Putnam Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

 

Publisher

Delete Putnam Adult

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (36)

Thrillers (25)

Historical (11)

Poetry (7)

Romance (5)

Contemporary Women (5)

War & Military (5)

Literary (4)

Action & Adventure (3)

Fantasy (2)

Christian (2)

Westerns (2)

Science Fiction (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (10)

Social science (4)

Business & economics (4)

Religion (3)

Health & fitness (2)

Arts (1)

Cooking (1)

History (1)

Humor (1)

Human Science (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (132)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (132)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (132)

More options

The Golem of Hollywood

by Jonathan Kellerman & Jesse Kellerman

"An extraordinary work of detection, suspense, and supernatural mystery. I spent three days totally lost in the world Jonathan and Jesse Kellerman have created. This is brilliant, page-turning fiction with mythic...


Robert B. Parker's Blind Spot

Jesse Stone #13

by Reed Farrel Coleman

"Coleman keeps the characters and the somber atmosphere but makes the book his own stylistically." --Booklist

Police Chief Jesse Stone is back in the remarkable new installment of the New York Times-bestselling...


Five Days Left

by Julie Lawson Timmer

"Authentic and powerful story." -Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Destined to be a book club favorite, a heart-wrenching debut about two people who must decide how much they're willing to sacrifice for love.

Mara...


The Golden Hour

by Todd Moss

"A novel that makes your heart race . . . a thriller that weaves diplomacy and national security together with espionage, terrorism and Washington infighting."-Washington Post

An extraordinary thriller debut...


Somewhere Safe with Somebody Good: The New Mitford Novel

by Jan Karon

"Karon knits Mitford's small-town characters and multiple story lines into a cozy sweater of a book.... Somewhere Safe hits the sweet spot at the intersection of your heart and your funny bone. 4/4 stars" -...


The Eye of Heaven

Fargo Adventures #6

by Clive Cussler & Russell Blake

The outstanding new Fargo adventure from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.

Baffin Island: Husband-and-wife team Sami and Remi Fargo are on a climate-control expedition in the Arctic, when to their astonishment...


Haunted

Hannah Smith #3

by Randy Wayne White

Hannah Smith returns in the stunning new adventure in the New York Times-bestselling series from the author of the Doc Ford novels.

The house is historic, some say haunted. It is also slated to be razed and...


Top Secret

by W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth

From the #1 New York Times-bestselling author, a brand-new series about the Cold War-and a different breed of warrior.

In the first weeks after World War II, a squeaky-clean new second lieutenant named James...


Big Little Lies

by Liane Moriarty

Check out the #1 New York Times bestseller Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty, called "a surefire hit" by Entertainment Weekly.

"The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir...


The Forsaken

Quinn Colson #4

by Ace Atkins

The extraordinary new novel in New York Times-bestselling author Ace Atkins' acclaimed series about the real Deep South-"a joy ride into the heart of darkness" (The Washington Post).

Thirty-six years ago, a...


Tom Clancy Support and Defend

by Mark Greaney

One of Tom Clancy's most storied characters, Dominic Caruso, is the only one who can stop America's secrets from falling into enemy hands in this blockbuster new novel written by Clancy's longtime coauthor.

...


Cut and Thrust

Stone Barrington #30

by Stuart Woods

Stone Barrington enters the cutthroat fray of politics in the exceptional new thriller from New York Times--bestselling author Stuart Woods.

When Stone Barrington travels to Los Angeles for the biggest political...


Shots Fired: Stories from Joe Pickett Country

by C. J. Box

From C. J. Box, the New York Times-bestselling author of the Joe Pickett novels, comes a thrilling book of suspense stories about the Wyoming he knows so well-and the dark deeds and impulses that can be found...


Tomorrow and Tomorrow

by Thomas Sweterlitsch

"Thomas Sweterlitsch is a superstar. ... Tomorrow and Tomorrow is a brutal, beautiful book. Read it." -Jesse Kellerman, internationally bestselling author of Trouble

"Tomorrow and Tomorrow is a rich, absorbing,...


Sand and Fire

by Tom Young

A remarkable military thriller from one of the most widely acclaimed new suspense writers in years-"Fans of Clancy and Coonts need to add Young to their must-read list" (Booklist).

North Africa. A jihadist leader...


Stormbird

Wars of the Roses #1

by Conn Iggulden

"Capturing the violence and romance of medieval life, Iggulden makes real those grand characters who live in the collective memory. A page-turner sure to have readers eager for the next in the series."

-Kirkus...


Power Play

FBI Thriller #18

by Catherine Coulter

#1 New York Times-bestselling author Catherine Coulter returns with the newest full-throttle adventure in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock.

Natalie Black, the U.S. ambassador to the...


The American Mission

by Matthew Palmer

"There's the mission the public knows, and the mission we'll never see. Matthew Palmer knows both, which is what makes The American Mission crackle with complexity and authenticity. What a debut."

-Brad Meltzer,...


The Appetites of Girls

by Pamela Moses

For the audience that made Commencement a New York Times bestseller comes a novel about women making their way in the world.

Self-doubting Ruth is coddled by her immigrant mother, who uses food to soothe and...


Identity

Fina Ludlow #2

by Ingrid Thoft

"Thoft's gripping sequel...A quirky and empathetic heroine, a fast-moving plot, and a surprise ending make this a winner."

-Publishers Weekly

Firecracker P.I. Fina Ludlow returns in the next hard-driving entry...