Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2809

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (29982)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21067)

Mystery & Detective (14731)

Literary (8250)

Science Fiction (5831)

Fantasy (5425)

Historical (4212)

Thrillers (3897)

Christian (3559)

Classics (3171)

Poetry (2845)

Erotica (2814)

Contemporary Women (1998)

Short Stories (1912)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (120806)

French (16532)

German (866)

Spanish (11591)

Italian (15906)

 

Protection

All (120806)

DRM Free (7924)

DRM (112759)

More options

Seeing Stars: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Fran Baker

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder in Fran Baker’s seductive tale of first love and second chances.

 

The rugged stranger’s cool, blue-eyed stare is the last thing Dovie Brown sees before she plunges...


The Wishing Thread: A Novel

by Lisa Van Allen

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • USA TODAY BESTSELLER

“Reader to reader, knitter to knitter: You’re going to love this book.”—Debbie Macomber

For fans of Jennifer Chiaverini and Sarah Addison Allen, The Wishing...


Matchpoint

by Elise Sax

Lovably troublesome Gladie Burger runs into sizzling danger and a fiery love triangle in the second installment of Elise Sax’s hilarious and sexy Matchmaker romance series.

Since joining the family matchmaking...


Sit, Stay, Slay

Kendra Ballantyne #1

by Linda O. Johnston

Introducing Kendra Ballantyne... Former high-powered litigator (temporarily on the outs) Hollywood pet-sitter (desperately in need of cash) Crime-Solver (currently at wit's end) Canned from her L.A. law firm,...


The Last Whisper in the Dark: A Novel

by Tom Piccirilli

Professional thief Terrier Rand hasn’t gotten caught yet. It’s only his conscience chasing at his heels.

 

In the follow-up to Tom Piccirilli’s acclaimed novel The Last Kind Words, prodigal thief Terrier...


Measure for Measure, Troilus and Cressida, and All's Well that Ends Well

by William Shakespeare

An exciting new edition of the complete works of Shakespeare with these features:  Illustrated with photographs from New York Shakespeare Festival productions, vivid readable readable introductions for each...


Leaves of Grass: (A Modern Library E-Book)

by Walt Whitman

Abraham Lincoln read it with approval, but Emily Dickinson described its bold language and themes as 'disgraceful.' And Ralph Waldo Emerson found Leaves of Grass 'the most extraordinary piece of wit and wisdom...


Jane Eyre

by Charlotte Bronte

Jane Eyre is a wildly emotional romance, with a lonely heroine and a tormented Byronic hero, pathetic orphans, dark secrets, and a mad-woman in the attic. When it was published in 1847 it was a great popular...


The Picture of Dorian Gray: (A Modern Library E-Book)

by Oscar Wilde

Oscar Wilde's story of a fashionable young man who sells his soul for eternal youth and beauty is his most popular work. Written in Wilde's characteristically dazzling manner, full of stinging epigrams and shrewd...


David Copperfield

by Charles Dickens

'Like so many fond parents I have in my heart of hearts a favourite child,' wrote Charles Dickens. 'And his name is David Copperfield.'

Of all of Dickens's novels, David Copperfield most closely reflects the...


Moll Flanders

by Daniel Defoe

Moll Flanders is, according to Virginia Woolf, one of the "few English novels which we can call indisputably great." Written by Defoe in 1722 under a pseudonym so his readers would think it an actual journal...


The Autobiography of Vivian

by Sherrie Krantz

Meet Vivian . . .

A small-town girl who conquers the Big City on her own terms . . . a sucker for happy endings with an attraction to all things fattening—and a personality that oddly gets her in (and out of)...


Send Bygraves

by Martha Grimes

In Send Bygraves, Martha Grimes has given us her most fascinating book, a dramatic mystery poem that uses the conventions of the traditional British mystery to explore the very nature of crime, the criminal,...


Lincoln's Legacy

by Stacia Deutsch, Rhody Cohon & David Wenzel

Third graders travel through time to keep history on track!

Abigail loves Mondays, and so does the rest of class 305. That's the day Mr. Caruthers asks them cool questions about history. Today Mr. C asks, "What...


Long Shot

by Hanna Martine

From Hanna Martine, author of the Elementals novels A Taste of Ice and Liquid Lies, comes the debut of a brand-new series set in a small town where the Highlands come alive...

Jen Haverhurst is on the verge...


The Gunsmith 382: Standoff in Santa Fe

by J.R. Roberts

Last Respects

A high profile funeral brings Clint Adams and other "old-time gunnies" to Santa Fe. Some are there to say farewell. Most are looking to make sure that the dearly departed son of a gun is gone for...


The Double Wedding Ring

Someday Quilts Mysteries #5

by Clare O'Donohue

It's murder before marriage in book five of the Someday Quilts series

Nell's future is on her mind, and it looks as though the pieces are coming together like a perfectly made quilt. Her relationship with police...


The Price of Murder

by Bruce Alexander

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Sleeping Beauty Proposal

by Sarah Strohmeyer

A wickedly funny fairytale for modern women from the ?laugh-out-loud funny? (Washington Post Book World) author of The Cinderella Pact.

Genie?s commitment-phobic boyfriend is finally proposing?on national television....


Typee: A Peep at Polynesian Life

by Herman Melville & John Bryant

Typee is a fast-moving adventure tale, an autobiographical account of the author's Polynesian stay, an examination of the nature of good and evil, and a frank exploration of sensuality and exotic ritual.