Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (3183)

Mystery & Detective (1203)

Science Fiction (1094)

Fantasy (1044)

Juvenile & Young Adult (863)

Classics (394)

Erotica (351)

Thrillers (328)

LGBT (317)

Horror (279)

Historical (249)

Literary (241)

Short Stories (177)

Action & Adventure (165)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (2089)

Business & economics (2040)

Computers (1490)

Nature, recreation and sports (1063)

Human Science (999)

History (934)

Education and Study aids (791)

Arts (760)

Health & fitness (504)

Religion (467)

Travel (461)

Biography & autobiography (453)

Science and Technics (445)

Esotericism, Occult (269)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (22298)

French (31698)

German (1731)

Spanish (3115)

Italian (33603)

 

Protection

All (382894)

DRM Free (21728)

DRM (360596)

More options

Dog

by Bruce McAllister

Dog by Bruce McAllister is a chilling horror story about a young American couple who encounter dogs in Mexico very unlike any domesticated variety north of the border and what happens.


Twinkle, Twinkle, "Killer" Kane

by William Peter Blatty

Billy Cutshaw, a former astronaut who fell into madness, lives in a large castle that is actually an insane asylum for military personnel.


John Goldfarb, Please Come Home

by William Peter Blatty

Blatty's tale concerns John "Wrong-Way" Goldfarb, a former college football star who once ran 95 yards for a touchdown in the wrong direction. Now a U-2 pilot, his plane malfunctions and crashes in the mythical...


The Dead Man's Doll

by Kathleen O'Neal Gear & W. Michael Gear

To free a tortured ghost, a shaman will enter enemy land in the dead of winter. What he discovers is a world of magic unimaginable...


The Mysteries of perfume

by Bettina Aykroyd

Do you know who has created Amor Amor from Cacharel, Si from Armani or Farenheit 32 ? You will find it with those magicians who are the perfumer-creator of these fragrances.

Just like a detective, Bettina Aykroyd...


By The Sword

by Alison Stuart

From award-winning author Alison Stuart comes a stirring historical trilogy about soldiers, spies, and the strong women that love them. 

England 1650. In the aftermath of the execution of the King, England totters...


The MacGregor

by Jenny Brigalow

In Children of the Mist, we discovered the secret history of the Children. Now, in the wilds of Scotland, one of them has come of age...

Megan MacGregor has lived her life off the grid, in complete secrecy. Now...


Bargain With The Enemy

by S E Gilchrist

From the best-selling Darkon Warriors series comes an enemy-to-lover story about a brother, a best friend, and the precious gift they leave behind. 

Masquerading as her best friend is probably not the wisest...


Secret Confessions: Sydney Housewives - Darla

by Tracey O'Hara

From the hottest writers in Australia comes a scintillating new series. Enter the world of Sydney's elite, and find out what goes on behind the doors of the most exclusive addresses in the country...

Meet the...


The Museum and the Music Box

by Noah Keller

A neglected museum gradually succumbs to the elements. A music box rusts beneath a bell of glass. Fragmented texts are pieced together which tell the history of a lost love, the destruction of a civilization,...


The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


Night Life

by David C. Taylor

Night Life first of a transporting historical crime fiction series from David C. Taylor.

New York City in 1954. The Cold War is heating up. Senator Joe McCarthy is running a witch hunt for Communists in America....


From the Ashes

by Chet Hagan

Charles Dewey is dead. His beloved daughter, Alma May Dewey, runs Bon Marche. Under her firm control, the stud farms and racing string are even more successful that Charles could have hoped.

But the 1850s are...


Rocks in the Water, Rocks in the Sun: A Memoir from the Heart of Haiti

by Vilmond Joegodson Déralciné & Paul Jackson

When Joegodson Déralciné was still a small child, his parents left rural Haiti to resettle in the rapidly growing zones of Port-au-Prince. As his family entered the city in 1986, Duvalier and his dictatorship...


We Are Coming Home: Repatriation and the Restoration of Blackfoot Cultural Confidence

by Gerald T. Conaty, Allan Pard & Robert R. Janes

In 1990, Gerald Conaty was hired as senior curator of ethnology at the Glenbow Museum, with the particular mandate of improving the museum's relationship with Aboriginal communities. That same year, the Glenbow...


The Little Book for Dads: Stories, Jokes, Games, and More

by Adams Media

Hundreds of family traditions to share with your little ones!

Play an exciting game of Slapjack with your kids. Spark their creativity with the perfect rainy day craft. Send those sleepy eyes off to bed with...


Conversations on cooperation

by Monique F. Leroux

In 2012, the International Summit of Cooperatives provided a wonderful opportunity to meet many members of the international cooperative movement. This is what motivated Monique F. Leroux, Chair of the Board,...


The Thyme Fiend

by Jeffrey Ford

The Thyme Fiend by Jeffrey Ford is a dark fantasy novelette about a young man who can only prevent seeing visions by eating or smoking thyme. When he finds the skeleton of a missing man the skeleton begins to...


Fractured

Detective Ellie MacIntosh #4

by Kate Watterson

Blending mystery and romance, Kate Watterson's Fractured finds Detective Ellie MacIntosh racing to stop a serial killer.

Milwaukee homicide detective Ellie MacIntosh's bizarre case takes gruesome to a new level--and...


The Exile

The Fae #1

by C. T. Adams

Brianna Hai runs an occult shop that sells useless trinkets to tourists--and real magic supplies to witches and warlocks. The magical painting that hangs in Brianna's apartment is the last portal between the...