HarperCollins

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (1433)

Romance (479)

Mystery & Detective (338)

Literary (156)

Thrillers (144)

Fantasy (114)

Contemporary Women (101)

Occult & Supernatural (87)

Historical (80)

Science Fiction (66)

Short Stories (66)

Christian (22)

Erotica (22)

Poetry (19)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (269)

Health & fitness (217)

Religion (136)

History (124)

Social science (97)

Arts (93)

Business & economics (88)

Cooking (76)

Nature, recreation and sports (75)

Juvenile (65)

Human Science (59)

Computers (40)

Esotericism, Occult (40)

Humor (34)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4704)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (77)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (4704)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (4704)

More options

Personal Target

by Kay Thomas

AEGIS: an elite team of ex-military men working under the radar of most governments. If you have a problem no one else can handle, they can help.

A former SEAL and Black Ops specialist who left the CIA, Nick...


Mad as Helen

by Susan Mcbride

In the second River Road Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Susan McBride, Helen Evans must find a killer before her granddaughter is arrested for murder!

When tiny River Bend, Illinois, is hit by a string...


Glory Main

by Henry V. O'Neil

We are closer to the Sims than we think …

For decades, mankind has been locked in a war with an alien enemy that resembles the human race so closely they are known as the Sims. Both sides battle for control...


Blessed are the Meek

by Kristi Belcamino

A rash of high-profile murders all point to reporter Gabriella Giovanni's boyfriend, Detective Sean Donovan, when investigators uncover a single link in the deaths: Annalisa Cruz. A decade ago, Cruz seduced...


Charleston

by Margaret Thornton & Margaret Bradham Thornton

A gifted writer makes her fiction debut with this lyrical and haunting story of missed chances and enduring love, set against the backdrop of high society Charleston, which probes the eternal question: can we...


The Home Place

by Carrie La Seur

Carrie La Seur makes her remarkable debut with The Home Place, a mesmerizing, emotionally evocative, and atmospheric literary novel in the vein of The House Girl and A Land More Kind Than Home, in which a successful...


This is the Water

by Yannick Murphy

From Yannick Murphy, award-winning author of The Call, comes a fast-paced story of murder, adultery, parenthood, and romance, involving a girls’ swim team, their morally flawed parents, and a killer who swims...


The Danger in Tempting an Earl

At the Kingsborough Ball #3

by Sophie Barnes

Sophie Barnes does it again in this sizzling Regency-set romance where anything can happen at the Kingsborough Ball

Lucien Marvaine never thought he was good enough for Katherine. As the younger son of an earl,...


I Adored a Lord

The Prince Catchers #2

by Katharine Ashe

Three very different sisters beguile society with their beauty and charm, but only one of them must fulfill a prophecy: marry a prince. Who is the mystery Prince Charming, and which sister will be his bride?...


A Good Debutante's Guide to Ruin

The Debutante Files #1

by Sophie Jordan

The last woman on earth he would ever touch . . .

Declan, the Duke of Banbury, has no interest in ushering Rosalie Hughes, his stepsister, into society.Dumped on him with nowhere else to go, he's determined to...


The Perfect Stranger

by Wendy Corsi Staub

In New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub's new thriller, one woman finds herself in the crosshairs of a twisted predator who might just be masked behind a familiar screen name . . .

During the darkest...


The Winter King

Weathermages of Mystral #1

by C. L. Wilson

An epic new fantasy romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author C. L. Wilson

After three long years of war, starkly handsome Wynter Atrialan will have his vengeance on Summerlea's king by taking...


Loving Rose

Casebook of Barnaby Adair #3

by Stephanie Laurens

#1 New York Times bestselling author returns with another thrilling story from the Casebook of Barnaby Adair . . .

Miraculously spared from death, Malcolm Sinclair erases the notorious man he once was. Reinventing...


The Angel of Losses

by Stephanie Feldman

The Tiger's Wife meets The History of Love in this inventive, lushly imagined debut novel that explores the intersections of family secrets, Jewish myths, the legacy of war and history, and the bonds between...


The Keeper

by Luke Delaney

A damp, dark cellar holds two cages. And for the women behind the bars, their worst nightmares are about to come true . . .

When Louise Russell goes missing from her home, D.I. Sean Corrigan from South London's...


Brave New World

by Aldous Huxley

Aldous Huxley's tour de force, Brave New World is a darkly satiric vision of a "utopian" future—where humans are genetically bred and pharmaceutically anesthetized to passively serve a ruling order. A powerful...


Brave New World Revisited

by Aldous Huxley

When the novel Brave New World first appeared in 1932, its shocking analysis of a scientific dictatorship seemed a projection into the remote future. Here, in one of the most important and fascinating books...


The Stolen

by Bishop O'Connell

Tonight, for the first time in over a century, a mortal child will be kidnapped by faeries.

When her daughter Fiona is snatched from her bed, Caitlin's entire world crumbles. Once certain that faeries were only...


The Psalmist

by James Lilliefors

Luke Bowers is in the good and evil business.

On a cold, late-winter morning in the Chesapeake Bay community of Tidewater County, Bowers discovers a dead woman seated in a pew at the church where he is pastor—her...


A Bear Called Paddington

by Michael Bond & Peggy Fortnum

Paddington Bear had traveled all the way from Peru when the Browns first met him in Paddington Station. Since then, their lives have never been quite the same . . . for ordinary things become extraordinary when...