Browsing eBooks Store

Our selection

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Literary (512)

Mystery & Detective (125)

Short Stories (97)

Science Fiction (77)

Juvenile & Young Adult (74)

Historical (61)

Fantasy (49)

Thrillers (29)

Poetry (24)

Horror (23)

Occult & Supernatural (16)

Biographical (6)

Humorous (5)

Espionage (5)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (135)

Social science (75)

History (50)

Literary collections (40)

Arts (30)

News and investigations (15)

Literary essay (12)

Science and Technics (12)

Nature, recreation and sports (8)

Business & economics (5)

Health & fitness (4)

Travel (4)

Human Science (3)

Religion (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1457)

French (156)

German (0)

Spanish (1208)

Italian (634)

 

Protection

All (1457)

DRM Free (31)

DRM (1426)

More options

Let Me Explain You: A Novel

by Annie Liontas

A powerful debut novel about a Greek American family and its enigmatic patriarch from a riveting new voice in contemporary literature.

Stavros Stavros Mavrakis, Greek immigrant and proud owner of the Gala Diner,...


Lagoon

by Nnedi Okorafor

It’s up to a famous rapper, a biologist, and a rogue soldier to handle humanity’s first contact with an alien ambassador—and prevent mass extinction—in this novel that blends magical realism with high-stakes...


Aurora

by Kim Stanley Robinson

A major new novel from one of science fiction's most powerful voices, AURORA tells the incredible story of our first voyage beyond the solar system.

Brilliantly imagined and beautifully told, it is the work...


Talk

by Linda Rosenkrantz & Stephen Koch

Talk is a hilariously irreverent and racy testament to dialogue: the gossip, questioning, analysis, arguments, and revelations that make up our closest friendships. It’s the summer of 1965 and Emily, Vincent,...


Love and Other Wounds

by Jordan Harper

Denizens of the shadows who live outside the law—from the desolate meth labs of the Ozark Mountains to the dog-fighting rings of Detroit to the lavish Los Angeles hotels where the famous run wild—the characters...


You Don't Have to Live Like This

by Benjamin Markovits

Greg Marnier, Marney to his friends, has a story to tell about leaving a job he didn't much like and what happened to him when he moved to Detroit, Michigan, in 2011, where an old friend had a big idea about...


Among the Ten Thousand Things: A Novel

by Julia Pierpont

For fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen, Lorrie Moore, and Curtis Sittenfeld, Among the Ten Thousand Things is a dazzling first novel, a portrait of an American family on the cusp of irrevocable change,...


The Star Side of Bird Hill: A Novel

by Naomi Jackson

Two sisters are suddenly sent from their home in Brooklyn to Barbados to live with their grandmother, in this stunning debut novel This lyrical novel of community, betrayal, and love centers on an unforgettable...


The 51 Day War: Ruin and Resistance in Gaza

by Max Blumenthal

On July 8, 2014, Israel launched air strikes on Hamas-controlled Gaza, followed by a ground invasion. The ensuing conflict led to 51 days of war that left over 2,000 people dead, the vast majority of whom were...


The Weightless World

by Anthony Trevelyan

“Raymond Ess is going to kill me.” This is what Steven Strauss thinks. He also thinks that he and his boss Raymond Ess are on a fool's errand. They're in India to buy an anti-gravity machine – something...


The Cartel: A novel

by Don Winslow

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From the internationally best-selling author of the acclaimed novel The Power of the Dog comes The Cartel, a gripping, true-to-life, ripped-from-the-headlines epic story of power,...


Hotel Living

by Ioannis Pappos

"I'm homeless, but in first class."

Stathis Rakis has abandoned his small Greek village for a more worldly life, first in San Francisco, where the dot-com bubble had already burst, and then in Paris, France,...


Death and Mr. Pickwick

by Stephen Jarvis

Death and Mr. Pickwick is a vast, richly imagined, Dickensian work about the rough-and-tumble world that produced an author who defined an age. Like Charles Dickens did in his immortal novels, Stephen Jarvis...


This New Noise

by Charlotte Higgins

Charlotte Higgins, the Guardian's chief culture writer, steps behind the polished doors of Broadcasting House and investigates the BBC. Based on her hugely popular essay series, this personal journey answers...


How Music Got Free: The End of an Industry, the Turn of the Century, and the Patient Zero of Piracy

by Stephen Witt

“[How Music Got Free] has the clear writing and brisk reportorial acumen of a Michael Lewis book.”—Dwight Garner, The New York Times

What happens when an entire generation commits the same crime?

How Music...


Irrepressible

by Emily Bingham

Raised like a princess in one of the most powerful families in the American South, Henrietta Bingham was offered the helm of a publishing empire. Instead, she ripped through the Jazz Age like an F. Scott Fitzgerald...


The Seven Good Years: A Memoir

by Etgar Keret

A brilliant, life-affirming, and hilarious memoir from a “genius” (The New York Times) and master storyteller.

The seven years between the birth of Etgar Keret’s son and the death of his father were good...


June

by Gerbrand Bakker

On a hot summer’s day in June 1969 everyone is gathered to welcome Queen Juliana.

The young boys and girls wave their flags enthusiastically. But just as the monarch is getting into her car to leave, little...


Men of War: The American Soldier in Combat at Bunker Hill, Gettysburg, and Iwo Jima

by Alexander Rose

In the grand tradition of John Keegan’s enduring classic The Face of Battle comes a searing, unforgettable chronicle of war through the eyes of the American soldiers who fought in three of our most iconic...


Book of Numbers: A Novel

by Joshua Cohen

“More impressive than all but a few novels published so far this decade . . . a wheeling meditation on the wired life, on privacy, on what being human in the age of binary code might mean . . . [Joshua] Cohen,...