Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (39721)

Juvenile & Young Adult (27903)

Mystery & Detective (17279)

Literary (16610)

Classics (7759)

Science Fiction (7706)

Thrillers (6714)

Fantasy (6579)

Historical (6448)

Christian (5090)

Erotica (4905)

Poetry (4045)

Comics & graphic novels (3544)

Contemporary Women (3538)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (32068)

Religion (29496)

Business & economics (28385)

History (26666)

Health & fitness (20611)

Human Science (20545)

Biography & autobiography (19491)

Nature, recreation and sports (19266)

Science and Technics (18146)

Arts (17599)

Education and Study aids (16823)

Computers (10009)

Medical (8038)

Cooking (6458)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (501190)

DRM Free (30816)

DRM (469585)

More options

Rock Solid Plans for Graduates

by Zondervan

Graduate, are you feeling uncertain about your life? The world? Your future? Build a foundation for your life with Rock Solid Plans for Graduates, excerpted from the NIV Rock Solid Faith Study Bible for Teens....


Roadside Assistance Ebook Collection

by Amy Clipston

Three contemporary novels of recovery, romance, and finding who you really are come together for the first time in this ebook-only bind-up of bestselling author Amy Clipston’s Roadside Assistance Series. Contains:...


The Cost

by Ali Husnain & J. Chester

Born into a prominent Shia Muslim family in Pakistan, Ali had it all—prestige, security, wealth, social status. The Cost is the extraordinary story of his dramatic encounter with Jesus that would change...


The Gift of Easter: 14 Days of Devotions

by Zondervan

Enjoy the blessings of Easter with The Gift of Easter: 14 Days of Devotionsexcerpted from The Jesus Bible in the New International Version (NIV). Daily readings provide the perfect way to see how the Old Testament...


If I Run

by Terri Blackstock

CASEY KNOWS THE TRUTH. BUT IT WON’T SET HER FREE.

 

Casey Cox’s DNA is all over the crime scene. There’s no use talking to police; they’ve failed her abysmally before. She has to flee before she’s...


Deep and   Wide

by Andy Stanley

Andy Stanley’s bestselling and award-winning vision for the local church now includes bonus content: a study guide, church staff helps, and an interview with Andy on the most frequently asked questions about...


Amazing Truths

by Michael Guillen

Are science and religion hopelessly at odds with one another in their view of truth?  Not if you read physicist Michael Guillen’s new book on truth, which shows that the two sources of truth, scientific and...


Discipleship that Fits

by Alex Absalom, Bobby William Harrington & Thom Rainer

For far too long, the church has tried to make disciples using a one-size-fits-all approach. Some churches advocate 1-on-1 discipling, others try getting everyone into a small group, while still others training...


Advanced Italian Step-by-Step

by Paola Nanni-Tate

Take your Italian to the next level using the groundbreaking, proven-effective "building block" approach to proficiency

Advanced Italian Step-by-Step begins with a quick review of the key grammar basics and...


The Bump Class

by Marina Fogle & Dr Chiara Hunt

Fed up of advice that did not take into account a less than perfect pregnancy, Dr Chiara Hunt and Marina Fogle set up their pregnancy course, The Bump Class, in London in 2013. They wanted to help prepare new...


The Coyote's Bicycle: The Untold Story of 7,000 Bicycles and the Rise of a Borderland Empire

by Kimball Taylor

For readers of Jon Krakauer and Susan Orlean, The Coyote's Bicycle brings to life a never-before-told phenomenon at our southern border, and the human drama of those that would cross. It wasn’t surprising...


Hair: A Human History

by Kurt Stenn

A microhistory in the vein of Salt and Cod exploring the biological, evolutionary, and cultural history of one of the world's most fascinating fibers. Most people don't give a second thought to the stuff on...


Son of the Morning: A Novel

by Mark Alder

In an epic novel that reimagines the Hundred Years War—in a world where angels and demons choose sides on the battlefield—England and France find themselves locked in a holy war, but which country has God's...


The Art of the First Session: Making Psychotherapy Count From the Start

by Robert Taibbi

Making Psychotherapy Count from the Start The average client today only comes to therapy five to eight times, and many only come once, so it is increasingly important, therefore, for therapists to achieve first-session...


Mesa of Sorrows: A History of the Awat'ovi Massacre

by James F. Brooks

“In this rich work of anthropology, archaeology, and personal sleuthing, James Brooks carefully unravels a mystery of enormous violence that convulsed the desert Southwest some three hundred years ago—and...


The Struggle for Sea Power: A Naval History of the American Revolution

by Sam Willis

A fascinating naval perspective on one of the greatest of all historical conundrums: How did thirteen isolated colonies, which in 1775 began a war with Britain without a navy or an army, win their independence...


Piece of Mind: A Novel

by Michelle Adelman

Told with warmth and intelligence, Piece of Mind introduces one of the most endearing and heroic characters in contemporary fiction.

At twenty-seven, Lucy knows everything about coffee, comic books, and Gus...


Searching for Sappho: The Lost Songs and World of the First Woman Poet

by Philip Freeman

An exploration of the fascinating poetry, life, and world of Sappho, including a complete translation of all her poems.

For more than twenty-five centuries, all that the world knew of the poems of Sappho—the...


Obsidian Mirror: 04: The Speed of Darkness

by Catherine Fisher

A great storm brews out at sea and batters the Devon coast, flooding vast swathes of land. At Wintercombe Abbey the preceding weeks have been spent in a ferment of experimentation, as Jake Wilde's father, David...


Sales Mind: 48 tools to help you sell

by Helen Kensett

We're all selling something every day, whether at work or closer to home. But with advanced technology and mass competition, it's never been harder to capture people's attention. That's why we need to develop...