Juvenile & Young Adult / Young Adult

Our Selection

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (39)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (21)

Italian (7)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

In category

Novels (26)

Science Fiction (5)

Fantasy, Magic (3)

Detective & thrillers (2)

Themes (2)

Romance (2)

Occult & Supernatural (1)

 

Protection

All (39)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (38)

More options

Driving by Starlight

by Anat Deracine

In this debut YA friendship story set in Saudi Arabia, two girls navigate typical teen issues—crushes, college, family expectations, future hopes, and dreams.

Sixteen-year-olds Leena and Mishie are best friends....


The Poet X

by Elizabeth Acevedo

Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this astonishing New York Times-bestselling novel-in-verse by an award-winning slam poet, about an Afro-Latina heroine who tells...


Winterfolk

by Janel Kolby

This gorgeous and lyrical debut novel is perfect for fans of Nova Ren Suma, Laura Ruby, and Nina LaCour.

Rain doesn’t wish on stars anymore.

For as long as she can remember, her home has been among the Winterfolk,...


They Both Die at the End

by Adam Silvera

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

New...


Dress Codes for Small Towns

by Courtney Stevens

A Golden Kite Honor Book of 2018 * A Kirkus Best Book of 2017

“A poetic love letter to the complexities of teenage identity, and the frustrations of growing up in a place where everything fits in a box—except...


Daughter Of The Burning City

by Amanda Foody

‘Utterly original. Amanda Foody has a wicked imagination.’ Stephanie Garber, Sunday Times bestselling author of Caraval Reality is in the eye of the beholder…

Even among the many unusual members of the...


Everything All at Once

by Katrina Leno

A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell.

Part mysterious adventure, part love letter to...


The Art of Starving

by Sam J. Miller

Winner of the 2017 Andre Norton Award for Outstanding Young Adult Science Fiction or Fantasy Book!

“Funny, haunting, beautiful, relentless, and powerful, The Art of Starving is a classic in the making.”—Book...


Saving Red

by Sonya Sones

Sonya Sones, award-winning author of What My Mother Doesn’t Know, delivers a gripping, funny, and inspiring novel in verse about what happens when the person you set out to save ends up saving you.

Right before...


The Female of the Species

by Mindy McGinnis

Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a riveting contemporary YA novel that examines rape culture through alternating perspectives. A stunning, unforgettable page-turner.

Alex Craft knows how to...


My Heart and Other Black Holes

by Jasmine Warga

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher.

Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely...


Playlist for the Dead

by Michelle Falkoff

“A page-turner that combines genuine intrigue with heartbreak and desire.” —Holly Goldberg Sloan, New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s

Part mystery, part love story, and part coming-of-age...


Polaris

Avalon #2

by Mindee Arnett

Jeth Seagrave and his crew of mercenaries are pulled into one last high-stakes mission in this breathtaking sequel to Mindee Arnett’s Avalon, which SLJ called, in a starred review, “an exciting piece of...


Alex As Well

by Alyssa Brugman

Alex is ready for things to change, in a big way. Everyone seems to think she's a boy, but for Alex the whole boy/girl thing isn't as simple as either/or, and when she decides girl is closer to the truth, no...


Sway

by Kat Spears

A YALSA 2015 Best Fiction for Young Adults Pick

In Kat Spears's hilarious and often poignant debut, high school senior Jesse Alderman, or "Sway," as he's known, could sell hell to a bishop. He also specializes...


Falling into Place

by Amy Zhang

One cold fall day, high school junior Liz Emerson steers her car into a tree. This haunting and heartbreaking story is told by a surprising and unexpected narrator and unfolds in nonlinear flashbacks even as...


Fall of Night

Dead of Night #2

by Jonathan Maberry

Stebbins Little School is full of bodies. It's unthinkable to Desdemona Fox. Children are sobbing as panicked teachers and neighbors beat down their family members outside of the school...or the things that...


Anatomy of a Misfit

by Andrea Portes

In this Mean Girls meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower tale, narrator Anika Dragomir is the third-most-popular girl at Pound High School. But inside, she knows she’s a freak; she can’t stop thinking about...


Don't Touch

by Rachel M. Wilson

Step on a crack, break your mother's back,

Touch another person's skin, and Dad's gone for good . . .

Caddie has a history of magical thinking—of playing games in her head to cope with her surroundings—but...


Feral

by Holly Schindler

The Lovely Bones meets Black Swan in this haunting psychological thriller with twists and turns that will keep readers guessing until the very last page.

It's too late for you. You're dead. Those words continue...