Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 9

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (23663)

Juvenile & Young Adult (23356)

Mystery & Detective (15483)

Literary (9009)

Science Fiction (6071)

Fantasy (5905)

Historical (4477)

Thrillers (4005)

Classics (3691)

Christian (3260)

Poetry (3022)

Erotica (2761)

Contemporary Women (2714)

Short Stories (2054)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (31199)

History (25330)

Business & economics (24153)

Religion (22730)

Human Science (20005)

Nature, recreation and sports (17652)

Health & fitness (17191)

Biography & autobiography (16346)

Education and Study aids (15906)

Science and Technics (15880)

Arts (13266)

Computers (9512)

Medical (6475)

Esotericism, Occult (5688)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (381627)

French (41605)

German (17074)

Spanish (23390)

Italian (37598)

 

Protection

All (381627)

DRM Free (21247)

DRM (360154)

More options

Pleasantville

by Attica Locke

Jay Porter, the hero of the critically acclaimed bestseller Black Water Rising, becomes embroiled in a toxic case involving politics, corruption, and murder in this electrifying and atmospheric tale from Attica...


Wrong About the Guy

by Claire LaZebnik

This contemporary twist on Jane Austen's Emma features the signature wit and swoon-worthy romance of beloved author Claire LaZebnik's other fan favorites Epic Fail, The Trouble with Flirting, and The Last Best...


Challenger Deep

by Neal Shusterman & Brendan Shusterman

A captivating novel about mental illness that lingers long beyond the last page, Challenger Deep is a heartfelt tour de force by New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman.

Caden Bosch is on a ship that's...


99 Days

by Katie Cotugno

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.

Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she broke...


Gone Crazy in Alabama

by Rita Williams-Garcia

Newbery Honor winner and New York Times bestselling author Rita Williams-Garcia tells the story of the Gaither sisters, who are about to learn what it's like to be fish out of water as they travel from the streets...


The Gollywhopper Games: Friend or Foe

by Jody Feldman & Victoria Jamieson

Chock-full of puzzles, riddles, and challenges for the reader to solve along with the main characters, this companion to the first two Gollywhopper Games books offers readers plenty of action and fun. The perfect...


Every Last Promise

by Kristin Halbrook

Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise is a provocative and emotional novel about a girl who must decide between keeping quiet and speaking up after witnessing a classmate's...


The The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book V

by Maryrose Wood & Eliza Wheeler

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious...


Positive

by David Wellington

The acclaimed author of Chimera and The Hydra Protocol delivers his spectacular breakout novel—an entertaining, page-turning zombie epic that is sure to become a classic

Anyone can be positive . . .

Years after...


Diary of a Madman

by Brad "Scarface" Jordan & Benjamin Meadows Ingram

From Geto Boys legend and renowned storyteller Scarface comes a passionate memoir about how hip-hop changed the life of a kid from the south side of Houston, and how he rose to the top—and ushered in a new...


The Appetite Solution

by Joe Colella, M.D. & Joe Colella

Dr. Joe Colella knows the science of weight loss. He has been helping thousands of patients lose weight—and keep it off—for over twenty years. And here's one of his secrets: any diet that leaves you feeling...


A Girl and Her Greens

by April Bloomfield, JJ Goode & JJ Goode, EdD.

The vegetable-centric follow-up to the beloved cookbook A Girl and Her Pig, by the winner of the 2014 James Beard award for Best Chef in New York

From the chef and author of the critically lauded A Girl and Her...


The Wests of Texas: Cattle Ranching Entrepreneurs

by Bruce Shackelford & Marise McDermott

With the Wests of Texas, noted author Bruce M. Shackelford tells the story of the West family of Lavaca County, forgotten Texas legends.

Originally from Tennessee, Washington and Mary West moved to Lavaca County,...


Double Mortice

by Bill Daly

Rich, successful and married -- with a beautiful mistress on the side -- top Glasgow lawyer Michael Gibson is to all appearances an enviable man. On the inside, his life is falling apart. Philippa, his lover,...


The Establishment

by Mel Deverell

Fourteen-year-old Cassie is different from most people and The Establishment wants her eliminated. Her brother Dan has been sent on a desert expedition and is already missing, presumed dead. Her dad is acting...


Zero to Five (black/white edition): 70 Essential Parenting Tips Based on Science (and What I¿ve Learned So Far)

by Tracy Cutchlow

When you’re a new parent, the miracle of life might not always feel so miraculous. Maybe your latest 2:00 a.m., 2:45 a.m., and 3:30 a.m. wake-up calls have left you wondering how “sleep like a baby” ever...


Simple Applique: Approachable Techniques, Easy Methods, Beautiful Results!

by Kim Diehl

Best-selling author Kim Diehl shares her signature invisible machine-applique and wool-applique techniques--plus needle-turn and fusible techniques. Includes a wall-hanging pattern!


Hermetica by Hermes Trismegistus

by A. Kingsford

THE Sacred Books of Hermes, says Mrs. Child in her admirable compendium, 1 containing the laws, science, and theology of Egypt, were declared by the priests to have been composed during the reign of the Gods,...


Lip Service

by K.C. Cave

After taking seven horny steelworkers on a busted pool table, Alison was ready for something different. She pulled a mashed-up business card out of her purse, the one that she got from the cop she seduced a...


Progressive Rock 2

by Stefano Orlando Puracchio

This book is a continuation of my first book: "Progressive Rock - a handbook", published last year in e-book format. This text will address issues and topics that I have not seen fit to include in the first...