Browsing eBooks Store

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29072)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20447)

Mystery & Detective (14576)

Literary (8090)

Science Fiction (5739)

Fantasy (5257)

Historical (4141)

Thrillers (3840)

Christian (3409)

Classics (3087)

Erotica (2815)

Poetry (2711)

Contemporary Women (1932)

Short Stories (1886)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27247)

History (22871)

Business & economics (22479)

Religion (19704)

Human Science (17661)

Nature, recreation and sports (15936)

Health & fitness (15786)

Biography & autobiography (15134)

Education and Study aids (14234)

Science and Technics (13806)

Arts (11132)

Computers (9140)

Medical (6448)

Cooking (5049)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (342258)

French (28917)

German (5451)

Spanish (19060)

Italian (29577)

 

Protection

All (342258)

DRM Free (17221)

DRM (324826)

More options

Greek for the Rest of Us: The Essentials of Biblical Greek

by William D. Mounce

Greek for the Rest of Us, the second edition of renowned Greek teacher William Mounce's widely-used resource, teaches the essentials of biblical Greek and how to use more advanced Bible study tools. Greek for...


Switch On: How to ignite your creative spirit with the new science of breakthrough

by Nick Seneca Jankel

Switch On presents a comprehensive life philosophy for how to thrive in the world by using creativity to break through any problem, whether feeling stuck at work, in relationships or with a business challenge....


The Phoenix Generation: A New Era of Connection, Compassion, and Consciousness

by Kingsley L. Dennis

According to futurist and sociologist, Kingsley L. Dennis, humanity is entering a momentous phase in its history. Being born today is a generation of children that will radically reinvent human society, moving...


Pilgrimage to Iona: Discovering the Ancient Secrets of the Sacred Isle

by Claire Nahmad & Lionel Fanthorpe

A celebration of the beauty and mystery of Iona – a hallowed place of pilgrimage and spiritual self-discovery.

With a history swathed in spirituality and mystery, the Scottish isle of Iona has always been...


UnFair: Exposing the IRS

by Craig Bergman

UnFair reveals the truth about the abuses of power and the cover-ups by the IRS, exposing it as a blatantly unfair and corrupt entity which is unable to be reformed and, therefore, must be abolished. This book...


William Wells Brown: An African American Life

by Ezra Greenspan

A groundbreaking biography of the most pioneering and accomplished African-American writer of the nineteenth century. Born into slavery in Kentucky, raised on the Western frontier on the farm adjacent to Daniel...


Landslide: LBJ and Ronald Reagan at the Dawn of a New America

by Jonathan Darman

In politics, the man who takes the highest spot after a landslide is not standing on solid ground.

 

In this riveting work of narrative nonfiction, Jonathan Darman tells the story of two giants of American...


Chicken: A Fresh Take on Classic Recipes

by Marcus Bean

An opening section of the book gives guidelines for purchasing, storing, and preparing your whole chicken or chicken parts. Next up are weekday meals, followed by chapter "for the weekend" and concluding with...


Temple Run Book Two Run for Your Life: Doom Lagoon

by Chase Wilder

Temple Run, the fastest-growing mobile game app, is taking its biggest leap yet, jumping into children's books with a series of adventure books just right for middle-graders. Watch out, Indiana Jones, a new...


The Bodies We Wear

by Jeyn Roberts

A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.

 

People say when you take Heam, your body momentarily...


Protector of the Small Quartet

by Tamora Pierce

Tamora Pierce’s New York Times bestselling series The Protector of the Small Quartet is available now in one ebook collection, including First Test, Page, Squire, and Lady Knight.

 

In the medieval and fantastic...


Trickster's Duet

by Tamora Pierce

Tamora Pierce’s New York Times bestselling Trickster’s Choice and Trickster’s Queen are now available in one ebook bind-up.

 

Aly is the teenage daughter of the famed Alanna, the first lady knight in...


On a Clear Day

by Walter Dean Myers

Young heroes decide that they are not too young or too powerless to change their world in this gripping, futuristic young adult novel by the New York Times bestselling author of the Printz Award–winning Monster....


Magic Tree House Fact Tracker #30: Ninjas and Samurai: A Nonfiction Companion to Magic Tree House #5: Night of the Ninjas

by Mary Pope Osborne, Natalie Pope Boyce & Sal Murdocca

Track the facts with Jack and Annie!

 

When Jack and Annie came back from their adventure in Magic Tree House #5: Night of the Ninjas, they had lots of questions. What did it mean to be a ninja or a samurai?...


The Hawley Book of the Dead: A Novel

by Chrysler Szarlan

For fans of The Physick Book of Deliverance Dane and A Discovery of Witches comes a brilliantly imagined debut novel brimming with rich history, suspense, and magic.

 

Revelation “Reve” Dyer grew up with...


When Fraser Met Billy: An Autistic Boy, a Rescue Cat, and the Transformative Power of Animal Connections

by Louise Booth

In the spirit of A Street Cat Named Bob and Dewey comes a mother’s touching, true story of how a rescue cat named Billy transformed her autistic boy’s life.

Louise Booth and her husband had always dreamed...


Goodnight Brew: A Parody for Beer People

by Karla Oceanak & Allie Ogg

It’s closing time at the brewery. While the moon rises, the happy crew sings and dances as they wind down for the day. Join them in saying goodnight to the beer-making equipment, brew ingredients, and styles...


The Cinema of István Szábo: Visions of Europe

by John Cunningham

István Szabó is one of Hungary’s most celebrated and best-known film directors, and the only Hungarian to have won an Academy Award for Best Foreign Language Film, for Mephisto (1981). In a career spanning...


Last Words: Considering Contemporary Cinema

by Jason Wood

Last Words features extensive interviews with Christopher Nolan, Harmony Korine, Charlie Kaufmann, Nicolas Winding Refn, Wim Wenders, Michael Winterbottom, Christian Petzhold, and many others. Each interview...


THE END OF ALL BEGINNINGS: ENCOUNTERS WITH A NATURAL MAN

by ROBERT DOUGLAS CARR, RAMACHANDRAN RAJ & SARASWATHY RAM

This Book is about a "Natural Man" who at the age of 49 went through a profound physical catalysis, physiological, atomic explosion as he calls it, that left him miraculously cleansed of all over-imposition...