HarperCollins

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (1608)

Romance (575)

Mystery & Detective (377)

Literary (184)

Thrillers (169)

Fantasy (132)

Contemporary Women (108)

Historical (91)

Occult & Supernatural (90)

Science Fiction (72)

Short Stories (71)

Erotica (30)

Poetry (26)

Christian (25)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (311)

Health & fitness (237)

Religion (155)

History (138)

Social science (103)

Arts (102)

Business & economics (99)

Cooking (88)

Nature, recreation and sports (84)

Human Science (73)

Juvenile (70)

Esotericism, Occult (45)

Computers (40)

Humor (40)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5514)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (84)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (5514)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (5514)

More options

Love That Dog

by Sharon Creech

With a fresh and deceptively simple style, acclaimed author Sharon Creech tells a story with enormous heart. Written as a series of free-verse poems from Jack's point of view, Love That Dog shows how one boy...


Hate That Cat

by Sharon Creech

Jack

Room 204—Miss Stretchberry

February 25

Today the fat black cat

up in the tree by the bus stop

dropped a nut on my head

thunk

and when I yelled at it

that fat black cat said

Murr-mee-urrr

in a

nasty

spiteful

way.

I...


A Simple Shaker Murder

Sister Rose Callahan #4

by Deborah Woodworth

Despite the hardships of the Great Depression, Sister Rose Callahan's Shaker village of North Homage is surviving nicely. Now they have visitors—a group of "reformers" hoping to create a utopian community...


Sins of a Shaker Summer

Sister Rose Callahan #3

by Deborah Woodworth

Rose Callahan, newly appointed eldress of the community of Believers at the Kentucky Shaker viliage of North Homage, confesses to a nagging resentment toward Andrew, sent by the lead ministry in Mount Lebanon...


Deadly Shaker Spring

Sister Rose Callahan #2

by Deborah Woodworth

We have frightening enemies living among us, known by their strange dress. These so-called Shakers are shrewd and canny. . .a scourge; a tumor that must be sliced from our side . .

Sister Rose Callahan read the...


Death of a Winter Shaker

Sister Rose Callahan #1

by Deborah Woodworth

SISTER ROSE IS ON A MISSION... TO CATCH A KILLER

The peaceful Shakers, pledged to hard work, worship and nonviolence could scarcely believe there was a dead body in their herb house. The handsome young drifter...


Loving Linsey

by Rachelle Morgan

The signs have mistakenly told superstitious Linsey Gordon that she has less than three months to live, and she's determined to do one last good deed before she dies. But matchmaking for her timid sister Addie...


Wild Cat Cait

by Rachelle Morgan

Cait Perry has learned the hard way not to trust any man, so she's secluded herself in a cabin in the wild Montana mountains, with only her "cats" for company. But at times the curvaceous mountain woman longs...


An Unlikely Lady

by Rachelle Morgan

Who Is Honesty McGuire?

That's what undercover Pinkerton agent Jesse Justiss wants to know. Honesty claims to be a helpless innocent alone in the big bad West -- but Jesse's been conned by the best of'em...and...


The Last Collection

by Seymour Blicker

Snappy dialogue and a plot full of twists and turns blend to make an adventure story with the unlikeliest hero—and the unlikeliest villains!

The Last Collection takes the reader into the peculiar side of modern-day...


Return to Clan Sinclair

by Karen Ranney

When Ceana Sinclair Mead married the youngest son of an Irish duke, she never dreamed that seven years later her beloved Peter would die. Her three brothers-in-law think she should be grateful to remain a proper...


Fatal Act

by Leigh Russell

After a glamorous young TV soap star dies in a car crash, all eyes are on Detective Geraldine Steel to discover what caused the tragic accident. Another driver was involved in the collision but seems to have...


Love from Paddington

by Michael Bond, R. W. Alley & Peggy Fortnum

A brand-new novel from Michael Bond, celebrating Paddington's many adventures!

Told through Paddington's letters to his aunt Lucy back in Peru, this new novel offers Paddington's own special view on some of his...


13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Do

by Amy Morin

The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Your Mental Strength

Everyone knows that regular exercise and weight training lead to physical strength. But how do we strengthen ourselves mentally for the truly tough times?...


I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Fugitive

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #10

by Pittacus Lore

In this exhilarating one-hundred-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, Mark James is on the run—and on the wrong side of the law—but he'll do whatever it takes...


My Weird School Special: Oh, Valentine, We've Lost Our Minds!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

A.J. and the gang from My Weird School star in this series of after-school, holiday-themed chapter books featuring all-new hilarious stories and thirty-two pages of games, puzzles, and more.

It's the week of...


Writer to Writer

by Gail Carson Levine

Bestselling author of Ella Enchanted and fairy-tale master Gail Carson Levine shares her secrets of great writing in this companion to the popular Writing Magic.

Have you ever wanted to captivate readers with...


Transcendent

Starling #3

by Lesley Livingston

Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent...


The Last Apprentice: Seventh Son

by Joseph Delaney

Book 1 and Book 2 of the best-selling fantasy adventure series that inspired the forthcoming major motion picture Seventh Son! Read Book 1, Revenge of the Witch, and Book 2, Curse of the Bane, in one volume!...


The Corpse Bridge

by Stephen Booth

When it comes to murder, nothing is sacred . . .

For centuries, mourners in Derbyshire have used the Corpse Bridge to cross the River Dove and reach their village burial grounds.

When a developer plans to deconsecrate...