Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 7500

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22452)

Romance (18529)

Mystery & Detective (15115)

Literary (8507)

Science Fiction (5826)

Fantasy (5760)

Historical (4389)

Thrillers (3850)

Classics (3713)

Poetry (3100)

Christian (2883)

Erotica (2686)

Contemporary Women (2044)

Short Stories (2017)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30136)

History (25285)

Business & economics (24914)

Religion (21711)

Human Science (19560)

Nature, recreation and sports (17445)

Health & fitness (16850)

Science and Technics (16614)

Biography & autobiography (16362)

Education and Study aids (16012)

Arts (12880)

Computers (9732)

Medical (7176)

Esotericism, Occult (5531)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (359103)

French (29831)

German (4235)

Spanish (20712)

Italian (35221)

 

Protection

All (359103)

DRM Free (19829)

DRM (339054)

More options

Sophie's Mixed-Up Magic: Wishful Thinking: Book 1

by Amanda Ashby

After Sophie accidentally gets herself turned into a djinn, she starts to think that it might not be so bad after all. (Of course, that's after she gets the whole orange skin problem sorted out.) Who wouldn't...


The Lost Ones

Quinn Colson #2

by Ace Atkins

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson in this Edgar(R) Award Nominee for Best Novel from the author of The Ranger...

When Army Ranger Quinn Colson, the new sheriff of...


Sophie's Mixed-Up Magic: Under a Spell: Book 2

by Amanda Ashby

As Sophie gets used to her magic, her relationship with the adorable Jonathan Tait is blossoming. There's only one problem: Jonathan's twin sister, Melissa. She's a total mean girl who seems intent on making...


Sandstorm: Libya in the Time of Revolution

by Lindsey Hilsum

A vivid and astonishing reckoning with the Gaddafi regime, from one of our most acclaimed and gifted international journalists

 

The fall of Muammar Gaddafi, who was for forty-two years the great autocrat-madman...


Keep Holding On

by Susane Colasanti

A romantic and empowering book about bullying

Noelle's life is all about survival. Even her best friend doesn't know how much she gets bullied, or the ways her mom neglects her. Noelle's kept so much about her...


Between Mirage and Miracle: Selected Poems for Seasons, Festivals, and the Occasional Revelation

by J. Barrie Shepherd

In this volume, Shepherd selects from these, and from other unpublished works, to shape a series of poems that seek to portray and even illuminate, to some extent, the life of the spirit. They begin by tracing...


Master Kierkegaard: Fall / Winter / Spring 1847-1848: A Novella

by Ellen Brown

In this second volume of Master Kierkegaard, the fictional German maidservant Magda continues to record her relationship with Scripture, literature, and her elusive yet compelling master. Three journals set...


Flea Market Jesus

by Arthur E., II Farnsley

Americans live their lives through institutions: government, businesses, schools, clubs, and houses of worship. But many Americans are wary of the control these groups--especially government and business--exercise...


America and Its Guns: A Theological Expos

by James E. Atwood & Walter Brueggemann

James Atwood contends that the thirty thousand gun deaths America suffers every year cannot be understood apart from our national myth that God has appointed America as the trustee of the civilization of the...


Buckinghamshire Murder & Crime

by Scott Houghton

This absorbing collection delves into the villainous deeds that have taken place in and around Aylesbury during its history. Cases of robbery, murder and self-destruction area all examined as the darker side...


Modelling and Simulation of Integrated Systems in Engineering: Issues of Methodology, Quality, Testing and Application

The Forgotten Pearl

by Belinda Murrell

When Chloe visits her grandmother, she learns how close the Second World War came to destroying her family. Could the experiences of another time help Chloe to face her own problems? In 1941, Poppy lives in...


Peritoneal Dialysis - State-of-the-Art 2012

by C. Ronco, M.H. Rosner & C. Crepaldi

This publication contains the most recent findings in the field as presented by the outstanding faculty of the 2012 International Vicenza Course on Peritoneal Dialysis. After 30 years, this course is still one...


Life in a Victorian Workhouse

by Peter Higginbotham

The word 'workhouse' has a grim resonance even today, conjuring up a vision of the darker side of Victorian Britain. Almost every town had at least one workhouse, and most people dreaded ending up there. Here...


E-Study Guide for Introduction to Mathematical Logic, Textbook by Elliott Mendelson: Mathematics, Mathematics

by Cram101 Textbook Reviews

Never Highlight a Book Again! Just the FACTS101 study guides give the student the textbook outlines, highlights, practice quizzes and optional access to the full practice tests for their textbook.


Euro Area Policies: Staff Report for the 2012 Article IV Consultation with Member Countries

by International Monetary Fund.

In recent years, the IMF has released a growing number of reports and other documents covering economic and financial developments and trends in member countries. Each report, prepared by a staff team after...


Try Whistling This: Writings on Music

by Andrew Ford

Perceptive and entertaining, Try Whistling This is a pleasurable journey through music, ideas and history.

Andrew Ford traces the concept of dirty dancing back to the sixteenth century, marvels at the weirdness...


Pathways

by Lisa T. Bergren

An All New Installment to the Best-Selling Full Circle Series

Drawn back once more to the Alaska of her youth, Bryn is haunted by two different kinds of love.

As a young woman visiting Alaska, Bryn Bailey--cousin...


Black Gold: A Max Storm Novel

by MW Fletcher

Following the Yom Kippur war of October 1973, OPEC raises the price of oil by 70% along with a 5% reduction in oil production. Len Saunders a highly skilled and knowledgeable British engineer for Jaguar motors,...


Euro Area Policies: 2012 Article IV Consultation: Selected Issues Paper

by International Monetary Fund

In recent years, the IMF has released a growing number of reports and other documents covering economic and financial developments and trends in member countries. Each report, prepared by a staff team after...