HarperCollins

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

 (112)

HarperCollins Fiction (29)

Witness Impulse (16)

HarperCollins Non-fiction (12)

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (1162)

Romance (132)

Mystery & Detective (112)

Thrillers (46)

Occult & Supernatural (46)

Fantasy (43)

Literary (39)

Historical (29)

Science Fiction (19)

Contemporary Women (18)

Poetry (18)

Action & Adventure (11)

Christian (9)

War & Military (8)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (114)

Health & fitness (73)

Juvenile (73)

History (49)

Business & economics (47)

Social science (46)

Religion (43)

Nature, recreation and sports (42)

Computers (39)

Arts (24)

Cooking (19)

Human Science (17)

News and investigations (16)

Science and Technics (13)

 

Language

English (2856)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (13)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2856)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2856)

More options

The Outliers

by Kimberly McCreight

From the New York Times bestselling author of Reconstructing Amelia comes a fast-paced teen series where one girl learns that in a world of intrigue, betrayal, and deeply buried secrets, it is vital to trust...


Stick Cat

by Tom Watson

There’s a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Stick Cat features Tom Watson’s trademark combination of laughs, adventure, and hilarious...


The Parent Agency

by David Baddiel & Jim Field

A boy travels to an alternate world where kids get to choose their own parents in this zany, internationally bestselling adventure, which combines the be-careful-what-you-wish-for humor of The Chocolate Touch...


Swing Sideways

by Nanci Turner Steveson

Perfect for fans of Bridge to Terabithia and Walk Two Moons, this debut middle grade novel is the story of two girls and the unforgettable summer in which they learn about true friendship and loss.      ...


Alien in My Pocket #8: Space Invaders

by Nate Ball & Macky Pamintuan

It’s the thrilling conclusion to the Alien in My Pocket series! With a page-turning plot, plenty of fun science facts, illustrations throughout, and a do-it-yourself, hands-on experiment at the end, this is...


Heather's Crush Catastrophe

by Jo Whittemore

Perfect for fans of The Cupcake Diaries and The Babysitters Club, this new series is about four best friends who are confidentially yours when writing their middle school newspaper's advice column.

Heather has...


When the Going Gets Ruff

by Daphne Maple & Annabelle Metayer

What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together at the Roxbury Park Dog Shelter! With a focus on friendship, family, and cute canines, Roxbury Park Dog Club is perfect for...


Mission Impawsible

by Daphne Maple & Annabelle Metayer

What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together at the Roxbury Park Dog Shelter! With a focus on friendship, family, and cute canines, Roxbury Park Dog Club is perfect for...


Darkmouth #2: Worlds Explode

by Shane Hegarty & James de la Rue

Finn’s monster-hunting adventures continue in Darkmouth #2: Worlds Explode, the second book of the tween fantasy series that Kirkus Reviews called “Ghostbusters meets Percy Jackson as written by Terry Pratchett.”...


Fart Squad #4: The Toilet Vortex

by Seamus Pilger & Stephen Gilpin

It’s the fourth adventure from the belly-bloating, plunger-toting, pants-exploding . . . fearless FART SQUAD! This laugh-out-loud chapter book series is perfect for Captain Underpants fans. With black-and-white...


Curiosity House: The Screaming Statue

by Lauren Oliver & H. C. Chester

In this second book in the exceptional Curiosity House series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and shadowy recluse H. C. Chester, four extraordinary children must avenge their friend’s death, try to save...


Zoomberry

by Dennis Lee & Dusan Petricic

Zoomberry, zoomberry, zoomberry pie:

Zoomberry, zoomberry, now I can fly.

Who hasn’t dreamed of flying? In this enchanting bedtime poem by Canada’s Father Goose, a crotchety wizard shares his secret spell...


The Swarm Descends

Ferals #2

by Jacob Grey

Ferals #2: The Swarm Descends is the second book in a dark middle grade fantasy series that’s part Batman, part The Graveyard Book, and all page-turning adventure.

The sinister Spinning Man has been defeated—but...


I Bificus

by Bif Naked

From one of Canada’s most original musical artists comes a new memoir about life, love, loss and triumph

Bif Naked was born in secret to a teenager living in India, the product of a Canadian girl and a British...


By Chance Alone

by Max Eisen

In the tradition of Elie Wiesel’s Night and Primo Levi’s Survival in Auschwitz comes a new memoir by Canadian survivor

More than 70 years after the Nazi camps were liberated by the Allies, a new Canadian...


Bet On Me

by Annette Verschuren

In Bet On Me, entrepreneur Annette Verschuren lays out her surprising and inspiring philosophy for what it takes to lead and succeed in today’s economy: tenacity, the willingness to embrace risk and an unwavering...


Endgame: The Zero Line Chronicles Volume 2: Feed

by James Frey

This fifth prequel novella set in the Endgame world continues the digital original series the Zero Line Chronicles and follows an underground group determined to put a stop to Endgame—and save the world at...


The World of Beverly Cleary Collection

by Beverly Cleary & Jacqueline Rogers

Newbery Medal–winning Beverly Cleary’s books have delighted children for generations, and beloved characters such as Ramona, Henry Huggins, and Ralph S. Mouse continue to appeal to young readers today. For...


The Complete Ramona Collection

by Beverly Cleary & Jacqueline Rogers

The appeal of Beverly Cleary’s stories about the wonderful, blunderful Ramona Quimby has never faded. Each new generation feels connected to Ramona’s unique way of looking at the world as she tries to adjust...


Forest of Ruin

Age of Legends #3

by Kelley Armstrong

Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones, this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy—from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.

The empire rests on the edge...