Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2809

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (28430)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19689)

Mystery & Detective (14319)

Literary (8045)

Science Fiction (5570)

Fantasy (5155)

Historical (4043)

Thrillers (3816)

Christian (3367)

Classics (3071)

Erotica (2846)

Poetry (2579)

Contemporary Women (1886)

Short Stories (1865)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (115287)

French (14999)

German (1038)

Spanish (11029)

Italian (14353)

 

Protection

All (115287)

DRM Free (7474)

DRM (107693)

More options

The Other Eden

by Sarah Bryant

Devastated by the death of the beloved grandfather who raised her, precocious young pianist Eleanor Rose heeds the words of the unknown woman in her dream.Leaving the security of her privileged life in Boston,...


Dawnthief

by James Barclay

The Raven: six men and an elf, sword for hire in the wars that have torn apart Balaia. For years their loyalty has been only to themselves and their code.

But, that time is over. The Wytch Lords have escaped...


Diving into the Wreck

by Kristine Kathryn Rusch

Boss loves to dive historical ships, derelict spacecraft found adrift in the blackness between the stars. Sometimes she salvages for money, but mostly she's an active historian. She wants to know about the past—to...


Multireal

by David Louis Edelman

Natch has just won his first battle with the Defense and Wellness Council for control of MultiReal technology. But now the Council has unleashed the ruthless cunning of Lieutenant Executive Magan Kai Lee. Lee...


Brasyl

by Ian McDonald

Think Bladerunner in the tropics...

Be seduced, amazed, and shocked by one of the world’s greatest and strangest nations. Past, present, and future Brazil, with all its color, passion, and shifting realities,...


Thom Pain (Based on Nothing) [Trade Edition]

by Will Eno

"Will Eno is a Samuel Beckett for the Jon Stewart Generation."--The New York Times


Middletown

by Will Eno

A new play by the author of the smash hit and Pulitzer Prize finalist Thom Pain (based on nothing).


Once

by Enda Walsh, Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova

A celebrated new musical based on the Academy Award-winning film.


The Flu Season and Other Plays

by Will Eno

New works by the author of the Pulitzer finalist Thom Pain (based on nothing).


Against the Unknown

by Graham Carter

Nothing is quite as it seems. A US senator introduces a bill that could change the course of history - then his daughter vanishes. A woman wakes up on a riverbank with no idea who she is or how she got there....


The Dark Horse: A Walt Longmire Mystery

Walt Longmire #5

by Craig Johnson

Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies, the fifth in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit A&E...


Another, Vol. 2 (novel)

by Yukito Ayatsuji

Summary of the first book:

In the spring of 1998, Kouichi Sakakibara transfers to Yomiyama North Middle School. In class, he develops a sense of unease as he notices that the people around him act like they're...


Shorecliff: A Novel

by Ursula DeYoung

A winning debut novel about a 1920s New England family and the secrets revealed when they reunite over one long summer.

Spending the summer of 1928 in a big house on the Maine coast with his 10 older cousins...


All the Days and Nights: The Collected Stories

by William Maxwell

From the American Book Award-winning author of Ancestors and Time Will Darken comes a masterful collection of stories, spanning more than 50 years--a tour of a world that engages readers entirely, and whose...


The Wednesday Daughters: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

In the tradition of Kristin Hannah and Karen Joy Fowler, Meg Waite Clayton, bestselling author of The Wednesday Sisters, returns with an enthralling new novel of mothers, daughters, and the secrets and dreams...


Scooter Trouble (Pocoyo)

by Christy Webster & Random House

Uh-oh! Pocoyo and Pato have broken Elly's favorite scooter. How will they ever make it up to her? Girls and boys ages 2–5 will love learning to read with this Step 1 Step into Reading leveled reader based...


Love, Dishonor, Marry, Die, Cherish, Perish: A Novel

by David Rakoff

From the incomparable David Rakoff, a poignant, beautiful, witty, and wise novel in verse whose scope spans the twentieth century

Through his books and his radio essays for NPR's This American Life, David Rakoff...


Stranded

Maggie O’Dell #11

by Alex Kava

New York Times bestselling author Alex Kava returns with another action-packed thriller featuring special agent Maggie O'Dell, who is on the hunt for a "truck stop" serial killer.

Tired travelers and weary truckers...


The King Is Dead

Samantha Adams #5

by Sarah Shankman

In her witty, southern-fried suspense novels, Sarah Shankman delivers nonstop action with a hilarious bite. Now she sends her acclaimed, irreverent heroine -- New Orleans writer Samantha Adams -- to a southwestern...


The Belly Dancer

by DeAnna Cameron

At the 1893 Chicago World's Fair, Dora Chambers volunteers to enforce proper conduct on the Egyptian belly dancing exhibition to earn the approval of the World Fair's Board of Lady Managers, and appease her...