Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2809

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (21409)

Romance (17896)

Mystery & Detective (14841)

Literary (8370)

Science Fiction (5929)

Fantasy (5564)

Historical (4299)

Thrillers (3827)

Classics (3276)

Christian (2969)

Poetry (2878)

Erotica (2741)

Contemporary Women (1987)

Short Stories (1923)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (109295)

French (17054)

German (998)

Spanish (11857)

Italian (16420)

 

Protection

All (109295)

DRM Free (7985)

DRM (101187)

More options

The Voyage Home

by Jane Rogers

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Circus Days and Nights

by Robert Lax

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Slaves of the Shinar

by Justin Allen

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Yellow Sailor

by Steve Weiner

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Dating Outside Your DNA

by Karen Kelley

Set Phasers To Sizzle. . .

Special agent Roan Hendrix is a straight shooter with weapons and women, so he doesn't appreciate it when his boss throws him a curve. But what a curve. A half-human, half-Nerakian...


Terminated: A Revivalist Novel

Revivalist series #3

by Rachel Caine

In New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine's latest Revivalist novel, Bryn Davis's problems quickly turn from dead to worse...

Already addicted to the pharmaceutical drug that keeps her body from decomposing,...


Do Or Diner: A Comfort Food Mystery

Comfort Food Mysteries #1

by Christine Wenger

When Trixie Matkowski agrees to take over her aunt's diner, she pictures lakeside views and delicious comfort food in the small town where she spent summers as a child. But the sweet scene turns sour when someone...


If Bread Could Rise to the Occasion

Country Cooking School Mysteries #3

by Paige Shelton

At Gram's Country Cooking School, Isabelle "Betts" Winston and her grandmother share their home-style culinary secrets. But what they keep to themselves are the secrets of Broken Rope, a quiet little Missouri...


Death Al Dente

Food Lovers' Village Mysteries #1

Agatha Award for Best First Novel 2013

by Leslie Budewitz

FIRST IN THE NEW CULINARY MYSTERY SERIES!--WINNER OF THE AGATHA AWARD FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL

The town of Jewel Bay, Montana-known as a Food Lovers' Village-is obsessed with homegrown and homemade Montana fare....


Heaven's Fall

Heaven's Shadow #3

by DavidS. Goyer & Michael Cassutt

Mankind's first contact with extraterrestrial life led to an incredible revelation. Their last may lead them to extinction.

Twenty years have passed since the mysterious Near-Earth Object nicknamed Keanu appeared...


Cover Story

Ashton Corners Book Club Mysteries #3

by Erika Chase

Murder is nothing novel for the Ashton Corners Mystery Readers and Cheese Straws Society-but this time the police want to throw the book at one of their own...

It's time to celebrate when club member Molly Mathews's...


Just In Time: An Alaskan Nights Novel

Alaskan Nights #3

by Addison Fox

Sometimes your past is the only link to your future.

After a rejuvenating trip to Ireland, Avery Marks can't help her frustration with the pace of her life in Alaska. Back in the small town of Indigo-where everyone...


Seed No Evil: A Flower Shop Mystery

Flower Shop Mystery #14

by Kate Collins

It's finally time to say, "I do!" As long as I can keep my mom

out of jail long enough to get her to the ceremony....

Someone's Biting Mad.

Abby Knight's wedding is in less than two weeks, and everything is...


Slocum 335: Slocum and the Tonto Basin War

by Jake Logan

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Walking In the Midst of Fire: A Remy Chandler Novel

Remy Chandler series #6

by ThomasE. Sniegoski

Once he was known as the angel Remiel, but generations ago, Boston PI Remy Chandler chose to renounce Heaven and live on Earth, where he found a secure place among ordinary humans....

Remy Chandler has found...


Cold Turkey (Novella)

by Shelley Freydont

This Thanksgiving in Celebration Bay, it's murder with all the trimmings...

Event coordinator Liv Montgomery is not only in charge of this year's Turkey Trot in Celebration Bay, she's participating as one of...


The Ultra Violets #2: Power to the Purple!

by Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls.

It all started with a mysterious purple goo...

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...


Pall in the Family

Family Fortune Mysteries #1

by Dawn Eastman

The aptly named Crystal Haven is the destination for tourists seeking psychics, séances, and the promise of contacting the spirit world. In this small western Michigan town, everyone knows the Fortune family....


Killer Nurse

by John Foxjohn

She was hired to nurse them back to health...instead, she took their lives.

For months, the DaVita Dialysis Center in Lufkin, Texas had been baffled by the rising number of deaths and injuries occurring in their...


Turn and Burn: A Blacktop Cowboys Novel

Blacktop Cowboys #5

by Lorelei James

Tanna Barker is a world champion barrel racer. But her personal life has been less of a success, and she's feeling adrift. After her mother's unexpected death, her father has remarried, and sold the Texas ranch...