Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28335)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19717)

Mystery & Detective (14322)

Literary (7982)

Science Fiction (5610)

Fantasy (5143)

Historical (4020)

Thrillers (3813)

Christian (3309)

Classics (3058)

Erotica (2821)

Poetry (2532)

Contemporary Women (1880)

Short Stories (1867)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26100)

History (22007)

Business & economics (21941)

Religion (17717)

Human Science (16785)

Health & fitness (15273)

Nature, recreation and sports (15092)

Biography & autobiography (14760)

Science and Technics (13249)

Education and Study aids (13163)

Arts (9232)

Computers (9105)

Medical (6082)

Esotericism, Occult (4903)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (328812)

French (28156)

German (5390)

Spanish (18750)

Italian (28412)

 

Protection

All (328812)

DRM Free (16308)

DRM (312297)

More options

Kidnapping His Bride

by Karen Erickson

Catch her if you can...

The Renaldis, Book 2

Rafael Renaldi is a modern man with an old-fashioned secret-an arranged marriage. Though it was an informal agreement, made when they were children, Rafe has always...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


Four Divergent Stories

by Veronica Roth

Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by these four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, told from the perspective of the immensely...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Bone Thief

John Driscoll #1

by Thomas O' Callaghan

In his extraordinary debut novel of psychological suspense, Thomas O'Callaghan proves himself a worthy successor to Thomas Harris as he introduces one of the most compelling and terrifying serial killers since...


The Billion Dollar Bachelor

by Jackie Ashenden

Now on sale for a limited time!The Billionaire’s Club by Jackie Ashenden: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep....


Closer Than Blood

by Gregg Olsen

"You'll sleep with the lights on after reading Gregg Olsen." --Allison Brennan

"Olsen will have you on the edge of your seat." --Lee Child

The first time was easy. No one ever suspected the victim had been murdered....


Dead Center (the Rookie Club, Book 1)

by Danielle Girard

Fifteen years ago, the Rookie Club began as a tight-knit band of female cops struggling for respect from their male peers. Jamie Vail was one of them. So was Natasha Devlin, the woman Jamie caught in bed with...


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

by R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


Any Day of the Week: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Miranda Forbes

A collection of five erotic stories with varied themes.


The Complete Charles Dickens Collection

by Charles Dickens

The complete works of Charles Dickens in one collection:

American Notes for General Circulation

Bardell v. Pickwick

Barnaby Rudge

The Battle of Life

Bleak House

A Child's History of England

The Chimes

A Christmas...


The Dragon's Heart

by Eden Ashe

"We're dragons. We don't do the mushy friend thing." - Daniel

The dragon-shifter king will do anything to keep his mate alive...even if it means war.

After millennia as king of the dragon-shifters, Daniel...


Home Alone with My Stepmom: A Stepson, Stepmother Fantasy

by Tracy Alton

After being away for a long time, twenty-one year old Steven is invited back home: his father wants him to meet his new stepmother, Meredith. She's a gorgeous woman, and it's clear that his father isn't satisfying...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

What if your whole world was a lie?

What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?

What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

The explosive conclusion to Veronica...


The Alchemist - 10th Anniversary Edition

by Amy Jurskis & Paulo Coelho

"My heart is afraid that it will have to suffer," the boy told the alchemist one night as they looked up at the moonless sky." Tell your heart that the fear of suffering is worse than the suffering itself. And...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

by Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


Gangbangs and Orgies: An Erotic Trilogy

by Tracy Alton

This is a trilogy of erotic stories that take you on a wild and horny journey that will certainly lead you to your own hot masturbation session. Once you delve into these creamy and steamy stories you won't...


Confessions of a Hostie: True Stories of an International Flight Attendant

by Danielle Hugh

If you have ever wondered what it would be like to be a jet-setting hostie, or international flight attendant, then spending a little time in Danielle’s life is a captivating journey. You might be surprised...


Baiting the Maid of Honor (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Tessa Bailey

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

He’ll own her from the very first touch.

Julie Piper and Reed Lawson have nothing in common. She’s a people-pleasing sorority girl hiding behind...