Simon & Schuster

New Releases / Page 72

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Simon & Schuster



Mystery & Detective (201)

Literary (200)

Thrillers (97)

Historical (72)

Classics (54)

Contemporary Women (47)

Humorous (39)

Romance (37)

Westerns (25)

Action & Adventure (21)

Short Stories (19)

Drama (16)

Christian (11)

War & Military (9)



Biography & autobiography (462)

History (355)

Social science (284)

Health & fitness (144)

Nature, recreation and sports (128)

Business & economics (113)

Humor (90)

Cooking (84)

Science and Technics (61)

Arts (56)

Human Science (54)

Religion (42)

Education and Study aids (24)

News and investigations (24)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (2212)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (10)

Italian (0)



All (2212)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2212)

More options

A Country of Vast Designs: James K. Polk, the Mexican War and the Conquest of the American Continent

by Robert W. Merry

Robert Merry's brilliant and highly acclaimed history of a crucial epoch in U.S. history.

In a one-term presidency, James K. Polk completed the story of America’s Manifest Destiny—extending its territory...

A Quilter's Holiday: An Elm Creek Quilts Novel

Elm Creek Quilts #15

by Jennifer Chiaverini

The Elm Creek Quilters are home for the holidays in this heartwarming Christmas story from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Chiaverini.

For the Elm Creek Quilters, the day after Thanksgiving marks...

Parker's Wine Bargains: The World's Best Wine Values Under $25

by Robert M. Parker

Yes, you can buy world-class wine on a budget. With Parker's Wine Bargains, America's most infl uential wine critic offers a guide to the world's best wines priced at $25 or less.

Robert M. Parker, Jr.,...

Enemies of the People: My Family's Journey to America

by Kati Marton

"You are opening a Pandora's box," Marton was warned when she filed for her family's secret police fi les in Budapest. But her family history -- during both the Nazi and the Communist periods -- was too full...

What Would Susie Say?: Bullsh*t Wisdom About Love, Life and Comedy

by Susie Essman

IN WHAT WOULD SUSIE SAY?, Susie Essman sheds the crasser layers to reveal how she went from an anxiety-ridden, struggling stand-up comic to being one of the funniest women on television, playing Susie Greene...

Dear James: Letters to a Young Illustrator

by R. O. Blechman

RENOWNED ARTIST R. O. BLECHMAN'S illustrations are instantly recognizable. For more than fifty years, his work has appeared on the covers of The New Yorker, run alongside op-eds in The New York Times, graced...

Jim Cramer's Getting Back to Even

by James J. Cramer & Cliff Mason

Jim Cramer, host of CNBC's Mad Money and bestselling author and financial guru, offers specific advice about how to overcome your fear of the markets and put your investments back on track to recover from the...

Superfusion: How China and America Became One Economy and Why the World's Prosperity Depends on It

by Zachary Karabell

Now in paperback, Zachary Karabell argues that the intertwined economic relationship between China and the U.S. will affect our long-term prosperity more than any other contemporary issue. As the world continues...

The Christmas List: A Novel

by Richard Paul Evans

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and Finding Noel. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns...

Rowing the Atlantic: Lessons Learned on the Open Ocean

by Roz Savage

STUCK IN A corporate job rut and faced with an unraveling marriage at the age of thirty-six, Roz Savage sat down one night and wrote two versions of her own obituary -- the one that she wanted and the one she...

I Am Not a Psychic!: A Novel

by Richard Belzer

Comedy legend Johnny Leland has called in his chips. He's organizing a charity telethon and needs TV cop Richard Belzer to cohost. Not one to let down an old friend -- much less the guy who gave him his start...

Heart of a Patriot: How I Found the Courage to Survive Vietnam, Walter Reed and Karl Rove

by Max Cleland & Ben Raines

By the time he had reached middle age, Max Cleland thought he had nothing to live for. Vietnam had left him a triple amputee. He had lost his seat in the U.S. Senate, and in the grip of depression he had lost...

The Double-Jack Murders: A Sheriff Bo Tully Mystery

by Patrick F. McManus

The eagerly awaited third novel in Patrick F. McManus's bestselling mystery series finds Sheriff Bo Tully with his hands full of elusive killers, eccentric backwoods characters, and irresistible women in this...

Last Man Standing: The Ascent of Jamie Dimon and JPMorgan Chase

by Duff McDonald

In the midst of the most disastrous economic climate of Wall Street’s history, one executive has weathered the storm more deftly than any other: Jamie Dimon, chairman and CEO of JPMorgan Chase. In 2008, while...

The Tante Marie's Cooking School Cookbook: More Than 250 Recipes for the Passionate Home Cook

by Mary S. Risley

Have you ever read a recipe that called for artichokes and wondered just how to trim them, or wanted to learn the proper way to use a pastry bag? While most cookbooks provide home cooks with only recipes, The...

The Clinton Tapes: Wrestling History with the President

by Taylor Branch

Taylor Branch’s groundbreaking book about the modern presidency, The Clinton Tapes, invites readers into private dialogue with a gifted, tormented, resilient president. Here is what President Clinton thought...

The Million Dollar Demise: A Novel

by RM Johnson

Picking up where The Million Dollar Deception left off, Freddy Ford knocks on Nate Kenny’s door, storms into the house, and shoots both Nate and his ex-wife Monica. But he doesn’t stop there—Freddy manages...

The Water Giver: The Story of a Mother, a Son, and Their Second Chance

by Joan Ryan

Both a medical drama and meditation on motherhood, The Water Giver is Joan Ryan's honest account of her doubts and mistakes in raising a learning-disabled son and the story of how his near-fatal accident gave...

The Anthologist: A Novel

by Nicholson Baker

Paul Chowder is trying to write the introduction to a new anthology of rhyming verse, but he’s having a hard time getting started. The result of his fitful struggles is The Anthologist, Nicholson Baker’s...

The Curse of the Labrador Duck: My Obsessive Quest to the Edge of Extinction

by Glen Chilton

In an obsessive 82,000-mile quest for dead birds, how much trouble can one scientist get into?

Finally, the world's leading authority on the extinct Labrador Duck, Dr. Glen Chilton, shares the story of his...