HarperCollins

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (1619)

Romance (583)

Mystery & Detective (388)

Literary (191)

Thrillers (171)

Fantasy (132)

Contemporary Women (109)

Historical (95)

Occult & Supernatural (90)

Science Fiction (74)

Short Stories (72)

Erotica (31)

Poetry (26)

Christian (25)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (316)

Health & fitness (247)

Religion (157)

History (139)

Social science (103)

Arts (101)

Business & economics (100)

Cooking (88)

Nature, recreation and sports (85)

Human Science (74)

Juvenile (70)

Esotericism, Occult (46)

Humor (42)

Computers (40)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5591)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (84)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (5591)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (5591)

More options

Whipping Boy

by Allen Kurzweil

The true account of one man's lifelong search for his boarding-school bully

Equal parts childhood memoir and literary thriller, Whipping Boy chronicles Allen Kurzweil's search for his twelve-year-old nemesis,...


The Physics of Baseball

by Robert K. Adair

Blending scientific fact and sports trivia, Robert Adair examines what a baseball or player in motion does-and why. How fast can a batted ball go? What effect do stitch patterns have on wind resistance? How...


Getting to Yes with Yourself

by William Ury

William Ury, coauthor of the classic bestseller on negotiation Getting to Yes, has taught tens of thousands of people from all walks of life—managers, salespeople, students, parents, lawyers, and diplomats—how...


Practically Posh

by Robyn Moreno

Practically Posh is the budget babe's guide to the good life. Filled with thrifty tips and delivered with style and humor, this do-it-yourself handbook is designed for glam girls on the go who want to live large...


Hero By Night

by Sara Jane Stone

He was nobody's hero until he landed in the wrong bed …

Armed with a golden retriever and a concealed weapons permit, Lena Clark is fighting for normal. She served her country, but the experience left her emotionally...


Mayhem

by Jamie Shaw

When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop...


I Do!

by Rachel Gibson

In New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson's newest novella, Vince Haven and Sadie Hollowell are headed to the altar, and all their friends are headed to Lovett, Texas, to join them for the party of...


Night Hush

by Leslie Jones

In this gripping and action-packed debut, an Army Intelligence officer and a Delta Force soldier must race against the clock to stop a catastrophic terrorist attack …

When Army Intelligence officer Heather...


Sinful Rewards 7

by Cynthia Sax

Bee Carter has been offered everything she has ever dreamed of—a caring, lasting relationship with a handsome, often charming billionaire; the permanent home she's never had but has always craved; and wealth...


Migratory Animals

by Mary Helen Specht

When Flannery, a young scientist, is forced to return to Austin after five years of research in Nigeria, she becomes torn between her two homes. Having left behind her loving fiancé without knowing when she...


Cinderella, or The Little Glass Slipper

by Charles Perrault & Camille Rose Garcia

"Do not stay past midnight. If you remain at the ball a minute longer, your coach will again become a pumpkin."

Initially published in 1697, Charles Perrault's Cinderella is one of the most beloved and widely...


Twisted Fate

by Norah Olson

Two sisters. One mysterious boy.

Ally and Sydney couldn't be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is...


Polaris

Avalon #2

by Mindee Arnett

Jeth Seagrave and his crew of mercenaries are pulled into one last high-stakes mission in this breathtaking sequel to Mindee Arnett's Avalon, which SLJ called "an exciting piece of science fiction that keeps...


The Prey

The Hatchery #1

by Tom Isbell

The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding trilogy. Orphaned teens, soon to be hunted for sport, must flee their resettlement camps in their fight for survival and a better life. For in the...


Searching for Super

by Marion Jensen

Rafter and Benny Bailey are back in this laugh-out-loud follow-up to Almost Super, which Kirkus Reviews called "fluent, funny, and eminently sequel-worthy," perfect for fans of Pixar's The Incredibles.

The superheroes...


The Book of Love

by Roger Rosenblatt

From Roger Rosenblatt, author of the acclaimed memoirs Making Toast, Kayak Morning, and The Boy Detective, comes another lyrical meditation on—and celebration of—a universal and elusive subject

In The Book...


The Criminals We Deserve

by James Craig

It's always dangerous when you know too much . . .

When the body of a journalist is found in the back of a garbage truck, Inspector Carlyle is thrown into the middle of a scandal that threatens to expose corrupt...


My Father's Wives

by Mike Greenberg

The cohost of ESPN's Mike and Mike follows up his New York Times bestseller All You Could Ask For with this poignant story of one man's search for the secret to understanding his father, his marriage, and himself...


Cane and Abe

by James Grippando

In this spellbinding new novel of suspense from New York Times bestselling author James Grippando, Miami's top prosecutor becomes a prime suspect in his wife's disappearance, which may have a chilling connection...


The Everyday Supermodel

by Molly Sims

Discover the everyday supermodel inside you!

Molly Sims wasn't born looking the way she does on television and in print. While her photos have appeared in Sports Illustrated and graced the covers of Self, French...