Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Fiction

Science Fiction (2392)

Romance (1386)

Classics (1288)

Mystery & Detective (1133)

Erotica (1127)

Juvenile & Young Adult (1008)

Thrillers (722)

Fantasy (686)

Literary (491)

Historical (449)

Action & Adventure (360)

Short Stories (315)

Humorous (231)

Poetry (229)

 

Non-Fiction

Business & economics (967)

Human Science (910)

Health & fitness (842)

Social science (841)

Religion (620)

Travel (604)

Biography & autobiography (564)

Computers (548)

History (465)

Science and Technics (464)

Arts (439)

Nature, recreation and sports (383)

Education and Study aids (356)

Cooking (287)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (415250)

French (46352)

German (28161)

Spanish (26668)

Italian (47778)

 

Protection

All (28161)

DRM Free (18123)

DRM (10028)

More options

Der Dschihadist

by Irfan Peci, Oliver Schröm & Johannes Gunst

Ein spektakulärer Bericht aus einer dunklen Welt.


Hundeherz - Alles, was zählt

by Christiane Sadlo

Es sieht so aus, als könne Leo Dora nicht davon abhalten, den größten Fehler ihres Lebens zu begehen – zumindest in Leos Augen. Die Hochzeit mit Marc scheint unausweichlich. Und der Einzige, der sie noch...


Engel am Abgrund

by Anne de Groot

Dina blickte durchs Fenster. Jäher Schreck zeichnete sich auf ihrem Gesicht ab. Sie warf sich herum und hämmerte wie wild gegen die Scheibe. »Umkehren«, schrie sie. »Du sollst umkehren!« Doch die Kutsche...


Captain Chisum

by U. H. Wilken

Gespenstisch lautlos tauchte ein Reitertrupp neben roten Felsklippen hoch am Talrand auf und verhielt auf keuchenden Pferden. Gewehrmetall schickte grelle Reflexe ins Tal. Dunkel und drohend hoben sich die Reiter...


Nur dir gehört mein Herz

by Patricia Vandenberg

Mit klirrendem Frost war das neue Jahr gekommen. Spiegelglatt war die Eisfläche des Sternsees, und die Kinder konnten nun unbesorgt Schlittschuh laufen. Die Buben jagten sich gegenseitig, als gelte es, Geschwindigkeitsrekorde...


Familiengeheimnisse

by Alexandra Liebert

Als Svenja ihre Nichte Annika vom Kindergarten abholt, lernt sie Maren und deren Tochter Lena kennen. Annika und Lena sind beste Freundinnen, und so verbringen die beiden Frauen immer wieder und immer häufiger...


Die amerikanische Freundin

by Patricia Vandenberg

Nacht lag über Rabat, als Gladys Petersen durch die stillen Straßen lief, auf der Flucht vor Tom Mason, auf der Flucht vor sich selbst. Klangen nicht Schritte hinter ihr auf? Ihr Herz begann noch heftiger...


Ich will einen Papi - keinen Onkel

by Isabell Rohde

»Simon!« rief Loni Stolten dem jungen Architekten über den Flur nach. »Simon! Nur einen Moment, bitte!«   Simon Sodermann blieb stehen und sah der jungen Büroangestellten entgegen. Loni war appetitlich...


Dreifaches Glück

by Viola Maybach

»Was für ein schöner Abend, Marie!«, sagte Felicitas von Halversleben zu ihrer Schwester Marie von Klewitz, die überraschend zu einem Besuch vorbeigekommen war. Sie wischte sich die Lachtränen aus den...


Die Liebe kam per Postpaket

by Friederike von Buchner

Waldkogel lag in lieblicher Morgensonne. Antonius Baumberger, von allen Toni gerufen, parkte seinen Geländewagen vor dem Haus seiner Eltern. Er ging um das Gebäude herum und betrat die Küche vom Garten aus....


Tom Horn und der Younger-Clan

by Joe Juhnke

Sie kamen unauffällig mit der Morgendämmerung und zogen in kleinen Gruppen über die hölzerne Brücke, die den Osage River überspannte und verteilten sich zwischen den Häusern der Stadt. Taberville lag...


