

Contemporary Women (4086)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36700)

Religion (32086)

History (30155)

Business & economics (27630)

Human Science (22413)

Health & fitness (21934)

Nature, recreation and sports (21721)

Biography & autobiography (20961)

Arts (19141)

Education and Study aids (17746)

Science and Technics (16273)

Computers (10235)

Medical (7998)

Esotericism, Occult (7042)

 

Language

English (506983)

French (64250)

German (53513)

Spanish (40411)

Italian (75186)

 

Protection

All (506983)

DRM Free (30676)

DRM (475511)

More options

Ghost Gone Wild

Bailey Ruth #4

by Carolyn Hart

Carolyn Hart’s “irresistible cozy sleuth”* is back—good-hearted ghost Bailey Ruth Raeburn just can’t say no to an earthly rescue, even when maybe she should…

Bailey Ruth loves to return to earth as...


The Last Banquet

by Jonathan Grimwood

Set against the backdrop of the Enlightenment, the delectable decadence of Versailles, and the French Revolution, The Last Banquet is an intimate epic that tells the story of one man’s quest to know the world...


The Quiet Don: The Untold Story of Mafia Kingpin Russell Bufalino

by Matt Birkbeck

To what extent was Rosario “Russell” Bufalino involved in the disappearance of Jimmy Hoffa in 1975? In the CIA’s recruitment of gangsters to assassinate Fidel Castro?  In organizing the historic meeting...


Reclaiming Parkland: Tom Hanks, Vincent Bugliosi, and the JFK Assassination in the New Hollywood

by James DiEugenio

Reclaiming Parkland details the failed attempt of Tom Hanks and Gary Goetzman—cofounder of the production company Playtone—to make Vincent Bugliosi’s mammoth book about the Kennedy assassination, Reclaiming...


The Global War on Christians: Dispatches from the Front Lines of Anti-Christian Persecution

by John L. Jr Allen

One of the most respected journalists in the United States and the bestselling author of The Future Church uses his unparalleled knowledge of world affairs and religious insight to investigate the troubling...


Shaping Our Nation: How Surges of Migration Transformed America and Its Politics

by Michael Barone

It is often said that America has become culturally diverse only in the past quarter century. But from the country’s beginning, cultural variety and conflict have been a centrifugal force in American politics...


Running with Monsters: A Memoir

by Bob Forrest & Michael Albo

Celebrity Rehab star and Thelonious Monster frontman Bob Forrest's memoir about his drug-fueled life in the L.A. indie rock scene of the '80s and '90s and his life-changing decision to become a drug counselor...


Nostalgia

by Dennis McFarland

This stunning Civil War novel from best-selling author Dennis McFarland brings us the journey of a nineteen-year-old private, abandoned by his comrades in the Wilderness, who is struggling to regain his voice,...


Pharaoh

Jack Howard #7

by David Gibbins

Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown, Pharaoh is a pulse-pounding new adventure starring intrepid marine archaeologist Jack Howard, on the trail of a shattering revelation about an ancient secret...


Eat Right 4 Your Type Personalized Cookbook Type B: 150+ Healthy Recipes For Your Blood Type Diet

by Dr. PeterJ. D'Adamo & Kristin O'Connor

MORE THAN 150 RECIPES CRAFTED FOR YOUR BLOOD TYPE B DIET

Based on his revolutionary and highly effective Blood Type Diet ®, Dr. Peter J. D’Adamo with personal wellness chef Kristin O’Connor has written a...


MacNamara's Woman: A Family Secrets Novel

by Lisa Gardner

Three siblings searching for the truth about their family are about to find more than they bargained for.…

 

When Tamara Allistair lost her family, she quickly learned that the only person she could rely on...


Murder at Hatfield House

Elizabethan Mysteries #1

by Amanda Carmack

FIRST IN A NEW SERIES!

1558. Kate Haywood, a simple musician in the employ of a princess, will find herself involved in games of crowns as she sets out to solve the murder of the queen’s envoy....

 

England...


The Necromancer's House

by Christopher Buehlman

“You think you got away with something, don’t you? But your time has run out. We know where you are. And we are coming.”

Andrew Ranulf Blankenship is a stylish nonconformist with wry wit, a classic Mustang,...


The Lost Stars: Perilous Shield

The Lost Stars #2

by Jack Campbell

Following a successful coup against the tyrannical Syndicate, the leaders of the rebel Midway Star System work to forge a government free enough to please its citizens yet strong enough to secure power. But...


Gilt Trip

Scrapbooking Mysteries #11

by Laura Childs & Diana Orgain

Louisiana businessman Jerry Earl Leland served only a fraction of his five-year sentence for white-collar crime, thanks to some political connections and a few greased palms. But he won’t have long to enjoy...


Robert Asprin's Dragons Run

by JodyLynn Nye

In New York Times bestselling author Robert Asprin and Jody Lynn Nye’s newest Big Easy dragon tale, Griffen McCandles is about to give the forces of evil a run for their money…

Griffen already has his hands...


A Finder's Fee

The Missing Pieces Mysteries #5

by Joyceand Jim Lavene

The mayor of Duck, North Carolina, Dae O’Donnell, is a woman with a gift for finding lost things. Sometimes it leads her to lost keys or earrings—and sometimes it leads her to murder…

DIRTY CAMPAIGNING

 ...


Golden Malicious

Orchard Mysteries #7

by Sheila Connolly

BEETLE MANIA

 

While orchard owner Meg Corey dreads the labor of manual irrigation to stave off a drought, her boyfriend, Seth, couldn’t be more excited about doing historic renovation on one of Granford’s...


Buried in Bargains

Good Buy Girls #3

by Josie Belle

By Jenn McKinlay, author of the Library Lover's mysteries and the Cupcake Bakery mysteries, writing as Josie Belle

Maggie Gerber and those discount divas, the Good Buy Girls, are gearing up for their first big...


More Things In Heaven and Earth: A Novel of Watervalley

Watervalley #1

by Jeff High

FIRST IN A NEW SERIES!

Tucked away in the rolling Tennessee countryside is the charming community of Watervalley, whose inhabitants are quirky and captivating and more surprising than you might expect…

As an...