Riverhead

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Riverhead

 

Fiction

Literary (124)

Short Stories (20)

Historical (18)

Mystery & Detective (5)

Fantasy (4)

Occult & Supernatural (4)

Contemporary Women (4)

Thrillers (3)

Juvenile & Young Adult (2)

Travel writing (2)

Westerns (1)

Comics & graphic novels (1)

Horror (1)

Erotica (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (78)

Religion (36)

Health & fitness (28)

Social science (17)

History (16)

Science and Technics (13)

Humor (9)

Business & economics (8)

Human Science (8)

Esotericism, Occult (8)

Nature, recreation and sports (7)

Cooking (6)

Literary collections (5)

Reference (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (432)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (432)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (432)

More options

Your Face in Mine: A Novel

by Jess Row

An award-winning writer delivers a poignant and provocative novel of identity, race and the search for belonging in the age of globalization.

One afternoon, not long after Kelly Thorndike has moved back to his...


Friendswood: A Novel

by Rene Steinke

"Steinke's sense of this small Texas town, with its explosive and interconnected lives and deaths, is absolutely masterful."-Elizabeth Gilbert

A big, moving novel of one tight-knit Texas community and the events...


Panic in a Suitcase: A Novel

by Yelena Akhtiorskaya

A dazzling debut novel about a Russian immigrant family living in Brooklyn and their struggle to learn the new rules of the American Dream.

In this account of two decades in the life of an immigrant household,...


Land of Love and Drowning: A Novel

by Tiphanie Yanique

A major debut from an award-winning writer-an epic family saga set against the magic and the rhythms of the Virgin Islands.

In the early 1900s, the Virgin Islands are transferred from Danish to American rule,...


Mambo in Chinatown

by Jean Kwok

From the bestselling author of Girl in Translation, a novel about a young woman torn between her family duties in Chinatown and her escape into the world of ballroom dancing.

Twenty-two-year-old Charlie Wong...


Perfectly Miserable: Guilt, God and Real Estate in a Small Town

by Sarah Payne Stuart

A wryly comic memoir that examines the pillars of New England WASP culture-class, history, family, money, envy, perfection, and, of course, real estate-through the lens of mothers and daughters.

At eighteen,...


The Vacationers: A Novel

by Emma Straub

"Delicious . . . richly riveting . . . The Vacationers offers all the delights of a fluffy, read-it-with-sunglasses-on-the-beach read, made substantial by the exceptional wit, insight, intelligence and talents...


Sundance: A Novel

by David Fuller

A gripping historical novel of love and vengeance starring Harry Longbaugh, better known as the Sundance Kid.

Legend has it that bank robber Harry Longbaugh and his partner Robert Parker were killed in a shootout...


Creativity: The Perfect Crime

by Philippe Petit

In the vein of The Creative Habit and The Artist's Way, a new manifesto on the creative process from a master of the impossible.

Since well before his epic 1974 walk between the Twin Towers of the World Trade...


Golazo!: The Beautiful Game from the Aztecs to the World Cup: The Complete History of How Soccer Shaped Latin America

by Andreas Campomar

The definitive book about the national identities, heroes, and dramatic stories from Latin American soccer throughout history-in time for the 2014 World Cup.

"Golazo!" means "amazing goal!" And the word perfectly...


Save the Date: The Occasional Mortifications of a Serial Wedding Guest

by Jen Doll

From a fresh and exciting new voice, a hilarious and insightful examination of the search for love and the meaning of marriage in a time of anxiety, independence, and indecision.

Weddings. They're fun, festive,...


The Confabulist: A Novel

by Steven Galloway

From the author of The Cellist of Sarajevo, an exciting new novel that uses the life and sudden death of Harry Houdini to weave a tale of magic, intrigue, and illusion.

What is real and what is an illusion?...


In Paradise: A Novel

by Peter Matthiessen

A profoundly searching new novel by a writer of incomparable range, power, and achievement.

In the winter of 1996, more than a hundred women and men of diverse nationality, background, and belief gather at the...


No Book but the World: A Novel

by Leah Hager Cohen

"Lush, dark and unsettling, No Book but the World haunted me for days. With great skill, Leah Hager Cohen takes us through a twisty and resonant tale about the price of secrets, the burden of family, the remnants...


Solsbury Hill: A Novel

by Susan M. Wyler

"Susan Wyler's contemporary take on a classic love story is utterly beguiling. Solsbury Hill is a gorgeously well-written tale of a fraught love affair that takes you from New York to the wild gothic setting...


Sleepwalking

by Meg Wolitzer

The debut novel from New York Times-bestselling author Meg Wolitzer, a story of three college students' shared fascination with poetry and death, and how one of them must face difficult truths in order to leave...


This Is My Life

by Meg Wolitzer

The early novel that established Meg Wolitzer's career, later made into Nora Ephron's first film as a director.

The third book by New York Times-bestselling author Meg Wolitzer (originally published as This...


The Thing with Feathers: The Surprising Lives of Birds and What They Reveal About Being Human

by Noah Strycker

An entertaining and profound look at the lives of birds, illuminating their surprising world-and deep connection with humanity.

Birds are highly intelligent animals, yet their intelligence is dramatically different...


Boy, Snow, Bird: A Novel

by Helen Oyeyemi

As seen on the cover of the New York Times Book Review, where it was described as "gloriously unsettling... evoking Toni Morrison, Haruki Murakami, Angela Carter, Edgar Allan Poe, Gabriel García Márquez, Chris...


The Swan Gondola: A Novel

by Timothy Schaffert

A lush and thrilling romantic fable about two lovers set against the scandalous burlesques, midnight séances, and aerial ballets of the 1898 Omaha World's Fair.

On the eve of the 1898 Omaha World's Fair, Ferret...