Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 82

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (2736)

Mystery & Detective (1065)

Science Fiction (887)

Fantasy (866)

Juvenile & Young Adult (457)

Thrillers (285)

LGBT (268)

Horror (232)

Erotica (225)

Historical (198)

Classics (135)

Westerns (116)

Literary (111)

Occult & Supernatural (78)

 

Non-Fiction

Computers (1424)

Business & economics (1314)

Social science (1247)

Human Science (776)

Nature, recreation and sports (739)

Arts (601)

History (593)

Health & fitness (373)

Science and Technics (350)

Education and Study aids (338)

Travel (315)

Biography & autobiography (305)

Religion (304)

Cooking (215)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (16233)

French (23690)

German (483)

Spanish (2820)

Italian (19944)

 

Protection

All (322695)

DRM Free (16031)

DRM (306462)

More options

The mackenzie dossier

by John Holt

Kendall could just see the television screen. There was a photograph of Governor Frank Reynolds. Across the bottom of the screen the ticker tape announced in large black letters 'Governor Reynolds Murdered'....


100 Organic Skincare Recipes: Make Your Own Fresh and Fabulous Organic Beauty Products

by Jessica Ress

All-natural beauty product recipes for healthy, glowing skin and a happier you!

Stimulate your senses with Lemon Poppy Seed Scrub. Rejuvenate your skin with a Glowing Goddess Face and Body Mask. Wash away your...


Knock 'em Dead - Hiring the Best: Proven Tactics for Successful Employee Selection

by Martin Yate

How to select exceptional employees!

You cannot manage productively without first hiring effectively, yet all too often this most important of all management skills is overlooked--as if on promotion into management,...


Home Quilt Home: Over 20 Project Ideas to Quilt, Stitch, Sew & Applique

by Janet Clare

A fabulous collection of 15 original quilt designs and other project ideas based on the idea of the home. From townhouses to quaint cottages, seaside beach huts to shepherd's huts there's a quirky quilt for...


The song of silence

by Sergio Bambaren

This is a true story, told to the author by a little bird, a nightingale.Little Antonio grew up on the idyllic Huañape island, where his parents eloped, escape the confines of society. He spent his infancy...


11:11 life, dreams and the energy of the universe

by Carmelo Bucca

In this book I have decided to tell my fairy story, the incredible way it began, the way I have experienced it and am living it now. Would you like it to be yours too? This is possible right now. Perhaps my...


Asian Blues

by Aldo A. Marletta

Gus MacPherson is a Scottish crude oil trader in his early thirties who lives and works in Singapore. Patrick Craig is one of his best clients and convinces him to join forces for the business of their lifetimes....


Transnational Borders, Transnational Lives

by Rémy Tremblay & Susan W. Hardwick

This book contained the autobiographical testimonials of a selected group of geographers who migrated to one side to another of the Canada-US border. As these various authors remind us, becoming a migrant is...


Women, Reconciliation and the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict: The Road Not Yet Taken

by Giulia Daniele

Women, Reconciliation and the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict explores the most prominent instances of women's political activism in the occupied Palestinian territories and in Israel, focussing primarily on the...


The new master course in hypnotism

by Harry Arons

This book is my course in essence. The induction techniques and other important material have been transcribed from recordings of actual class sessions. Lacking only the practice sessions, the visual demon­strations...


Shadows of Fate

by Angela Dennis

Redemption lies beyond the veil between truth and lies.

Shadow Born, Book 1

After witnessing her husband's brutal murder, Brenna Baudouin lost control of her Shadow Bearer powers and wreaked havoc on her home...


Origin

by Dani Worth

In the race for freedom-and love-there's no holding back.

The Kithran Regenesis, Book 4

After fourteen torturous years as a slave on a galaxy roving entertainment ship, Siri carries only vague memories of parents...


The Best of MAKE

by Mark Frauenfelder

After two years, MAKE has become one of most celebrated new magazines to hit the newsstands, and certainly one of the hottest reads. If you're just catching on to the MAKE phenomenon and wonder what you've missed,...


Fundamentals of translation

by Bruno Osimo

When speaking about translation, people usually think of the trasposition of a text from a language (a natural code) to another, different from the one in which the text was originally conceived and written....


The Wavering Werewolf

by David Lubar

Acclaimed author David Lubar’s monsters series returns to life with this new edition of The Wavering Werewolf that is sure to appeal to fans of his Weenies short story collections

There’s something strange...


He Drank, and Saw the Spider

Eddie Lacrosse #5

by Alex Bledsoe

For fans of Jim Butcher's Dresden Files and Glen Cook's Garrett PI novels, comes the newest installment in Alex Bledsoe’s Eddie LaCrosse series, He Drank and Saw the Spider.After he fails to save a stranger...


The Emperor's Blades

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #1

by Brian Staveley

In The Emperor's Blades by Brian Staveley, the emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins....


Bad Magic

by Stephan Zielinski

Magic is real. Strange forces and uncanny creatures abound. Cosmic evil is loose in the world--especially around San Diego--along with transcendent evil, primordial evil, simmering evil, objective evil, and...


Bound to be Taken

by Becca Jameson

She's theirs for a weekend. Will they be hers for a lifetime?

Emergence, Book 1

Stephanie Parkins doesn't date-ever.

After years of watching her mother's antics, men are off her menu. But the truth is, now she...


Tough Love

by Heidi Cullinan

It takes a strong man to be this fabulous.

Special Delivery, Book 3

Crescencio "Chenco" Ortiz pulled himself up by his garter straps after his father's will yanked the financial rug from under his spank-me pumps....