Fiction

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (28354)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19635)

Mystery & Detective (14259)

Literary (8024)

Science Fiction (5557)

Fantasy (5144)

Historical (4024)

Thrillers (3803)

Christian (3362)

Classics (3049)

Erotica (2845)

Poetry (2571)

Contemporary Women (1872)

Short Stories (1862)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (114954)

French (14985)

German (1038)

Spanish (11028)

Italian (14340)

 

Protection

All (114954)

DRM Free (7469)

DRM (107365)

More options

Taking Him

by Jackie Ashenden

Behind every hero is the damage that made him.

Lies We Tell, Book 1

Computer game designer Ellie Fox can't wait to start her new job in Japan. But first there's one loose end in Auckland she needs to tie up:...


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Worth the Scandal

by Karen Erickson

Strictly business? Try telling that to her heart...

Worth It, Book 1

Alexander Worth, President and CEO of Worth Luxury Goods, is a man never to be crossed. His unwavering sense of responsibility to the family...


Two in the Afternoon

by Cora Cade

When it comes to hand-to-heart combat, no hold is barred.

A Day of Pleasure, Book 2

Molly Ryan survived one attack, and she's not about to be a sitting duck for another. With her attacker harassing her from his...


Burning Dawn

by Gena Showalter

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Angels of the Dark tale about a winged warrior renowned for his ruthlessness, and the woman who becomes his obsession…. 

A tormented...


Death of a Charming Man: A Hamish MacBeth Mystery

Hamish Macbeth #10

by M. C. Beaton

All Sergeant Hamish Macbeth wants to do is fish and drink coffee with his fiance. Then a mysterious stranger moves into the neighboring village--a rich, unmarried heartbreaker, causing rivalry among the local...


A Dance with Dragons

A Song of Ice and Fire #5

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 2012

by George R.R. Martin

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK FIVE

 

In the aftermath of a colossal battle, Daenerys Targaryen rules with her three dragons as queen of a city built on dust and death. But Daenerys...


A Clash of Kings

A Song of Ice and Fire #2

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1999

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO

 

In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work...


A Feast for Crows

A Song of Ice and Fire #4

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES

Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s...


The Shack

by William P. Young

Mackenzie Allen Phillips's youngest daughter, Missy, has been abducted during a family vacation, and evidence that she may have been brutally murdered is found in an abandoned shack deep in the Oregon wilderness....


World War Z: An Oral History of the Zombie War

by Max Brooks

“The end was near.” —Voices from the Zombie War

The Zombie War came unthinkably close to eradicating humanity. Max Brooks, driven by the urgency of preserving the acid-etched first-hand experiences of the...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


If He's Sinful

by Hannah Howell

Secrecy and intrigue ignite dangerous passions in New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell's seductive new novel. . .

It is whispered throughout London that the members of the Wherlocke family are possessed...


The Colorado Kid

by Stephen King

On an island off the coast of Maine, a man is found dead. There's no identification on the body. Only the dogged work of a pair of local newspapermen and a graduate student in forensics turns up any clues.

...


Cross Fire

Alex Cross #17

by James Patterson

Wedding bells ring

Detective Alex Cross and Bree's wedding plans are put on hold when Alex is called to the scene of the perfectly executed assassination of two of Washington D.C.'s most corrupt: a dirty congressmen...


Claim Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #2

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues...


Dark Reunion

The Vampire Diaries #4

by L. J. Smith

The Final Conflict...The Last Deadly Kiss

Elena

Now she rises from the dead to recreate the powerful vampire trio.

Stefan

Summoned by Elena, he keeps a promise to her and fights the most terrifying evil he's ever...


Alex Cross

by James Patterson

ALSO PUBLISHED AS CROSS

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING TYLER PERRY

Alex Cross was a rising star in the Washington, DC, Police Department when an unknown shooter gunned down his wife, Maria, in front of him....


Dark Guardian

Carpathians #9

by Christine Feehan

Jaxon Montgomery is a woman hunted. Trained by the Special Forces, honed by a traumatic childhood, she is a policewoman with an undisputed reputation. She meets her match when she is set up to be murdered by...


The Wreck of the Twilight Limited

by Joe Formichella

The passengers boarding the 'Twilight Limited' - a newly graduated physician, a retired couple finally taking the leisurely vacation they've always dreamed of, and a lonely writer - are unaware they are speeding...