Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (3183)

Mystery & Detective (1204)

Science Fiction (1094)

Fantasy (1046)

Juvenile & Young Adult (866)

Classics (394)

Erotica (351)

Thrillers (328)

LGBT (317)

Horror (279)

Historical (249)

Literary (241)

Short Stories (178)

Action & Adventure (165)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (2130)

Business & economics (2086)

Computers (1492)

Nature, recreation and sports (1069)

Human Science (1008)

History (943)

Education and Study aids (799)

Arts (760)

Health & fitness (503)

Religion (468)

Travel (461)

Biography & autobiography (452)

Science and Technics (447)

Esotericism, Occult (273)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (22435)

French (31636)

German (1867)

Spanish (3114)

Italian (33605)

 

Protection

All (380626)

DRM Free (21865)

DRM (358191)

More options

Pre-Fix

Voyage of the Basilisk

by Marie Brennan

The thrilling adventure of Lady Trent continues in Marie Brennan's Voyage of the Basilisk . . .

Devoted readers of Lady Trent's earlier memoirs, A Natural History of Dragons and The Tropic of Serpents, may believe...


The Bar-20 Three and Tex

by Clarence E. Mulford

A continuation of the original saga of Hopalong Cassidy: two complete novels from Clarence E. Mulford in one low-priced edition

Bar-20 Three

When Hopalong and Red hear that Johnny Nelson has been knocked over...


Revolutionary Hearts

by Pema Donyo

Parineeta Singh has always known her purpose in life: to help exact revenge on the invading British and free India. She becomes a maid for General Carton in order to supply information to her brother's Indian...


Cravings

by Lynn Crandall

Were-lynx Kennedy's world implodes when she's sent to a facility for illegal and torturous experimentation. Only after she's rescued does she learn she's been living a lie for 22 years. She can count on nothing...


Dog

by Bruce McAllister

Dog by Bruce McAllister is a chilling horror story about a young American couple who encounter dogs in Mexico very unlike any domesticated variety north of the border and what happens.


Twinkle, Twinkle, "Killer" Kane

by William Peter Blatty

Billy Cutshaw, a former astronaut who fell into madness, lives in a large castle that is actually an insane asylum for military personnel.


John Goldfarb, Please Come Home

by William Peter Blatty

Blatty's tale concerns John "Wrong-Way" Goldfarb, a former college football star who once ran 95 yards for a touchdown in the wrong direction. Now a U-2 pilot, his plane malfunctions and crashes in the mythical...


The Dead Man's Doll

by Kathleen O'Neal Gear & W. Michael Gear

To free a tortured ghost, a shaman will enter enemy land in the dead of winter. What he discovers is a world of magic unimaginable...


The Mysteries of perfume

by Bettina Aykroyd

Do you know who has created Amor Amor from Cacharel, Si from Armani or Farenheit 32 ? You will find it with those magicians who are the perfumer-creator of these fragrances.

Just like a detective, Bettina Aykroyd...


By The Sword

by Alison Stuart

From award-winning author Alison Stuart comes a stirring historical trilogy about soldiers, spies, and the strong women that love them. 

England 1650. In the aftermath of the execution of the King, England totters...


The MacGregor

by Jenny Brigalow

In Children of the Mist, we discovered the secret history of the Children. Now, in the wilds of Scotland, one of them has come of age...

Megan MacGregor has lived her life off the grid, in complete secrecy. Now...


Bargain With The Enemy

by S E Gilchrist

From the best-selling Darkon Warriors series comes an enemy-to-lover story about a brother, a best friend, and the precious gift they leave behind. 

Masquerading as her best friend is probably not the wisest...


Secret Confessions: Sydney Housewives - Darla

by Tracey O'Hara

From the hottest writers in Australia comes a scintillating new series. Enter the world of Sydney's elite, and find out what goes on behind the doors of the most exclusive addresses in the country...

Meet the...


The Museum and the Music Box

by Noah Keller

A neglected museum gradually succumbs to the elements. A music box rusts beneath a bell of glass. Fragmented texts are pieced together which tell the history of a lost love, the destruction of a civilization,...


The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


Night Life

by David C. Taylor

Night Life first of a transporting historical crime fiction series from David C. Taylor.

New York City in 1954. The Cold War is heating up. Senator Joe McCarthy is running a witch hunt for Communists in America....


From the Ashes

by Chet Hagan

Charles Dewey is dead. His beloved daughter, Alma May Dewey, runs Bon Marche. Under her firm control, the stud farms and racing string are even more successful that Charles could have hoped.

But the 1850s are...


Rocks in the Water, Rocks in the Sun: A Memoir from the Heart of Haiti

by Vilmond Joegodson Déralciné & Paul Jackson

When Joegodson Déralciné was still a small child, his parents left rural Haiti to resettle in the rapidly growing zones of Port-au-Prince. As his family entered the city in 1986, Duvalier and his dictatorship...


We Are Coming Home: Repatriation and the Restoration of Blackfoot Cultural Confidence

by Gerald T. Conaty, Allan Pard & Robert R. Janes

In 1990, Gerald Conaty was hired as senior curator of ethnology at the Glenbow Museum, with the particular mandate of improving the museum's relationship with Aboriginal communities. That same year, the Glenbow...