Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases / Page 9

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28166)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19598)

Mystery & Detective (14101)

Literary (7863)

Science Fiction (5519)

Fantasy (5109)

Historical (3985)

Thrillers (3811)

Christian (3308)

Classics (3041)

Erotica (2808)

Poetry (2508)

Contemporary Women (1874)

Short Stories (1835)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25971)

History (21894)

Business & economics (21740)

Religion (17623)

Human Science (16657)

Health & fitness (14874)

Biography & autobiography (14611)

Nature, recreation and sports (13906)

Science and Technics (13119)

Education and Study aids (12923)

Computers (9098)

Arts (9068)

Medical (6068)

Esotericism, Occult (4807)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (323833)

French (28119)

German (5390)

Spanish (18741)

Italian (28403)

 

Protection

All (323833)

DRM Free (15420)

DRM (308206)

More options

The Arrow: A Highland Guard Novel

by Monica Mccarty

As King Robert the Bruce of Scotland plots to retake his English occupied castles, he needs the stealth and skill of his elite soldiers, the Highland Guard. Fearless and indomitable, no men are more loyal to...


The Fourteenth Goldfish

by Jennifer Holm

Believe in the possible . . . with this brilliantly quirky, thought-provoking novel from New York Times bestseller, three-time Newbery Honor winner Jennifer L. Holm

 

Galileo. Newton. Salk. Oppenheimer.

Science...


Double or Nothing

by Belle Payton

In the third book of the It Takes Two series, Alex runs for class president and Ava tries out for the football team. Can both twins win?

It’s school election time, and Alex is determined not to let a small...


Play Me Backwards

by Adam Selzer

A committed slacker enlists the help of his best friend (who may or may not be the devil) to get his act together in this novel filled with humor, awkwardness, and honesty, ideal for fans of The Perks of Being...


Star Trek: Seekers: Point of Divergence

by Dayton Ward & Kevin Dilmore

The second novel set in The Original Series/Vanguard universe…

The Taurus Reach. Once the conquered realm of a powerful alien species, this region remains largely shrouded in mystery even as it brims with potential...


Wild Creative: Igniting Your Passion and Potential in Work, Home, and Life

by Tami Lynn Kent

Realign yourself with the creative currents that flow deep within, and you’ll see your work and home life transformed and inspired by this completely new understanding of creativity.

At its root, creativity...


Cartwheeling in Thunderstorms

by Katherine Rundell & Melissa Castrillón

Even a life on the untamed plains of Africa can’t prepare Wilhelmina for the wilds of an English boarding school in this lovely and lyrical novel from the author of Rooftoppers, which Booklist called “a...


Chasing Before

by Lenore Appelhans

Perfect for fans of The Matrix and Inception, Chasing Before follows Felicia as she grapples with a futuristic afterlife in this riveting sequel to The Memory of After.

It’s been four months since Felicia saved...


Maid of Deception

by Jennifer McGowan

Elizabethan glamour and intrigue abound in this heart-pounding follow-up to Maid of Secrets, which Kirkus Reviews called “lively and fast-paced” with “plenty of action and plot twists.”

Beatrice Knowles...


Longarm #430: Longarm and the Deadly Sisters

by Tabor Evans

WHAT A PAIR!

The Olsen sisters are as beautiful as they are deadly. Hilda and Pearl were twin mistresses to Senator Taft Baker of Sacramento, California, but now the polygamous politician has been shot to death...


Economics: The User's Guide

by Ha-Joon Chang

In his bestselling 23 Things They Don't Tell You About Capitalism, Cambridge economist Ha-Joon Chang brilliantly debunked many of the predominant myths of neoclassical economics. Now, in an entertaining and...


Princess Ponies 4: A Unicorn Adventure!

by Chloe Ryder

On an enchanted island, far, far away, princess ponies can talk and play. Eight golden horseshoes give the ponies their magic, but when the shoes go missing from the castle, only a true pony lover can save the...


Princess Ponies 3: The Special Secret

by Chloe Ryder

On an enchanted island, far, far away, princess ponies can talk and play. Eight golden horseshoes give the ponies their magic, but when the shoes go missing from the castle, only a true pony lover can save the...


The Exceptional Teacher's Handbook: The First-Year Special Education Teacher's Guide to Success

by Carla F. Shelton & Alice B. Pollingue

The first year in the career of a special education teacher is filled with expectation and promise. Addressing the most common needs of beginning special education teachers, The Exceptional Teacher's Handbook...


1,001 Pearls of Wisdom to Build Confidence: Advice and Guidance to Inspire You in Love, Life, and Work

by Alan Ken Thomas

Confidence is not something that most people are born with. It is crafted through hard work and dedication. The key to confidence is trust in yourself and always believing that you’re capable of doing anything....


Beatleness: How the Beatles and Their Fans Remade the World

by Candy Leonard

The Beatles arrived in the United States on February 7, 1964, and immediately became a constant, compelling presence in fans’ lives. For the next six years, the band presented a nonstop deluge of sounds, words,...


The Baby-Sitters Club Mystery #10: Stacey and the Mystery Money

by Ann M. Martin

When Stacey gets caught with a counterfeit ten dollar bill, the Baby-sitters search for the crook spreading phony money around Stoneybrook.


The Baby-Sitters Club Super Mystery #4: Christmas Chiller

by Ann M. Martin

The Christmas season takes on a spooky feeling when the members of the Baby-sitters Club become tangled up in a string of mysterious events.


The Baby-Sitters Club #69: Get Well Soon Mallory

by Ann M. Martin

Mallory comes down with mono and her parents make her quit the Baby-Sitters Club.


The Baby-Sitters Club #70: Stacey and the Cheerleaders

by Ann M. Martin

Stacey starts dating a jock basketball player and falls in with a super-cool crowd, including the cheerleaders who ask her to try out for the squad.