Simon & Schuster

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Simon & Schuster

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (192)

Literary (176)

Thrillers (70)

Historical (57)

Romance (40)

Contemporary Women (33)

Classics (32)

Humorous (31)

Westerns (26)

Short Stories (19)

Action & Adventure (16)

War & Military (9)

Juvenile & Young Adult (8)

Biographical (7)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (351)

History (288)

Social science (222)

Health & fitness (132)

Nature, recreation and sports (110)

Business & economics (91)

Cooking (73)

Humor (69)

Science and Technics (51)

Arts (45)

Human Science (41)

Religion (38)

News and investigations (20)

Education and Study aids (18)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1940)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (7)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (1940)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (1940)

More options

Bittersweet: A Novel

by Colleen McCullough

In her first epic romantic novel since The Thorn Birds, Colleen McCullough weaves a sweeping story of two sets of twins—all trained as nurses, but each with her own ambitions—stepping into womanhood in 1920s...


One Kick

by Chelsea Cain

Meet Kick Lannigan. She’s twenty-one. She can pick any lock. She knows five ways to kill you with a jacket. Get ready to fall in love.

From the author of the critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling...


Foreign Correspondent: A Memoir

by H.D.S. Greenway

David Greenway, a journalist’s journalist in the tradition of Michael Herr, David Halberstam, and Dexter Filkins. In this vivid memoir, he tells us what it’s like to report a war up close.

Reporter David...


We Are Not Ourselves: A Novel

by Matthew Thomas

Destined to be a classic, this “powerfully moving” (Chad Harbach, The Art of Fielding), multigenerational debut novel of an Irish-American family is nothing short of a “masterwork” (Joshua Ferris, Then...


The Invisible Soldiers: How America Outsourced Our Security

by Ann Hagedorn

The urgent truth about the privatization of America’s national security that exposes where this industry came from, how it operates, where it's heading—and why we should be concerned.

Thirty years ago there...


The Picture of Dorian Gray and Other Writings

by Oscar Wilde

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...


The Invisible Bridge: The Fall of Nixon and the Rise of Reagan

by Rick Perlstein

From the bestselling author of Nixonland: a dazzling portrait of America on the verge of a nervous breakdown in the tumultuous political and economic times of the 1970s.

In January of 1973 Richard Nixon announced...


Secrets of the Lighthouse: A Novel

by Santa Montefiore

Set in Ireland on the wild coast of Connemara, this hauntingly romantic novel tells the story of a young woman who goes in search of her family’s past and ends up discovering her future.

Ellen Trawton is running...


The Power of Noticing: What the Best Leaders See

by Max Bazerman

From Harvard Business School Professor and Co-Director of the Harvard Kennedy School’s Center for Public Leadership: A guide to making better decisions, noticing important information in the world around you,...


Mona Lisa: A Life Discovered

by Dianne Hales

Everybody knows her smile, but no one knows her story: Meet the flesh-and-blood woman who became one of the most famous artistic subjects of all time—Mona Lisa.

A genius immortalized her. A French king paid...


On Equilibrium: Six Qualities of the New Humanism

by John Ralston Saul

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Michelangelo: A Life in Six Masterpieces

by Miles J. Unger

The life of one of the most revolutionary artists in history, told through the story of six of his greatest masterpieces.

Among the immortals—Leonardo, Rembrandt, Picasso—Michelangelo stands alone as a master...


Travels With Casey

by Benoit Denizet-Lewis

A moody Labrador and his insecure human take a funny, touching cross-country RV trip into the heart of America’s relationship with dogs.

“I don’t think my dog likes me very much,” New York Times Magazine...


Treasure Island

by Robert Louis Stevenson

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...


The Red Badge of Courage

by Stephen Crane

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...


The Metamorphosis

by Franz Kafka

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...


The Importance of Being Earnest and Other Plays

by Oscar Wilde

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...


Candide

by Voltaire

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...


The Call of the Wild

by Jack London

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...


Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde

by Robert Louis Stevenson

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...