Exotischer Tod

by Günter Dönges

Josuah Parker war recht ungehalten. Er liebte es keineswegs, von fremden Leuten belästigt zu werden. In solchen Fällen wahrte er zwar die Form, doch er brachte unübersehbar zum Ausdruck, daß er solche Verstöße...


Missouri-Melodie

by William Mark

Träge schob sich der alte Steamer durch die am gleißenden Licht der Nachmittagssonne flimmernden Fluten des Missouri. Schon viele Jahre schaufelten die gewaltigen Räder des »Uncle Sam« die blauen Wasser...


Ich werde kämpfen

by Christine von Bergen

An diesem frühen Abend waren Dr. Matthias Brunner und sein Jagdhund allein unterwegs. Ulrike, die ihren Mann sonst immer bei den Spaziergängen begleitete, musste zu einer Sitzung des Gemeinderates. Immer noch...


Summa cum Liebe

by Mara Winter

Verliebt in einen Dozenten, wie peinlich ist das denn? Vor allem, weil Annika sich dem spröden, gutaussehenden Dr. Kühler eigentlich nur aus Berechnung nähern wollte. Doch kurz vor der Prüfung ist sie völlig...


Geraubtes Gewissen

by Lisa Gibbs

Was wäre, wenn du keine Erinnerung mehr daran hättest, wer du einmal gewesen bist? Was wäre, wenn dein Bewusstsein für Gut und Böse gelöscht worden wäre? Könnte die Liebe dich retten und dir dein wahres...


Rogue Agent

by Misha Blair

2190, Jahr 151 nach dem dritten Weltkrieg Nachdem Gina Thompson nur knapp einer Vergewaltigung entgangen ist, befindet sie sich auf der Flucht. Sie ist der Überzeugung, dass ihr aufgrund ihrer Herkunft die...


Das magische Baumhaus 8 - Abenteuer auf dem Mond

by Mary Pope Osborne, RoooBert Bayer & Sabine Rahn

Der Mond scheint hell über dem magischen Baumhaus. So spät sind Philipp und Anne noch nie hier gewesen. Aber wohin sie das Baumhaus bei dieser aufregenden Reise trägt, hätten sich die beiden nicht in ihren...


Beast Quest 2 - Sepron, König der Meere

by Adam Blade & Petra Wiese

Eine riesige Flutwelle rollt auf das Land zu. Sepron, das Seeungeheuer, tobt durch das Meer und verbreitet Angst und Schrecken. Tom muss in die düstere Tiefe hinabtauchen. Doch wird es ihm gelingen Sepron unter...


Beast Quest 4 - Tagus, Prinz der Steppe

by Adam Blade & Petra Wiese

Unruhe herrscht auf den Viehweiden des Landes. Tagus, der Pferdemann, galoppiert zwischen den Tieren umher und versetzt sie in Panik. Tom reitet auf seinem Hengst Storm zu den Weiden. Doch wird er schnell genug...

Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22886)

Romance (19554)

Mystery & Detective (15760)

Literary (8623)

Science Fiction (7118)

Fantasy (6028)

Classics (5308)

Historical (4509)

Thrillers (4016)

Christian (3655)

Poetry (3166)

Erotica (2936)

Short Stories (2664)

Contemporary Women (2080)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28927)

Business & economics (24462)

History (24419)

Religion (22077)

Human Science (18736)

Health & fitness (16798)

Nature, recreation and sports (16570)

Biography & autobiography (16233)

Education and Study aids (15243)

Science and Technics (14659)

Arts (12707)

Computers (9617)

Medical (6776)

Cooking (5521)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (361711)

French (34675)

German (4679)

Spanish (21484)

Italian (42012)

 

Protection

All (361711)

DRM Free (20371)

DRM (340777)

More options

The Thornless Rose (Entangled Select Historical)

by Morgan O'Neill

No one ever knew what really happened to Dr. Jonathan Brandon back in 1945. He simply disappeared from a London pub, leaving behind an unsolved mystery and his fiancée—Anne Howard's grandmother. Seventy years...


Vintage Love: 10 Classic Romances to Celebrate

by Clarissa Ross

Romance's roots go deep into literary history, and Crimson Romance is proud to bring you this collection from one of our genre's pioneers: Clarissa Ross. This rare set of classics highlights the surprisingly...


