Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Our Selection

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (8)

French (2)

German (0)

Spanish (15)

Italian (15)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Audience

Young adult (6)

Advanced reader (1)

 

Protection

All (8)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (8)

More options

Other Words for Smoke

by Sarah Maria Griffin

Twins Mae and Rossa’s summer away from home becomes life altering when they discover a house full of witches, experience devastating first love, and face a dark power beyond any imagining.

Sarah Maria Griffin’s...


We Set the Dark on Fire

by Tehlor Kay Mejia

In this daring and romantic fantasy debut perfect for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida Córdova and Anna-Marie McLemore, society wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after being...


Broken Things

by Lauren Oliver

With all the intensity and whiplash turns of Sharp Objects and One of Us Is Lying, this engrossing psychological thriller by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver is an unforgettable, mesmerizing...


Endless Water, Starless Sky

Bright Smoke, Cold Fire #2

by Rosamund Hodge

Sabriel meets Romeo and Juliet in the stunning sequel to Bright Smoke, Cold Fire—from Rosamund Hodge, the author of Cruel Beauty and Crimson Bound.

In the last days of the world, the walls of Viyara are still...


Daughter Of The Burning City

by Amanda Foody

‘Utterly original. Amanda Foody has a wicked imagination.’ Stephanie Garber, Sunday Times bestselling author of Caraval Reality is in the eye of the beholder…

Even among the many unusual members of the...


The Zoo at the Edge of the World

by Eric Kahn Gale & Sam Nielson

From the author of The Bully Book comes a timeless story about a young boy, his father, and the world that comes between them, which New York Times–bestselling author Peter Lerangis called "magical, mysterious,...


The Queen of the Tearling

The Queen of the Tearling #1

by Erika Johansen

A #1 Indie Next Pick and LibraryReads Selection

Magic, adventure, mystery, and romance combine in this epic debut in which a young princess must reclaim her dead mother’s throne, learn to be a ruler—and defeat...


Wildwood

by Colin Meloy & Carson Ellis

For fans of The Chronicles of Narnia comes the first book in the Wildwood Chronicles, the New York Times bestselling fantasy adventure series by Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis,...