Ringing in Love: A Holiday for Romance

by Peggy Bird

With a business to grow and a teenaged son to raise, Catherine Bennett doesn't have time for a social life. Besides, after her husband left her for another woman, she's not exactly thrilled at the prospect of...


Suffering and Possibility

by Norman Fischer

With great humor and love, Norman Fischer, the former Abbott of the San Francisco Zen Center, shares an event in his life that shook him to his core, despite his many years of practice. Fischer shares what it...


Pretending with the Playboy (Entangled Indulgence)

by Tracey Livesay

Commitment makes you weak. It's playboy Carter Richardson's motto. The only exception to the rule is his aunt, and when Carter learns she's terminally ill, he rushes to her bedside. Filled with fear and guilt—and...


Playing With the Drummer (Entangled Indulgence)

by Robin Covington

Entertainment journalist Lita Matthews is on the verge of making it big. As in her-own-TV-show big. She just needs amazing inside scoop on the year's hottest celebrity wedding. Instead, her big break is becoming...


Merger of the Heart (Entangled Lovestruck)

by Melia Alexander

A satisfying category romance from Entangled's Lovestruck imprint… He's about to acquire a whole lot more than a business… When her grandfather dies, Jessica Adams inherits the family construction business....


Best Man for Hire (Entangled Lovestruck)

by Tawna Fenske

A satisfying category romance from Entangled's Lovestruck imprint…

So perfect he's almost too good to be true…

Anna Keebler makes a living being unconventional. A wedding planner who specializes in more…...


The Change Book: How Things Happen

by Mikael Krogerus & Roman Tschäppeler

The world is in constant flux—this handy book helps make sense of it.

From business cycles to budding trends, models make sense of a world that never stops spinning. The Change Book delivers 52 simple and...


Heroine Addict

by Tyburn Way

An English woman with an obsession for opera finds her life becoming more and more like a typical opera libretto as she delves into the twilight world of internet dating, discovering excitement, lust, danger...


Building a World Federation: The Key to Resolving Our Global Crises

by Sovaida Ma'ani Ewing & Reza Mostmand

Humanity has been passing through stages of collective growth towards integration and unity. Our current collective crises--climate change, financial upheavals, proliferation of nuclear weapons, gross human...


Integrative Mental Health Care: A Therapist's Handbook

by James Lake

Making sense of complementary and alternative treatments in mental health care. In mental health care, as in medical care, more and more clinicians are turning to unconventional assessment and treatment approaches...


Solution-Oriented Spirituality: Connection, Wholeness, and Possibility for Therapist and Client

by Bill O'Hanlon

Skills and techniques from a master therapist on how to help clients connect to their lives spiritually. Although a growing number of Americans are turning to spirituality to help explain and supplement their...


Curtain of Fear

by Dennis Wheatley

Nov�k, a British-born professor of Czech parentage, was a peace-loving man of high, if misguided, ideals. He planned to spend a quiet week-end in London. There, he was unexpectedly called on to make an appalling...


Yoruba shamanism

by A. B. Ellis

The striking resemblance which the Yoruba religious system bears to that of the ancient Greeks can scarcely have escaped notice. Olorun, the sky-god proper, now being gradually displaced by the more anthropomorphic...


Siberian Shamanism

by M. A. Czaplicka

SHAMANISM is understood by some people to be a primitive form of religion or religio-magic practised by the aborigines of northern Asia as well as by all other aborigines in other parts of the world. This opinion...


The Observations of Henry

by Jerome K. Jerome

This is the story, among others, of Henry the waiter—or, as he now prefers to call himself, Henri—told to me in the long dining-room of the Riffel Alp Hotel, where I once stayed for a melancholy week "between...


Sleeping Solace

by Nishant Baxi

Turn your tortured nights into restful slumber and permanently stop the lack of sleep that's holding you back! This book is one of the most valuable resources in the world when it comes ways to how to better...


Portrait Photography Easy

by Nishant Baxi

If you're like me then you absolutely love portrait photography, capturing that perfect moment in time, whether it be family or friends, you cannot beat the feeling of taking that one shot that makes your subject...


MY LIFE: FROM TRAGEDY TO DESTINY

by TWANA LAWLER

MY LIFE (From Tragedy to Destiny), a contemporary, literary non fiction, a story of Twana Denise Lawler known to some as Niecy, a proud, intelligent woman whom over the years has added poet, playwright and author...